View Full Version : What will CM6 be like.....??

20-01-12, 06:26
Lai Lai dont be shy..start guessng....:D

My guess anybody who buy 2nd property will be publicly caned...3 strokes:scared-1:

3rd property....6 strokes....:scared-3:

:D:D:D:D

20-01-12, 06:34
1 person can only own 1 property from immediate effect. Existing multiple property owners must dispose their properties within 1 month, after which 100% tax on the purchase price of each of the extra property will be imposed.

20-01-12, 06:43
CM6 will be directed at 1st time property owners. No more 80% LTV. All will be 60% LTV. Even better... no more mortgage loans for 1st property. All pay in cpf and cash! Lol! :o

20-01-12, 08:15
Cm6 will target hdb resale mkt and those stay pte, rent out hdb that type.
First timer need address alreadywith ton of bto.
Sandwiched class addressed with gazillion unit of ec..
Mickey mouss killed by cm5 and ura rulings on land size, minimum unit size in telok kurau.
Foreigner slam with Absd .....

What left is the sore thumb , craze cov. That be Cm6..
My 2 cents view

20-01-12, 08:28
It is unbelievable that some are thinking about cm6? You guys believe property prices will continue to rise quickly in near future without the support of foreigners?

testtest
20-01-12, 08:46
for 2nd property - LTV of 50%
> 2 property - LTV 0%

:scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1::scared-1:

shock and awe - to counter the low interest rate

20-01-12, 08:58
Foreigners will not be granted loans at all.

Cannot rent out whole HDB unit, owner of both private and HDB must stay in the HDB. (that was the old rule anyway.)

20-01-12, 09:04
foreigners cannot rent and live in HDB flats!
PRs cannot own and cannot rent HDB flats!
Above sure will cool resale HDB flats' prices & super high rental that has been the biggest grouse among "house-less" citizens while they wait to buy their properties cheap cheap! :scared-1:

Foreigners will not be granted loans at all.

Cannot rent out whole HDB unit, owner of both private and HDB must stay in the HDB. (that was the old rule anyway.)

20-01-12, 09:57
It will save the failling private rental market as well.
I can still remember Year 2000-2002, Orchid Comdon in Yishun 3-bedders were going for 1K / month.
Orchard Road was going for 3K / month.

flagship74
20-01-12, 10:01
CM6- Stop building private property..:D

20-01-12, 10:03
That's heating mesaure.
Did you mean stop people buying private property?

20-01-12, 10:04
my vote goes to hiring of Mr B(asic) as special consultant to MND :D

20-01-12, 10:17
my vote goes to hiring of Mr B(asic) as special consultant to MND :D

That will be interesting.
The CM6 after Basic consultation will be:

All Morons must dump their non-owner occupied properties within 2012 at 50% below market rate.

20-01-12, 10:25
i think owner occupied properties also required to dump....
and mnd will allocate a big plot of land at changi for people to camp... :D

and got extra benefit....
- free toilet at changi
- free wireless broadband at changi
- unlimited camping time

developers, bankers and property agents please all go jia-chow...

20-01-12, 10:27
Lai Lai dont be shy..start guessng....:D

My guess anybody who buy 2nd property will be publicly caned...3 strokes:scared-1:

3rd property....6 strokes....:scared-3:

:D:D:D:D

ha ha....my guess CM6 will be those affected will be publicly stoned by those who miss the boat ..u know who those KPKB ones...:scared-1:

20-01-12, 10:43
ha ha....my guess CM6 will be those affected will be publicly stoned by those who miss the boat ..u know who those KPKB ones...:scared-1:

Carried out under the supervision of the mysterious B

20-01-12, 10:45
CM6 = only those who miss the boat in the last 3 years (show proof u did not buy) can buy property in the next 2 years, but cannot use cpf and no loan.

20-01-12, 10:47
<<TODAY ONLY>>

CM5.5 = ToTo group 1 and group 2 winnings tonite cannot be use to buy Pte Property. :tongue3:

wilander
20-01-12, 11:12
CM6 will just target private property owners again. :D

20-01-12, 12:11
CM6 all citizens will be given a unit of private property for free :D no more complaints from anyone and no more demand from home owners :D

20-01-12, 13:01
<<TODAY ONLY>>

CM5.5 = ToTo group 1 and group 2 winnings tonite cannot be use to buy Pte Property. :tongue3:

this is a good one ha ha ha :D

Alan Shearer
20-01-12, 14:22
Capital Gains Tax for all.

Around 50%.

20-01-12, 15:07
CM6 all citizens will be given a unit of private property for free :D no more complaints from anyone and no more demand from home owners :DDevelopers will complain coz cannot fry prices high high. Housing agents will complain coz no comms for many years ahead. Banks will complain coz lower housing loans. Reno companies will be extremely happy coz got project all the way for the next many years... full orders... Yes that's about it... the others will have no more complaints... :D

20-01-12, 15:38
increase ceiling from 10k to 12 k and 12 K to 16 K :p

This effectively pull potential from PC

20-01-12, 17:29
<<TODAY ONLY>>

Ha ha ha and ha

Mr.Keh
20-01-12, 22:08
CM6? Not going to happen soon.... At least not in 6 months before we let the effect of the last cm play thru. In the meantime, I wish everyone here in advance have a prosperous and bountiful dragon year 2012! May the rents and capital appreciation keep flowing in!
HUAT AR!!!

21-01-12, 12:43
heya....

to: minister kbw (if you got any kaki/karkia reading this forum)...

me suggesting to you just go straight to cm7... forget about your cm6... you can stop drafting your cm6 now... please don't waste your precious and expensive time...

21-01-12, 13:13
heya....

to: minister kbw (if you got any kaki/karkia reading this forum)...

me suggesting to you just go straight to cm7... forget about your cm6... you can stop drafting your cm6 now... please don't waste your precious and expensive time...

wahlaueh brother... mai sabo la..... you go to my showrooms located in all the small lanes in D15 today, you will see that I am eating grass now la... one more 0.5 CM your brother here will become an ugly and dead brother liao la..sigh......

21-01-12, 13:21
wahlaueh brother... mai sabo la..... you go to my showrooms located in all the small lanes in D15 today, you will see that I am eating grass now la... one more 0.5 CM your brother here will become an ugly and dead brother liao la..sigh......

don;t know what you are selling at D15 small lanes....

if you are property agent selling MM....
=> your biz all kena robbed by big fish FEO... all the hillier, watertown...

if you are sex trade agent selling MeiMei...
=> your biz all kena taken over by geylang-orkuitau liow and you still blur blur... geylang okt is so busy that he can't tcss here...

21-01-12, 13:31
don;t know what you are selling at D15 small lanes....

if you are property agent selling MM....
=> your biz all kena robbed by big fish FEO... all the hillier, watertown...

if you are sex trade agent selling MeiMei...
=> your biz all kena taken over by geylang-orkuitau liow and you still blur blur... geylang okt is so busy that he can't tcss here...

dun force me to give discount hor...so far I am protecting you guys.

21-01-12, 13:33
dun force me to give discount hor...so far I am protecting you guys.

althou your handsome brother here is a small time developer, but all the values of my projects add up also can match one BIG FEO project hor...dun force hor....

21-01-12, 13:35
althou your handsome brother here is a small time developer, but all the values of my projects add up also can match one BIG FEO project hor...dun force hor....

I dun mind to break even hor... I only got 烂命一条 hor.... WOAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

21-01-12, 13:41

oh... ok... you are property developer...

no lah... think may be most people here hate feo,... " Your enemy's enemy is your friend"... so most people will support you...

no need to "force" too much... just discount to S$500psf... me bet radha08 first 1 rush to support you... followed by devil... followed by...

:D :D

21-01-12, 13:47

no lah... think may be most people here hate feo,... " Your enemy's enemy is your friend"... so most people will support you...

no need to "force" too much... just discount to S$500psf... me bet radha08 first 1 rush to support you... followed by devil... followed by...

WOAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH...chiokapeng la,brother ikan bilis....300psf already want my grave dug liao la...

21-01-12, 13:57

someone mentioned me...500psf...where ??who selling...??:confused:...geylang lorong also cannot get...500psf:)

21-01-12, 14:12
heya... how to believe you are property developer... show more proof leh..

you had been using that hong kong actor lo ka leung photo... and never heard lo ka leung became property developer in any hk entertainment news leh... haha... :gun4:

https://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=lo+ka+leung&gs_sm=e&gs_upl=5511l5584l0l6686l2l2l0l0l0l1l419l548l0.1.4-1l2l0&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.,cf.osb&biw=1280&bih=605&wrapid=tlif132712960332010&um=1&ie=UTF-8&tbm=isch&source=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=DWQaT-fCBY7yrQfiiIjRDQ

pmet
21-01-12, 14:28
CM6

All foreigners and companies tax increase to 30%.

All PRs tax 10% for first property, 20% for second and 30% for third.

All S'porean not affected.

MAS changes the way interest rates are pegged, sets interest rates @ 5% with immediate effect :eek:

21-01-12, 14:29
2012 is a bad year for CMs because retrenchments and slowing economy will prevent the market from over-heating. I doubt there will be any more CMs this year.

21-01-12, 14:31
heya... how to believe you are property developer... show more proof leh..

you had been using that hong kong actor lo ka leung photo... and never heard lo ka leung became property developer in any hk entertainment news leh... haha... :gun4:

https://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=lo+ka+leung&gs_sm=e&gs_upl=5511l5584l0l6686l2l2l0l0l0l1l419l548l0.1.4-1l2l0&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.,cf.osb&biw=1280&bih=605&wrapid=tlif132712960332010&um=1&ie=UTF-8&tbm=isch&source=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=DWQaT-fCBY7yrQfiiIjRDQ

heya..google mistook me for Gallen Lo lah. of cos I wun put my real photo here correct or not ? later kena lim kopi at coffee bean lor.......wohahahahahhahahaah

21-01-12, 14:33
CM6

All foreigners and companies tax increase to 30%.

All PRs tax 10% for first property, 20% for second and 30% for third.

All S'porean not affected.

MAS changes the way interest rates are pegged, sets interest rates @ 5% with immediate effect :eek:

WAHLAUEH... you scare me more leh.. WOAHAHAHHAHAH

21-01-12, 16:17
whose the burger who started this, must be having high fever.
Put up my property for weeks, agent told me still hitting housefly and
you talk about CM6.. private resale market is almost dead..:mad:

21-01-12, 16:24
CM6: castration for those who own more than one property.

22-01-12, 06:39
whose the burger who started this, must be having high fever.
Put up my property for weeks, agent told me still hitting housefly and
you talk about CM6.. private resale market is almost dead..:mad:

yalor dun sabo leh....

22-01-12, 10:05
After weeks cannot sell the unit still don't WANT to drop price.
How can the market price drop?

If buyers cannot see the HOPE of price drop, they will buy Far East 10% "discounted" projects (never mind it is still S$1k+ for 99 LH at remote area.)

22-01-12, 10:10
The Finance Minister has said: rich will need to have the sense of obligation to help the poor.

So I won't be surprised some form of capital gain tax will be introduced. Let's see what will be the Budget in Feb.

Of course, I hope boring is better than surprises.