View Full Version : Sentosa 2500sq ft 3-bedder...$999k...

27-05-12, 14:44
http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/9515485/for-sale-sentosa-houseboat

:D:D:D...what a joke

27-05-12, 14:47
Wow !!... i like that rocking bed... shiok !... :D

and can't see where is the toilet ??... anywhere 4 sides izit ??...

27-05-12, 14:54
Wow !!... i like that rocking bed... shiok !... :D

and can't see where is the toilet ??... anywhere 4 sides izit ??...

actually better than MM...CONFIRMED got sea view...:D:D:D

27-05-12, 14:57
Tennis court underwater is it?

Swimming pool equal sea? (wait kenna ram by boats). :D

27-05-12, 14:59
i think is earthquake proof, tsunami proof..., and people cannot suka suka en-bloc you... swimming pools seems to be largest in whole s'pore... ;)

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
27-05-12, 18:36
Tennis court underwater is it?

Swimming pool equal sea? (wait kenna ram by boats). :D

No tennis, just play pocket billiards...:D

Estella83
27-05-12, 20:18
FH? :D:D:D

House
27-05-12, 22:34
the season parking $ will put off a lot of potential buyers :D

27-05-12, 22:57
ceiling height looks very low leh.

28-05-12, 10:40
i think on sentosa better stay on boat..READ this...:scared-1:

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/singapore-condo-reviews/the-coast-at-sentosa-cove-87

28-05-12, 10:46
i think on sentosa better stay on boat..READ this...:scared-1:

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/singapore-condo-reviews/the-coast-at-sentosa-cove-87

radha08..... Wah, you looking sentosa cove now? :p

28-05-12, 17:38
radha08..... Wah, you looking sentosa cove now? :p

no lah but after my stay at rws just browsing...:D