View Full Version : Whatever has happened to jlrx?

Lee_V
03-01-11, 20:38
Master Mickey Missing for a while ...:o

03-01-11, 20:50
Yah loh...propertism master...without him I am lost. :o Recently succumbed to agent's preaching and sold one of my units. :(

03-01-11, 20:59
Yah loh...propertism master...without him I am lost. :o Recently succumbed to agent's preaching and sold one of my units. :(

wow

not tat i am his follower ... but for you ..who is his follower .. yet you sold a unit when he disappeared ... your faith not so strong leh ...

03-01-11, 22:43
Miss reading his hilarious posting...

03-01-11, 22:50
jlrx and property owner MIA

03-01-11, 23:01
jlrx and property owner MIA

also The Reporter

03-01-11, 23:15
property owner told us he was an old man, i hope everything is okay with his health.

04-01-11, 00:05
i miss PO's posting.

i find it a bit odd that 3 of them disappeared around the same time. They decided to be developers instead?

04-01-11, 07:13
They found that CEA might be watching them so disappear Lor. This forum was mainly preaching propertism before cooling measures. Preach too much so disappear Lor.

04-01-11, 08:45
jlrx: There is only so much one can do with Rule 1 and 2 without sounding repetitive.
po: Are any of us remaining of his status? Birds of same feather flock together.
reporter: Looking for new highs to report is hard work and little gains.

04-01-11, 08:53
i remembered jlrx once said he disappeared for almost one year during the last crisis period.......but now there is no crisis and he disappear???? either busy buying more property or build his ammo for next crisis to come. i think Property_Owner's last post is after aug cooling measure. he said "mark my word, hdb price will not fall" something like tat...... probably he is busy trying to get back his aston martin tat he contributed to marina sand!!! no time to forum............

04-01-11, 09:37
tot aston martin is spare change for him?

he owns one big plot in QAP

04-01-11, 11:31
They may have reincarnated as newbies...

04-01-11, 11:51
any active poster who joined after they disappeared are under suspicion hahahahahahaha. :ashamed1:

They may have reincarnated as newbies...

04-01-11, 11:58
hey guys, i found something interesting. if u go to the members list and look for the 3 of them and click on their names, u can see their last activity.

Reporter: Last Activity: 2 Weeks Ago 10:25AM
jlrx: Last Activity: 9 hours ago 03:55AM :scared-1:

Property_Owner: Last Activity: October 29th 2010 03:00AM

patricia
04-01-11, 12:03
hey guys, i found something interesting. if u go to the members list and look for the 3 of them and click on their names, u can see their last activity.

I had said before. These people's value system is no different from my agent.

04-01-11, 12:28

oh

so they are still around ....

hahah

why so secretive hor ?

04-01-11, 12:35
well, PO seems to be the only valid absentee. mostly busy and only logging in on and off. more than 2 months since he last logged in.

oh

so they are still around ....

hahah

why so secretive hor ?

04-01-11, 12:54
Just for the fun of it :D :

top 3 posters who joined after june 2010:

kingkong

:ashamed1:

04-01-11, 13:06
Possible that a lot of them morph into some other nicks?

04-01-11, 13:11
maybe admin can tell us what their new nicks are by looking at the unique ip addresses. :D

04-01-11, 13:13
some of the other new nicks the posting vol is very low leh. besides, i m still wondering why there is a need to change nicks. (even though i m neither a fan of mickey mouse nor emphasis of record psf.) ;)

04-01-11, 13:26
could these 3 be agents?

Just for the fun of it :D :

top 3 posters who joined after june 2010:

kingkong

:ashamed1:

04-01-11, 17:03
some of the other new nicks the posting vol is very low leh. besides, i m still wondering why there is a need to change nicks. (even though i m neither a fan of mickey mouse nor emphasis of record psf.) ;)

I think answer must be gotten from those people. I cannot understand too.

04-01-11, 17:05
maybe admin can tell us what their new nicks are by looking at the unique ip addresses. :D
I rather the admin not do that. Admin supposed to maintain the board but not divulge details of individual right?

04-01-11, 19:32
could these 3 be agents?

sh definately not agent....:eek:

sh hates agents.... bloody blood suckers....:tongue3:

no offence to agents out there....:)

04-01-11, 21:37
If I only I had the wealth of PO ;)...

04-01-11, 21:38

well, you have to register to view the threads. So register for new nick and just read, that accounts for the low posting volume

04-01-11, 21:50

sound like gollum.

04-01-11, 21:53
:D:D :D :D :D

04-01-11, 21:58
I rather the admin not do that. Admin supposed to maintain the board but not divulge details of individual right?

these people dont have pride in wadever they post

04-01-11, 22:06
i know. think i was replying someone. anyway, congrats to u guys who joined recently and r top posters. :) hope u can become PO someday.

well, you have to register to view the threads. So register for new nick and just read, that accounts for the low posting volume

04-01-11, 22:09
was hoping one of u guys would be one of the 3 who left. then can solve the mystery. :) kingkong so quiet? maybe he is jlrx? :ashamed1:

04-01-11, 23:31
If I only I had the wealth of PO ;)...

Haha.. Who doesn't! :)
Losing an aston martin to casino and he is still so happy to talk about it means it's peanuts to him.

04-01-11, 23:31

Highly possible, believe that active contributors like them would be quite addicted to continue to contribute, unless laughing their way to the Bank, or in some Tim Bak Tu places, where no internet and really retire....

04-01-11, 23:39
i think jlrx had to give up his nick coz he no longer upholds his religion after selling some his his properties to take profit in this property upturn.

Highly possible, believe that active contributors like them would be quite addicted to continue to contribute, unless laughing their way to the Bank, or in some Tim Bak Tu places, where no internet and really retire....

05-01-11, 05:29
Sorry to disappoint, I am not an agent, just a amateur analyst. I post using iPad and iPhone. I read and post when I need some answers from the gurus here.

05-01-11, 07:21
but u can still be jlrx. :) jlrx is least likely to be an agent since he promotes non transaction. :D

Sorry to disappoint, I am not an agent, just a amateur analyst. I post using iPad and iPhone. I read and post when I need some answers from the gurus here.

05-01-11, 08:03
Smtimes ppl jus get bored abt forum thingy or they got nothing much to post liao.... Prices stabilise.... No excitement liao....

Tat double bay supporter aso went on strike.... Lol

05-01-11, 10:00
tanumy probably posted the same thing so much until he got sick of it himself too!

Smtimes ppl jus get bored abt forum thingy or they got nothing much to post liao.... Prices stabilise.... No excitement liao....

05-01-11, 11:20
i think that parrot sold off his DBR

tanumy probably posted the same thing so much until he got sick of it himself too!

Localite
05-01-11, 12:36
JLRX where are you? Who are you and why do you call yourself JLRX.

You have been an insipiration to all of us, with your old newspaper clippings and propertism.

If JLRX does not respond I suggest we have a one minute silence.

orange
05-01-11, 12:42
Maybe he is sharkula of CNA fame, who disappeared as well

05-01-11, 13:19
he is still here with us. click his ID and u will see: Last Activity: 9 Hours Ago 04:31 AM

JLRX where are you? Who are you and why do you call yourself JLRX.

You have been an insipiration to all of us, with your old newspaper clippings and propertism.

If JLRX does not respond I suggest we have a one minute silence.

05-01-11, 13:49
maybe he has disclosed too much information and ganna probe.........anyway the property cycle will not stop moving without him. if he chose to stay sideline, why want to force him "cong chu jiang hu"??

05-01-11, 14:45
maybe he has disclosed too much information and ganna probe.........anyway the property cycle will not stop moving without him. if he chose to stay sideline, why want to force him "cong chu jiang hu"??

His message has been delivered, now he up in the mountains. Occasionally checking the state of affairs in the mortal world. When propertyism is down, he will be back to give the message of hope.

What info he disclosed? Land is more valuable than air? Buy and not sell?

05-01-11, 14:48
these people dont have pride in wadever they post

care to elaborate?

Localite
05-01-11, 15:57
Guys anyone has old news papers please scan and post here. I really am keen to know property prices in 1960s and 70s.

Here's some inpiring lyrics from Elton John Candle in the wind:

And it seems to me you lived your life
Like a candle in the wind
Never fading with the sunset
When the rain set in
And your footsteps will always fall here
Along England's greenest hills
Your candle's burned out long before
Your legend ever will......Propertiism.

05-01-11, 16:29
i m more keen to noe 2011,2012 papers:D

05-01-11, 16:31
i m more keen to noe 2011,2012 papers:D

wow got this paper i will not be interested in property anymore. i only look at TOTO/4D/Big Sweep!!!! small investment big return

05-01-11, 17:05
wow got this paper i will not be interested in property anymore. i only look at TOTO/4D/Big Sweep!!!! small investment big return

How to find a particular Big Sweep number?
TOTO still has to share with other winners.
If can only know the future 1 week in advance, i would buy futures/forex, now very volatile:)

05-01-11, 20:01

ya lor... find myself repeating what I had previously posted... despite being here for 3 months:doh:

can get boring.:sleep: