View Full Version : I love this kind APT but the price???

15-06-12, 16:20
Hai yo...so nice but $$$$:doh::doh::doh:

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/2158757/for-sale-changi-rise-condo

for a 99LH kinda XXX

15-06-12, 16:24
well, you won't need to renovate. moreover, you can grow chiku trees in your patio :D

BUT, there isn't any amenities nearby at all......:scared-1:

anythingwhatever
15-06-12, 16:29
BUT, there isn't any amenities nearby at all......:scared-1:

It's "near Simei MRT, Eastpoint Mall, Expo, Changi Biz Park & upcoming SUTD"...

15-06-12, 16:32
It's "near Simei MRT, Eastpoint Mall, Expo, Changi Biz Park & upcoming SUTD"...

NEAR?! Ok, i understand distance is all relative but if i can't walk to a kopi-shop to get food within 10mins, it ain't near.

i say it is NEAR the highway, NEAR a petrol station, NEAR SIA training centre, NEAR to a major MRT construction site. :cheers1:

15-06-12, 16:42
NEAR?! Ok, i understand distance is all relative but if i can't walk to a kopi-shop to get food within 10mins, it ain't near.

i say it is NEAR the highway, NEAR a petrol station, NEAR SIA training centre, NEAR to a major MRT construction site. :cheers1:

not for getting near ikea courts giant...:doh::doh::doh::doh:

which agent NEBER lie

anythingwhatever
15-06-12, 16:53
not for getting near ikea courts giant...:doh::doh::doh::doh:

which agent NEBER lie

Perhaps the agent meant "near if you drive"... :D
(N/B: 1-minute drive equivalent to 10-minute walk)

15-06-12, 17:31

for a 99LH kinda XXX

Looks familiar... haha.

House
15-06-12, 18:43
Perhaps the agent meant "near if you drive"... :D
(N/B: 1-minute drive equivalent to 10-minute walk)

some NEAR - you need to take a private jet.:doh:

15-06-12, 22:13
1.5mil pls go buy river valley instead

House
15-06-12, 22:41
1.5mil pls go buy river valley instead

to some, it's the BRAGGING rights that matter!

"I bought this lousy location, zero potential, most likely firesale condo at river valley price!!! WHY? bcos I can!!! " :D :D :D

15-06-12, 22:46
some NEAR - you need to take a private jet.:doh:

Everywhere in Singapore is near to everything.
No wonder everywhere is doing so well!

16-06-12, 02:39
Looks familiar... haha.
yup i also say...talk is CHEAP...so much CHEAPER that putting your SIGNATURE above a DOTTED line...ha ha ha ha...and.....HA

16-06-12, 02:42
to some, it's the BRAGGING rights that matter!

"I bought this lousy location, zero potential, most likely firesale condo at river valley price!!! WHY? bcos I can!!! " :D :D :D

1.5 Mil sing dollar..convert RINGGIT 3 MILLION plus...can BUY a BUILDING in :scared-1:BOLEH land....can BRAG till the COWS(Pun INTENDED) come home...:D

16-06-12, 15:14
Good for big family with 8 people or more that requires 4 Bedrooms?
Say you have a family of 4 & need only 2 bedrooms and can pay $1.5m, would you buy this which is in middle of no-where or you buy some centrally located convenient place?
Isn't this the reason why MMs are so popular nowsadays?

for a 99LH kinda XXX

House
16-06-12, 22:51
1.5 Mil sing dollar..convert RINGGIT 3 MILLION plus...can BUY a BUILDING in :scared-1:BOLEH land....can BRAG till the COWS(Pun INTENDED) come home...:D

like dat where got bragging rights big building leh.

must be small small house super ulu location then can brag mah:D :D :D