View Full Version : Wee Hur - Punggol Central

rymccondo77
30-05-12, 01:32
1) Some initial information on the upcoming Wee Hur condo at Punggol Central can be found on this website:

http://www.singaporepropertydistrict.com/?gclid=CLiKosT-pbACFQl66wodfHtjZA

2) Unit Types available (from the website):

- Total of 618 units
- 8 stacks of 1-bdrm (approx. 480 sqft)
- 8 stacks of 2-bdrm (approx. 780 sqft)
- Various stacks of 3-bdrm & 3-bdrm Premium (approx. 1000 to 1150 sqft)
- Various stacks of 4-bdrm & 4-bdrm Premium (approx. 1300 to 1400 sqft)
- 1 stack of 5-bedroom (approx. 1700sqft)
- Penthouses range from 1300 to 2900 sqft (3+study to 6 bedroom)

3) Price: from $950 psf onwards (from the website). Seems more expensive than A Treasure Trove though Wee Hur bought the land at $354 psf compared to A Treasure Trove (Sim Lian bought the land at $406 psf).

This price could be before any discounts.

4) This listing on Propertyguru also has information about the unit types, with breakdown of the number of units for each unit type:

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/9906454/for-sale-new-condominium-punggol-central-punggol-p

There are 120 One Bedroom Units - size of 480 square feet.

Ilikeu
30-05-12, 15:25
hmm... so Wee Hur is not so gung-ho to price it against Watertown, but instead basis Treasure Trove pricing...

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
30-05-12, 15:28
120 units of 1 bedders out of 600+...

Not surprised. Even the newly bidded Jurong East site also intends to build lots of 1 bedders...

MM NEVER DIES

30-05-12, 15:30
if quantum at 600k @ 1200psf / 500sqft will be a SOLD OUT

bakasa2002
30-05-12, 15:33
If it does, CM6 confirm coming soon .... :)

30-05-12, 15:35

No lah, not this year. 600k 1br 500sqft Khaw will shrug and said: "I am not market ... if buyers / developers think there is a market, so be it" ... 1200psf is normal for 500sqft nowadays ... unless suddenly become 2000psf :scared-3:

30-05-12, 15:36

hur hur? wee hur!

bakasa2002
30-05-12, 17:00
Will we see free TVs included in MM but remote ctrl to be sold separately? :P

Xan
30-05-12, 20:29
if quantum at 600k @ 1200psf / 500sqft will be a SOLD OUT

At most 500k or slightly above. Can't be 600k.

Aspirational
31-05-12, 12:10
Hi all, I am from the appointed marketing agency for this upcoming launch, do contact me at 9851-5470 / [email protected] if you are interested, and I will keep you updated of all new developments.

31-05-12, 12:22

500k? .. sold out in one hour, I can bet $10 on it :D

Shoeboxsupporter
31-05-12, 13:03
Will we see free TVs included in MM but remote ctrl to be sold separately? :P

Remote Control only available for 2 bedders or above, 1 bedder use leg.....:tongue3:

Shoeboxsupporter
31-05-12, 13:04

If compare Punggol to Pasir Ris Ripple, which one better ?

31-05-12, 13:32
If compare Punggol to Pasir Ris Ripple, which one better ?

of course Wee hur better, next to MRT and upcoming Watertown mall ...

bakasa2002
31-05-12, 16:27
of course Wee hur better, next to MRT and upcoming Watertown mall ...

So will we see a sellout for this assuming the price is $100psf lower than WT?

Xan
31-05-12, 19:58

If 600k, it will be same pricing like 8 river suite mm.
Not quite possible.
People will then go for 8R and not go for wee hur mm.
Anyway, let's wait and see.

03-06-12, 13:01
If 600k, it will be same pricing like 8 river suite mm.
Not quite possible.
People will then go for 8R and not go for wee hur mm.
Anyway, let's wait and see.Watertown already more exp than D13 so this one going at same price is no surprise. Sky H has set the new benchmark... :cheers1:

terrynfs
04-06-12, 10:19
+1
watertown starts @ 547k (527*1037) only, suites price much lower than soho!
this project even smaller (around 480), so 500k make sense

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
04-06-12, 10:53
After this last surge of the 500k in the extreme outskirt in far east part of sg, i guarantee wont find any more 500k anywhere near mrt in next 6 months... Unless myabe Joo Koon

Xan
04-06-12, 19:24
After this last surge of the 500k in the extreme outskirt in far east part of sg, i guarantee wont find any more 500k anywhere near mrt in next 6 months... Unless myabe Joo Koon

Y not?
8 river suite near boon keng mrt and Somemore at RCR starts from 540k only according to some forumers.
What makes this wee hur MM so special and more expensive than 8RS?
But u might b right, in 6 mths time, Might b difficult to find near mrt at 500k quantum.

terrynfs
04-06-12, 21:50
my estimation based on watertown:
starts from 484*1037 = 502k

Xan
04-06-12, 22:02
my estimation based on watertown:
starts from 484*1037 = 502k

This dev will attract a lot of punggol lover for those who miss WT or feel WT too ex. So wee hur gotta price it right to attract buyers.

04-06-12, 23:26
When sales team boast that this project is the only project that offers 5 bedder in D19, my memory brought me back to Kovan Residences 2 years back before TOP when developer converted a 4 bedder into a 5 bedder for sales. Hmmm... how can anyhow boast de? Anyway, think 5 bedders might be snapped up fast coz noticed in recent launches, the big units and the studios are usually snapped up quickly. :rolleyes:

terrynfs
05-06-12, 10:30
When sales team boast that this project is the only project that offers 5 bedder in D19, my memory brought me back to Kovan Residences 2 years back before TOP when developer converted a 4 bedder into a 5 bedder for sales. Hmmm... how can anyhow boast de? Anyway, think 5 bedders might be snapped up fast coz noticed in recent launches, the big units and the studios are usually snapped up quickly. :rolleyes:

agree, and 2 bedder quite popular also

ocean80
13-06-12, 12:14
Bump this. Any update ? ? :spliff:

terrynfs
13-06-12, 14:11
Bump this. Any update ? ? :spliff:

1 bedder size from 462sqft, so lower my estimate starting price to below 500k

ocean80
14-06-12, 12:32
Any Floor plan has out ???

14-06-12, 12:37
1 bedder size from 462sqft, so lower my estimate starting price to below 500k
Inhumane size again lol, aiming at 1100psf?

Xan
14-06-12, 14:36
This project will still be a sell out.
A few friends of mine started to register interest already.

Ilikeu
14-06-12, 14:44

how many bedders are your friends aiming for?

GForce
14-06-12, 14:46
I think will be a sold out project:)

14-06-12, 14:52
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_810781.html

Orchard losing its shine already, D19 is the new prime so is JLD :beats-me-man:

ocean80
14-06-12, 16:00
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_810781.html

Orchard losing its shine already, D19 is the new prime so is JLD :beats-me-man:

Disagreed. Orchard is targetted towards TOURIST and high income earner.

MBS can't compare with Orchard. As MBS is not 100% shopping paradise. It has mixture of park, casino, hotel, museum...

While for D19, compare to suburb places in singapore, it would be top 5 or 3 favourite places to live or shop and relax.

Conclusion - Different places will attract different types of people.

Xan
14-06-12, 16:41
how many bedders are your friends aiming for?

Most looking at 3 to 4 bedder.
U?

GForce
14-06-12, 17:02
U?
R they buying for own stay or intend to rent out?

Ilikeu
14-06-12, 17:13
U?

Oic, just curious. No i am not vesting into this project.
I'm looking forward to see how they price this against WT.

Xan
14-06-12, 17:23
R they buying for own stay or intend to rent out?

Buy punggol mainly for own stay.
Rent out? Not so.
Like what most others had said, punggol mm untested in terms rental.

Xan
14-06-12, 17:24
Wonder does anyone knows what's river isle cheapest one bedder?
Maybe can be used as a gauge for this project mm units.

14-06-12, 17:39
Entire NE line full of MM. Punggol got chance meh? Left over tenants (!) maybe.

ocean80
14-06-12, 20:31
Wonder does anyone knows what's river isle cheapest one bedder?
Maybe can be used as a gauge for this project mm units.

River Isles imho, the location is NOT good. And also there WILL be NOISE pollution as it is surronded by 2 schools.

Xgamer
14-06-12, 21:42
Wee hur next to bus interchange key. The land in between the bus interchange and wee hur was rumoured to be a hawker centre. However i found out in street directory last week that the area was fully planned as bus terminal. Noise + free dust day and night...better avoid units facing the terminal.

Aspirational
14-06-12, 22:26
Dear all, feel free to register your interest for this project at www.sgnortheast-newlaunch.com and be updated on the latest info released. For very keen buyers, please drop me an email / text / call at [email protected] or 9851-5470 to discuss further.

Xan
14-06-12, 23:14
River Isles imho, the location is NOT good. And also there WILL be NOISE pollution as it is surronded by 2 schools.

Yea, agree.
I ask abt river isle as I heard rumors cheapest unit starts from 3xxk.

terrynfs
15-06-12, 00:35
Yea, agree.
I ask abt river isle as I heard rumors cheapest unit starts from 3xxk.

river isles 6th floor 1bedder is 440k, 2nd floor is 430k

terrynfs
15-06-12, 00:38
anyone knows the indicative price range for this project?

ocean80
15-06-12, 01:05
Wee hur next to bus interchange key. The land in between the bus interchange and wee hur was rumoured to be a hawker centre. However i found out in street directory last week that the area was fully planned as bus terminal. Noise + free dust day and night...better avoid units facing the terminal.

Common sense already tell us that there WILL BE FREE DUST + NOISE pollution as it is NEARBY Bus Interchange.

Well, either stay very high floor or do not choose near the bus terminal or

simply just buy another different condo :beats-me-man:

Xan
15-06-12, 02:43
river isles 6th floor 1bedder is 440k, 2nd floor is 430k

In this case, if RI is priced at 440k and WT priced at 540k, means that wee hur logically should price its cheapest mm near 500k.

15-06-12, 03:14

Currently 3, in future 4 including one directly opp the road. Finishing and design are quite nice but location CMI...

ocean80
15-06-12, 07:08
Currently 3, in future 4 including one directly opp the road. Finishing and design are quite nice but location CMI...

The current 3 one i NEVER mention is because that is further away from River Isles. ( 2 ROADS apart )

Well, if like what you mention above the 4 one directly opp the road, then consider it is surrounded by 3 schools

and RESIDENTS of River Isles be prepare to buy EAR PLUG :doh:

my 2cents advice.

NorthernStar
15-06-12, 07:36
The current 3 one i NEVER mention is because that is further away from River Isles. ( 2 ROADS apart )

Well, if like what you mention above the 4 one directly opp the road, then consider it is surrounded by 3 schools

my 2cents advice.
not so bad right?.. it will be better than those next to bus interchange. noise start from 5am till 12mid...

terrynfs
15-06-12, 08:52
In this case, if RI is priced at 440k and WT priced at 540k, means that wee hur logically should price its cheapest mm near 500k.

agree, and wt 540k the size is 527 sqft, 480k or 490k is a good deal for wee hur for a 462 sqft unit already

Xan
15-06-12, 09:42
agree, and wt 540k the size is 527 sqft, 480k or 490k is a good deal for wee hur for a 462 sqft unit already

So r u vested in punggol already or waiting For wee hur?

bakasa2002
15-06-12, 12:25

my 2cents advice.

Imo school noise is better than interchange noise, cos' most of the time you will be working during wkdays so you don't really get the disturbances but buses run daily and almost like from 6am to MN?

terrynfs
15-06-12, 15:21
So r u vested in punggol already or waiting For wee hur?

will wait for the price of this project.
punggol or other places is not important for me, but price do.
actually i like the 1 bedder in Ripple Bay, but when i put cheque all sold out:beats-me-man:

cactus
15-06-12, 16:04
actually i like the 1 bedder in Ripple Bay, but when i put cheque all sold out:beats-me-man:

Never try for RI 1 bedder then?

Xan
15-06-12, 20:58

Ripple bay cheapest 415k, really cheap.
Guess u really miss it.

terrynfs
15-06-12, 21:00

prefer wee hur one compare to RI

terrynfs
15-06-12, 21:01
Ripple bay cheapest 415k, really cheap.
Guess u really miss it.

yes, best buy of the year :doh:

Xan
15-06-12, 21:02

Bro terrynfs is smart if he didn't commit to RI.
That location really nothing fantastic, unless it is 3xxk.

Xan
15-06-12, 21:04
yes, best buy of the year :doh:

Another good buy is riviera 38 at 470k according to some forumers.
8RS also not bad and heard it is going at 540k during preview.

Xgamer
15-06-12, 22:36
not so bad right?.. it will be better than those next to bus interchange. noise start from 5am till 12mid...
Agree... School noise is only from 7.30am to ~6pm. but peaceful during night time.

16-06-12, 07:48
Agree... School noise is only from 7.30am to ~6pm. but peaceful during night time.Yup... every morning must attend flag raising ceremony with the rest of Singapore schools... Then recite the national pledge by putting your right hand over your left chest while lying in bed... :sleep:

16-06-12, 07:58
Agree... School noise is only from 7.30am to ~6pm. but peaceful during night time.

There are periodic reminders that are quite loud also. Traffic in the area will also start to jam up around 7.15pm as driving parents drop off their children.

16-06-12, 08:03
face school guaranteed unblock view somemore... but need to get at least above 7th floor in case they plan to build the school upwards:D

16-06-12, 08:12
face school guaranteed unblock view somemore... but need to get at least above 7th floor in case they plan to build the school upwards:D

Forget to add that you get screaming kids playing "catching" before school assembly. High floor is useless because the sound travels upwards and you can even hear what they are their talking. There is actually no much view in Singapore 10-20 years from now as the buildings get taller and closer, unless you are talking about a sweet young lady staying right across the building.

ocean80
16-06-12, 21:08
Imo school noise is better than interchange noise, cos' most of the time you will be working during wkdays so you don't really get the disturbances but buses run daily and almost like from 6am to MN?

Are you NAIVE or Stupid ? Sorry but sad to say that you got a SIMPLE mind.

School operating hours, can be 6AM to late afternoon. And students running here and there SHOUTING SCREAMING outside school or playing near the road side is so common. Wtih 4 schools versus 1 bus interchange, i would rather go for bus interchange . I can take public transport and i don't need to attend school and so do my grow up kids.

Without public transport, it is VERY troublesome and also bear in mind that CARS now adays are NOT cheap to own a new one.

ocean80
16-06-12, 21:10
Forget to add that you get screaming kids playing "catching" before school assembly. High floor is useless because the sound travels upwards and you can even hear what they are their talking.

Wrong.

You got 2 choices.

Close your windows and switch on some music :D

Or

Don't buy wee hur condo lar :tongue3:

bakasa2002
16-06-12, 21:40

School operating hours, can be 6AM to late afternoon. And students running here and there SHOUTING SCREAMING outside school or playing near the road side is so common. Wtih 4 schools versus 1 bus interchange, i would rather go for bus interchange . I can take public transport and i don't need to attend school and so do my grow up kids.

Without public transport, it is VERY troublesome and also bear in mind that CARS now adays are NOT cheap to own a new one.

Hahaha, definitely not as smart as u, smart Alec? To each of its own but I think u ought to learn to respect others opinion cos forums are for sharing different views.

16-06-12, 21:48
Diesel is now officially classified as causing cancer

So living near bus interchange is a health hazard too :p

PARIS, June 16 — The World Health Organisation's cancer research agency classified diesel engine exhaust as cancer-causing

NorthernStar
16-06-12, 22:43

To b frank, bus interchange in Singapore is not as convenient as u think. Gov only focus on rail lines. More n more bus interchange become the shuttle service terminals.

And u will really hate the diesel engine noise from buses. It is too loud for comfort and don forgot the particles it produce.

NorthernStar
16-06-12, 22:49
Yup... every morning must attend flag raising ceremony with the rest of Singapore schools... Then recite the national pledge by putting your right hand over your left chest while lying in bed... :sleep:
As a working class, I believe most ppl already wake up by this time right?

And School off on Sunday and satursday but bus interchange don and buses work even till 1 or 2 am during weekends..:D

Xgamer
16-06-12, 23:06

And School off on Sunday and satursday but bus interchange don and buses work even till 1 or 2 am during weekends..:D
Agree. Not forgetting lesser school activities during school holidays...bus
interchange 365 days in operation.

ulrich76
16-06-12, 23:10
Wah, no need to be so rude lah. I thought is some young punk until I saw got grown up kids liao. Express your opinion can Liao, no need to say people stupid mah, uncle/auntie

Kenshinto80
17-06-12, 04:48
Wah, no need to be so rude lah. I thought is some young punk until I saw got grown up kids liao. Express your opinion can Liao, no need to say people stupid mah, uncle/auntie
Hi Mate, very well said n you are right. Think we all should respect each other opinions. People normally will not say such rude stuff face to face but comes to internet becomes keyboard warriors n overheated.

17-06-12, 07:39
Good to avoid MM in this project as there are too many MM along NE line. There should be many upgraders in Punggol, Sengkang or Pasir Ris looking for 2-3 bedroom units in future.

ocean80
17-06-12, 16:10
Shut the F UCK UP .:tsk-tsk: I am NOT even referring nor quoting you. So just mind your own kid business. Now go back to your room and be a good boy :sleep:

ocean80
17-06-12, 16:13
Hi Mate, very well said n you are right. Think we all should respect each other opinions. People normally will not say such rude stuff face to face but comes to internet becomes keyboard warriors n overheated.

You another Singkie think you are so damn good. What keyboard warrior shit you talking about ?

From what i see is pathetic YOUNG KIDS here acting like clowns. :rolleyes:

Kenshinto80
17-06-12, 17:03
haha...typical fundamental attribution error in action. :cheers4:

ocean80
17-06-12, 17:57

So you are REFERRING to yourself ? LOL :D

Moo2010
17-06-12, 18:06

An Unfortunate day for you guys
Dealing with a mad dog :cheers4:

17-06-12, 21:02
Has this project already roll out? Any constructive updates?

ocean80
17-06-12, 21:03
An Unfortunate day for you guys
Dealing with a mad dog :cheers4:
Mad Dog is better than a MORON :scared-1:

HaHa !

Cheers ! :cheers3:

rymccondo77
17-06-12, 21:58
Has this project already roll out? Any constructive updates?

There have been agents mailing / distributing flyers. Should be launching sometime in July.

You can go to the website (under "Sponsored Links") at the bottom of the forum page to find out more (e.g. contact details).

Beebot
17-06-12, 23:44
If I 'm not wrong that bus interchange is a temporary one. When Watertown is ready, the bus interchange will be inside the mall, just like Nex.

NorthernStar
18-06-12, 07:05
If I 'm not wrong that bus interchange is a temporary one. When Watertown is ready, the bus interchange will be inside the mall, just like Nex.
I never heard watertown has integrated bus interchange. Your info maybe wrong?

beepbeep
18-06-12, 08:12

The bus interchange will not shift to Waterway Point. Unofficial hearsay that the plot where the bus interchange is standing will be another mix commercial-resi development.

Beebot
18-06-12, 19:16
I live in Punggol and I remember reading about the temporary bus interchange in the community news when I moved to the estate in 2003.

ocean80
18-06-12, 19:43
Same thought like yours initially :)

Even IF it is NOT integrated into the watertown, maybe it might shift next to Water town..

pineapple
18-06-12, 20:36
http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Punggol_Bus_Interchange#section_1

Current interchange is temporary.. Suppose to be an air conditioned one in future.
Definitely not integrated with waterway pt.. As the floor plan for mall was already out..

18-06-12, 20:42

And School off on Sunday and satursday but bus interchange don and buses work even till 1 or 2 am during weekends..:DI am not comparing between staying near schools or staying near bus interchange. Just commenting what one can expect if one stays near a school. ;)

rymccondo77
18-06-12, 20:46
Don't think the bus interchange would be inside the Watertown mall. The bus interchange could be shifted next to Watertown, since the marketing materials mentions that "The Punggol MRT and LRT Station, and Bus Interchange, is seamlessly connected to Watertown" (from Far East's marketing materials).

From what I have read about Watertown mall, the mall would be made up of retail outlets, with cinemas in basement 2. The car park lots are also in the basement levels, if I recall correctly.

18-06-12, 20:53
hurhur wee hur?

Kenshinto80
18-06-12, 21:05
Same thought like yours initially :)

Even IF it is NOT integrated into the watertown, maybe it might shift next to Water town..
You love CARRYING other people balls and leather shoes.

Xan
18-06-12, 21:37

No worries, just ignore him and assume he's talking to himself.

Kenshinto80
18-06-12, 21:51
No worries, just ignore him and assume he's talking to himself.
Ok. Thks. Was just a bit bored and waiting for him to scold me...I like the way he exploded n then put words in font 100 size like in the Suburbia East thread.

ocean80
19-06-12, 07:18

And you FORGOTTEN the fact that you love kissing my ass and i love to see other people poking your asshole with a cucumber :scared-5:

ocean80
19-06-12, 07:20
Ok. Thks. Was just a bit bored and waiting for him to scold me...I like the way he exploded n then put words in font 100 size like in the Suburbia East thread.

No wonder your upbringing is even LOWER than mine. So i guess

You are either adopted or pick up from the rubbish bin huh ?

Your parents is ashame and felt wasted their live for your CHILDISH behaviour

Cheers :cheers4:

Xan
19-06-12, 17:11
No wonder your upbringing is even LOWER than mine. So i guess

You are either adopted or pick up from the rubbish bin huh ?

Your parents is ashame and felt wasted their live for your CHILDISH behaviour

Cheers :cheers4:

Who's upbringing can be lower than yours?
I seriously wonder. :ashamed1:

Kenshinto80
19-06-12, 20:13
Hehe, he has for some reason stop posting remarks in other threads n stop disturbing other forumers. See my diversion tactic works. I sacrifice myself into a punching bag for the greater good....amitabha!

ocean80
19-06-12, 20:50

ONLY in this forum You can win me boy :banghead:

Congratz that you do not have any dignity :scared-1:

LOL :D

Hehe, he has for some reason stop posting remarks in other threads n stop disturbing other forumers. See my diversion tactic works. I sacrifice myself into a punching bag for the greater good....amitabha!

Oh i am SURPRISE that a DOG knows how to use tactics...:scared-4:

Yeah Kenshinto is good in BARKING too :scared-4:

Cheers :D

Kenshinto80
19-06-12, 21:02
ONLY in this forum You can win me boy :banghead:

Congratz that you do not have any dignity :scared-1:

LOL :D

Oh i am SURPRISE that a DOG knows how to use tactics...:scared-4:

Yeah Kenshinto is good in BARKING too :scared-4:

Cheers :D

Hi, how come you like to use some words in capital letters while some small? I find it very tedious to do so on iPad. Saw that you send a personal message to me. Why dun we do it that way? And you can stop disturbing other forumers on open threads? You very naughty.

ocean80
21-06-12, 10:45
Hi, how come you like to use some words in capital letters while some small? I find it very tedious to do so on iPad. Saw that you send a personal message to me. Why dun we do it that way? And you can stop disturbing other forumers on open threads? You very naughty.

What do you think ? :cool:

Ilikeu
21-06-12, 11:27
Warning!! sotidy might be a DESPERATE GAY PROPERTY AGENT in this Forum !! :doh:
You have been WARNED!! :scared-1:

Why makes you think he is gay? He send some love "signals" to you?

Xgamer
24-06-12, 07:19
The launch is set on 13/14-July. Saw the site plan...wonder why the 1/2-br have the better location. 5 br has the best pool view.

pineapple
24-06-12, 17:55
The launch is set on 13/14-July. Saw the site plan...wonder why the 1/2-br have the better location. 5 br has the best pool view.

is the floor plan available online?

Xgamer
24-06-12, 19:33
is the floor plan available online?
Can't find any online....agent say it is still under approval stage.
Most likely by end of next week.

24-06-12, 21:10
How much would a 3/4 room cost for this project?

Also, what is the average psf for this development?

pineapple
25-06-12, 00:54
Can't find any online....agent say it is still under approval stage.
Most likely by end of next week.
actually the closest site plan i can find online is here:

http://punggolcentralcondo.blogspot.sg/p/project-location.html

rymccondo77
25-06-12, 01:05
This is another website with site plan of the development:

http://www.condosalelaunch.com/WeeHurProp/location--site-plan.html

As mentioned earlier by Xgamer, the 5 bedroom units have pool view - these units are closest to the pool / pool deck.

25-06-12, 16:54
Nice spot, price looks affordable.

25-06-12, 17:34
Looks more spacious than ATT / WT

http://www.condosalelaunch.com/WeeHurProp/uploads/SitePlan.jpg

25-06-12, 21:43
Orientation is good. I believe it will be quite hot if psf is not above $950 for 2 bedder.

ocean80
27-06-12, 12:32
Orientation is good. I believe it will be quite hot if psf is not above $950 for 2 bedder.

Good ? IF SHIT How ? :doh:

rymccondo77
27-06-12, 18:20
This condo will be called Parc Centros ("Centros" since the condo is located along Punggol Central).

See the updated website:

http://www.punggolparccentros.com/ (http://www.punggolparccentros.com/)