View Full Version : Coffeeshop Talk

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

1. After QE3 announcement, what do u think about Dow's closing?
  2. Is your 18 years old son life worth more than SGD 300
  3. Has Mr B lost his pant by shorting EUR USD?
  4. First teachers, then dishwashers, now healthcare workers!
  5. Who is actively in the SHARE market..
  6. Singapore 2050 WOHA
  7. Watches as assets
  8. BoA said be prepared for $190 Crude and 3350 Gold
  9. Was relic found at Lor 22 Geylang and Guillemard Rd junction
  10. DiaoYu - Currency War
  11. JB Lobangs
  12. Drama in Bedok as ICA conducts raid
  13. How to Decide on a Home Renovation Package
  14. School allowance
  15. $$$$ to prepare for retirement?
  16. Untested markets, Oversupply concerns, hear it from the experts
  17. The next black swan?
  18. Which ISP is the best in town?
  19. BoJ follows QE3 with fresh stimulus
  20. O$P$
  21. Pinnacle at duxton..$3M NO sell...
  22. HDB resale hits record high
  23. US looks like Japan 20y ago
  24. Do you believe MOM's study that CPF is enough for retirement?
  25. OneMap gets a boost
  26. True meaning of HDB...
  27. So lucky stay singapore...NO riots
  28. guilty until proven innocent.
  29. Why do kids love fast food...
  30. Spore airlines got wifi...
  31. US Debt increases by 4 billion per day
  32. ideas for weekend makan
  33. Singapore could accommodate six million people in future
  34. SHILA AMZAH
  35. BMW finds engine issue in 2013 M5, M6 cars, halts shipments
  36. The phantom rules of SG properties
  37. How much saving should you have at age 30?
  38. Wah this weekend damm boring...
  39. Predict Singapore F1 podium finishers
  40. The danger of SSD
  41. Thomson Line station by station impact analysis
  42. property for thought on a boring tue afternoon
  43. yowetan is keen in D05 The Parc Condo NOW!
  44. Geylang raid, invite media for the 1st time
  45. All parents with PSLE kids...YAHOO...
  46. Gross said buy gold and real assets
  47. We continue to take in foreign workers like no tomorrow
  48. M'sian budget incentives give oil & gas sector a boost
  49. 100's of expats call Johor home
  50. Phantom riddle
  51. Why property price sure go up!!!
  52. Post QE3 analysis
  53. Would you buy Pinnacle@Duxton at 800k
  54. Massive strike at Indonesia
  55. NYC MRT debt ... shocking
  56. Big U.S. banks rake in US$63-billion in profits in last quarter despite trading loss
  57. Bangkok/Jakarta property markets are hottest in the world in Q2 2012
  58. Bedok Reservoir really happening
  59. Free Health Screening for 50+ Years Old
  60. How often and how much time u spent in this forum?
  61. I love to eat chestnut...
  62. Punggol will never sleep
  63. To buy or not to buy
  64. See your true colors CMs
  65. Kwek Leng Beng is my idol
  66. Amy Cheong tak boleh tahan
  67. Kena Mindfked here
  68. The worst is over, The golden age is here
  69. I am fortunate or unfortunate?
  70. Should HDB allow weddings and religious processions in the void decks?
  71. Is the forum crashing again?
  72. Hong Kong - the next Japan
  73. Another war brewing...turkey vs syria..
  74. Chart of the Day: Private resale non-landed prices hit historic high
  75. Prime rental flat - I want !!!
  76. Even Rich Dad, Poor dad auhor becomes a poor dad
  77. Marry a billionaire's daughter you don't like or....
  78. SC birthrate will hit 1.0 soon
  79. I went for $1 hair cut
  80. High time Singapore concentrated on sports other than soccer
  81. Excuse me, can you buy me a sports car?
  82. United Emerging Markets Bond Fund
  83. Get used to renting for whole life
  84. China exports up 10% in Sept to record high
  85. The New 5Cs for the new generation
  86. Oct 15, 2012: US markets enter intermediate correction cycle?
  87. Why inflation will be a big problem going ahead
  88. Raining in the East...love it
  89. Pricing the risk of a HDB flat
  90. Middle Age Is a Prime for Finance
  91. So many viewers...
  92. Will HDB prices will fall in time to come?
  93. BOND THREAD
  94. Kane riddles
  95. Food for Thoughts fellow investors..
  96. any law that prohibits insider info?
  97. Why new launches attract more buying compared to resale
  98. Uncover hidden costs in home renovation
  99. 8 Kitchen Countertop Materials You May Not Have Thought of
  100. Solar film for windows (residential)
  101. The swap
  102. Scam
  103. Anyone been to hongkong?
  104. The good, the bad, the ugly
  105. PM from agentg regards another alternative property forum?
  106. Will you buy a 99-year LH landed at $1000 psf?
  107. A Cool Cool Sunday, it will be...
  108. Converting 1bedroom MM into 2bedroom unit!
  109. Central bank balance sheet expansion tracking thread
  110. Mortgage Insurance / Decreasing Term Insurance
  111. Other than properties, what are the common interest we share?
  112. iPad Mini!!!!!!!!!!!
  113. Shall I go back to JOB market?
  114. About dr richard teo
  115. Why US so complicated..fiscal cliff?
  116. Foul-mouth foreigner threatens workers and warns he will hunt down their families
  117. attributes of wife / husband to be????
  118. DBS Bank as first mover?
  119. What do you own in buying a 99LH condo unit?
  120. Taxi drivers earning 7k per month?!
  121. SG actor orders DNA test
  122. Man injured in coffeeshop attack after being accused of staring
  123. Why HDB estate is not as charming as Joo Chiat?
  124. Year End, time to plan for Tax Deduction!
  125. Hanyu Pinyin Dictionary
  126. I love Windows 8 Pro.
  127. Opening minds in UTown
  128. 2013 Resolutions
  129. Sec 1 school allowance
  130. Hurricane Sandy shuts down subway/flights except Wall Street
  131. Immigrants pushing up property prices everywhere
  132. what will it be like in year 2020
  133. Are we seeing this today in new launches?
  134. ERP rates go upto $4/$5 at some gantires !!!
  135. Loss of jobs due to zero interest
  136. MAS said don't worry, rental will go up further in 2013
  137. Coin Dozer: lessons to be learnt
  138. HDB rental rate increase year on year ranking by estate
  139. HOT HOT HOT
  140. Where are u going for HOLIDAY this Nov/Dec Holiday?
  141. How Much you give to your parents or contribute to them?
  142. Mrs Watanabe is coming to Singapore
  143. Addressing all elders during meal times
  144. How much net profit before u decide to sell away your condo unit?
  145. Singapore day tours
  146. Early retirement with monthly 10k passive income? POSSIBLE?
  147. POSB Go! Debit Vs DBS Credit card
  148. Downtown Line costs soar by more than 70 per cent
  149. $300,000 loot recovered by police
  150. your most unforgettable vacation is ...
  151. Dodge debts through 'bankruptcy tourism'
  152. Who is my favourite in CondoSg...
  153. Saddest thing bout my kid going P1...
  154. Uncle's hands get happy with 'beer girls'
  155. Thai teen 'not pushed' onto tracks
  156. How to Plan for a Home Renovation
  157. Cancer no more
  158. Just for laugh. 功夫
  159. Here comes the rain again
  160. Will FORUMERS ever want to MEET each other....?
  161. what is the best movie you have ever been
  162. Financial planning for your future?
  163. radha08 : what are you waiting for ?
  164. Guys, check this out
  165. Check this out - unbelievable
  166. Donation to Charity
  167. Value-add features for condosg
  168. Obama won
  169. Wedding Ang Pow
  170. Color scheme for your condo - your preference?
  171. How many here sold too early and bought back?
  172. Post-Gobama - Singapore is the best place to own and protect your asset
  173. I am proud of HDB showflats at Toa Payoh...
  174. Property and the Chicken Rice Theory...
  175. We will be hearing more of these sad stories
  176. Why QEternity + 1 is coming soon
  177. Surge in number of foreign cars
  178. Misleading title: Tiny flat gets an extreme makeover
  179. can you smell the new DTL train coming...
  180. Where is yowetan?
  181. Foreign talent from Barclays fired over racist rants...
  182. We will be seeing more of these unruly neighbours
  183. Kherlax adjustable chair
  184. Minimum wage in Australia is just under $18 AUD and pty prices in cheaper than here
  185. Nowadays HDB carpark SIANZ..parking problem
  186. My maid is leaving for higher pay...
  187. Where is laguna....??
  188. Iron wood vs chengai for planter
  189. WTF, 23 Properties by 30?
  190. The thinnest house in the world!
  191. The 10 things I must do in life before I go
  192. Paranormal Activity 5: Good things come to those who wait...
  193. My dream retirement home...
  194. Any bro/sis heading to NYC b4 30-Dec?
  195. From Sydney, with love
  196. Online Surveys are legit
  197. Annuity Beating CPF Life
  198. The Apple Tree
  199. How religious are you..?
  200. Help...My daughter is taking Mandarin in P1..
  201. My new favourite drink...
  202. Israel Strikes....
  203. Where's Devilplate?
  204. KL City Masterplan 2020
  205. Occasional Paper on “Adequacy of CPF Payouts"
  206. PSLE result release on 22-11-12!
  207. Fed is ready to save you by more asset purchases
  208. Minimum age for BTO HDB for singles to remain at 35
  209. DSLR GEAR NO IDEA
  210. Is CPF really offering better retirement ?
  211. Opinions on installing LED lights for your home
  212. Slow growth is here to stay but ...
  213. Who support Devilplate return ?
  214. 5 OCR projects dominate Oct private home sales
  215. Yummy food in malaysia
  216. Dennis Phua: If you have plans to migrate, please stay...
  217. Prime Residential Property in Perth
  218. Dear all...
  219. Stomach butterflies
  220. 龙湖地产吴亚军离婚 丈夫分走200亿港元
  221. What item price never go UP past ten years..
  222. A Day in a Property Investor's Life
  223. Karate class for kids..
  224. Singapore HNWIs are bookworms?
  225. Olam under heavy short selling
  226. what's the future for singapore ??... what are the driving sectors ??...
  227. Citi to close nearly half of branch network in Greece
  228. Presidential Suite @ City Life Tampines EC
  229. Carbuncle - Who is he/she really?
  230. Jersey Boys at Marina Bay Sands Theatre
  231. Sentosa or GCB - the rich's playground
  232. Why people buy boutique developer projects
  233. What do you think of marry a girl who work as a doctor?
  234. Fitch cuts Sony, Panasonic debt ratings to junk
  235. 4-Quadrant Personality Models
  236. Rose among the thorns....
  237. Old Man Gets Sexually Harassed By Sexy Colleagues - Hokkien
  238. So OLD and still so SEXY...
  239. Singaporeans to work longer hours in next 3 years
  240. How Landlords and Owners give back to society
  241. 婚姻,只是一纸合约。 爱情,也不是绳索。 对方,永远不是你的附属
  242. Can you accept Cohabitation?
  243. Something is not right.
  244. Parents...what they mean to you...?
  245. Any good Christmas caterers to recommend?
  246. IB is for Internet Brigade
  247. Private Banking Services? Worth it?
  248. Taxman is here again
  249. 200 SMRT bus drivers refuse to go to work over pay issue
  250. Tips for Designing your Dream Walk-in Wardrobe