View Full Version : New Homes price index drops!

revhappy
21-09-11, 16:51
Check out the chart of new homes price index:
http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/

I am almost certain that the peak of property prices is now behind us, for atleast next 6 years :D

The bottom is still far far away, my guess end of 2012 you should see atleast 20% correction. :cheers1:

21-09-11, 17:08

I am almost certain that the peak of property prices is now behind us, for atleast next 6 years :D

The bottom is still far far away, my guess end of 2012 you should see atleast 20% correction. :cheers1:

From the same chart, it also dropped sep-oct 2010. The sky is falling.:scared-4:

21-09-11, 17:11

you are the only few bear bear in this forum :rolleyes:

21-09-11, 17:21
Treasure Trove spoil market mah.

21-09-11, 17:24
Treasure Trove spoil market mah.
no true. i went to guru, and checked several properties, all down.

you can try it yourself. Try the Property Valuation Tools, and select some properties in your selection list, you will see the result. started to drop from 08/11, 07/11 seems a peak for several projects i tried...
[correction] i tried re-sales projects, not new one...

21-09-11, 18:19

you can try it yourself. Try the Property Valuation Tools, and select some properties in your selection list, you will see the result. started to drop from 08/11, 07/11 seems a peak for several projects i tried...

It doesn't feel like property prices r dropping for new launches. Okay let me wait for a $2mil landed house to drop to $1mil then i will definitely buy.

21-09-11, 18:29
It doesn't feel like property prices r dropping for new launches. Okay let me wait for a $2mil landed house to drop to $1mil then i will definitely buy.
Not far away, 2 years ago, there are a lot of landed selling around 1 mil, especially the opera esteat...

21-09-11, 18:51

there is a coffeshop saying in hokkien when translated to english simply means wait long long....:D:D:D

Alan Shearer
21-09-11, 19:21
Its true, mine dropped 0.5%:scared-1:

21-09-11, 20:15

i hope u r right too. when u r very sure it is right, things usually turn out otherwise : )

21-09-11, 20:31
Time to revert back to CM3. How come recently blogger no longer blogs?

21-09-11, 20:41

wah! not just drop :scared-4: ....

but drop for "next 6 years":scared-1:

real or not!!!!!:scared-3:

21-09-11, 21:04
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZpgZHXdCTBc&feature=player_embedded#!

look no 1800 psf no talk

21-09-11, 21:16
I believe e drop was due to more mass market 99LH projects sold. Previously it was driven up by MM sales. Much fewer MM launches in recent months, n buyers r switching over to buying larger 99LH units for own stay.

21-09-11, 21:19

look no 1800 psf no talk

balcony so big..!!!

21-09-11, 21:23

look no 1800 psf no talk

The balcony does not use glass....if u sit down, u cannot enjoy the overpriced view.

This project : downside risk is too high...

21-09-11, 21:33

look no 1800 psf no talk

and take ages to sell too! There are so many condos next to MRTs these days. For sure I will be happy to see this happening.

21-09-11, 21:35
wah! not just drop :scared-4: ....

but drop for "next 6 years":scared-1:

real or not!!!!!:scared-3:

inflation, oil and commodity up up up.. sure will correct 20%?

21-09-11, 21:41
inflation, oil and commodity up up up.. sure will correct 20%?

maximum sunlight, hot like hell facing dam important

21-09-11, 21:54
maximum sunlight, hot like hell facing dam important
more like going after by Ah Long after a lousy day in the casino.

21-09-11, 22:21

Went to check.. in my portfolio.. out of 9, 8 up, 1 drop:D

Pavilion 11 (958 sqft)S$ 1,719,000+0.2 %
Pristine Heights (2088 sqft)S$ 2,370,000+0.1 %
Strata (1066 sqft)S$ 1,962,000+0.4 %
The Arte @ Thomson (1528 sqft)S$ 2,127,000+0.2 %
Pavilion 11 (1475 sqft)S$ 2,269,000+0.1 %
Caspian (936 sqft)S$ 964,000+3.7 %
Lucida (1066 sqft)S$ 2,091,000+3.2 %
Newton One (1216 sqft)S$ 2,462,000-1.2 %
The Arte @ Thomson (1528 sqft)S$ 2,233,000+0.2 %

21-09-11, 22:39

look no 1800 psf no talk

This is the reason why Moshe Safdie MUZ DIE... design such as ugly condo, messy, HDB style metal grill balcony, big balcony (unless gd view n high flr)... I beginning to appreciate interlace more

21-09-11, 22:42
Old article but interesting

http://sgcash.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/012709-0447-sgprivatepr11.gif

21-09-11, 22:47
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/__D9wajg6hQM/S9Qg6RFwPzI/AAAAAAAABSI/BkQiG_Nn6Po/s1600/BT+24+Apr+10+Property.jpg

21-09-11, 22:49
Loves going down memory lane

http://www.aboutsingaporeproperty.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/BT-7-Oct-10-housing-mkt.jpg

21-09-11, 22:50

look no 1800 psf no talk
I only like the skypool....resembles the one on top of mbs1300psf den consider lor... Lol

21-09-11, 22:51
I only like the skypool....resembles the one on top of mbs1300psf den consider lor... Lol

Yup... only the sky bridges and pool chio, they rest can go n die

21-09-11, 23:02
history cannot be used to judge future prices ..

The fact is when G7 prints money, inflation is everywhere includes Libya/Egypt, the differences are riots/revolution happen in Libya/Egypt while asset inflation hits the rest, since government does not have inflation protected securities, most people will sooner or later must hedge against inflation

There is definitely a limit on how much money G7 can print as sooner or later the bond holders are going to throw in the towels but i think we have not reached that stage yet ... instead we have the US 10y bond yield at 1.92%, Japan bond yield at 1% ... Japan savior is its rich retirees of the past gen, US savior is China, PIIGS savior is Germany ... but the most shaky one looks like is Europe

LONDON (Reuters) - The outlook for the British economy is weakening so quickly that the Bank of England on Wednesday signaled it was ready to pump in more money, potentially as soon as October.

Minutes from the bank's September meeting showed most policymakers believed the stresses of the past month had strengthened the case for an "immediate" return to the policy of quantitative easing.

It also discussed reducing its already ultra-low interest rates :eek: .

21-09-11, 23:11
Qe3 99% cfm liao:hell-hath-no-fury:

21-09-11, 23:31
i don't think there was ever any doubt with QE3...

22-09-11, 00:21

But resale price index still going up leh. Hitting 110 liao.:beats-me-man:

22-09-11, 00:48
nominal price index maybe up, but if they have a real price index measured against the growth of M3, maybe you'll end up with a flatish line.

22-09-11, 03:10

that's becos the majority of forumers here are property owners. But true, property prices are sliding and will continue sliding more so going forward. Count me in as another bear, please :tongue3: :tongue3: :tongue3:

22-09-11, 03:15

What will govts do with all the banana money floating around? :D

pmet
22-09-11, 07:09
No QE3 in sight. Operation Twist does not expand the FED's balance sheet so no money is actually printed. For those who still argue FED's latest measure causes inflation, look at the SGD and you will know what I meant (from 1.20 to almost 1.30 in two weeks). Remember when I said HOT money will flow out of SG, FAST and FURIOUS fashion? The rapidly declining SGD is evidence of HOT money rushing to exit Asian market (if you don't believe me go read up).

Guys, party's over. Get ready for the plunge.

22-09-11, 07:11
Dow just dropped a massive 2.49% this morning! -284pts! :scared-4: :scared-4: :scared-4: :scared-4:

22-09-11, 07:14
Rainy start to another gloomy day haa haa... :scared-3:

22-09-11, 07:15
Dow just dropped a massive 2.49% this morning! -284pts! :scared-4: :scared-4: :scared-4: :scared-4:
it will drop below 11,000 tomorrow and below 10,000 in two weeks. get ready to buy rivergate at 1000psf.

22-09-11, 07:23
stock will definitely test 10k to stress the Fed to come out with qe3 ... but u guys must pay attention to 10y bond yield, it is at record low of 1.87% .. remember SIBOR is pegged to US Fed rate and it looks like it will stay at 0.4% till mid 2013:

To little surprise, the FOMC also reiterated that it expects economic conditions to warrant exceptionally low levels of the federal funds rate at least through mid-2013.

pmet
22-09-11, 07:36
stock will definitely test 10k to stress the Fed to come out with qe3 ... but u guys must pay attention to 10y bond yield, it is at record low of 1.87% .. remember SIBOR is pegged to US Fed rate and it looks like it will stay at 0.4% till mid 2013:

To little surprise, the FOMC also reiterated that it expects economic conditions to warrant exceptionally low levels of the federal funds rate at least through mid-2013.
Situation is a little different now. First, DOW is to plunge because of Euro so FED sees little reason to raise QE3. Now, the Republicans are blocking FED's QE3 and using that as a weapon in 2012 presidential race, coupled with persistent high core inflation, QE3 won't happen.

22-09-11, 07:56

look no 1800 psf no talkCan't sell at 1800psf lah.... who'll buy? Every balcony is a basket for your upstairs neighbor to throw little into. The video looked so fake with all the trees in every single balcony. In reality, it won't be like that! It may well be slightly above Thomson Grand which btw is still struggling to sell their next unit at ave $1400 psf. :scared-4:

22-09-11, 07:58
Dow just dropped a massive 2.49% this morning! -284pts! :scared-4: :scared-4: :scared-4: :scared-4: I'm so tired with the volatility in the equity market that every small news will send the DOW swinging either ways. Tmr or next week may recover again. Unless its continuous 8 to 10 days down then I'll be interested. :p

22-09-11, 08:11

wrong

never expected QE3 at all

QE2 didnt work ,,,,they wont do another

22-09-11, 08:18
wrong

maybe they will just choose the easy way out, election is coming, nothing else they can do, nothing else they can think of, pay peanuts get peanuts to run ur country : )

22-09-11, 08:45
wrong

They didn't withdraw their stimulus, so you can call it QE2.5 if you prefer.

22-09-11, 08:54
They didn't withdraw their stimulus, so you can call it QE2.5 if you prefer.

look for more usd purchase ...
asian ccy will weaken more ...

22-09-11, 09:25
look for more usd purchase ...
asian ccy will weaken more ...

Who is buying US selling asia? Not the feds for sure.

pmet
22-09-11, 09:40
Who is buying US selling asia? Not the feds for sure.
Big bond funds --> then large institutional investors --> then smaller investors --> then nobody like you and me

As of now, they are still unwinding their positions --> SGD falls, stock falls, GLS bidding falls, property falls, COE falls... GOLD?!?!?!

22-09-11, 09:46
Anybody else noticed the plunge in SGD v USD. :scared-4: From 1.20 to 1.29.:doh: Those foreign buyers of our local pty must be sweating.

22-09-11, 09:47
liquidate if heavily vested in stock... get ready for another property buys!!

22-09-11, 09:57
still holding ... a breakdown would be a bearish signal:

http://chart.finance.yahoo.com/z?s=FSTAS8600.SI&t=1y&q=l&l=on&z=l&p=m200,m20&a=r14&lang=en-SG&region=SG

22-09-11, 10:26

expected u to appear again!:D

22-09-11, 10:30
liquidate if heavily vested in stock... get ready for another property buys!!

i long time liquidate till zero holdings liao.....

the wounds r nearly recovered liao...:o

yes, opportunity pls come

2000pts STI!!! i shall showhand again:D

22-09-11, 10:30
Big bond funds --> then large institutional investors --> then smaller investors --> then nobody like you and me

As of now, they are still unwinding their positions --> SGD falls, stock falls, GLS bidding falls, property falls, COE falls... GOLD?!?!?!

bingo ...

difficulty in usd funding is a big issues in many big banks too ...
more unwinding of usd short to come ...

22-09-11, 10:32
bingo ...

difficulty in usd funding is a big issues in many big banks too ...
more unwinding of usd short to come ...

actually SGD depreciates against USD is gd wat....cannot keep rising one.....all our exporters die cork stand

my close fren keep grumbling saying his export biz damn jialat

22-09-11, 10:34
i long time liquidate till zero holdings liao.....

the wounds r nearly recovered liao...:o

yes, opportunity pls come

2000pts STI!!! i shall showhand again:D

my FCs frens said maybe 1800pts.......within the next 2 years. still left abit....will liquidate....

22-09-11, 10:37

So if SGD weakens further, can we say better to take SIBOR loans instead of SOR loans?

22-09-11, 10:43
So if SGD weakens further, can we say better to take SIBOR loans instead of SOR loans?

i thought SOR is the one with negative rate ?

22-09-11, 10:50

yes u r rite

expect SOR rate to rise

22-09-11, 10:50
actually SGD depreciates against USD is gd wat....cannot keep rising one.....all our exporters die cork stand

good for me too .... time to convert some salary to SGD

22-09-11, 11:13

Exporter good, ordinary citizen not so good. If you think inflation is high right now just you wait........:scared-3:

22-09-11, 11:19
yes u r rite

expect SOR rate to rise

well, how much? within the next 18 months?

22-09-11, 11:29
well, how much? within the next 18 months?

nope...shd be quite fast:2cents:

anyway at most on par wif sibor in near future

22-09-11, 11:30
Exporter good, ordinary citizen not so good. If you think inflation is high right now just you wait........:scared-3:

everything needs a balance......so actually i m hoping to see sgd vs usd to stabilise at 1.35+-

inflation shd be ok bcoz i expecting COE to drop further:D :cheers6:

22-09-11, 11:35
everything needs a balance......so actually i m hoping to see sgd vs usd to stabilise at 1.35+-

me too... waiting to change my car to audi

22-09-11, 11:46
me too... waiting to change my car to audi

i am waiting for the new 3series nxt yr!:D

22-09-11, 11:48
i am waiting for the new 3series nxt yr!:D
drooling for the A6...

3 series BM? my gearbox got problem after 5 years wor....

22-09-11, 11:50
drooling for the A6...

but the cheaper 2.8L version CMI.....front wheel drive+silly CVT gearbox:doh:

den the 3.0L simply too ex at 29xk...COE drop to $1 i aso wun buy....LOL

btw u been to the A6 launch at Marina bay? i enjoyed the speedboat instead....hahaha

22-09-11, 11:52
drooling for the A6...

my gearbox still ok!! coming to 6th yr liao! hopefully dun kaput b4 i change car:D

22-09-11, 11:57

How can in inflation going be OK, when S$ devalue by this much?

COE drop or not will have no impact on cost of public transport. Infact petrol price might even creep up as oil are price in USD.

22-09-11, 12:01
How can in inflation going be OK, when S$ devalue by this much?

COE drop or not will have no impact on cost of public transport. Infact petrol price might even creep up as oil are price in USD.

i always got the impression COE plays a major role for the transport portion no?

rental also flattish liao

dun worry too much la....life is too short for so many worries:D

22-09-11, 12:03
Porsche 911 - very lasting. Even more than 10 years also no problem. Made to last. BMW all CMI.

drooling for the A6...

22-09-11, 12:06
Porsche 911 - very lasting. Even more than 10 years also no problem. Made to last. BMW all CMI.

bro, different category and px tag la

we r toking abt 150-200k cars and u r toking abt 3xxk

22-09-11, 12:06
I think the the index for new homes will fall because of a lot of ECs and suburban sales where there is still real demand, i.e. the "mix" is different. Having said that, if u look at new launches, those prime district condos cannot increase the price anymore. Glyndebourne at $2300psf is probably very close to the peak. Even at the suburbs, prices are creeping up but hitting resistance. Resale seems to be doing ok though. I checked 2 of my properties at propertyguru "quick valuation" and they still reflect price increases this month.

22-09-11, 12:08
Oh. u can get a resale Porsche 911. What I'm trying to say is, it can last for a long time so older resale is fine for a Porsche. In fact, most Porshce owners will extend the COE beyond the 10th year. Can consider lah. U very rich one lor. keke.

bro, different category and px tag la

we r toking abt 150-200k cars and u r toking abt 3xxk

22-09-11, 12:28
Yup... only the sky bridges and pool chio, they rest can go n die

I like the BMW 7-series at the start of the video clip:D

22-09-11, 12:38
I think the the index for new homes will fall because of a lot of ECs and suburban sales where there is still real demand, i.e. the "mix" is different. Having said that, if u look at new launches, those prime district condos cannot increase the price anymore. Glyndebourne at $2300psf is probably very close to the peak. Even at the suburbs, prices are creeping up but hitting resistance. Resale seems to be doing ok though. I checked 2 of my properties at propertyguru "quick valuation" and they still reflect price increases this month.

how liable is the propertyguru valuation tool?

toiletsiao
22-09-11, 12:52
but the cheaper 2.8L version CMI.....front wheel drive+silly CVT gearbox:doh:

den the 3.0L simply too ex at 29xk...COE drop to $1 i aso wun buy....LOL

btw u been to the A6 launch at Marina bay? i enjoyed the speedboat instead....hahaha

The 2.8L FSI engine on the A6 is zzz yes... It was on the previous C6 platform ... used to have it in my family but sold in less a year ... 1 thing about the new A6(C7) is that the design is a huge improvement over the C6

22-09-11, 13:01
The 2.8L FSI engine on the A6 is zzz yes... It was on the previous C6 platform ... used to have it in my family but sold in less a year ... 1 thing about the new A6(C7) is that the design is a huge improvement over the C6

actually the design concept sort of follow since the launch of A4B8....having longer wheelbase, better 55:45 weight distribution, lighter aluminium space frame, bling bling DRL.....den since A8, den this A6 got optional LED headlight

but its such a disgrace actually to have front wheel drive cum CVT set up for A6.....if u tell me FWD on A1 or A3 den ok lor.....but on A6....rather buy camry.....cheaper and reliable....whahahha

22-09-11, 13:10
nope...shd be quite fast:2cents:

anyway at most on par wif sibor in near future

base on current situation, I think the interest rate will continue to be below 3% in the next 3 years.

Check with NZ bank still on SOR and no lock in.

toiletsiao
22-09-11, 13:11
actually the design concept sort of follow since the launch of A4B8....having longer wheelbase, better 55:45 weight distribution, lighter aluminium space frame, bling bling DRL.....den since A8, den this A6 got optional LED headlight

but its such a disgrace actually to have front wheel drive cum CVT set up for A6.....if u tell me FWD on A1 or A3 den ok lor.....but on A6....rather buy camry.....cheaper and reliable....whahahha

Yes u are right....all their car designs now are base on the A4B8...the onli difference is wheelbase and width of the car...A5 A6 A7 A8 all looks deceptively similar... The 2.8litre FSI engine is on the A7 also... i damn zzzz when i hear about it... and lagi ZZZZ when i see the price.. i rather get the new merc CLS... one thing i have to say about Audi..their interior is nicer lah and the stock sound system is acceptable... BMW has the worst interior and sound system ever since the E4X and E9X days... but now the interior has improved leaps and bounds in the new F platform of BMW.. it is sweeeee .. Just took delivery of the new F10 523 last week.. the driving experience is lovely....

22-09-11, 13:17
my gearbox still ok!! coming to 6th yr liao! hopefully dun kaput b4 i change car:D

2 of my colleagues' gear box also got problem ...will jerk whenever the car stops. 120,000km around 6 years mileage. Mine still not so bad. So yours probably wont be spared ...

A6 not yet tested, just like the deisgn and there is no others to compare. Merz for old man...

I nt rich enough, nvr got invited...

22-09-11, 13:32
2 of my colleagues' gear box also got problem ...will jerk whenever the car stops. 120,000km around 6 years mileage. Mine still not so bad. So yours probably wont be spared ...

A6 not yet tested, just like the deisgn and there is no others to compare. Merz for old man...

I nt rich enough, nvr got invited...

actually can consider facelifted merc C200 (just dun buy the C180...underpowered)....i tot it looks so much nicer and the best part is they included 7gtronic for their C class now! only available in their higher end model previously

but me will stick wif bmw due to its handling.....even audi quattro set up is no match

22-09-11, 13:33
Yes u are right....all their car designs now are base on the A4B8...the onli difference is wheelbase and width of the car...A5 A6 A7 A8 all looks deceptively similar... The 2.8litre FSI engine is on the A7 also... i damn zzzz when i hear about it... and lagi ZZZZ when i see the price.. i rather get the new merc CLS... one thing i have to say about Audi..their interior is nicer lah and the stock sound system is acceptable... BMW has the worst interior and sound system ever since the E4X and E9X days... but now the interior has improved leaps and bounds in the new F platform of BMW.. it is sweeeee .. Just took delivery of the new F10 523 last week.. the driving experience is lovely....

comparing 523 vs a6 2.8, its a no brainer man!

the only setback abt F10 is the super low OMV

toiletsiao
22-09-11, 13:42
comparing 523 vs a6 2.8, its a no brainer man!

the only setback abt F10 is the super low OMV

yah loh... zzz but its not as low as it was last yr lah...

the 523 standard edition is 45k omv now...not as high as the previous E60 523(about 50k) ..

but still better than last yr where it is about 38k omv :doh: :doh:

22-09-11, 13:44
ya, m eyeing a 523
A6 is too small inside

22-09-11, 14:10
yah loh... zzz but its not as low as it was last yr lah...

the 523 standard edition is 45k omv now...not as high as the previous E60 523(about 50k) ..

but still better than last yr where it is about 38k omv :doh: :doh:

oh i tot currently is 41k+ for the basic non highline model....45k not too bad....:cheers6:

i quite like the 8speeder gearbox....very smooth and creamy but i feel the car a little sluggish....still prefer under 8sec car....well tats me la....for many 8.xsec is gd enuff:D

22-09-11, 14:13
ya, m eyeing a 523
A6 is too small inside

have u seen the new A6? its not small! actually comparable with 523 and E class

toiletsiao
22-09-11, 14:30
oh i tot currently is 41k+ for the basic non highline model....45k not too bad....:cheers6:

i quite like the 8speeder gearbox....very smooth and creamy but i feel the car a little sluggish....still prefer under 8sec car....well tats me la....for many 8.xsec is gd enuff:D

yeah the 8speed gearbox is the biggest improvement over the previous generation...followed by the interior ... can change the car setting to sport mode leh...if u need to feel the "kick" :) oh yah got paddle shift on the steering wheel... anyway the 523's PML is selling now is the last batch of inline6 N52 engines already... nxt yr the 4cylinder Single turbo twin scroll N20 engines will be fitted into the 520/528 liao... the ride comfort is there lah for the new 5series..

revhappy
22-09-11, 14:52

Thats because I read news all over the world and watch stock markets and analyst opinions. Most people are saying this time is worst than the lehman crisis. That one statement is enough for me to predict property prices here. They are all going to fall like a pack of cards :D :cheers6:

Singapore completely depends on the world for everything. Absolutely everything. So with the world is such a turmoil, I only surprised how you guys are so confident of your properties . :spliff:

22-09-11, 14:56
actually can consider facelifted merc C200 (just dun buy the C180...underpowered)....i tot it looks so much nicer and the best part is they included 7gtronic for their C class now! only available in their higher end model previously

but me will stick wif bmw due to its handling.....even audi quattro set up is no match

The handling is good for Merc but cannot compare to BM thats why I choose BM over Merc. Should have upgraded to 523 1.5 years ago 6L feel is even much better ......that time only 180k thereabout if I remember correctly.

haha...will go only if I intend to buy ..... in those days I change car every 1-2 years.........:tsk-tsk: :tsk-tsk: :tsk-tsk: wait for 1 more year.

22-09-11, 15:37
If Greece is like Lehman - then they should let it fail and move on.
At least Portugal and Italy produce good soccer players...

Thats because I read news all over the world and watch stock markets and analyst opinions. Most people are saying this time is worst than the lehman crisis. That one statement is enough for me to predict property prices here. They are all going to fall like a pack of cards :D :cheers6:

Singapore completely depends on the world for everything. Absolutely everything. So with the world is such a turmoil, I only surprised how you guys are so confident of your properties . :spliff:

22-09-11, 16:04

siao liao....hang seng 900pts...sti 75 points...run ahhhhh:2cents:

22-09-11, 16:47
Seems that it is coming! :scared-1:
siao liao....hang seng 900pts...sti 75 points...run ahhhhh:2cents:

22-09-11, 18:27
Seems that it is coming! :scared-1:What is coming? A rebound? :sleep:

revhappy
22-09-11, 20:56
Sing $ hit 1.31. Hohoho.

22-09-11, 20:58
Dow futures at 10790 -320

The key question is will 10k support hold? If it breaks, confirm property market major correction. Is QE3 coming?

22-09-11, 21:04
Dow futures at 10790 -320

The key question is will 10k support hold? If it breaks, confirm property market major correction. Is QE3 coming?

Must let market collapse then call for QE3. Otherwise kenna whack by congress for implementing stupid policy.

cl0ver
22-09-11, 22:45
time to start nibbling again...

23-09-11, 09:58
time to start nibbling again...

just went in semb marine....huat ahhhh:D

23-09-11, 10:09
just went in semb marine....huat ahhhh:D

i remember u say u nvr touch stocks one?

feeling rich now rite? hands itchy? :p

cl0ver
23-09-11, 13:27
Last Aug selloff, GreenMobile was under 2.70....
This latest selloff, it is at the high of 2.89...

The power of dividend stocks....

revhappy
23-09-11, 14:03
Last Aug selloff, GreenMobile was under 2.70....
This latest selloff, it is at the high of 2.89...

The power of dividend stocks....

The selloff is not over yet :D

23-09-11, 17:24
CDL is my favourite. Down and Up 30 cents in a day. :)
i remember u say u nvr touch stocks one?

feeling rich now rite? hands itchy? :p

cl0ver
23-09-11, 18:09
The selloff is not over yet :D

closed at 2.92... can sleep properly....