View Full Version : How to sell this apartment.....

09-03-12, 05:54
Owner asking $818k...URA last caveat $720k....GOOD LUCK manz..:doh:

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/9009773/for-sale-century-mansions

Project Name Street Name Type No. of Units Price

CENTURY MANSIONS JALAN REMAJA Apartment 1 $ 720,000 936 Strata 769 Feb-12

09-03-12, 06:22
Use a beautiful housing agent

spikey69
09-03-12, 06:59
Use a IT executive

09-03-12, 07:27
Very difficult to say. Some buyers does not know the market value or simply they like the house and the location. I had come across a case, within the same block but different levels, one of them sold at $400k+ (not west sun) and the other sold at $580k (west sun). That is the highest for the sale at that time, seller "Huat Ah".

09-03-12, 07:49
bro... you changed budget from your 1.3-1.5mil to 800K hor... good thing of later you can buy/upgrade your hdb to another condo easily... then whenever you do not like your living place, you just move to the other condo.... ;) :D... except no shiok shiok rooftop terrace lor... :scared-3:

but, i think this century mansions unit is a 2bdr, not 3bdr as advertised... and you need highest floor unit...

Akira Fudou
09-03-12, 08:05
very well maintained unit.

09-03-12, 08:32
bro... you changed budget from your 1.3-1.5mil to 800K hor... good thing of later you can buy/upgrade your hdb to another condo easily... then whenever you do not like your living place, you just move to the other condo.... ;) :D... except no shiok shiok rooftop terrace lor... :scared-3:

but, i think this century mansions unit is a 2bdr, not 3bdr as advertised... and you need highest floor unit...

bro just browsing now seeing SMALL durian drop waiting for BIG durian to drop...:D

no la honestly was thinking 800k fh apt....

160k dp.....monthly mortgage 2k plus...

rental 2k plus...pay ur mortgage...

in 10 years time selll...

assuming price sell still at 800k....

u can take back 300 to 400k....NOT bad consider...ur capital only 160k...

lets say u minus all costs reno/loss of income due no rental..bla bla bal...
if u still make 100k..ok what...just my...2:2cents:

09-03-12, 08:33
but i just a bit confused the windows look like cannot open...:cool:

09-03-12, 08:41
heehee... then you should buy two liow... :D

that's why me still prefer compact 2bdr than mm... easier to sell, rent out, and more "predictable".... :beats-me-man:

windows looks like sliding door frame....

09-03-12, 11:37
heehee... then you should buy two liow... :D

that's why me still prefer compact 2bdr than mm... easier to sell, rent out, and more "predictable".... :beats-me-man:

windows looks like sliding door frame....

hmm possible...but owner asking 818 last done 720...how to offer him 720...after kena scold...:o

09-03-12, 12:57
hmm possible...but owner asking 818 last done 720...how to offer him 720...after kena scold...:o
ignore this listing and move on to others lor....

ppl can ask high high and agt willing to advertise...their problem rite?

09-03-12, 13:23
ignore this listing and move on to others lor....

ppl can ask high high and agt willing to advertise...their problem rite?

ha ha sounds like share mkt avoid yangzixiang and buy COSCO...:D :D :D

revhappy
09-03-12, 16:11

Agent is so cute, befriend her and get it for 720k :cheers5:

09-03-12, 17:14
Agent is so cute, befriend her and get it for 720k :cheers5:

ya then my wife sue me for divorce...1 million...:doh::doh::doh: