View Full Version : Oxley’s Vibes at East Coast more than half sold on May 25 Launch

SBR
01-06-11, 09:41
http://sbr.com.sg/residential-property/exclusive/oxley%E2%80%99s-vibes-east-coast-more-half-sold-may-25-launch

01-06-11, 10:28
Wonder wat kind of biz can the shop lot cater.....the shop space so small

I wonder when ura started to reject smallish apts?:rolleyes:

01-06-11, 10:37
the last report said FROM Q3 2010, APPROVALS came with min. size of 35 sq m before balcony and a/c ledge. so any approval before that will still be sold now at < 35 sq m.

Wonder wat kind of biz can the shop lot cater.....the shop space so small

I wonder when ura started to reject smallish apts?:rolleyes:

01-06-11, 10:47
the last report said FROM Q3 2010, APPROVALS came with min. size of 35 sq m before balcony and a/c ledge. so any approval before that will still be sold now at < 35 sq m.
Tats gd...

I been to actual mm unit of 366-388sqft....really cannot tahan....plus ceiling ht so low at 2.6m.....the feeling is worse den an old 3rm flat:doh:

01-06-11, 11:02
of course lah. these days, any 3rm hdb flat is bigger than a new 2 bedroom condo rite? hahahahaha. dun understand why pple are so enthusiastic about downgrading from 4rm flat to 2 bedroom condo. :ashamed1:

Tats gd...

I been to actual mm unit of 366-388sqft....really cannot tahan....plus ceiling ht so low at 2.6m.....the feeling is worse den an old 3rm flat:doh:

01-06-11, 11:05
of course lah. these days, any 3rm hdb flat is bigger than a new 2 bedroom condo rite? hahahahaha. dun understand why pple are so enthusiastic about downgrading from 4rm flat to 2 bedroom condo. :ashamed1:
If ceiling ht is 3-3.2m, den its quite ok for me....Old hdb flat ceiling abt 2.4-2.6m only

Mm plus low ceiling=:doh:

01-06-11, 13:21
Chasing their dream of having one. Does not matter the size but status. This is the price that people have to pay for the progress of our nation.

15-06-11, 13:33
taken from the link below:

"
Oxley’s Vibes at East Coast more than half sold on May 25 Launch

Around 50% of the 117 residential units and 80% of the 28 commercial units were snapped up, said Huttons Real Estate Group project director Loke TC.
“We don’t have the final data yet but on my estimate, the property is more than half sold on its launch last week,” he added. Mr. Loke's estimate translates to around 81 units of "Vibes" sold.
For a one-bedroom unit of an average size of 344 sqft / 32 sqm, the selling price of the property starts at S$ 1,497.09 psf or S$ 515,000. It is expected to receive temporary occupancy permit in 2015."

http://sbr.com.sg/residential-property/exclusive/oxley%E2%80%99s-vibes-east-coast-more-half-sold-may-25-launch

15-07-11, 16:03
only 50 out of 117 units sold by the end of june lor. where got half sold on 1st day? :doh:

15-07-11, 20:37
only 50 out of 117 units sold by the end of june lor. where got half sold on 1st day? :doh:

It's Oxley my friend, anything is possible ;)

I'm more interested to see next month what's the sale number of Thomson Grand. Also said 1st day sold 50. Now all so quiet.