View Full Version : D16 March URA caveats...interesting

25-04-12, 17:18
My 2:2cents: data again this time from URA March caveats....2 VERY prominent D16 condo...3 bedder 1200 SQ feet units...sold at very ATTRACTIVE prices...:D

Of Course SELLERS still asking 20 to 30 % MORE than this..:tongue3:

here goes...

THE CLEARWATER BEDOK RESERVOIR VIEW Condominium 950,000 1,259 Strata 754 Mar-12
THE BAYSHORE BAYSHORE ROAD Condominium 980,000 1,184 Strata 828 Mar-12

25-04-12, 17:20
facing DUSTBIN perhaps...:scared-3:

25-04-12, 17:22
Very attractive meh? Might as well get Minton, brand new but slightly smaller and slightly higher psf ... both no MRT now

THE MINTON HOUGANG STREET 11 Condominium 1 959,861 1,109 Strata 866psf Apr-12

25-04-12, 17:31
facing DUSTBIN perhaps...:scared-3:

facing dead bodies reservoir..?:scared-2:

25-04-12, 17:41
this one LAGi Better...:scared-4:..real OR NOT!!!!...kelong ah...:scared-4:

BAYWATER BEDOK RESERVOIR ROAD Condominium
1,250,000 2,519 Strata 496 Feb-12

25-04-12, 17:42
Very attractive meh? Might as well get Minton, brand new but slightly smaller and slightly higher psf ... both no MRT now

yup every area got its GOLDMINE...:D..i specialize in d15/16..:D

25-04-12, 17:43
facing dead bodies reservoir..?:scared-2:

yup every area got its GHOST story...bartley residence facing resting body...flamingo valley also...:scared-4:

25-04-12, 17:49
Suicides conveniently forgotten already after Sky Habitat hit 1,700psf, Archipelago sold like hotcakes now

93 units sold in March from 853 to 1,261psf

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XtiXiYMS86U

25-04-12, 17:53

ya bro ur right minton looks good...:)..and cheap...brand new somemore

Rosegarden
25-04-12, 18:02

Family transfer but kelong to reduce stamp duty?

25-04-12, 18:03
Family transfer but kelong to reduce stamp duty?

hmm possible...:o

25-04-12, 18:50
Can meh? That is ridiculously low leh.

25-04-12, 20:11
Can meh? That is ridiculously low leh.

like they say in army do whatever u want but dont get caught...:D

25-04-12, 20:31
like they say in army do whatever u want but dont get caught...:DIf they want to sell low and the loan is accepted by bank and lawyer handling the case sees no problem, then ok lor... govt can't say anything. Its not like I sell you the unit for $1 or $10. :rolleyes:

stiook
25-04-12, 21:47
hmm possible...:o

Thought must be market value?

25-04-12, 21:51

that is penthouse lah....entire root top cannt be used...

Only if this unit is facing reservior, then, yes, very very good price...but what if facing PIE or busy bedok north road?

but from fengshui point of view, BAYWATER surrounded by 3 major busy roads, maybe not so idea for you lah (no offense to baywater owners), so nothing lost lah, kept on shopping and enjoy your house hunting!

26-04-12, 03:05
For your eyes only, you need a bit of processing to know the truth.

Can sent email to URA if interested to know the truth. Don't AssUme what you see is what they sell.

http://www.ura.gov.sg/contactus/contactus_feedback.jsp

Terms and Conditions:

By using these eServices, I understand and agree that -

a) URA does not warrant the completeness, correctness or accuracy of any information provided on the eServices;

b) information on the eServices is provided for general information only and is not intended to be used or relied on by anyone for any purpose (whether commercial or otherwise), including any decision to enter into any transaction for sale or purchase of any property;

http://www.ura.gov.sg/realEstateWeb/resources/misc/T&C.jsp

26-04-12, 10:06
Attractive meh? The Clearwater at 754psf is not very attractive. Old project. 99LH. Bedok. Not much facilities...

My 2:2cents: data again this time from URA March caveats....2 VERY prominent D16 condo...3 bedder 1200 SQ feet units...sold at very ATTRACTIVE prices...:D

Of Course SELLERS still asking 20 to 30 % MORE than this..:tongue3:

here goes...

THE CLEARWATER BEDOK RESERVOIR VIEW Condominium 950,000 1,259 Strata 754 Mar-12
THE BAYSHORE BAYSHORE ROAD Condominium 980,000 1,184 Strata 828 Mar-12

26-04-12, 10:10
eh, got any good deals at costa del sol? considering to get one for own stay.