View Full Version : 2621 PCs + 150 ECs sold in Sep 2012

15-10-12, 12:38
sparking the cooling measures.

15-10-12, 12:43
2,880 new apartments for home buyers

http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20121015-377651.html

15-10-12, 12:44
Is that a new record?

15-10-12, 12:44
ECO 402
Kovan Regency 369
Riversails 203
Foresque 104
Bartley Resi 78
Gambir Ridge 77
Parc Olympia 77
River Isles 72
Parc Centros 70
Eight Riversuites 62
Stellar RV 60
Tampines Trilliant (EC) 54
Luxurie 53
V on Shenton 49
Cradels 41
Archipelago 36
Riversound 36
Flo Resi 31
My Manhattan 31
Parc Vera 31

15-10-12, 12:49
2,880 new apartments for home buyers

http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20121015-377651.html

wow thats a lot...:eek:

15-10-12, 12:50
ECO 402
Kovan Regency 369
Riversails 203
Foresque 104
Bartley Resi 78
Gambir Ridge 77
Parc Olympia 77
River Isles 72
Parc Centros 70
Eight Riversuites 62
Stellar RV 60
Luxurie 53
V on Shenton 49
Cradels 41
Archipelago 36
Riversound 36
Flo Resi 31
My Manhattan 31
Parc Vera 31

???...... :confused:

15-10-12, 13:08
sudden revival?

15-10-12, 13:15
Parc Rosewood 30
Seletar Park Resi 29
1 Canberra (EC) 28
Cityscape 27
Leedon Resi 26
28 Imperial Resi 23
Watercolours (EC) 22
8 Bassein 21
Palette 20
Nin Resi 18
Austville (EC) 17
Hillsta 17
Sea Esta 17
Flamingo Valley 16
Ripple Bay 16
Bedok Resi 15
Blossom Resi (EC) 15
Nautical 15
D'leedon 14
M66 14
Metroloft 14
Seahill 14
Reflections 13
Interweave 13
Boathouse 12
Palm Isles 11
Eight Courtyards 10
Haus 10
Natura @ Hillview 10
UP @ Robertson 10

15-10-12, 13:17
Good numbers - cheong ar!

15-10-12, 13:24
I think Foresque just released new units, that's up went up the charts again.

15-10-12, 13:29
2880 - To-Huat-Huat-OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

I SCREAM ICE-CREAM!!!

Dragonfly
15-10-12, 13:34
ECO 402
Kovan Regency 369
Riversails 203
Foresque 104
Bartley Resi 78
Gambir Ridge 77
Parc Olympia 77
River Isles 72
Parc Centros 70
Eight Riversuites 62
Stellar RV 60
Luxurie 53
V on Shenton 49
Cradels 41
Archipelago 36
Riversound 36
Flo Resi 31
My Manhattan 31
Parc Vera 31
Always look forward to someone post the figures monthly. Thanks Bargain hunter!

15-10-12, 13:55
Foreigners share of the sales, cheong a lot?

cnud
15-10-12, 14:08
Beware new CM!!:banghead: :doh:

15-10-12, 14:18
you're most welcomed, dragonfly.

cnud, i think the CM in oct was already in anticipation of this strong sales number. the thing to look out for is how many units of these are returned in oct.

Pro888
15-10-12, 14:33
If Skies launch a few days earlier, the number will pass 3000.

15-10-12, 15:26
don't have the data leh. its not disclosed under the monthly sales.

Foreigners share of the sales, cheong a lot?

pinkpolkadot
15-10-12, 15:30
How many was sold in Jul and Aug?

15-10-12, 16:17
Beware new CM!!:banghead: :doh:

Written by Dow Jones & Co, Inc Monday, 15 October 2012 15:07
http://www.theedgesingapore.com/plugins/content/alphatoolbar/images/icon-small.gif (http://www.theedgesingapore.com/the-daily-edge/business/40573-singapore-property-plays-shrug-off-sept-sales-data.html?tmpl=component&print=1#)http://www.theedgesingapore.com/plugins/content/alphatoolbar/images/icon-medium.gif (http://www.theedgesingapore.com/the-daily-edge/business/40573-singapore-property-plays-shrug-off-sept-sales-data.html?tmpl=component&print=1#)http://www.theedgesingapore.com/plugins/content/alphatoolbar/images/icon-large.gif (http://www.theedgesingapore.com/the-daily-edge/business/40573-singapore-property-plays-shrug-off-sept-sales-data.html?tmpl=component&print=1#)
Singapore’s property plays are mostly higher, but haven’t reacted much to data showing September private home sales jumped 83.7% on-month and 60.7% on-year.
The data were quickly followed by Trade Minister Lim Hng Kiang telling parliament the government is ready to act on the property market if necessary.

“September is always a good month. It’s usually the best month of the year,” an analyst says. She notes the data are strong, but since the property-cooling measures introduced on Oct. 5, the figures are “backward looking.”

She expects sales will remain high, with the government likely to act in seven to eight months time as it usually takes more than six months to introduce fresh sector measures. CapitaLand is up 0.3% at $3.17; City Developments is up 1.1% at $11.65

15-10-12, 17:06
don't have the data leh. its not disclosed under the monthly sales.
Paiseh, very eager to see if they r coming in a big wave after the 10% ABS losing it's brake pads. The latest cm more like targeting us the locals or is he protecting us? :confused:

GSLJ
15-10-12, 21:20
FEO top again with Eco.

15-10-12, 21:39
Paiseh, very eager to see if they r coming in a big wave after the 10% ABS losing it's brake pads. The latest cm more like targeting us the locals or is he protecting us? :confused:

it is TARGETTING us and NOT allowing senior citizen to buy...:mad:

15-10-12, 22:26
gahmen release so many plots of course volume goes up lah.... so much supply....

15-10-12, 23:33
it is TARGETTING us and NOT allowing senior citizen to buy...:mad:
I share ur pain bro, my clock ticking too. To buy or not to buy, with shorter tenure I see no $$ unless cash out after few years. Like dangling between my legs.

15-10-12, 23:42
2880 - To-Huat-Huat-OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

I SCREAM ICE-CREAM!!!

dtrax - I have one request ... I seriously would like to see you scream Ice Cream and post it on YouTube! Haha!

The tranche of $40B is already in the market ... and the second tranche is on its way here. Funds are making inquiries and it wont take long for the 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th ... tranches come our way ...

Sit tight ... Grab something you can grab NOW!

You will know what it means when you Mee Pok at hawker centre becomes $5.50 per bowl!

All Da Best !

15-10-12, 23:57
dtrax - I have one request ... I seriously would like to see you scream Ice Cream and post it on YouTube! Haha!

The tranche of $40B is already in the market ... and the second tranche is on its way here. Funds are making inquiries and it wont take long for the 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th ... tranches come our way ...

Sit tight ... Grab something you can grab NOW!

You will know what it means when you Mee Pok at hawker centre becomes $5.50 per bowl!

All Da Best !

Done specially for u: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mcEn0RL69Sw&feature=related

Throat just recovered but I guess gonna take more manuka honey after that

16-10-12, 00:01
Done specially for u: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mcEn0RL69Sw&feature=related

Throat just recovered but I guess gonna take more manuka honey after that

You certainly look squarish. Like a unit with good layout!

16-10-12, 00:03
You certainly look squarish. Like a unit with good layout!

yup square is gd.. practical layout. :) :)

16-10-12, 00:30
what's the total year's number looking like?

16-10-12, 00:31
what's the total year's number looking like?
Easily 24K.

16-10-12, 00:32
Easily 24K.

and what was last year's full year numbers like?