View Full Version : Enbloc is returning.

狮子王
22-05-13, 09:17
Start date: June 2013.

22-05-13, 09:33

Which means you know exactly where are these enblocs!

No wonder you are a King!

狮子王
22-05-13, 09:55
Which means you know exactly where are these enblocs!

No wonder you are a King!

WAHLAUEH! Good brother praise me like that I very happy leh.

Tell you why I am so confident.

Between June and August 2013, China will very likely liberalise her control on foreign direct investment (including investment in foreign property ) by her citizens. This is due to the huge foreign reserve (e.g US$ ) she is holding now and the preparation for a freely traded RMB.

Watch out the news for it .

Good Luck ;)

狮子王
22-05-13, 10:03
Singapore stood out as one of the ideal places for China's foreign investments. Needless to say, Japanese & Western bankers will be here to wait for this.

22-05-13, 10:13
Japanese will start moving out to invest before their yen weaken to much. May be for buyers of Japanese cars.

22-05-13, 11:58
There will be headwind. I wont be surprise investor could bypass Singapore and head straight into Iskandar.

Before July 1, all financial institutions in Singapore must identify accounts they strongly suspect hold proceeds of fraudulent or wilful tax evasion and, where necessary, close them. After that, handling the proceeds of tax crimes will be a criminal offence under changes to the city-state's anti-money laundering law.
http://uk.reuters.com/article/2013/05/05/uk-singapore-banks-crime-idUKBRE9440DC20130505

22-05-13, 12:55
There will be headwind. I wont be surprise investor could bypass Singapore and head straight into Iskandar.

http://uk.reuters.com/article/2013/05/05/uk-singapore-banks-crime-idUKBRE9440DC20130505

For Malaysia projects I always worry about the risks.... So I rather let the place develop a bit more first then go in, it's ok if I buy at higher prices just as long the difference in prices against sg properties are significant enough then can liao

狮子王
22-05-13, 13:43

China investors do not read England Reuters but China Reuters.

狮子王
22-05-13, 13:44
For Malaysia projects I always worry about the risks.... So I rather let the place develop a bit more first then go in, it's ok if I buy at higher prices just as long the difference in prices against sg properties are significant enough then can liao

Same here. I am going to wait and see also.

TKT
22-05-13, 14:00
Bus loads of China mainland buyers are being flown in EVERY DAY to tours around Nusajaya and Iskandar - especially by China developer Country Garden.

You can check with various tour agencies in town...

The China tsunami is about to start in Iskandar ...

:47:

smartboy2
22-05-13, 15:44

Between June and August 2013, China will very likely liberalise her control on foreign direct investment (including investment in foreign property ) by her citizens. This is due to the huge foreign reserve (e.g US$ ) she is holding now and the preparation for a freely traded RMB.

Good Luck ;)

Thank you for sharing valuable information.
You indeed have a very vast knowledge and willing to share here.

I believe there will be aplenty of launches in coming Q3!

22-05-13, 18:30
so far this yr only 2 en-bloc.. perhaps we shall see more coming soon

22-05-13, 19:48

Good Luck ;)

Welcome back good brother!

CondoInterested
22-05-13, 22:55
So anything we can do to make some quick $$$ from this?

23-05-13, 01:18
Bus loads of China mainland buyers are being flown in EVERY DAY to tours around Nusajaya and Iskandar - especially by China developer Country Garden.

You can check with various tour agencies in town...

The China tsunami is about to start in Iskandar ...

:47:

Guess you have not been to the Inessence (spell correctly?) showflats (ie those >$3,000 psf ones) ? Every week got bus loads of China's Super Rich flown directly into these showflats, where each unit cost probably the entire roll of semi-Ds in Iskandar!

Office Boy happens to be there because I have to deliver documents to my Boss who always visit these showflats ... the newest is Ferra and Sienna!

I managed to get a copy of the Ferra brochures and it clearly shows Chinese translations of words like "Floor Plans" etc ...

23-05-13, 05:51
Guess you have not been to the Inessence (spell correctly?) showflats (ie those >$3,000 psf ones) ? Every week got bus loads of China's Super Rich flown directly into these showflats, where each unit cost probably the entire roll of semi-Ds in Iskandar!

Office Boy happens to be there because I have to deliver documents to my Boss who always visit these showflats ... the newest is Ferra and Sienna!

I managed to get a copy of the Ferra brochures and it clearly shows Chinese translations of words like "Floor Plans" etc ...

depending on these chinese might not necessary be a good thing because with the new MAS regulation kicking in on 1st july, these chinese might face problem trying to explain their source of funds.

23-05-13, 11:44
depending on these chinese might not necessary be a good thing because with the new MAS regulation kicking in on 1st july, these chinese might face problem trying to explain their source of funds.

Office Boy is not drawing any conclusions, just sharing with all my observations when I go to the showflats.

Where they get their money from, clean or dirty, I really cant tell, can only say they are buying Ferra, Skyline, etc.

Actually, in my opinion, we just need the tip of the iceberg of China's clean money in our property market to send it rocketing.

狮子王
23-05-13, 19:55
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s297/blackjack21trader/2068484_zpsa6ab85e2.jpg

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s297/blackjack21trader/Singapore-Property-Price-Index_zps2b44da88.jpg

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s297/blackjack21trader/3rdeye-Index_zps514d5407.jpg

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s297/blackjack21trader/display_image_zpsc0cd624f.jpg

狮子王
24-05-13, 10:28
What did the chart analysis above tell you?

It told you, even without the IRs, last time property prices dropped for only a short periods. But the run up is always longer and fiercer than the previous cycles.

狮子王
24-05-13, 10:32
The last major long bull run was from 1987 to 1997, a solid 10 years of relentless run.

If it was any guidance, the current bull started running from 2009, which should complete at around 2019. However, I feel that we are only at the middle of it, since this cycle will be longer than 10 years because of 2 supporting catalysts: The IRs, and the Fed printing.

I think the peak will come only after 2025.

狮子王
24-05-13, 10:36
Of course the only exception is LANDED shall crash more than 30% on the average.

For Good class bungalows, it will surge more than 200%.

For those not three and not four pretentious detached houses ( overbuilt to the plot ratio especially with land size of less than 10,000 sqft but still call themselves bungalow ones) , it will crash more than 50%.

Normal landed like cluster houses should be spared and will also climb like condos.

狮子王
24-05-13, 10:42
The last major long bull run was from 1987 to 1997, a solid 10 years of relentless run.

If it was any guidance, the current bull started running from 2009, which should complete at around 2019. However, I feel that we are only at the middle of it, since this cycle will be longer than 10 years because of 2 supporting catalysts: The IRs, and the Fed printing.

Believe or not is up to you.

" I am the King of The Beasts"
" When I hail left, no beasts dare to go right"
" I am the Illuminated, the Lion, the Beast."

24-05-13, 12:27
Not just fed is printing, Japan, Euros, South korean, etc are also printing.:scared-4:

狮子王
04-06-13, 16:18

What did I say one week ago?

WOAHAHAHEAHAHAH

狮子王
06-06-13, 16:10
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1UkI3rt-z7I

狮子王
06-06-13, 16:20
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1UkI3rt-z7I

from the video, I can tell Hong Kong construction technology is at least 10 years ahead of Singapore. In the 70s, you already see condos in Hong Kong reaching more than 20 storeys.

Recently, I stay in Hong Kong for a few years and noticed no touching up of buildings anymore...very silence feeling. Most likely the rich Hong Kongers are planning to swarm here by 2015.

狮子王
06-06-13, 16:26
In 1994, our government gave the Hong Kongers an option to convert to Singapore PR/ citizen immediately. Since that time, the Hong Kongers regarded us as their true brothers. I believe they are now coming to help our construction industry very very soon.

watch this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UiYNaitmWRg

akpd
06-06-13, 17:04
Latest news that 80% of Eunosville owners has signed the collective sales agreement. Next step up tender!:)

狮子王
06-06-13, 19:23
Latest news that 80% of Eunosville owners has signed the collective sales agreement. Next step up tender!:)

this one confirmed get very good bids. dun need to monitor.

06-06-13, 19:51

Owners' meeting 15 June.
Very good profit for most of the SP.

pmet
07-06-13, 00:07
Owners' meeting 15 June.
Very good profit for most of the SP.

Yah around 2mil ++

I wouldn't stay there if I have a choice. I'm sure alot of owners are dying to get outta there.

16-06-13, 14:23

EunosVille : $799 psf/ppr
or about $2.08m per unit

akpd
16-06-13, 19:59
EunosVille : $799 psf/ppr
or about $2.08m per unit

Is this your estimate or are there offers from developers already:confused:

狮子王
16-06-13, 20:22
Enblocd is going to be as nice as the view from my room :)

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s297/blackjack21trader/b52ab2d286a820c1615f299ac8c55815_zpse97eacd0.jpg

16-06-13, 20:34
Is this your estimate or are there offers from developers already:confused:

Reserved price
Tender opens on Wednesday

16-06-13, 20:47
Super like!
Down period is very short.

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s297/blackjack21trader/2068484_zpsa6ab85e2.jpg

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s297/blackjack21trader/Singapore-Property-Price-Index_zps2b44da88.jpg

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s297/blackjack21trader/3rdeye-Index_zps514d5407.jpg

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s297/blackjack21trader/display_image_zpsc0cd624f.jpg

akpd
16-06-13, 20:48
Reserved price
Tender opens on Wednesday

Thanks for the info.:)

狮子王
17-06-13, 18:51
Super like!
Down period is very short.

Thank You good brother !

May The Force be with you, just like It has been with me ;)

ENBLOCS CHEONG ARHHHAHAHAHAHAHHH!!!!!!

狮子王
17-06-13, 18:54
I AM THE ILLUMINATED.
IN MY PREVIOUS LIFE, THEY CALLED ME VADER, VADER DARTH.
NOW THEY CALL ME KING, THE LION KING.
SINGAPORE PROPERTIES WILL CONTINUE ITS CLIMB AFTER 4 JULY 2013.

GOOD LUCK !

狮子王
17-06-13, 18:58
MESSAGE TO THE DEVELOPERS:

IF YOU DO NOT DO ENBLOCS NOW, WHAT THEN ARE YOU WAITING FOR ?
FOR YOUR GREAT GRANDCHILDREN TO DO IT FOR YOU IS IT?

TIME AND TIDE WAITS FOR NO MAN.

YOU HAVE ONLY ONE LIFE AND ONE CHANCE !

17-06-13, 18:59
bro ... u also use chart ah !!!

this is the ultimate chart, attach without explanation

狮子王
17-06-13, 19:00
MESSAGE TO THE DEVELOPERS:

IF YOU DO NOT DO ENBLOCS NOW, WHAT THEN ARE YOU WAITING FOR ?
FOR YOUR GREAT GRANDCHILDREN TO DO IT FOR YOU IS IT?

SO THAT YOU GRANDCHILDREN WILL PAY AN ASTRONOMICAL PRICE FOR THEM IS IT ?

GET A LIFE. DO THE ENBLOCS BEFORE CHINA THIRD TIER CITIES AND POPULATION ARISING !

狮子王
17-06-13, 19:02

GOOD BROTHER ! IN OUR PREVIOUS LIFE, YOU MUST BE MY TWIN BROTHER !

HOW COME YOU KNOW WHAT I HAVE IN MIND!

Read my previous message to the Singapore developers!
BTW , THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR GREAT CHART !

狮子王
17-06-13, 19:12

If you look at the chart, it stabilises around 2025.

What did I say in the beginning of this thread about Singapore property prices ???

I guess, we are GREAT MINDS IN our previous life as well as present time !!!

狮子王
17-06-13, 19:13

Dear bro, OF COURSE I USE CHART AND DO T-ANALYSIS la.

WOAHAHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHH

I BLUFF THE STUPID ARROGANTS lurking in this forum that I AM an idiot lah!

狮子王
17-06-13, 19:15

brother got remember in one Star Wars episode, how I pretend to be injured or not and later win the battle bo ?

狮子王
17-06-13, 19:17
One lowlife worker just walked past my terminal and asked me just now: " NI SHI SIAO SIBO ???" ( Hokkien: Are you crazy is it ? )

狮子王
17-06-13, 22:24
Then I looked out of my office and got a shock ! Outside temperature must be very cold! So misty !!!

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s297/blackjack21trader/IMG_0043_zps542b4c79.jpg

smartboy2
17-06-13, 23:45
All these graphs by our master here is REALLY useful.

One thing though, i dont understand why india has a larger share than china.

anyone willing to share the knowledge?

Much appreciated.

18-06-13, 02:23
All these graphs by our master here is REALLY useful.

One thing though, i dont understand why india has a larger share than china.

anyone willing to share the knowledge?

Much appreciated.

India has got no 1 child policy like China. But there is problem with India though. The lack of food and water is goint to bring chaos to the country.

18-06-13, 09:27
It will take a few more years for China/India to avoid the middle income trap ... the # of middle class now should be around 250-300m each ...to be self-sustainable u need at least 600m i.e. about 50% of population

We already have 600m middle class in Europe, total world middle class about 2b

recently, China/India already showing their gold support power ... Singkies queued up to buy Hello Kitty :banghead:

http://graphics8.nytimes.com/images/2013/05/08/world/asia/08-gold-IndiaInk/08-gold-IndiaInk-blog480.jpg

http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user5/imageroot/2013/06/Gold%20Line%205_0.jpg

http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user5/imageroot/2013/06/Gold%20Line%201_0.jpg

18-06-13, 10:32
Another difference between india and china is educated indian middle class need to seek job opportunity overseas, while chinese can find decent job in China.

smartboy2
18-06-13, 10:55
India has got no 1 child policy like China. But there is problem with India though. The lack of food and water is goint to bring chaos to the country.

Thanks for the info input. :o

18-06-13, 11:44
Another difference between india and china is educated indian middle class need to seek job opportunity overseas, while chinese can find decent job in China.

In last few years due to US economy not doing so well, some Indians already balik kampong ... India does have companies like TCS, Wipro, Infosys .. and after 9% inflation for many years, Bombay salary already same as Singapore

The only diff btn Singapore / India probably is safety, the constant raping cases / riots / power outages cast a dark shadow in India

smartboy2
18-06-13, 13:26
In last few years due to US economy not doing so well, some Indians already balik kampong ... India does have companies like TCS, Wipro, Infosys .. and after 9% inflation for many years, Bombay salary already same as Singapore

The only diff btn Singapore / India probably is safety, the constant raping cases / riots / power outages cast a dark shadow in India

haha, they better up their security!!

ZT
24-06-13, 15:09

Do you see what I see chart makes me sit up or rather wake up. Great work brother. Appreciate.

But the current situation here is that everything inflates - cost of living, COE, property prices.

Truth be told - when you open the floodgates, inflate the population, everything else will follow. Increase consumption, transport needs, economic activities, investments, housing etc.

Add political stability, good governance - the current dynamics is what you get.