View Full Version : Changi Green or Changi Court

joe0599
05-07-11, 10:12
What are you view on these 2 projects? Any upside potential based on current psf? Like the future development like mrt, 4th Uni and Business Park....

05-07-11, 10:44
What are you view on these 2 projects? Any upside potential based on current psf? Like the future development like mrt, 4th Uni and Business Park....

u r too late...prices oredi shoot up alot....9xxpsf liao....hehe

joe0599
05-07-11, 11:02
I understand but is it still ok to go in at this price? further upside may be when everything is completed....

05-07-11, 11:06
I understand but is it still ok to go in at this price? further upside may be when everything is completed....

tough....only MRT....no amenities leh

and by the time MRT is completed, both condo will be about 15yo liao.....ppl only pay a premium for new stuff....

double bay location much better....brandnew....trade off 99LH and the price aso 8xx-9xxpsf now....so i dun tink changi court is any better at 9xxpsf(unless u can get below 900psf)

05-07-11, 18:03
If freehold grab!:D

05-07-11, 23:16

The price probably already factor in the future amenities.
I guess the situation is rather volatile now for anyone to
predict anymore near future upside. Of coz long term
every TDH here will know price will rise eventually due to inflation blah blah blah..the good think is these are FH so no worry of depreciation
after certain years. If you planning to keep long term and can afford
can close one eye and buy:D But for rental investment don think can get
good yield anymore. If u can wait then wait but again nobody know when
is the crash...sigh:doh:

06-07-11, 11:37
price is high....but then thats what people said 3 years ago...hmmm:scared-4:

06-07-11, 11:43
price is high....but then thats what people said 3 years ago...hmmm:scared-4:

in 07, 2bedder changi green can be bot at 450-500k lor...now asking 880k....hehe

but den original 1st owners paid about 750-800k in 97

so, u wana take over the hot potato from the 1st owners now at 8xxk? hehe

rockinsg
06-07-11, 22:34
in 07, 2bedder changi green can be bot at 450-500k lor...now asking 880k....hehe

but den original 1st owners paid about 750-800k in 97

so, u wana take over the hot potato from the 1st owners now at 8xxk? hehe

750k-800k in 97? :eek::eek::eek: Good lord..what were they thinking...

28-08-12, 15:07
CHANGI COURT UPPER CHANGI ROAD EAST Condominium 1 1,415,000 1,367 Strata 1,035psf Aug-12

new record

28-08-12, 22:27
wow, got lots of carrot heads around........location is, at best, crappy. surrounded by highways and noise bombardment from heavy traffic, land and air.

won't touch these two projects with a 100ft pole

09-10-12, 16:25
wow super patient guy, 1995 until now with annual capital appreciation of 2.2% ... even with rental of 3-4% pa, return not that fantastic

2012-09-26 #01-XX 969sqft 981psf
1995-10-24 676psf $295,545 6,182 2.2

26-04-13, 12:05
record 1113psf / 926 sqft ... slightly above 1m

27-04-13, 03:50
record 1113psf / 926 sqft ... slightly above 1m

some consider it gold:cool: mrt uni expo :rolleyes: good for them

23-06-13, 11:50
1282psf stunning record wow