View Full Version : Centra Heights @ 455 Sims Avenue, By Fission Capital Pte Ltd, Launching Soon!

dereklit
25-12-10, 19:22
Any heard of this project? Understand it is lauching soon but there is not much details.

Opinions on the project?

25-12-10, 21:54
is it near the funeral palours?

Any heard of this project? Understand it is lauching soon but there is not much details.

Opinions on the project?

property_finder
26-12-10, 01:46
It looks like the former Sims Mansion

wenqing
27-12-10, 15:35
is it near the funeral palours?

That is Lavendar , not Sims Ave.

:doh: :doh:

richardsng_era
29-03-11, 23:22
Very close to Paya Lebar Regional Business Hub, Good Food & 2 MRT stations. Call or SMS <D14CH> to register for VVIP Preview now!

For more information, feel free to visit http://forsalebydevelopers.weebly.com/d14-centra-heights.html

http://i2.propertyguru.com.sg/images/thumb/1/6/6/a/166a5d6316653_1_V550.jpg

11-04-11, 11:25
http://www.propertylaunch.sg/images/centraheights/CentraHeights.pdf

11-04-11, 13:16
Same developer as Cosmo. And Alexis.

kaizhe
11-04-11, 22:13
The smallest unit is 409sqft...but the space got block out by the bomb shelter and 2 big supporting columns+big a/c ledge and big balcony..Total usable space will be less than 350sqft :doh:

Price start from 565k, 2 bedder from 750k :scared-4:

11-04-11, 22:20
The smallest unit is 409sqft...but the space got block out by the bomb shelter and 2 big supporting columns+big a/c ledge and big balcony..Total usable space will be less than 350sqft :doh:

Price start from 565k, 2 bedder from 750k :scared-4:

3 words - waste of time

11-04-11, 22:21
there is one with 6m height ceiling.

price start fr 565k is too exorbitant...

shawnabc77
17-04-11, 21:22
Centra Heights (http://www.newlaunchsingapore.com/district-12-to-14/centra-heights-at-sims) is in close proximity to everywhere that matters. Whether it is engaging in sports at East Coast Park, immersing in Performances at the Esplanade, traveling to work in the Central Business District or simply entertaining you at any of 2 integrated Resorts, all of the desired destinations are just a moment away. Located in a centralized city fringe at Sims Avenue, you can have all the good things that life has to offer.

They say a home represents the human psyche. Where you choose to live must express and complement your individuality, desires and innermost self. Presenting Centra Heights (http://www.centraheights.net/), the perfect embodiment of class and luxury set in a vibrant atmosphere, awaiting your very presence.

Centra Heights offers an affordable low quantum with good rental yield. The wonderful place is just minutes away from Aljunied MRT and Paya Lebar Interchange. Expressways like PIE, KPE and ECP are also nearby in case you have a traveling lifestyle. With a lot of famous eateries just within the vicinity, you can dine your heart out and satisfy your hungry palette.
You can enjoy your weekends or free time at Integrated Resort where you can be there in just a few minutes from Centra Heights. For business-minded individuals, the residence has a high potential with capital appreciation with the upcoming Paya Lebar Business Hub.

Isn’t that all amazing? With all the convenience that this project has to offer, how can you resist? This is indeed the best choice for you and your family. Centra Heights truly stands out in the neighborhood, befitting the discerned owner. This is where your journey begins.

Do you want to be the first to get your choice unit at the best price? Never miss a New Launch event again. Get your latest updates from New Launch Singapore.

Best Regards

New Launch Singapore (http://www.newlaunchsingapore.com)

18-04-11, 14:07
I heard frm an agent posted on FB that Centra Heights full SOLD OUT in 1 day?

Fleur
18-04-11, 14:37
That was what I heard too! 2-bedders was especially popular.

richardsng_era
18-04-11, 15:14
Watch out for more launches nearby:

1) Royce Residence (Stamp Duty Rebate for 1st 20 units)
2) The Water Edge (Launching soon!)
3) Melosa (Last 4 units)
4) La Fluer (Last Unit)
5) 38 iSuites (Only by invitation)
6) Tivoli Grande (Best Price Apartment)
7) Siglap V (Last 3 PH with attic, no open terrace, maximised space)
8) Vacanza@East (selling fast from $9xxpsf)
9) Bella Casita @ Ipoh Lane (Last few units)
10) Lavarne's Loft @ Telok Kurau Lor L (1bdrm from $518k only)
11) Auralis @ East Coast Road / Telok Kurau Lor N (Launching Soon!)
12) Eis Residences @ Haig (Last 2 PH)
13) 16@ Amber (2bdrm from $1.xxM)
14) St Patrick's Residences (Few units available)
15) Questa @ Dunman (Best Seller)
16) Ola Residences @ Mountbatten (last 3bdrm PH)
17) Amber Residences (Ready to move in)

18-04-11, 16:34
wah chiong ah! market is indeed hot again!

richardsng_era
18-04-11, 16:45

2 hours to be exact.

For more information, visit http://www.facebook.com/media/set/fbx/?set=a.1492935981712.55856.1783426795

18-04-11, 21:37
It is like selling durians ... I passed by ... now showflat, a small tent with chairs/tables

18-04-11, 21:40
Only MM and 99LH are selling like hot cakes now ;)

18-04-11, 21:57
It is like selling durians ... I passed by ... now showflat, a small tent with chairs/tables

Wrong leh, where got sell like durians? U got see any durian stalls can clear 45 durians per hr in the afternoon?

anythingwhatever
07-06-12, 11:53
Updates in June 2012: Piling work done, building Level 1 from the ground up.

Project signboard says that it's targeted for completion in November 2012, I seriously doubt it can happen at the current progress, with 15 levels still to be built...

Maybe November 2013? :scared-5:

https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-9QgOAfhbFrA/T9Aeh9eG3gI/AAAAAAAAAqQ/vHOrHOqrr-o/s640/Sims%2520Ave%2520-%2520Centra%2520Heights%2520-%2520June%25202012%2520-%25201.jpg

https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-u1zxt1FGQ4A/T9Aeicv_JzI/AAAAAAAAAqU/838-OwHFl_U/s800/Sims%2520Ave%2520-%2520Centra%2520Heights%2520-%2520June%25202012%2520-%25202.jpg

https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-YNfVwLb3Ab8/T9AeidAvKYI/AAAAAAAAAqY/gmGeiQo_T5o/s800/Sims%2520Ave%2520-%2520Centra%2520Heights%2520-%2520June%25202012%2520-%25203.jpg

https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-aAQ5pH8h-jI/T9AeiyaBkoI/AAAAAAAAAqc/f0rFCea4pDA/s640/Sims%2520Ave%2520-%2520Centra%2520Heights%2520-%2520June%25202012%2520-%25204.jpg

anythingwhatever
31-08-12, 17:04
Aug-2012: Construction up to Level-2/3 now...
(sorry about the poor pic as it's taken at night)

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-0VUkbLWB5ig/UEB4z_H7pxI/AAAAAAAABCw/P6ZgLgNsLqw/s800/Sims%2520Ave%2520-%2520Centra%2520Heights%2520-%2520Aug%25202012%2520-%25201.jpg

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-fH80ztxlHIs/UEB4z-0cNXI/AAAAAAAABCs/m1f4A5Zx0XU/s800/Sims%2520Ave%2520-%2520Centra%2520Heights%2520-%2520Aug%25202012%2520-%25202.jpg

https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-Y8Yp5oFqxX0/UEB4zx0K1eI/AAAAAAAABCo/1n5cuk5Qxbg/s800/Sims%2520Ave%2520-%2520Centra%2520Heights%2520-%2520Aug%25202012%2520-%25203.jpg

https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-lUQmmlWIqMI/UEB41kRfZ3I/AAAAAAAABDA/rr9vz6reuFU/s800/Sims%2520Ave%2520-%2520Centra%2520Heights%2520-%2520Aug%25202012%2520-%25204.jpg

31-08-12, 17:25
Nov 2012??? possible?

anythingwhatever
31-08-12, 17:49
Nov 2012??? possible?

Impossible lah, may be Nov-2014? (postpone by 2 years like the proj. opp. to it, :beats-me-man:)