View Full Version : Happy ways of looking at properties

29-12-12, 07:06
Be positive in life... As we should enjoy life to the fullest. Let me share some of my thoughts :

1. Qualify for HDB
Be happy if you qualify for a hdb. If u do qualify, please do take advantage of it.

2. Do not qualify for HDB
Be happy you do not qualify, it means you are earning more than 10k. You now have a choice of EC or private. Not that those who qualify for hdb do not...

3. Qualify for EC
Do take advantage of it if it fits you... After all it is subsidized... If you looking for new launch condos, one really good option is the EC.

4. Do not qualify for EC
You are lucky, you earn more than 12k per month.... Do not complain, there are many not as well off as you... You can afford a private unit....

So to me, everyone should be happy.... :D :D :D :D

For those waiting for a price drop, the chances are getting slimmer...
- the last recession was in 08/09 period. A mild short recession will not cause amuck effect. Only a major catastrophe will cause a drop in stock and property prices... Look at history for a clue...
- with so much money pumped in by US, Europe, Japan... You expect all this money to go to waste???? Hahahahahaha
- with all this money, do you expect inflation?

Oops, I drifted... Too many things in my mind... Hahahaha

Cheers to all...

:cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4:

29-12-12, 07:33
Bro chestnut today happy mood! Thks fof sharing! :cheers4:

29-12-12, 07:39
Bro chestnut today happy mood! Thks fof sharing! :cheers4:

Bro, I every day happy mood... Some days are just happier than others... Never a sad mood...

:cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4:

29-12-12, 07:42
Bro chesnut... Thanks for sharing many of your insights. Fair and balance views that is. I hope you will keep with your valuable contributions here. Happy new year 2013.

29-12-12, 07:46
Bro chesnut... Thanks for sharing many of your insights. Fair and balance views that is. I hope you will keep with your valuable contributions here. Happy new year 2013.

Bro, I learnt a lot from u guys too... My little contributions... But as y2013 starts, u will see less of me as I need to get certain priorities straight....

Happy new year my friend...

29-12-12, 07:46
Chestnut bro, thanks for sharing, you are my no1 idol here. Good morning and happy new year 2013 in advanced!

29-12-12, 07:50
look from different prospective.. :D

me dulan that i cannot get any of the properties...but it is ok.. :ashamed1::ashamed1:
still young and time ..:o

29-12-12, 07:56
Have you got your goals pasted all over your home to stay focus? It helps when you can visualize them. I will be making my resolution at marina bay by visualizing one of my dream condos with the fireworks. Have a great 2013. :cheers1:
Bro, I learnt a lot from u guys too... My little contributions... But as y2013 starts, u will see less of me as I need to get certain priorities straight....

Happy new year my friend...

29-12-12, 08:00
Have you got your goals pasted all over your home to stay focus? It helps when you can visualize them. I will be making my resolution at marina bay by visualizing one of my dream condos with the fireworks. Have a great 2013. :cheers1:

bro, thanks you for your tip.
i got goals but i think paste it everywhere does help to push me. :cheers5:

29-12-12, 08:01
Long time never go marketing. Arrowed by wife to buy fresh milk by f&n this morning. Gosh! A packet of 1lit cost $3.50. No wonder everyone chasing after F&N. Stupid to sell it away.

Cyberknight
29-12-12, 08:05
Long time never go marketing. Arrowed by wife to buy fresh milk by f&n this morning. Gosh! A packet of 1lit cost $3.50. No wonder everyone chasing after F&N. Stupid to sell it away.

Buy twin packs are cheaper. 2 HL 1 litres each costs total $5.90. Hahaha

Same in properties. MM r more expensive in psf, bigger units r cheaper in psf but quantum more.....

flxcat
29-12-12, 08:10
End of year , would like to thanks all bro and sis for their valuable shadings and I learnt a lot too.
Just share my small idea to keeps me focus.
Since I frequent this forum daily, my goal is my wallpaper. :)

Happy 2013 to all!

29-12-12, 08:39
Bro, I every day happy mood... Some days are just happier than others... Never a sad mood...

:cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4:

thats the spirit life is too short...enjoy it...:cheers5:

29-12-12, 09:03
This is the photo from our last night secret gathering. As you can see our beloved brother chestnut is the one with the axe. http://www.profilebrand.com/funny-pictures/category/demotivational/34_face-it..gif

29-12-12, 09:40
:cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4:

cheers! cheers ! cheers for the coming 2013 :cheers5:

29-12-12, 10:38
To TS

Title of thread, 'Happy' means 'Gay' right?

In that case, I edit your content ya?

-----------

1. Qualify for HDB
Be happy if you qualify for a hdb. If u do qualify, please do take advantage of it.

[same advice]

2. Do not qualify for HDB
Be happy you do not qualify, it means you are earning more than 10k. You now have a choice of EC or private. Not that those who qualify for hdb do not...

[same advice! except NO EC - until HAPPY marriage is legal]

3. Qualify for EC
Do take advantage of it if it fits you... After all it is subsidized... If you looking for new launch condos, one really good option is the EC.

[NA, until HAPPY marriage is legal. Meantime just be HAPPY with EXECUTIVE CONDOM]

4. Do not qualify for EC
You are lucky, you earn more than 12k per month.... Do not complain, there are many not as well off as you... You can afford a private unit....

[Welcum to the HAPPY world where PINK dollar reigns]

So to me, everyone should be happy....

[VERY WELL SAID INDEED]

rymccondo77
29-12-12, 11:09
Be contented and thankful for what we have (e.g not just properties / salaries but also our families, spouses, children, parents, etc.) :) :) :).

Cheers to everyone and have a great and successful 2013 :cheers5: :cheers5: :cheers5:.

29-12-12, 11:13
Buy twin packs are cheaper. 2 HL 1 litres each costs total $5.90. Hahaha

Same in properties. MM r more expensive in psf, bigger units r cheaper in psf but quantum more.....
Alamak, must look out next time. Thanks. Anyway the word "inflation" has been surfacing time & again in recent times. Wonder how many of them could aford to invest in properties to hedge inflation. Got to increase parents allowance Liao,sigh. They have been grumbling everything go up. Medical & Marketing the most scary parts. Old people need to visit doctor more often. Got up no down.

29-12-12, 11:32
Executive Condom ... lol :rolleyes:

29-12-12, 11:57
Do not qualify for HDB because Single <35 years old and <10k income still happy?

29-12-12, 12:00
Do not qualify for HDB because Single <35 years old and <10k income still happy?

Of course... U got private right??? So why not happy???
:confused: :confused: :confused:

Ask those with hdb if they fall under your criteria if they envy you???:confused: :confused: :confused:

And u will get :scared-5: :scared-5: and :D :D

29-12-12, 12:02
This is the photo from our last night secret gathering. As you can see our beloved brother chestnut is the one with the axe. http://www.profilebrand.com/funny-pictures/category/demotivational/34_face-it..gif

Brudder, I do look like that when I was young.. I have a very KL face...

I am now in Le Meridian Jakarta... Just for a day trip... Going back tomorrow...

Cheers...

:D :D :D :D

29-12-12, 12:18
This is the photo from our last night secret gathering. As you can see our beloved brother chestnut is the one with the axe.

http://m.facebook.com/video_redirect/?src=http%3A%2F%2Fvideo.ak.fbcdn.net%2Fcfs-ak-ash4%2Fv%2F438366%2F519%2F357593250941478_6729.mp4%3Foh%3D7788ee475814d8a1c2d65dd090f4ace3%26oe%3D50DE984D%26__gda__%3D1356765296_5ab9c32abe0b638305da51db010b70fc&refid=8&_ft_=qid.5827231635176433909%3Amf_story_key.-5631282143014307615

http://health-food-nutrition.blogspot.sg/2010/10/indomie-preservatives-for-cosmetics.html

29-12-12, 12:30
Look at the bulging muscular bodies like Stallone. Scary siah!

29-12-12, 12:39

20 pcs mcnuggets from 8bucks to 9.95

29-12-12, 13:12
http://m.facebook.com/video_redirect/?src=http%3A%2F%2Fvideo.ak.fbcdn.net%2Fcfs-ak-ash4%2Fv%2F438366%2F519%2F357593250941478_6729.mp4%3Foh%3D7788ee475814d8a1c2d65dd090f4ace3%26oe%3D50DE984D%26__gda__%3D1356765296_5ab9c32abe0b638305da51db010b70fc&refid=8&_ft_=qid.5827231635176433909%3Amf_story_key.-5631282143014307615

http://health-food-nutrition.blogspot.sg/2010/10/indomie-preservatives-for-cosmetics.html
Now u let everybody know my secret of youthfulness. Ok lah its the preservative in the indomie that preserve my handsomeness.

29-12-12, 13:16
Now u let everybody know my secret of youthfulness. Ok lah its the preservative in the indomie that preserve my handsomeness.

HAHAHAH!!!!!!!!! I SWEAR there is something cosmetic about it!

29-12-12, 14:46
Brudder, I do look like that when I was young.. I have a very KL face...

I am now in Le Meridian Jakarta... Just for a day trip... Going back tomorrow...

Cheers...

:D :D :D :D
They say next year trend KL face is back. Korean face is out. So pretty girly boys out there beware. Face like a farmer, but drive a lexus still score well with the ladies.

30-12-12, 02:54

This is like Office Boy last time. No choice. Save aggressively and quickly get the first one. Once that is done. things will become easier.

30-12-12, 08:26
This is like Office Boy last time. No choice. Save aggressively and quickly get the first one. Once that is done. things will become easier.

He orady hap many many la... I just wish price price is more confident about his own decisions.