View Full Version : Nov 2012 sales update

17-12-12, 12:33
Surprise surprise ... D Leedon managed to move stocks

Top selling projects for November include Eco Sanctuary which moved 140 units at a median price of $1,050 per sq ft (psf), d'Leedon which sold 133 units at $1,431 psf and Bartley Residences where buyers picked up 43 units at $1,230 psf.

lkm
17-12-12, 12:40
Where is bargain hunter? He usually updates on this day.

17-12-12, 12:41
Eco sanctuary - 1,290
The Hillier - 1,730
Eu Habitat - 1,489
Flamingo Valley - 1,339
Watertown - 1,592
V on Shenton - 2,744
UP@Roberson - 2,774
Tropika East - 1,536
The Cape - 2,155
The Trizon - 1,768
Suites@PL - 1,224
Seahill - 1,742

as usual FEO is the creme de la creme

17-12-12, 12:43
Surprise surprise ... D Leedon managed to move stocks

Top selling projects for November include Eco Sanctuary which moved 140 units at a median price of $1,050 per sq ft (psf), d'Leedon which sold 133 units at $1,431 psf and Bartley Residences where buyers picked up 43 units at $1,230 psf.

Agents at D'Leedon must be very happy. Think higher commission selling this project. 133 in one month, thats very good sales

17-12-12, 13:15
I think he horiday.. dec time mah. TIme to appoint a vice-position in case one on lve.

21-12-12, 00:35
hehehe, sorry, bros and sis, this month really on leave ah. MAID on leave lah, i so kind, let her go back on x'mas and new year. so i am the maid lor. :ashamed1:

really need vice position, who wants to take up the post? :)

anyway, nov sales so low mah, no need to report much, except for d'leedon finally moving some.

I think he horiday.. dec time mah. TIme to appoint a vice-position in case one on lve.

21-12-12, 09:04
hehehe, sorry, bros and sis, this month really on leave ah. MAID on leave lah, i so kind, let her go back on x'mas and new year. so i am the maid lor. :ashamed1:

really need vice position, who wants to take up the post? :)

anyway, nov sales so low mah, no need to report much, except for d'leedon finally moving some.

D'Leedon ... Moved 133 in Nov ... then died down again I think.

21-12-12, 09:21
but someone in the d'leedon thread said from 7 nov till a few days ago sold 200 in all leh. so dec sales so far is quite in line with nov on a pro-rated basis?

D'Leedon ... Moved 133 in Nov ... then died down again I think.