View Full Version : Usually CMs are announced at what time?

PropertyNewbie
08-03-13, 15:58
Grabbing popcorn and wanna watch my colleagues faces turn white when it happens

08-03-13, 16:02
1730 hrs.....:D:D:D...enjoy ur popcorn

nav14
08-03-13, 16:06
Just announced. All buying and selling freezed for one year.

danguard
08-03-13, 16:08

I laughed and fell out of my seat on this ....

08-03-13, 16:15

wahaahhhh:D:D:D

08-03-13, 16:28
Exciting right, like waiting for the imperial edict.

sgLion
08-03-13, 16:29
1 mins left.....:doh: :doh: :doh: :doh:

Leo.Cheng
08-03-13, 16:29
:doh: :doh: :doh: :doh: :doh: :doh:

08-03-13, 16:30
:banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

Leo.Cheng
08-03-13, 16:32
BODAIZHI La....woahahahahahahah

sgLion
08-03-13, 16:33
can anyone confirm we are safe for now?

flxcat
08-03-13, 16:33
Grabbing popcorn and wanna watch my colleagues faces turn white when it happens
Why wanna see others suffer? I rather be happy if others are well doing just like many successful bro n sis here.:ashamed1:

08-03-13, 16:35
thought around 7pm?

joking... hahahaha

sgLion
08-03-13, 16:35
Why wanna see others suffer? I rather be happy if others are well doing just like many successful bro n sis here.:ashamed1:

so sweet of you :) :) :)

08-03-13, 16:37
thought around 7pm?

joking... hahahaha

wahlaueh... my marbles dropped when I read your first line leh...

MAI LEH...MAI LEH.... I blueblack enough liao la !!!!!:banghead: :banghead:

08-03-13, 16:37
can anyone confirm we are safe for now?

I think we should be safe for the time being :) .

Leo.Cheng
08-03-13, 16:38
I think we should be safe for the time being :) .

Thanks... at least I can breathe better now....HENG ARH !

Leo.Cheng
08-03-13, 16:40
Last week was a nightmare for me leh... I dun dare to turn on TV for one week liao...guess tonight me, BJ21T and sglion will watch TV together again.

PHEW!

08-03-13, 16:52
bro BJ21. your illness is getting worse. now schizophrenic become 3 persons talking to yourself. :D time for medicine?

onglai
08-03-13, 16:58
bro BJ21. your illness is getting worse. now schizophrenic become 3 persons talking to yourself. :D time for medicine?

take medicine oso difficult, dunno feed who better.

sabian
08-03-13, 16:59
Unlikely lah. The last cm just not too long ago.

See if the upcoming launches price got dip or not lor. If developers still hiong with their pricing and dont want to play ball with MAS maybe Tharman will decide to press button.

08-03-13, 17:45
where is CM8?

Po mata catch ppl spreading rumour!:hell-hath-no-fury:

08-03-13, 18:16
DPM is so busy with budget till 7pm today
Where got time for CM

08-03-13, 19:19
Sennett and trilinq project team also got scared by the rumour and launched their projects on thursdsy instead? Haha.

08-03-13, 20:08
I wonder who spread the news :)

Both projects 50% sold.

Sennett and trilinq project team also got scared by the rumour and launched their projects on thursdsy instead? Haha.

08-03-13, 20:31
Trilinq is 50% of launched units right, but sennet is 50% of total development. I wonder if those who bought yesterday feel cheated that there wasn't a vooling measure announced yoday.

4wheels
08-03-13, 20:36
Why you so scare cm coming?

All of invested right? Worry price drop?

logic
08-03-13, 22:31

He needs to get a life...

08-03-13, 22:49
Just applied my HDB subletting permission on line, it changed to 18 mth already! :scared-1:

So i guess I'm the first victim of today's new rule in this forum? :beats-me-man:

Is this consider CM8???

08-03-13, 22:56
Just applied my HDB subletting permission on line, it changed to 18 mth already! :scared-1:

So i guess I'm the first victim of today's new rule in this forum? :beats-me-man:

Is this consider CM8???

if market going up, you have a chance of revising your rental evey 18months. if market going down, you are forced to revise your rental every 18 months.

Doom
09-03-13, 07:35
Get real guys. Why so kancheong? Running scared about every little rumour, every little hearsay. Learn to smell the roses, whatever will be will be. Be happy with what you have. My guess is you already have a lot to be happy about. A little less won't kill, a little more won't send you to rhapsody. I saw a quote yesterday, the guy who said it was not famous, but I thought he made sense:

“The reason many people in our society are miserable, sick, and highly stressed is because of an unhealthy attachment to things they have no control over.”

may2012
09-03-13, 10:37
Get real guys. Why so kancheong? Running scared about every little rumour, every little hearsay. Learn to smell the roses, whatever will be will be. Be happy with what you have. My guess is you already have a lot to be happy about. A little less won't kill, a little more won't send you to rhapsody. I saw a quote yesterday, the guy who said it was not famous, but I thought he made sense:

“The reason many people in our society are miserable, sick, and highly stressed is because of an unhealthy attachment to things they have no control over.”

thanks..............

4wheels
09-03-13, 11:05

Agreed!:D:cheers5: