View Full Version : Condo Sale @ 16 Amber, 1, 2 Bedroom, penthouse available

valariewood18
06-06-11, 19:21
Looking for Property Resale, HDB flats for sale in D15 ?
16 Amber is a freehold apartment development located at 16 Amber
439866 in District 15, Minutes walk to from Dakota MRT Station.

Completed in 2014, it comprises _40 units.

16 Amber is close to Katong Shopping Centre and Marine Parade.

Get more details to buy property (http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/project/16-amber-2624) at 16 Amber.

06-06-11, 19:39
Looking for Property Resale, HDB flats for sale in D15 ? OLD ? NEW ?

Get more details to buy property (http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/project/16-amber-2624) at 16 Amber.

are we now in 2014 and beyond ?

your post damn confusing

06-06-11, 19:45
are we now in 2014 and beyond ?

your post damn confusing

40 units = very high maintenance fees

06-06-11, 19:53

probably very small piece of land too

06-06-11, 19:55
I realise maint fee tend to be higher for those 20+ n 100+

Parc mondrian n montebleu vy high maint....later on sinking fee will cost another 50-100 for them

Some 40-60+ units boutique apt got ave maint fee of about 300 for 3bedder inclusive of sinking fund....partly coz they dun haf security guards n dun hf fanciful water features etc...

06-06-11, 19:56
probably very small piece of land too
Ironically, small land vy gd for enbloc now

06-06-11, 20:05
Ironically, small land vy gd for enbloc now

yes thats true ...

in this phase of property trend ... small plot has higher chance of enbloc

in the early phase, to mid phase ... large plot will be sort after

anyway amber stretch so many enblocs already ..almost all new condos ... will be congested ...

u know me lah ...i like big units + big land ..personal preference ..

06-06-11, 20:09
yes thats true ...

in this phase of property trend ... small plot has higher chance of enbloc

in the early phase, to mid phase ... large plot will be sort after

anyway amber stretch so many enblocs already ..almost all new condos ... will be congested ...

u know me lah ...i like big units + big land ..personal preference ..

Yes...individual taste....small boutique apts must b cheaper....so tats y i nvr touch small n expensive ccr ppty....pay 2kpsf must hf better facilities:D

This one small, non ccr n yet so exp...definitely :tsk-tsk: :o

06-06-11, 20:14
59mins walk to/fro Dakota MRT Stn? :D

Looking for Property Resale, HDB flats for sale in D15 ?

06-06-11, 20:15
Yes...individual taste....small boutique apts must b cheaper....so tats y i nvr touch small n expensive ccr ppty....pay 2kpsf must hf better facilities:D

This one small, non ccr n yet so exp...definitely :tsk-tsk: :o

can i seek your opinion pls since you are the only one i know who visits almost every single non ccr condos ...

which non ccr is worth investing ?

i ask cos i am not familiar with this waterfront series of condos at bedok reservior area ... the names confuse me

06-06-11, 21:08
can i seek your opinion pls since you are the only one i know who visits almost every single non ccr condos ...

which non ccr is worth investing ?

i ask cos i am not familiar with this waterfront series of condos at bedok reservior area ... the names confuse me
Most ocr is 99lh.... Mi casa lor.... I mentioned since last yr ;)

Bedok reservoir wave or key better since going to top n nearer to future mrt

06-06-11, 21:28

Can try 900k 3 bedders there.

06-06-11, 22:17

devilplate.. i noticed mi casa too.. but now can buy ah? with the 5yr ssd, really worrying.. :banghead:

07-06-11, 00:35
devilplate.. i noticed mi casa too.. but now can buy ah? with the 5yr ssd, really worrying.. :banghead:
If u really nid to buy, this is one of the better ocr choices now....can consider wfw aso la:D

07-06-11, 03:00
If u really nid to buy, this is one of the better ocr choices now....can consider wfw aso la:D
Tat one better.

Shawn
10-06-11, 03:31

Haha Mi Casa sounds like Mi Rebus...

U got to be kidding right? This development is located at Chua Chu Kang Road, just minutes away from the big plots of cemetery lands. How do u compare 16@Amber (near city/seaside) with such a development. I rest my case :scared-4:

10-06-11, 09:42
Haha Mi Casa sounds like Mi Rebus...

U got to be kidding right? This development is located at Chua Chu Kang Road, just minutes away from the big plots of cemetery lands. How do u compare 16@Amber (near city/seaside) with such a development. I rest my case :scared-4:

its all about entry price