View Full Version : New Launch coming up@Pasir Ris!!!!

Sea
20-04-11, 16:20
Tenure : 99 years
Site Area: 215,281 sqft
No of units: 462
No of Blocks: 10
No of Storey: 11 and 12

Wide range of units/ 1 -4 bedrooms!
3 mins walk to Pasir Ris MRT.

Sms at 90686016 to register for Preview and
for more updated information

20-04-11, 16:56
got new project 3mins walk to pasir ris mrt meh?:confused:

20-04-11, 17:09
When agent tell u 3 mins, means its 9mins. Is it Livia's neighbour?

20-04-11, 17:16

mabe....NV how many % sold? more den 80% oredi?

curio
20-04-11, 17:29

Livia yet-to-be launched Neighbour is an EC leh... Where gt 3 mins??

desquire
20-04-11, 17:47
Yup it's a new EC confirmed. If you drive past this site of new Pasir Ris EC launch, the showflat and showrooms are being built at the moment.

It is at junction of Pasir Ris Drive 1 and Elias Road. So somany new launches. How interesting.

20-04-11, 17:52
tat EC is vy far from MRT .....3mins drive mabe...LOL

desquire
20-04-11, 17:57
tat EC is vy far from MRT .....3mins drive mabe...LOL
Hehe. Typical. Nothing new about such "marketing strategies". Those who live in that vicinity knows the area best. :D

sgpprop
20-04-11, 18:13
Orh the one by fareprice n ah seng.. Wah tat one at least 12 mins walk from trainstation
Hehe. Typical. Nothing new about such "marketing strategies". Those who live in that vicinity knows the area best. :D

20-04-11, 18:26
Orh the one by fareprice n ah seng.. Wah tat one at least 12 mins walk from trainstation

yeah, add another 4min from livia side gate

20-04-11, 18:27
the nearest plot of land to MRT oredi announced to be HDB BTO liao.....Pro election....hehe

kEN9170
20-04-11, 22:17
This one how come in district 16?? :doh:
Agent neber do homework.

20-04-11, 22:43
Desperado..! market now flooded with agents, dont know why:confused:

20-04-11, 23:05
Desperado..! market now flooded with agents, dont know why:confused:

agts r welcome if they value add lor.....apparently, they jus cut n paste:doh:

sgpprop
20-04-11, 23:32
Yo man this is wad seaha do right after implementation . A first world agent. Hahaha. Very sad n disappointed. Where have our standards gone! Goodness gracious....
agts r welcome if they value add lor.....apparently, they jus cut n paste:doh:

20-04-11, 23:48
Tenure : 99 years
Site Area: 215,281 sqft
No of units: 462
No of Blocks: 10
No of Storey: 11 and 12

Wide range of units/ 1 -4 bedrooms!
3 mins walk to Pasir Ris MRT.

Sms at 90686016 to register for Preview and
for more updated information

Warning to this shita** f***** agent. Post another of this shitty wrong info, I can assure you I will post your PIC BIG BIG. Dun think post phone number hide your name, no website, there is no way you can be traced. Another of this s***, I will do a reverse phone number trace to track your identity :hell-hath-no-fury: :hell-hath-no-fury: