View Full Version : Coffeeshop Talk

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

1. Best Primary Schools 2016
  2. How much should the ABSD be for Sentosa Cove?
  3. How much should ABSD be for Singaporean 2nd property?
  4. How much should the ABSD be for Singaporean 3rd property?
  5. How much should ABSD be for singaporean 4th property?
  6. EC MOP is from TOP or key collection date.
  7. if transfer pivate property to parents...the loan also need to transfer?
  8. How much you are willing to pay for Cat B COE?
  9. TOP in July 2016
  10. Unit Trusts Thread
  11. A few banned users
  12. What are advertising/marketing channels do you used for your listing
  13. How much forum traffic was lost due to inline advertisements?
  14. During the completion stage, can submit renovation plan to MCST?
  15. No loan limit for resale HDB.
  16. Singapore First Gold!
  17. Schooling wins First Gold for Singapore
  18. Condo Interior Design: A Renovation Guide for your Entire Home
  19. 1 Toilet with 2 doors (1 room condo)
  20. What will you lose if you buy private property instead of a HDB?
  21. Anyone from Flamingo Valley condo?
  22. Cross Island Line (CRL) Stations
  23. Simple mind investor acting Smart.
  24. Can u rental income to loan more for property?
  25. How much money needed to be otter be.
  26. 65yrs of LH sold for $2.4m profit.
  27. TOP in August 2016
  28. 6.9 million earlier than expected.
  29. UOL raises concerns about rising land prices
  30. How many 16 years do you have?
  31. They know how to print money better than anyone.
  32. Renovation works require deposit
  33. When you let a group of crown take charge, this is what happen.
  34. How to Let COE stay high, act blur.
  35. Carrot where are you??????
  36. Buying of a resale condo
  37. Good job, do all these before you announce.
  38. So sad, history always repeat itself.
  39. The BrandInsider guide to cogeneration
  40. Contractor
  41. ATTENTION TUTORS: Apply for Tuition Jobs here! Register as a tutor in just 3 mins. (
  42. Singapore Millionaire, 77, Joins Bondholders Who Want Demands Heard
  43. lessee or owner of HDB
  44. TOP in September
  45. Like that Singapore property sure become cheaper.
  46. Review on Building & Project Management Degree course from SIM
  47. QUESTIONS ON REPRICING
  48. Transfer carpark lot
  49. England no good, don't know what they talking.
  50. First-time buyer: HDB resale or BTO?
  51. What did you buy when you bought a HDB, EC, Pte, Landed?
  52. Low interest rates: Why should I care?
  53. Don't count on making big bucks from your home
  54. Land title deed & who can sell the unit
  55. TOP in Oct 2016
  56. Time for him to drink coffee.
  57. Why You Should Choose (Wisely) To Spend Less On Your First BTO Flat
  58. True or False.
  59. Donald Trump bringing the 80s back
  60. Where to ask a good marriage date?
  61. TOP in Nov 2016
  62. Don't worry they just input some numeric into the System
  63. Real-estate investor and ex-Cantopop singer invests in a home app
  64. $100 Billion Chinese-Made City Near Singapore 'Scares the Hell Out of Everybody'
  65. $2.000.000 Home in Singapore with underwater media room!
  66. Trump Tower - a world away from 1600 Penn
  67. How to use property investment for retirement in Singapore
  68. Is Singapore the new sick man of Asia?
  69. Happy New Year
  70. Trump signals a 180-degree turn on China policy
  71. Trump and the Singapore economy
  72. China tightens anti-money laundering rules for banks
  73. Singapore GDP grew at a shocking 9.1% in Q4 QoQ
  74. TOP in Dec 2016
  75. She has rental income of more than $1,000, and is not in financial difficulty.
  76. How to sell your house fast in today’s slow property market
  77. Li Ka Shing sees HK property prices edging up
  78. To take a swing at that golf club membership or not...
  79. The Population White Paper - Time to revisit an unpopular policy?
  80. How Long it take to be an RES.
  81. Is Singapore at risk of becoming a rentier society?
  82. Hidden construction defect
  83. In the End Singapore is still the Best for them.
  84. R&F Princess Cove Community @Tanjung Puteri Singapore District 29
  85. 6,000 HDB flats for Bayshore?
  86. Online home renovation fair ends on 06 Feb
  87. A property fairytale: from £6,000 to £9bn
  88. 没钱过年酿悲剧 妻女被杀两尸三命 夫伴尸9天被捕
  89. Opinion on living in car-free towns (Tengah New Town)
  90. 6 hotspots for Singaporeans looking to invest in property overseas
  91. Trip to Bandung
  92. Dodd-Frank Act
  93. TOP in Jan 2017
  94. Leave property cooling measures for the HDB, not high-end market
  95. Why do some people make fun of Yishun?
  96. Creme De La Creme
  97. Don't know good or Bad compare to CPF life.
  98. Where is Singapore property heading toward, more private or more HDB.
  99. US Federal Reserve raises interest rates to 1% in bid to hold off inflation
  100. Is it better to invest in rental properties or dividend stocks?
  101. Why you shouldn't rush to buy property after the easing of property cooling measures
  102. Affordable housing and the price of vitality
  103. How I cheated myself out of $17m
  104. Is Singapore’s housing market on the road to recovery?
  105. How To Be A Property Guru?
  106. As property market stirs to life, agents out in force to bag listings
  107. Finally someone get it right.
  108. This is for the one who know but refuse to know and don't want to know.
  109. HDB from an investment point of view.
  110. "How Many Years Left To Surrender My HDB?"
  111. He prefers older properties and sees timing, macro factors as just as important as lo
  112. Dealing with parents' mortality
  113. This type of Question, Do he Know, Don't want to Know or Refuse to Know.
  114. City Harvest Church founder Kong Hee's 'temporary' Sentosa Cove home remains unsold
  115. Singapore’s property market seems bright.
  116. Savvy investors are always on the lookout for new or unconventional ways of growing t
  117. Let that how not to print more money don't know what will happen to real estate.
  118. 6 HABITS THAT WILL KEEP YOU POOR FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE
  119. The Know and the Don't Know about property ownership.
  120. Warning, Don't watch after Mid Night.
  121. Don't know good or Bad to property.
  122. Go up to a land flowing with milk and honey
  123. 買房禁忌
  124. Make of thy dwelling a profitable investment
  125. How many 10 years do you have. 用命賺錢,拿錢換命。
  126. Interest Rate going to increase, my foot.
  127. "What is Money?" with Joseph T. Salerno -- Ron Paul Money Lecture Series
  128. What happen when you buy Landed in JB first before HDB in Singapore.
  129. Saw this Boy say can retire young.
  130. Sam Gian
  131. DIY Real Estate
  132. Build it and they will come and Buy.
  133. Lum Chang snags first en bloc site this year for S$65m
  134. I like M3
  135. Blockchain Guru Hits Singapore
  136. Life is so good when you know there is Tomorrow.
  137. 86,400 a day.
  138. I never know it was so easy.
  139. Malaysian so SMART.
  140. The science behind investing in property
  141. SM Goh
  142. How many 10 years do you have.
  143. Vietnam Property
  144. 36 new plots of farm land with 20-year leases to be open for tender
  145. HDB loan
  146. Quiet Money
  147. Singapore Property Market Outlook 2017
  148. Let me guess, the writer is single, age below 35.
  149. Can Singapore millennials afford to buy a home?
  150. Agent Fees
  151. Anyone know any holland semi d for sale.
  152. The Art of Money printing.
  153. Interesting how Jack think of the future.
  154. Life is a struggle.You struggle ... again & again. And one day, you triumph
  155. Re-mortgage his HDB flat
  156. My first property foray - a HDB flat - ended in a $100,000 loss
  157. Where is Ms Tan Yang Po now?
  158. They lived like students to save up
  159. Why are developers buying land even during a downturn?
  160. Downtown Line 3 to open on Oct 21
  161. MacPherson Estate property after completion of MRT.
  162. Cheers
  163. Is Hong Kong’s property market heading for its biggest crash since 1997?
  164. BTO first, propose later: Young couples don't regret applying for flat first
  165. Singapore is a small state located in Southeast Asia
  166. Singapore got so big or not.
  167. Giving is Hard, taking is easy. Remember to collect your rental.
  168. IF you don't know they are here, time to get out of internet and go to the real world
  169. How many will take Time to read this, understand and do something good for themselves
  170. For those who still alive, just do it.
  171. Hundred Palms Residences EC at YCK Photo
  172. Experts warned government against cladding material used on Grenfell
  173. Here's Another Sign Singapore's Housing Market Is Recovering
  174. QE
  175. 7 Questions Singapore Property Buyers Want Answered For 2017
  176. How family upgraded from HDB flat to terrace house with prudent financial planning
  177. Friends deal lobang sharing
  178. 我還在 google 高樓逃生
  179. Property Demand by Divorce ????
  180. 你一定屬於那20%,因為一定有80%的人不會堅持看到最後
  181. Oil Rich Country
  182. You can have all the things you want but once you lost this everything is useless.
  183. Future still uncertain for old Circuit Road flats
  184. Never know what is International Airport until I was in a country without one.
  185. Are HDB residents tenants or owners?
  186. If you are a Chinese at Taiwan and HK what will you do.
  187. Options limited as 99-year leases shorten, but homeowners not in rush to sell
  188. Price slump
  189. Is the giant here.
  190. Are you hungry enough.
  191. The Making of Taiwan President good for property or not.
  192. Money not enough.
  193. Chinese Dead Sea
  194. Like that oil price how to go up.
  195. How do you persuade someone to improve their financial situation?
  196. Look like this video show my past years.
  197. Bulk purchase of Scotts Square units at $37.4 mil
  198. If you don't know what our Boys are Doing.
  199. Money Money Home
  200. So Cheap compare to Singapore
  201. How To Deal With Noise?
  202. Up North is even cheaper.
  203. So Cheap nearby
  204. Is this for me, I don't believe it.
  205. He Love Durian so much. Don't wait so long like him.
  206. Learn something today.
  207. Commentary: What London can learn from Singapore's high-rise living Read more at http
  208. Don't know how they know.
  209. How the privileged prevent other people's children from doing well
  210. The road to riches isn't just paved with keys of condos
  211. I also stay HDB.
  212. Simple Life 30,000 days or 82 years
  213. The Best way to describe HDB from Facebook friend.
  214. He turned investing into a full-time job
  215. Hundreds of Singapore and Malaysia investors duped of millions by property company
  216. Couple jailed for cheating victims of over $800k
  217. The truth about China's century of humiliation
  218. Do this apply to total property holding or only PC.
  219. Foreign buyer to pay $430.1 mil for Citimac
  220. Powder Taiwan Chinese
  221. Money Money Talk
  222. Newbie here
  223. Do you have the Grit for property.
  224. 人生剩不到22K!下個十年你會在哪裡?
  225. JB
  226. Some real estate agents unhappy about PropertyGuru's impending price hike
  227. Stress and lost
  228. Happy 52 Birthday Singapore
  229. Don't know what to say.
  230. A small step toward more money printing.
  231. Big Data
  232. Time to sell your share and buy property.
  233. How much money do you need when you die?
  234. Looking for advise, opinions in property investment
  235. Buying or selling a property? Beware of these dirty tactics from some agents
  236. Identify the error - gross error in fact...
  237. Did not know Share so interesting.
  238. Learn new word today "Bui Bui Forever Alone" (BBFA)
  239. Nursing Home
  240. Is buying properties a saving plan?
  241. How Much I made if I sell my HDB at valuation 640,000.
  242. Where land is finite, home in on opportunity
  243. Singapore home sales surge even as foreign demand stays subdued
  244. Hot and cold water dispenser
  245. Beware of CONDOSINGAPORE.COM
  246. Which PC got Annual Value of $13,000 or less. one of my plan.
  247. The road to riches isn't just paved with keys of condos
  248. World’s largest pre-school’ opens in Singapore, with capacity for 2,100 children Read
  249. To those who are still in Property and Stock Investment
  250. In for a scary taxi ride