2 Bedrm – 240 units
Compact 3 Bedrm – 180 units
3 Bedroom – 150 units
3 Bedrm Dual Key – 30 units
4 Bedroom – 30 units
4 Bedrm Dual Key – 75 units
5 Bedrm – 15 units

Preview tentatively on Jan 16 or Jan 19 subject to changes

Contact Larry to register for Priority selection*& to enjoy discounted prices on preview day. Thank you.

30-12-12, 08:29
Can enlighten what is 'festive theme' meaning?

30-12-12, 08:58
Sinful garden

30-12-12, 09:50
Sinful garden

u mean.... like Garden of Eden?

bakasa2002
30-12-12, 09:56
A thread already started for La Fiesta - http://forums.condosingapore.com/showthread.php?t=15801

blackapple
30-12-12, 13:19
Sure very slow sale...

30-12-12, 13:20
Sure very slow sale...

why? 3M (MRT, mall, MM) ... mcm will be first one to snap it up if 5xxk ... i also interested but my cash buffer will be running too low after getting another one and paying garmen 5.5% BSD+ABSD is insane

30-12-12, 13:22
why? 3M (MRT, mall, MM) ... mcm will be first one to snap it up if 5xxk ... i also interested but my cash buffer will be running too low after getting another one and paying garmen 5.5% BSD+ABSD is insane

I think I may start my MM 2013 Showcase Project with this new launch.... teehee!

AGENTS, PM ME

30-12-12, 13:23
I think I may start my MM 2013 Showcase Project with this new launch.... teehee!

AGENTS, PM ME

yes, this 5xxk MM is so much more attractive in terms of capital appreciation potential than Echelon (ok lah, I am not top echelon of society, call me sour grapes :-)

MM improves social mobility ... we are becoming like HK sooner or later

30-12-12, 13:24
yes, this 5xxk MM is so much more attractive in terms of capital appreciation potential than Echelon (ok lah, I am not top echelon of society, call me sour grapes :-)

MM improves social mobility ... we are becoming like HK sooner or later

SML.... I am also Echelon.... lower Echelon lol

30-12-12, 13:28
SML.... I am also Echelon.... lower Echelon lol

this ABSD and 60% LTV really sianz :mad:

30-12-12, 13:28
this ABSD and 60% LTV really sianz :mad:

Too bad you married.... if not we join forces buy up the whole stack liaoz LOL

30-12-12, 13:32
Too bad you married.... if not we join forces buy up the whole stack liaoz LOL

yeah ... that's why if you continue to flip MM ... you may be top echelon soon.. I need to balance with family life :banghead: what to do, we need to work according to our constraints :cheers5:

30-12-12, 13:34
yeah ... that's why if you continue to flip MM ... you may be top echelon soon.. I need to balance with family life :banghead: what to do, we need to work according to our constraints :cheers5:

But not true leh... according to nutnut, have family first than build career... u orady got it all!!!!!!! :cheers6:

Oh... but since you're with family, no longer 一个人 (echelon)

I still got chance to be TOP 一个人 (not bottom) MUAHAHAHAHAHA

30-12-12, 13:38
But not true leh... according to nutnut, have family first than build career... u orady got it all!!!!!!! :cheers6:

Oh... but since you're with family, no longer 一个人 (echelon)

I still got chance to be TOP 一个人 (not bottom) MUAHAHAHAHAHA

aiyo ... not necessary lah, if you have 2 other family members (wife/kid) they will not think about investment ... they will say MM so small how to live, your kid will say walao the pool so tiny how to swim ... then they want you to buy a high floor 3br in Echelon, then crash u cry ...:banghead:

the name of this condo remind me of:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?hl=en-GB&gl=SG&v=p47fEXGabaY

30-12-12, 13:40
aiyo ... not necessary lah, if you have 2 other family members (wife/kid) they will not think about investment ... they will say MM so small how to live, your kid will say walao the pool so tiny how to swim ... then they want you to buy a high floor 3br in Echelon, then crash u cry ...:banghead:

the name of this condo remind me of:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?hl=en-GB&gl=SG&v=p47fEXGabaY

u salah, thats more like La Vida in tkurau

30-12-12, 13:44
u salah, thats more like La Vida in tkurau

this La Vida not exciting at all

http://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/a/5/7/a/a57a4b29061754_1_V550.jpg

30-12-12, 13:52
yeah ... macam Bugis HDBs

http://www.lafiestacondo.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/la-fiesta-units-site-plan.jpg

LarryC
31-12-12, 06:17

La Fiesta - Means “The Festival” in Spanish

LarryC
01-01-13, 07:36
Rental at Nearby condo
1br from $2500 to $2700
2br from $3100 to $3300
3Br from $3700 to $4000

01-01-13, 09:09
Any idea when is vvip? 1br quantum 500k or 599k lol

01-01-13, 10:56
Will this hot sell like Watertown? Got 3M, and not many supply comparing with next stop... MM king, will u buy? :rolleyes: Bear bear ghost, will u buy? :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

01-01-13, 11:02
Only FEO can sell high,look at luxurie u know liao
I will buy if no ABSD n 80pc loan as my investment prop portfolio
ABSD n 40pc LTV can forget it

01-01-13, 11:56
Rental at Nearby condo
1br from $2500 to $2700
2br from $3100 to $3300
3Br from $3700 to $4000

Which nearby condo 1br? Compass Heights?

01-01-13, 12:00

10-years-old 1 br asking 780k :D
http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/12775789/for-sale-compass-heights

LarryC
01-01-13, 12:02

Preview tentatively either Jan 16 or Jan 19 to be confirm

Yes, Compass Point. I can email you the caveats & rental info

01-01-13, 12:03

This is crazy!

3.8% yield... forget it lol

I was right. It is Compass point.

COMPASS HEIGHTS SENGKANG SQUARE 19 Non-landed Properties 1 2,700 600 to 700 Nov-12
COMPASS HEIGHTS SENGKANG SQUARE 19 Non-landed Properties 1 2,500 600 to 700 Oct-12
COMPASS HEIGHTS SENGKANG SQUARE 19 Non-landed Properties 1 2,700 600 to 700 Oct-12

01-01-13, 12:11
Preview tentatively either Jan 16 or Jan 19 to be confirm

Yes, Compass Point. I can email you the caveats & rental info

Thank you for your email, I have received the info. You are indeed quick and efficient.

This is the first day of new year and full of promises, however, I don't want to give you false hope. I can't buy anything la... LOL

The real serious buyers are the '4373 guests' who are lurking around this forum.

My GAME IS OVER until around 2015.

HAPPY NEW YEAR AND PROSPERITY TO YOU

LarryC
01-01-13, 12:43
Thank you for your email, I have received the info. You are indeed quick and efficient.

This is the first day of new year and full of promises, however, I don't want to give you false hope. I can't buy anything la... LOL

The real serious buyers are the '4373 guests' who are lurking around this forum.

My GAME IS OVER until around 2015.

HAPPY NEW YEAR AND PROSPERITY TO YOU

No problem. Just sharing info. Any info you need, feel free to email me

01-01-13, 12:49
La Fiesta - A Festive Theme Condo that is directly Link to
Sengkang MRT / Bus Interchange & Compass Point Shopping Mall

1 to 5 Bedrooms
Pice from $5xxK+
Avg psf $1200

810 units - UNIT MIXED
1 Bedrm – 90 units
2 Bedrm – 240 units
Compact 3 Bedrm – 180 units
3 Bedroom – 150 units
3 Bedrm Dual Key – 30 units
4 Bedroom – 30 units
4 Bedrm Dual Key – 75 units
5 Bedrm – 15 units

Preview tentatively on Jan 16 or Jan 19 subject to changes

Contact Larry to register for Priority selection*& to enjoy discounted prices on preview day. Thank you.

Hi..could you share the information to [email protected]?

01-01-13, 15:37
Based on smallest size and max 599k, it's 13xx psf, or 1160psf if 500k. Should likely be the higher number. 2.5k rental on 599k is 5%.

LarryC
01-01-13, 16:49
Hi..could you share the information to [email protected]?

Send. Pls chk yr mail.

LarryC
01-01-13, 17:03

VVIP Preview either Jan 16 or Jan 19 to be confirm.
On preview day, only registered buyers will be able to enter the showflat
to finalise their purchase. This is done through the Registering for Interest form with cheque submission.
Those non pre-registered buyers can only view/buy after
those registered buyers have finish their selection.
This is to ensure the showflat is not over crowded and
serious buyers needs are better taken care off.
Special prices announce on preview day.

Showflat schedule to open for viewing tentatively fron jan 5 and all buyers/browsers welcome

LarryC
01-01-13, 17:19

Compass Height is already almost 10 years old from 2003
Latest caveat; 667sqft transcated at $730k on Oct 10 2012

cavaliver
01-01-13, 20:08
Got a friend who made a profit of $400k when he sold off his unit in Compass Heights last year ! :scared-1:

LarryC
04-01-13, 05:07
Showflat opens from this Sat, Jan 5. Preview date now likely on Jan 15th

01-02-13, 13:54
2013-01-21 LA FIESTA 68 SENGKANG SQUARE #XX-XX 19 99 YRS FROM 2012 431sqft 574,000 1,333psf

2013-01-21 LA FIESTA 64 SENGKANG SQUARE #XX-XX 19 99 YRS FROM 2012 431sqft 571,500 1,327psf

01-02-13, 14:23
2013-01-21 LA FIESTA 68 SENGKANG SQUARE #XX-XX 19 99 YRS FROM 2012 431sqft 574,000 1,333psf

2013-01-21 LA FIESTA 64 SENGKANG SQUARE #XX-XX 19 99 YRS FROM 2012 431sqft 571,500 1,327psf

Zhun Bo ?!
Sengkang $1,300++++ ?

I didnt see these when I went down the other day leh ...

GOSH!!!

onglai
01-02-13, 14:46
13xx is really crazy

01-02-13, 14:50
quantum small mah ... same as some low floors 8RS during launches

01-02-13, 14:56

same here, what's a festive themed condo? is the development gonna be decorated for every festival in the world?

each block is designed and decorated differently -

1 block CNY
1 block deepavali
1 block good friday
1 block hari raya
1 block brazilian carnival
1 block christmas
1 block songkran

01-02-13, 15:03
quantum small mah ... same as some low floors 8RS during launches
the 2 LA FIESTA transactions are also not high floor... Floor level 01 - 05

07-02-13, 19:27
Weekend sales were also slow at La Fiesta, which sold just seven units, mostly two-bedders, although all its one-bedroom units have been taken, said Mr Lim Yew Soon, managing director of developer EL Development.

The project has sold 405 out of 810 units at an average price of $1,150 per sq ft since the Jan 11 preview launch.

07-02-13, 21:22
Looks like going to become another Luxurie with slow sales.... :rolleyes:

07-02-13, 21:34
Looks like going to become another Luxurie with slow sales.... :rolleyes:

unless they do a big discount like dleedon...