View Full Version : X'MAS wish list for 2013

29-11-12, 11:13
Ok, 2012 is coming to an end and property market is getting a little boring and stale as there is a lack of both +ve and -ve news to move the property prices. So imagine there is a Santa Claus and he is here to grant you wishes, what will be your top 3 wishes for 2013? (Please keep it within the context of property)

For me.
1) Announcement of new MRT line for the west region
2) Announcement of a mega theme park for JLD
3) Interest rate remain low

29-11-12, 11:22
FH condo with direct exclusive private access into mrt station train platform and shopping mall. Comes with unblocked greenery and reservoir or sea view as well, selling at 600psf for a standard 1200sqft 3 bedder.

:rolleyes:

Maybe can also include an exclusive residents only private cabin in the mrt trains. :D

29-11-12, 11:25
FH condo with direct exclusive private access into mrt station train platform and shopping mall. Comes with unblocked greenery and reservoir or sea view as well, selling at 600psf for a standard 1200sqft 3 bedder.

:rolleyes:

Maybe can also include an exclusive residents only private cabin in the mrt trains. :D
And a less nagging wife... Perfect

29-11-12, 11:28
Ok, 2012 is coming to an end and property market is getting a little boring and stale as there is a lack of both +ve and -ve news to move the property prices. So imagine there is a Santa Claus and he is here to grant you wishes, what will be your top 3 wishes for 2013? (Please keep it within the context of property)

For me.

You said it all Ringo!
My wishes are the same as yours.

In addition, I wish the ABSD can be removed totally for SC.

29-11-12, 11:38
And a less nagging wife... Perfect

Hey bro, you consider wife as property?

29-11-12, 11:49
Hey bro, you consider wife as property?
She is 99LH (if she is lucky) and the last time I check she is worth 50K per kg

29-11-12, 11:54
But I am not selling... Love her too much

29-11-12, 11:59

That's less than 24k gold :( .

But I am not selling... Love her too much

Ok, that's good - she is priceless!

Naggy but still love, way to go bro.
That's the spirit of a wonderful hubby :) !

29-11-12, 11:59
You said it all Ringo!
My wishes are the same as yours.

In addition, I wish the ABSD can be removed totally for SC.

if absd remove, I will write to IRA for refund...

29-11-12, 12:24
as a non-property owner, my wish is.... you guys know la :D:D:D

29-11-12, 12:26
as a non-property owner, my wish is.... you guys know la :D:D:D

LOL.... B wish.

29-11-12, 13:37
Announcement of Concept Plan 2013 and removal of CMs.:D

29-11-12, 15:10
Announcement of Concept Plan 2013 and removal of CMs.:D

yes, been waiting for the concept plan 2012 until neck long long liao.

29-11-12, 15:36
Have written to URA and got a reply that they are delaying it as they collating the review report of various taskforces on aging, etc. to prepare for the concept plan 2013.

29-11-12, 17:17

Bro neck long better than something else long.....wahaha:scared-1:

29-11-12, 23:45
Have written to URA and got a reply that they are delaying it as they collating the review report of various taskforces on aging, etc. to prepare for the concept plan 2013.

I would be surprise that KBW requested a review of MBT master plan.

30-11-12, 08:47
Why not with so many grassroot issues after the general elections.
I would be surprise that KBW requested a review of MBT master plan.

CondoWE
30-11-12, 09:22
if absd remove, I will write to IRA for refund...

Count me in...:D !

From your last wish seem like you are a westie ;) !

Btw, My wish has never changed since 2009..."STRIKE TOTO 1ST PRIZE!" unless I kena one...:D :D :D !

DMCK
30-11-12, 10:27

For me.

if is for property, the same as you but only for MRT line nearer to JLD:)

30-11-12, 12:52
Count me in...:D !

From your last wish seem like you are a westie ;) !

Btw, My wish has never changed since 2009..."STRIKE TOTO 1ST PRIZE!" unless I kena one...:D :D :D !

West is too big lah....yes my money is definitely on JLD