View Full Version : Need an update on LTV, please..

06-11-12, 12:41
is it still LTV 80% ..or 60% soon?
me very confused ..
thx :ashamed1::ashamed1:

06-11-12, 13:49
What hav u been eating???

06-11-12, 13:51
me busy saving $$$ to build my small family... :o:o:o

06-11-12, 13:52
Oh i see uv been skipping meals... No wonder.

06-11-12, 14:12
try ikan bilis + indomee.... cheap, tasty, and nutritious....

LTV is 80% lah, as long as you don't borrow beyond 65yr old... and you are 1st housing loan... right ??... ;)
(but hor,... if you keep taking sweet time and look-see-look-see until another CMxx comes out... that 1 i don't know liow...)

:cheers4:

06-11-12, 14:22
this boy boy only 30yo.... dunno what he worry about

06-11-12, 14:32
Roly, thought you wanted HDB first?

A quick summary:
- 80% LTV for 1st loan and <=30yrs loan tenure
- 60% LTV for 1st loan and > 30yrs loan tenure
- 60% LTV for 2nd loan & above and <=30yrs loan tenure
- 40% LTV for 2nd loan & above and >30yrs loan tenure

All loan tenure shld not exceed 35yrs.

06-11-12, 15:37
Roly, thought you wanted HDB first?

A quick summary:
- 80% LTV for 1st loan and <=30yrs loan tenure
- 60% LTV for 1st loan and > 30yrs loan tenure
- 60% LTV for 2nd loan & above and <=30yrs loan tenure
- 40% LTV for 2nd loan & above and >30yrs loan tenure

All loan tenure shld not exceed 35yrs.

don't want liao..

i straight away settle for my retirement home.. don't have any investment plan liao.. just want to enjoy good work & life balance...
:o