View Full Version : 1919 @ Sophia Road, FreeHold

31-03-12, 23:23
http://1919atsophia.files.wordpress.com/2012/03/pix0.jpg

An inspired collection of seventy-five black & white apartments, 1919 recalls the charmed lives of ease and elegance associated with Singapore’s colonial era. Set amidst the stylish yet tranquil Mount Sophia neighbourhood, 1919 pays homage to the distinctive design principles of Singapore’s black and white houses, whilst adding its own modern interpretation of this iconic architectural style. 1919 offers you a contemporary yet classic home that will remain timeless in its beauty, form and function.

insigina
01-04-12, 00:03
Looks nice. Any details?

01-04-12, 00:04
Other than that and it is by Woh Hup, that's pretty much about it lol :beats-me-man:

shellshox
01-04-12, 10:54
Wah, sophia area again. That small road is gonna be super jam in a few years time, so much development, not enough roads to service the traffic. Unless govt feel generous and give up part of the istana grounds to make road..... better public service use than use the grounds as a part for foreign visitors....

01-04-12, 18:24
ya damn alot of development. Only area I can say with 6-7 mrt stations within 1km with 4 different mrt lines. As for carparking not really an issue although alot of illegal carkparking around but does not seriously obstruct flow of traffic for now

01-04-12, 19:05
bukit brown can cut through, istana u also want to cut through? :D

Wah, sophia area again. That small road is gonna be super jam in a few years time, so much development, not enough roads to service the traffic. Unless govt feel generous and give up part of the istana grounds to make road..... better public service use than use the grounds as a part for foreign visitors....

01-04-12, 19:31
Woh Hup bot the entire land about ~13k sq ft @ 2.1plot ratio for $33.8mil. Land cost of around $1238 psf, breakeven i guess around $1600 or lesser since they are construction company. Selling probably around 1.8k psf. Max achieve by Mount Sophia Suites opposite this development was 2.1k psf for MM last yr. Av selling price around 1.7-1.8kpsf for studios in this development

N.A. 110 Sophia Road 1 137 Land 3,755,555 27513 2556 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228175 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 112 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228176 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 114 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228177 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 116 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228178 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 118 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228179 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 120 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228180 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 122 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228181 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 124 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228182 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 126 Sophia Road 1 138 Land 3,755,555 27313 2537 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228183 Central Region Rochor

01-04-12, 21:32
still can + 10% balcony ie cost reduce to 1126.67psf ppr and unlimited a/c ledge? :D

B/E <1500psf with fat profits to spare at 1800psf.

Woh Hup bot the entire land about ~13k sq ft @ 2.1plot ratio for $33.8mil. Land cost of around $1238 psf, breakeven i guess around $1600 or lesser since they are construction company. Selling probably around 1.8k psf. Max achieve by Mount Sophia Suites opposite this development was 2.1k psf for MM last yr. Av selling price around 1.7-1.8kpsf for studios in this development

N.A. 110 Sophia Road 1 137 Land 3,755,555 27513 2556 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228175 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 112 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228176 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 114 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228177 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 116 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228178 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 118 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228179 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 120 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228180 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 122 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228181 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 124 Sophia Road 1 133 Land 3,755,555 28259 2625 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228182 Central Region Rochor

N.A. 126 Sophia Road 1 138 Land 3,755,555 27313 2537 23-FEB-2011 Terrace House Freehold Unknown Resale Private 09 22 228183 Central Region Rochor

shellshox
02-04-12, 23:08
bukit brown can cut through, istana u also want to cut through? :D
Heh, istana cut thru a lot better. If you've been inside that area, u will understand why. Cos from PS entrance to the istana building is a big plot of unused land that they make into a mini golf course/park, complete with swan pond.... How not to red eye likedat? :simmering:

10-04-12, 23:56
Damn not humble.. no MM units and indicative 1.9-2.1k psf

insigina
11-04-12, 08:48
Damn not humble.. no MM units and indicative 1.9-2.1k psf

I think the quantum is bearable since the units are not big.

11-04-12, 20:46
http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5331/6921434852_dfc1373b1d_b.jpg

11-04-12, 20:48
I think the quantum is bearable since the units are not big.

572 sqft for 1rm, big or not?

12-04-12, 10:44
i think it's decent for a 1+1.

insigina
12-04-12, 11:35
Any floorplan for the 3 bedder?

12-04-12, 11:40
at least its efficient.

1900psf for this vs 1900psf for katong regency unit of similar size and quantum, which one would pple buy?

http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5331/6921434852_dfc1373b1d_b.jpg

12-04-12, 12:03
at least its efficient.

1900psf for this vs 1900psf for katong regency unit of similar size and quantum, which one would pple buy?

that paya lebar UOL one dont have 1900psf lah...

12-04-12, 12:17
the UOL guy said 3 bedder at 1400psf and 1 bedder at 1900psf leh.

that paya lebar UOL one dont have 1900psf lah...

12-04-12, 12:20
oops, sorry, 1800psf. but quite close leh. quantum is FROM 1m for that and around 1.1m for this?

UOL Group president (property) Liam Wee Sin told The Straits Times that prices of the 244 units at Katong Regency on the former Lion City Hotel site will average $1,500 to $1,600 per sq ft (psf).

More than half of the units at freehold Katong Regency are smaller one-bedders or one-plus-study units starting from 549 sq ft. These will be priced at about $1,800 psf, while larger units will list at about $1,400 psf. This means one-bedders at the project will go for about $1 million upwards, two-bedders at $1.3 million to $1.4 million while three-bedders will be sold at about $1.9 million.

12-04-12, 13:15
oops, sorry, 1800psf. but quite close leh. quantum is FROM 1m for that and around 1.1m for this?

UOL Group president (property) Liam Wee Sin told The Straits Times that prices of the 244 units at Katong Regency on the former Lion City Hotel site will average $1,500 to $1,600 per sq ft (psf).

More than half of the units at freehold Katong Regency are smaller one-bedders or one-plus-study units starting from 549 sq ft. These will be priced at about $1,800 psf, while larger units will list at about $1,400 psf. This means one-bedders at the project will go for about $1 million upwards, two-bedders at $1.3 million to $1.4 million while three-bedders will be sold at about $1.9 million.

it's a no-brainer. i wouldn't pay $1900psf for a 1BR in a mixed-development that's LH and will have more difficulty being en-bloc in the future

12-04-12, 13:30
I guess it will be 1800 psf vs 2100psf.

12-04-12, 13:31
that is FH and so-called upcoming CBD.

i would prefer 1919 over that of course but probably can't say the same for others.

it's a no-brainer. i wouldn't pay $1900psf for a 1BR in a mixed-development that's LH and will have more difficulty being en-bloc in the future

12-04-12, 13:33
2100 for 1919?!?!?!?!

I guess it will be 1800 psf vs 2100psf.

insigina
12-04-12, 13:49
the UOL guy said 3 bedder at 1400psf and 1 bedder at 1900psf leh.

I understand the UOL 3 bedder is closer to 1500 psf

Rosegarden
12-04-12, 14:00
2100 for 1919?!?!?!?!
Many other new or just TOP'd MMs and small boutique condos in the Mt Sophia area at cheaper psf. But of course, 40% vs 20% upfront.

12-04-12, 14:04
2100 for 1919?!?!?!?!

dang! almost bought wilkie edge for 1600+psf couple years back

12-04-12, 14:06
indicative 1.8-2.1k psf, so probably higher tier psf for 1bedder

12-04-12, 14:07
dang! almost bought wilkie edge for 1600+psf couple years back

Max potential was 2.1k psf for the middle strip in Sophia area. Even Nomu @ Handy Rd, FH was selling at 1.3k psf now its LH neighbour around 2.2k psf

13-04-12, 02:51
Revised indicative.. pegged to Safdie Sky Habitat psf??

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7183/7071485013_21e36a7e1c_z.jpg

13-04-12, 11:11
Might as well call it 1918 the year when somebody landed in sg... Then can really charge HISTORICAL pricing... Lol

13-04-12, 14:34
err, that's 1819

Might as well call it 1918 the year when somebody landed in sg... Then can really charge HISTORICAL pricing... Lol

13-04-12, 15:06
err, that's 1819
Woooops! I stand corrected pai sei. 1918 is my granny birthyear lol

07-06-12, 15:20
Is this a new development or they just restore from existing shop houses??
The colonial architecture is 10X better than KR .. but KR is high rise

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
07-06-12, 15:40
Monogram black and white balcony floor tiles. Uber cool.

07-06-12, 15:49
Monogram black and white balcony floor tiles. Uber cool.

Agree ... it is a shame that a constructor co can do a much better job in coherent design compared to big boys like FEO / CDL and CAPL

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
07-06-12, 16:07
Agree ... it is a shame that a constructor co can do a much better job in coherent design compared to big boys like FEO / CDL and CAPL

$ and True Art goes on opp ends of a see saw.

07-06-12, 16:25
http://www.dinproperties.com.sg/images/myweb_content/144776/Image/A0-posters-007.jpg

http://www.dinproperties.com.sg/images/myweb_content/144776/Image/A0-posters-005.jpg

Poloclub
07-06-12, 16:36
wondering if the development will insist that all curtains will have to be either black and white?

07-06-12, 16:54
Remind me of Toastbox

:ashamed1:

07-06-12, 17:32
I like the ceiling fan. Something that is essential in tropical SG climate without resorting to aircon all the time. The black and white tiles remind me of the pre-renovated rooms in The Taj Mahal Palace hotel in Mumbai.

Poloclub
07-06-12, 17:49
I like the ceiling fan. Something that is essential in tropical SG climate without resorting to aircon all the time. The black and white tiles remind me of the pre-renovated rooms in The Taj Mahal Palace hotel in Mumbai.

actually i find these type of ceiling fan more appealing than those modern design. maybe I am just a little more old school

07-06-12, 17:52
http://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/7/1/8/3/71835d20388449_1_V510B.jpg

http://www.dinproperties.com.sg/images/myweb_content/144776/Image/A0-posters-002.jpg

http://www.dinproperties.com.sg/images/myweb_content/144776/Image/A0-posters-004.jpg

http://www.dinproperties.com.sg/images/myweb_content/144776/Image/A0-posters-008.jpg

http://www.dinproperties.com.sg/images/myweb_content/144776/Image/A0-posters-009.jpg

B&W throughout COOL man

07-06-12, 18:14
Just came back from 1919 showflat. LOL I declare the 3rm patio unit WORTH buying!

Some quick findings:
- av 2k-2.2.k psf
- 1rm cheapest 1.13mil, but u get full blast noon sun. when there at 4pm before, hot like siao
- why 3rm w/ patio worth buying?
3rm - 1001sqft [with 12sqm of balcony space] (~2kpsf)
3rm w/ patio [with 12sqm of balcony+301sqft patio space] - 1302 sqft (1.6kpsf)
Do the math n u will see why a why
- st marg school might be moving soon
- the hostel near that area, heard credo is putting that up on sale at gay pricing. They are handling sophia mansions now (http://www.credo.com.sg/InvestmentPropertyDetails.aspx?P_Id=6786a238-0bdd-41b7-9af1-cce14199e094)
- Went there tcss with my KF agent, lol she so proudly say, if looking for the 2-3 rm non-sun facing, can forget abt it?? I hur hur she say until like confirm sell out since she claim oversubscribe

07-06-12, 22:35
they are rebuilding it. there was a feature in The Edge some weeks back. Woh Hup originally wanted to just restore but after careful thought decided to rebuild and also incorporate all the good stuff u see in the pictures. that explains the "higher" psf.

Is this a new development or they just restore from existing shop houses??
The colonial architecture is 10X better than KR .. but KR is high rise

07-06-12, 23:12

This is no ordinary contractor, it is Woh Hup, one of the best or the best in town.

Noexit
07-06-12, 23:50
Quite a special name and project desgin wonder is there any web site to show more detail and where is actual showroom located and is it open for viewing?

This is no ordinary contractor, it is Woh Hup, one of the best or the best in town.

08-06-12, 00:15
woh hup mai pray pray.. they in charge of marina bay construction, constructing 2 of tallest residential in singapore concurrently and many other projects.. i scream ice-cream!

08-06-12, 07:49
what is the maintenance like?

08-06-12, 08:53
http://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/7/1/8/3/71835d20388449_1_V510B.jpg

http://www.dinproperties.com.sg/images/myweb_content/144776/Image/A0-posters-002.jpg

http://www.dinproperties.com.sg/images/myweb_content/144776/Image/A0-posters-004.jpg

http://www.dinproperties.com.sg/images/myweb_content/144776/Image/A0-posters-008.jpg

http://www.dinproperties.com.sg/images/myweb_content/144776/Image/A0-posters-009.jpg

B&W throughout COOL man

Match very well with your avatar

08-06-12, 11:58
Match very well with your avatar

lol, phantom@1919

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
08-06-12, 12:34
Opera 1919.

Black and white, no grey area?

And Aunty will like the bamboo roll up blinds.

08-06-12, 13:44
Finally a developer who listens to our pleas to have more tropics-friendly design and not another copycat glass box. Bamboo blinds, timber materials and ceiling fans - all very appropriate for our climate. In the good old days, houses are built in this way.

08-06-12, 13:58
blinds artas one ok..hehehe automatic one
maintenance wise I cant remember,probably around 2xx if i am not wrong

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
08-06-12, 14:07
There is a refurbishment wave sweeping across the globe,” declares property investment consultant Gavin Tee as early as last year. “During my many travels to countries such as India, Myanmar, Singapore and parts of Europe, I have seen a trend of old buildings in central locations being refurbished instead of demolished. It’s a trend that’s happening in Malaysia too,” says Tee.

Elaborating further, the consultant narrows down the reasons to two phenomena:

a.Globalisation – the wave of globalisation has brought about a huge amount of international travel with business and leisure travellers visiting cities resulting in city centres seeing a spike in foreign arrivals. Consequently, city centres are regaining its central position in the arts and cultural scene with tourists converging onto such areas which are teeming with cultural and historical significance. Cities such as Bangkok, Singapore and even Kuala Lumpur are well-known and easy to reach now with low cost airlines making these cities a transportation hub. Most international travellers are familiar with them. It also creates a lot of business opportunities in these cities.
“Globalisation and tourism go handin-hand. The foreigners would like to visit places that have strong local flavours.
They don’t want to see modern buildings. That’s why there is a huge demand for residential buildings or hotels to retain the old character. After refurbishment, the value shoots up,” Tee explains.

b.Urbanisation - Due to the focus back on city centres or inner cities which in many cases have limited space for further development, the only options are to refurbish or redevelop. Many cities worldwide such as Singapore and Beijing are now experiencing urban renewal as old houses which are not safe or clean to stay, are torn down to make way for the new.
Old buildings are normally situated in the best or prime locations. From New York to London, from Paris to Bombay, from Beijing to Bangkok, all the prime properties are located in prime locations, which are usually in the core city centre.
Refurbishment is particularly relevant for older buildings with historical significance, Tee continues. “For example, in Germany, refurbishment of buildings with listed status is big with the government supporting it by giving incentives. In Mumbai, many historical buildings are refurbished to house hotels and other businesses.”
Like antique, old properties with history have more value. A lot of investors and developers attach great value to such properties, Tee reveals.
He adds that human beings like to protect historical or cultural artefacts.
“They just love to protect heritage or culture. Urbanisation and modernisation have picked up too fast in the 21st century, leading to China, India, and even to some extent Malaysia experiencing ‘hyper-urbanisation’. An example is when many shopping malls start sprouting everywhere. That has led to people wanting to preserve the past and their heritage,” he shares.
In Malaysia, refurbishment works have increased in Penang and Melaka especially after they were declared UNESCO heritage sites while the Klang Valley has seen a steady increase. Section 14 in Petaling Jaya for example, has seen a lot of redevelopment taking place in the last few years while in Kuala Lumpur, the old quarters such as Jalan Petaling, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Medan Pasar, Pudu area, Jalan Imbi and Jalan Raja Laut are popular with refurbishment work.
To buy or not old properties? Given the appeal of old properties, shouldn’t investors start accumulating them? “Yes, definitely. Old buildings are recession proof during downturns.
The heritage building or building with historical character will always maintain its value throughout the times. Old buildings are cheaper than new ones now, so I advise looking into properties with refurbishment potential especially those in the city centre that’s located at or near tourist spots. But, you need to do your homework on the refurbishment costs, including familiarising yourself with the local authorities’ regulations as there might be some restrictions,” the Founder and President of SwhengTee real estate investment club says.
“I advise people to buy old landed bungalows in Penang, old shoplots in Melaka and certain parts in KL, for example Jalan Raja Laut, Pudu, Jalan Alor, and all areas near Bukit Bintang.” Of note are old development areas which have limitation for further development such as Jalan Alor, which are surrounded by modern buildings. All the shoplots there have individual titles.
Shoplots in Changkat Bukit Bintang (near Jalan Alor) are hard to value as they have unlimited potential, shares the investment consultant.
“Bungalows in Georgetown may be priced RM5 million today. It can even go up to RM10 million within a few years. This trend has happened in many places in the world especially third world countries like Cambodia, Laos and Vietnam,” Tee says.
The overseas experience: In the UK, the refurbishment market has been growing steadily since the 1970s (Kincaid, 2002), says Associate Professor Dr. Syahrul Nizam Kamaruzzaman, Deputy Dean (Research & Development) Faculty of the Built Environment, University of Malaya. “In mid 1990s, refurbishment activity represented 42 per cent of the total construction output (categorised as repair and maintenance) compared to 22.5 per cent in 1970.”
Similarly, up to 50 percent of the construction budget in US was spent in the form of refurbishment of existing buildings, reveals Associate Professor Dr Azlan Shah Ali, Deputy Dean (Higher Degree) of the Faculty of Built Environment, University of Malaya.
This is pretty good evidence that as a country moves towards developed status, more of its aged buildings will undergo refurbishment sparking a trend.

Read more: Great investment in refurbished old properties - RED - New Straits Times http://www.nst.com.my/red/great-investment-in-refurbished-old-properties-1.92094#ixzz1xBAfieEE

08-06-12, 16:54
Oh pricing out liao; not bad seems that it is priced to sell considering woh hup rebuilding:

3rm with patio - 1572 Psf down from 1600 Psf
3rm - 1948 Psf down from 2k Psf
1rm patio 657sqft - 1796 Psf
1rm 560sqft - 2008psf #02-14

Monthly fee $280 onwards

Lol looks like another $30-50 goodwill EU uncertainty discount.

Poloclub
08-06-12, 17:11
Oh pricing out liao; not bad seems that it is priced to sell considering woh hup rebuilding:

3rm with patio - 1572 Psf down from 1600 Psf
3rm - 1948 Psf down from 2k Psf
1rm patio 657sqft - 1796 Psf
1rm 560sqft - 2008psf #02-14

Monthly fee $280 onwards

Lol looks like another $30-50 goodwill EU uncertainty discount.

discounted price? Any stamp duty rebate?

08-06-12, 17:33
discounted price? Any stamp duty rebate?

Lol all discount inclusive Liao.. 1572 woh hop not making much money... How much lower ?

Poloclub
08-06-12, 17:54
Lol all discount inclusive Liao.. 1572 woh hop not making much money... How much lower ?

they are construction company right? So I think you can lower their cost by $50psf at least. Especially when construction material price are coming down.

Sleepyhead
09-06-12, 15:11
Just came back from showroom... Like madhouse there! So crowded!

Most units are sold... Seems very popular!

Design is very nice, but finishing not great... Laminate floors!? :banghead:

09-06-12, 15:15
Good ... at least developers will now wake up and put more effort into design ... good design / niche project does sell in Singapore :cheers1:

Hope we will be like Taiwan one day ... many boutique projects that attract like-minded people to stay together

Then we probably have a project called Gays Village :D

09-06-12, 15:18
I SCREAM ICE-CREAM!!! Even my agent warn me many days b4 2-3rms oversubscribed, so not tcss?
Woh hup is priced to sell?

09-06-12, 15:20
Too bad it is not in a lake like this:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/3/32/Udaipur_Lake_Palace.jpg/800px-Udaipur_Lake_Palace.jpg

09-06-12, 15:30
the patio units are super value for money, 200k instant gain if you take half the psf for the patio space

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
09-06-12, 15:36
Good ... at least developers will now wake up and put more effort into design ... good design / niche project does sell in Singapore :cheers1:

Hope we will be like Taiwan one day ... many boutique projects that attract like-minded people to stay together

Then we probably have a project called Gays Village :D

Be more subtle pls. Succor Village.

09-06-12, 15:46
Be more subtle pls. Succor Village.

Both your England and Chinese are equally powerful, 佩服

Taking about luxury with a taste ... nothing can beat the Indian maharaja hotels

http://www.grandluxuryhotels.com/hotel/taj-lake-palace/picture-gallery/

09-06-12, 15:57
Those who invested in Mt Sophia units hoping for this project to bring up the prices will be disappointed. The price is not higher than current Mt Sophia projects despite being newer and looks "cooler". Looks like market has stagnated.

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
09-06-12, 15:58
Both your England and Chinese are equally powerful, 佩服

Taking about luxury with a taste ... nothing can beat the Indian maharaja hotels

http://www.grandluxuryhotels.com/hotel/taj-lake-palace/picture-gallery/

Thank you sis (bro?)... As for appreciation of luxury and fine wine etc, i m probably the worst gay in the Singapore village. Its a wonder already that i can spell Ferragamo.

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
09-06-12, 15:59
Those who invested in Mt Sophia units hoping for this project to bring up the prices will be disappointed. The price is not higher than current Mt Sophia projects despite being newer and looks "cooler". Looks like market has stagnated.

Its not apple to apple comparison. Just like Meadows @ Peirce which had a refurb tower at lower price band (or were they not when they should), 1919 i would say is lower for a fair value.

11-06-12, 13:57
This weekend cleared 65 units, balance left 10 units

11-06-12, 14:27
This weekend cleared 65 units, balance left 10 units Wow, no one listen to Mr B shouting like mad..

11-06-12, 14:44
Wow, no one listen to Mr B shouting like mad..

what's more, normal room av 2k psf. He scream until no more voice pple still hoot?

http://catholiclane.com/wp-content/uploads/man-screaming.jpg

11-06-12, 20:27
what's more, normal room av 2k psf. He scream until no more voice pple still hoot?

http://catholiclane.com/wp-content/uploads/man-screaming.jpg
Great pic to depict ...

11-06-12, 23:26
Best depiction of Mr B is

http://www.awn.com/files/imagepicker/1/gollum03_Gollum_goodRen.jpg

Sleepyhead
11-06-12, 23:38
Aiyor... So evil! :tsk-tsk: :tsk-tsk: :tsk-tsk:

Sleepyhead
11-06-12, 23:39
Selling out so quickly.. Looks like developers should have priced it higher! :cool:

speculator
11-06-12, 23:46

they built Keppel Reflections

12-06-12, 00:03
they built Keppel Reflections

for those pple who see woh hup no up.. http://www.wohhup.com/our-projects/current-projects

12-06-12, 00:04
Selling out so quickly.. Looks like developers should have priced it higher! :cool:

was already mentioned, it is priced to sell, developer not greedy. can make decent profit can riaox

Poloclub
12-06-12, 00:12
for those pple who see woh hup no up.. http://www.wohhup.com/our-projects/current-projects

whats the big deal about 1919 in terms of engineering or design?

12-06-12, 00:52
whats the big deal about 1919 in terms of engineering or design?

nothing much.. just trying to be an extremist like mr B, everything muz shout n copy-paste warrior

12-06-12, 01:08
Another 2 sold:

Last 8 Units:
3 units of 1+Study
4 units of 2 Bedrooms
1 unit of 2+Study

18-06-12, 03:56
Oh i scream ice-cream. Thank q for ur support, agents says we r 100% SOLD in 5 days flat...

https://www.facebook.com/1919Sophia

Poloclub
18-06-12, 11:15
Oh i scream ice-cream. Thank q for ur support, agents says we r 100% SOLD in 5 days flat...

https://www.facebook.com/1919Sophia

not surprising actually. right pricing + good location.

oda
02-07-12, 13:15
any sub sale for 3 room. direct buyer

02-07-12, 13:40

Did u or ur client miss e boat?

02-07-12, 13:44
whoever sub sales to u will have to pay 16% SSD rite?

02-07-12, 15:43
Can flip before signing S&P?

02-07-12, 18:58

die die muz buy 1919?

02-07-12, 20:50
No need to buy 1919 to stay. 8181 also can stay right? :p

oda
03-07-12, 12:51
Pulling yr legs la. HAHAHAA

propertyOwner
10-01-15, 10:08
Anybody vested in 1919 ? Has it topped yet ?

propertyOwner
01-02-15, 20:31
Sophia 1919 has topped. Anybody collected keys ?