View Full Version : Which is your favourite Geylang new launch?

23-11-11, 10:54
Vote for your favourite, lets see which is most popular

23-11-11, 11:07
the question seriously wrong....

shd change to: Vote for the best MM project in geylang with most capital/rental potential

23-11-11, 11:15
the question seriously wrong....

shd change to: Vote for the best MM project in geylang with most capital/rental potential
Aiya people like and buy something for various reasons ma not necessarily just investment returns

23-11-11, 11:23
Aiya people like and buy something for various reasons ma not necessarily just investment returns
bcoz hor, none of them is my favourite leh....

ok change to : vote for ur best MM project in Geylang

23-11-11, 11:35
bcoz hor, none of them is my favourite leh....

ok change to : vote for ur best MM project in Geylang
Hmmm poll cannot edit leh... :-(

23-11-11, 11:40
of coz the 1 smack in the middle of geylang lah..
rezi 26 or something,cant recall the name.
u will not miss the action staying there n definitely very rentable to those chix. :scared-5:

23-11-11, 11:49
u will not miss the action staying there n definitely very rentable to those chix. :scared-5:
no la...rolls royce bestest for tat!!!

23-11-11, 12:05

rental to those chix is as profitable rental to those ktv gals on bunkbed basis??

any development is ok but not in those unfavorable lorong, which make it difficult to dispose in future. etc no bank loan, or loan 60%...

23-11-11, 12:32
Realised I missed out Viento. Plus upcoming new one Silverscare http://www.iproperty.com.sg/property/searchresult.aspx?t=S&gpt=P&pt=&ds=&et=&mp=300000&xp=600000&k=&mbu=&xbu=&mbr=&xbr=&mbt=&xbt=&sby=&ns=1&rmp=100

centra
23-11-11, 15:35
I think Centra Suites and Studios are located nearest to MRT among the projects, the developer and contractor are same as COSMO, does anyone view the unit at COSMO before? hows the quality?

23-11-11, 15:42
I think Centra Suites and Studios are located nearest to MRT among the projects, the developer and contractor are same as COSMO, does anyone view the unit at COSMO before? hows the quality?
Good. For more recent references check out Alexis...

23-11-11, 15:46
Studio 8 launching soon....they say be prepared for $15xx psf.....anyone thinks that's overpriced??

23-11-11, 15:48
Studio 8 launching soon....they say be prepared for $15xx psf.....anyone thinks that's overpriced??
Which lorong? 12xxpsf max for 4xxsqft 1bdr....anything more dun waste money...hehe

23-11-11, 15:49
Me. Look around the vicinity. Its ... .. .

23-11-11, 15:56
Which lorong? 12xxpsf max for 4xxsqft 1bdr....anything more dun waste money...hehe

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/7701293/for-sale-studio8

it's next to Kallang MRT....out of chicken coop....LOL

that's why i saw those rochor residents resettled to Kallang tan-tio! kallang is getting expensive lor!!!!

anyway ya i will never pay $15xx for Geylang/Kallang!!!!

23-11-11, 15:58
http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/7701293/for-sale-studio8

it's next to Kallang MRT....out of chicken coop....LOL

that's why i saw those rochor residents resettled to Kallang tan-tio! kallang is getting expensive lor!!!!

anyway ya i will never pay $15xx for Geylang/Kallang!!!!
Errr geylang lor 2?

24-11-11, 19:17
Jalan Ayer = Lorong 1

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_1/travel_site_49924/