View Full Version : Coffeeshop Talk

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

1. 80% of customers satisfied with their property agents says Survey by CEA - ARE YOU?
  2. Some Singaporean thinking is weird.
  3. Flip up space saving tables?
  4. Being a parent is a lucrative job
  5. GOODBYE
  6. Seeing the light
  7. when a man loves another man....
  8. More people using Samsung, Iphone golden era gone?
  9. From another forum - a user say he can never retire in sg...
  10. Why do chinese LOVE gambling..
  11. Singaporeans need $2.91 million to feel wealthy.
  12. Who say we don't print money.
  13. Community Service Part X of X: The CaeSars
  14. Save the Earth
  15. No more old school
  16. The Perfect Income for Happiness? Try $161,000
  17. if you looking for new home
  18. How you will Handle..??
  19. Peter Lim building $1.2b race track in Iskandar
  20. Where to buy Lego sets at a good price?
  21. RENOVATION FOR NEW CONDO
  22. Dream Moods
  23. Best place to buy property in Asia
  24. AAPL Suffers Biggest Market Cap Loss Ever
  25. wtf! [video] The real life being a Singaporean
  26. anyone here trade china stock market?
  27. When parents give away their money too early
  28. The Perfect Storm
  29. Singapore property will be up some 8% by 2017 - Credit Suisse
  30. Should bus fares go up in order to pay for higher wages?
  31. S'poreans protest recent labour action by Chinese workers
  32. Anybody been to legoland...
  33. Where is fastest rich world inflation??
  34. Must try food in Hongkong
  35. Samsung Galaxy S4
  36. QE4 is coming?
  37. Inflation gogo?
  38. STI at 16m high
  39. Would CPF SMRA be pegged to 10y SGS bond yield + 1 soon?
  40. What to look for when purchasing a Refrigerator
  41. You want to retire? better buy only 3r HDB
  42. Amazing rental of small 1br in OCR
  43. Top up SA, SRS to save $$
  44. Escalation history of Tanah Merah land bids
  45. wah piang! Holy! SAF regular 'loses both legs, arm': report
  46. Goldman sees stronger SGD and STI to close at 3500 end of 2013
  47. Breaking: Michael Palmer resigns as Speaker of Parliament and the PAP.
  48. How much benefits can u get when u are jobless with 2 kids in UK?
  49. Singapore will be ruined by youngsters
  50. Fed boosts QE and ties rates to unemployment level
  51. Inflation estimated at 4.7% in 2012, high inflation will continue in 2013
  52. The tripolar world
  53. Chinese buying US properties
  54. Employment: attitude vs performance
  55. To All The Jobless Souls Out There
  56. Teo Ser Luck: "My wife had a good laugh at the comments of the photos"
  57. Gunman kills 26 in US school shooting
  58. Is trust = stock?
  59. Forum Experts Roll Call
  60. Condo X-Factors Nomination
  61. IRAS is after you
  62. Do you think land price has peaked in this cycle?
  63. How vulnerable is singapore..?
  64. Additional income
  65. Scenario Planning X
  66. 2013: THE NEW WORLD COUNCIL
  67. The next massive money printing is coming
  68. will a day come when all foreigners stop renting & start buying
  69. S&P500 chart adjusted for declining USD against major currencies
  70. The tomb and the skyscraper
  71. read this on facebook
  72. Bees attack eight passengers on Sentosa chairlift
  73. Do you think we should take in Burmese refugees in that ship?
  74. ‘Singlish’ video made in US goes viral
  75. Why US bank stocks are hitting 52w high?
  76. New Launch: Galaxy Grand @ Ss Street
  77. Gold
  78. Singapore vs Thailand - place your bets!
  79. River Valley High principal assisting in CPIB investigation
  80. My wife is Briefing my NEW maid..
  81. Stiff competitions ahead in mfg next year
  82. COE chart
  83. MP Baey Yam keng's wife
  84. Do Singaporean girlfriends behave like this?
  85. I am thinking of forming a XXX SPECULATOR club
  86. Thought it is end of the world?
  87. Singapore is most emotionless and least positive country
  88. Would fiscal cliff end it all?
  89. Laguna is Mrs Yap
  90. How Dow Jones will close tonight?
  91. Petition to remove the thread on Laguna
  92. Petition to remove the thread on Laguna
  93. How to safeguard your online privacy (bare minimum)
  94. Required Medisave (the untouchable) amount increased from 2013 ( up 20%)
  95. Why many forumers buy OCR instead of CCR?!
  96. How Infamous Short-Seller Carson Block Can Take On The Singaporean Government And Win
  97. Guess where is this beautiful landed prop
  98. Here's Why You Should Not Believe Everything You Read in Online Forum
  99. wendytan
  100. Read This?
  101. Business
  102. Christmas Price Index
  103. Can BOJ stay independent from politics?
  104. Merry Christmas to all
  105. internet is a sick place..
  106. A new paradigm in China
  107. Why is my lawyer taking forever to lodge caveats?
  108. What gadget did you buy for XMAS ?
  109. The next easing will come from Europe?
  110. China Wanke planning HK listing
  111. Rice farmers will be driving Mercedes soon?
  112. Prediction for Echelon sales till Sunday
  113. Real income of citizens rose 1%
  114. Who has a double/triple Nick PLEASE STAND up
  115. Just now i found an Ipone 5...
  116. Preference Shares
  117. 10 things that parents should never say to their children
  118. Hidden slums of Singapore revealed
  119. Property KaiSer
  120. With Echelon's roaring success, property market price in 2013 will chiong or not?
  121. 20 Tips for Better Sleep
  122. Private message
  123. Forum Etiquette
  124. google vs microsoft: who will win in few years time ??...
  125. Singapore 2018
  126. My Ageing Body
  127. 2013 Happy New Year!
  128. Hawker Centres At Bedok North and Changi Village Reopen For Business On 1 Jan 2013
  129. 1m HDB coming to Tampines
  130. Yeah !! sgp in recession liow !!
  131. Tonight is the night!!!
  132. Let's Make calls for Year 2013
  133. Temasek performance tracking thread
  134. How to be happier in life.
  135. USA Stocks expert.. qn about fiscal cliff
  136. Let's Game......
  137. Owning a home unattainable for many Taiwanese
  138. Police arrest 13-year-old who threatened to bomb MBS
  139. When Virtual Friends become Real
  140. 2012 HDB resale the royals
  141. How to convince the wife?
  142. Invest in Malaysia Property.
  143. Spring Cleaning
  144. Spanish used CPF to fund government debt
  145. Bernanke the Decepticon Helicopter
  146. Pimco: the world largest mutual fund
  147. Runaway brides
  148. American colleage tuition fee and student loan
  149. I notice one potential violence trait.. - that is being drunk
  150. Dalai Lama, when asked what surprised him most about humanity, he said:
  151. How will your daily routine be like after you hit your target passive income?
  152. i google 'bucket list' and this blog caught my attention...
  153. DBSS The Peak Quality problem
  154. Oldies 老歌
  155. 有点心酸
  156. favorite food
  157. Reining in the healthcare inflation beast
  158. Japan to buy European bonds to weaken JPY
  159. Iphone GPS
  160. Which GEN you are in? and what happens to our GEN Y
  161. Punggol East by-election on 26 Jan
  162. $92,100 COE
  163. What is affordable?
  164. Need help peeps
  165. Shares are flying...everything will go UP
  166. Delicious Kitchenette Design (Photo Contest)
  167. Schroder Singapore Trust Class A
  168. A platinum solution to fiscal woes: $1 trillion coin
  169. Schroder Asian Income SGD Class
  170. COE revamp suggestions
  171. LUCK and life and investments
  172. New Record for CondoSingapore?
  173. Low interest rate is the Death Star - when would it be destroyed
  174. Be prepared for Trio, Quadrupia, PentaKey Units
  175. Retirement Plan
  176. Take a break
  177. Roly8 - where r u?
  178. Any of u can see things?
  179. Property Fengshui Services
  180. BoE warns against risky investing amid weak recovery
  181. Samsung Youm Flexible Displays
  182. CaseTrust Accreditation for Renovation Companies
  183. Eats, Shoots & Lives - Property Investment for the Everyday Foodie
  184. I have a feeling of being cheated
  185. S&P 500 hitting a five-year intraday high
  186. FD in foreign currencies
  187. Wonder if anyone in this forum realise that I am a DID
  188. Is this the work-life balance you want?
  189. SG productivity growth flat in 2012
  190. New Songs
  191. Govt unveils new incentives in Marriage & Parenthood package
  192. Touching video
  193. Touching Video 2...
  194. Bank of Japan adopts 2% inflation target, open-ended easing
  195. Punggol East Election Discussion Thread
  196. English Music Videos in the 80s and 90s
  197. Economic Recovery in 2013
  198. Singapore is JAM city..
  199. Singaporean these days are just a whining bunch?
  200. Different species of dinosaurs gone extinct differently....
  201. Steady rise in government data requests: Google
  202. M$ in talks with investors on Dell buyout
  203. The JB Retirement Plan
  204. In China, signs that one-child policy may be coming to an end
  205. You guys got any good solutions to this problem ??..
  206. Hacking and installing marble tiles
  207. Punggol by-election thread closed by admin???
  208. The thing I should not have done today....
  209. Freak election result, Shaken confidence
  210. Investors confidence is very important. Do not underestimate it.
  211. You want to be a socialist? First make money.
  212. Koi Fish
  213. Why Sg will be hottest city in Asia for young high flying family
  214. CMs may be bad for buyers who procrastinate
  215. Reason on why do we need 6.9m?
  216. How to tell my tenant off
  217. Zeamy Bro...for you...
  218. Thinking of open a china bank account in shenzhen..
  219. 我们在这儿拜年!
  220. Hong Kong property price index hit new high
  221. 6.9m is coming. STI will hit new high.
  222. QE and Viagra
  223. 6.9 million population a worst case scenario: Khaw *
  224. Calculate your retirement expenses
  225. Qn for Parliament 4 Feb 2013
  226. 潘安邦 , singer of 「外婆的澎湖灣」 passed away
  227. Look What You Can Do With a 420 Sq Ft Apartment!
  228. Bond yield normalization thread
  229. PAP historical demographic prediction
  230. Multi-storey home without lift - y u buy?
  231. The truth is out there ...M3 growth and immigration is correlated
  232. Following NTUC, Argentina Freezes Supermarket Prices To Halt Soaring Inflation
  233. Andy Xie: On implications of strengthening Dollar
  234. Just print money and increase wages to prosperity
  235. Happiest People in Singapore - People whose properties are about to TOP?
  236. see alot of netizens very angry with govt ..but who can be better ?
  237. In the event Singapore system collapse who would suffer most?
  238. World faces ageing population time bomb says UN
  239. Below-trend growth, above-trend inflation for Singapore in 2013
  240. HDB does not have the legal authority to impose any “special levy”?
  241. Over the past 10 years, 18,000 singles aged between 35 and 40 bought HDB resale flats
  242. DENISE'S PARLIAMENT SPEECH ON POPULATION WHITE PAPER
  243. Why Singaporeans don’t want kids
  244. Spain Property Bubble
  245. The singaporean dream
  246. Forget about politic or brick talk.. let's discuss steamboat..- a popular makan sessi
  247. HDB Sublet
  248. Happy New Year to all friends here!
  249. Singles Activities during CNY
  250. Centralised Schools