View Full Version : Lush Acres - EC in Sengkang (by CDL)

rymccondo77
15-06-13, 11:00
Lush Acres - A new EC to be launched by CDL in Sengkang (Sengkang West Way / Fernvale Link).

http://lushacre.net/project-details/

(Personally think its a "strange" name for an EC.)

newlaunchproperty
15-06-13, 12:32
Ya Rym bro,

Personally i also think so but it sounds refreshing! :)

Lush Acres Executive Condominium (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)
2nd EC project in Fernvale!
Nearer to the upcoming Selatar Mall, Fernvale Point, LRT, Parks and Sengkang Sports & Recreation Complex!
Another Expected Sell-Out EC Development!

Targeted E-App: Mid July 2013

More info will be released soon.

For more details on Lush Acres, Floor Plans, Site Plan and Latest Updates:
http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html

Home Lover
15-06-13, 12:36
Lush Acres - A new EC to be launched by CDL in Sengkang (Sengkang West Way / Fernvale Link).

http://lushacre.net/project-details/

(Personally think its a "strange" name for an EC.)

Another CDL project in SK. Jewels is Homo + Laminated. Wonder what would be the finishings for EC ?

NO_7
15-06-13, 15:20
Another CDL project in SK. Jewels is Homo + Laminated. Wonder what would be the finishings for EC ?
All EC r homo, some r timber for bed rooms.

PropertyInvest
16-06-13, 23:14
Showflat going to be ready soon!

http://lushacres-ec.com/location/

andrewius
18-06-13, 20:34
Lush Acres is a new EC at Sengkang West Way near Kupang LRT.

The land bid price is only $297 psf ppr, which is much lower than all the other land bids for EC. This means that the sale price of this new EC by CDL will likely come along with an attractive price.

http://thelushacresec.com

yesnomaybe
20-06-13, 03:23
www.lushacres-ec-sengkang.com

newlaunchproperty
23-06-13, 01:58
Lush Acres Executive Condo @ Sengkang West Way (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)

Targeted E-Application: Mid July 2013

Developer: Verspring Properties Pte. Ltd. (A Subsidiary of City Development Limited (CDL))
Address: 1,3, 5, 7 Fernvale Close
Expected TOP: 11 Nov 2016
Total Unit: 380 Residential Units
Description:
Proposed executive condominium housing development comprising 3 blocks of 25-storey and 1 block of 22- storey apartments (total 380 units) with landscape deck, common basement carparks & communal facilities
Unit Types:
3-Bedroom - 68 units
3-Bedroom Suite - 148 units
4-Bedroom - 48 units
4-Bedroom Suite - 71 units
4-Bedroom Premium - 21 units
5-Bedroom - 24 units

For Latest Updates on Site Plan, Floor Plans & Launch Details:
Register with me at - http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)

Developer Appointed Sales Team

yesnomaybe
24-06-13, 21:06
E app period to start from 13th July

For latest info, floor plans etc...please visit my website or call 91087536

Lumbretta
26-06-13, 14:30
Appointed marketing agent for LUSH ACRES

For Floor plans and Showflat preview Date.
Kindly register your interest with me @ 9191 2212 or

http://www.sgpropertyforsale.com/lushacres/index.html

delirious
28-06-13, 08:17
hmm, can see the site plan over here

http://thelush-acres.com/
http://thelush-acres.com/site-plan/

http://thelush-acres.com/wp-content/uploads/siteplan.jpg

propertybuyer073
28-06-13, 13:30
I understand that the e-app for Lush Acres is in mid Jul.

Any one can share when it will be launced pls?
I believe some EC buyers are looking/ comparing Ecopolitan EC and Lush Acres.

Each EC has its own strengths and some possible weakenesses.

It would be desirable if Lush Acres can be launched ahead of Ecopolitan EC so that potential buyers can compare and evaluate which is a better buy and better suit their own needs.

yesnomaybe
28-06-13, 23:40
Booking day for Lush Acres EC likely to be in latter half of August/

propertybuyer073
29-06-13, 10:23
Thanks for the update.

Like some EC potential buyers, we are looking at few ECs and private condos that will be launched in the next few weeks/ months.

Indeed, we are trying to shortlist/ finalize one that meet the various competing demands.

Eventually, a key factor would be the Price.

Has the indicative pricing for Lush Acres been released?

If the pricing is reasonable, it will be a good buy considering it is from CDL and it has a 100m swimming pool which will appeal to many.

29-06-13, 11:26
It will be good to buy from CDL and Keppel Land.

yesnomaybe
30-06-13, 06:45
Register your interest

newlaunchproperty
30-06-13, 10:08
Latest LUSH ACRES EC (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html) Location Map, Site Plan & Unit Types Uploaded.

Check out http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html) to register your interest today!

Developer Appointed Sales Team

newlaunchproperty
30-06-13, 10:32
LUSH ACRES EC (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html) comprises 3 blocks of 25-storey and 1 block of 22- storey apartments (total 380 units) with landscape deck, common basement carparks & communal facilities. This Executive Condominium has got some unique features which are different from many other ECs. Check them out HERE (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)!

http://i1060.photobucket.com/albums/t457/skychiu/Property%20Sengkang/Lush%20Acres%20EC/Lush-Acres-Facade_PB_zps38ce502e.jpg (http://s1060.photobucket.com/user/skychiu/media/Property%20Sengkang/Lush%20Acres%20EC/Lush-Acres-Facade_PB_zps38ce502e.jpg.html)

andrewius
06-07-13, 11:09
Get latest updates at

We've got full set of floor plan ready as well. If you want a copy, simply submit a form in the website with your request.

For those who would like to understand the timeline for Lush Acres,

Now till 21st July - E-Application Period
9th to 11th Aug - Show Flat Open for Public
15th - 16th Aug - Price Release
17th August - Booking of units

Dates above subject to change without prior notice.

Let me know if you have any questions

jc
07-07-13, 19:23
This place seems to be in the middle of nowhere, not near MRT station, etc. Why would it be a good buy?

rymccondo77
08-07-13, 17:44
Some interesting highlights about the design of the floor plans for this EC:

http://www.ongpohlin.com/2013/06/lush-acres-ec-floor-plan.html

Lumbretta
10-07-13, 17:35
8 units of PES 4.5m high ceiling. A lot of buyers will be interested in that few units. You have to be very very lucky. Ballot number must be the top few.

For Floor plans and Showflat viewing .
Kindly register your interest with me @ 9191 2212 or

http://www.sgpropertyforsale.com/lushacres/index.html

jc
12-07-13, 16:40
This place seems to be in the middle of nowhere, not near MRT station, etc. Why would it be a good buy?

Anyone wanna share any helpful inputs? And can anyone who has stayed beside a petrol kiosk share what is their experience? Also is taking LRT more exciting and efficient than taking a bus? What's the difference? Tks.

rymccondo77
12-07-13, 19:28
(1) You can download the floor plans in PDF format from this URL:

http://lushacresexecutivecondo.net/Floor%20plans%205jul2013.pdf

(2) As for the LRT, I take it occasionally when I visit friends in Punggol / Sengkang. I would not say it is more exciting than taking buses - its more predictable in terms of timing vs buses.

From what I read / heard, LRT is very crowded during peak hours (going to work / coming back from work). They are going to have more LRT trains for Sengkang and Punggol, and run the services more frequently so that will help ease the crowed situation.

andrewius
12-07-13, 21:29
dear friends

CDL will be giving away $50 City Square Mall voucher for every successful e-application. You will be able to redeem the voucher on 10th and 11th August with the Letter of Acknowledgement.
Deadline to submit e-application is 21st July.

Sales Gallery will be opened starting from tomorrow. Let us know if you would like to drop by.

More info can be found here :

newlaunchproperty
13-07-13, 14:31
http://i1060.photobucket.com/albums/t457/skychiu/Property%20Sengkang/Lush%20Acres%20EC/PicsArt_1373695832193_zps9f5e6eaa.jpg (http://s1060.photobucket.com/user/skychiu/media/Property%20Sengkang/Lush%20Acres%20EC/PicsArt_1373695832193_zps9f5e6eaa.jpg.html)

LUSH ACRES EC @ Sengkang (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html):
E-Application starts on 13 July (Sat) to 21 July (Sun) from 10am to 7pm + $50 City Square Mall Voucher for Every Successful Application !

For More Info: Check out Lush Acres (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)!

Hurry, a great turnout on our 1st day of E-Application!
Call me at 9789 8770 now!

yesnomaybe
13-07-13, 22:39
Free $50 City Square voucher for eligible applicants

Call 91087536 to submit an e app for the only EC so far with a 100m lap pool

newlaunchproperty
17-07-13, 02:57
http://i1060.photobucket.com/albums/t457/skychiu/Property%20Sengkang/Lush%20Acres%20EC/Advert_Facade_eApp_zps7cfb0eb2.jpg (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)

FREE $50 City Square Mall voucher for every successful e-application made between 13th to 21st July 2013.

Lush Acres was awarded the BCA Green Mark Platinum award.
For More Info On Lush Acres EC (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html):
http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)

newlaunchproperty
20-07-13, 13:52
LAST 2 days of eApplication for Lush Acres EC (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)!

Call us now!!!

http://i1060.photobucket.com/albums/t457/skychiu/Property%20Sengkang/Lush%20Acres%20EC/eApplication_Day_zps8c899055.jpg (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)

NO_7
10-08-13, 11:52
This wil be another $800psf EC project.

rymccondo77
10-08-13, 13:40
I like the design of this EC. Main disadvantage is its location - the LRT helps but would still take time to reach the Sengkang MRT station.

Those who do not find transport a problem (i.e. drive a car) should go for this EC.

(P.S. I am not a real estate agent.)

onglai
10-08-13, 13:44
i got a low q number for this.. but decided against it coz of the not-so-good location. sigh... wasted.

newlaunchproperty
13-08-13, 16:00
i got a low q number for this.. but decided against it coz of the not-so-good location. sigh... wasted.
Woo... really wasted. Many would like to have a low Q number for Lush Acres. You got it but gonna give it a miss. Might want to reconsider. :)

propertybuyer073
13-08-13, 16:20
I'm not an agent.

I also think you should reconsider as Lush Acres (and Eco) could be the more affordable ECs.

The subsequent ECs could be more ex given their higher land cost and the expectation that new mass market PCs are likely to cost even more - about $1,200 psf???

rymccondo77
13-08-13, 16:26

I also think you should reconsider your decision - why not still go down on booking day - if you can get your ideal unit there, then buy - if you can't get your ideal unit, then can always walk away.

onglai
13-08-13, 19:36
Actually I wanted to whack the patio unit at ground floor. The high ceiling see leow sibei song. But later think think ceiling so high want to change light bulb change curtain wash ceiling fan oso difficult. Then transport wise the lrt is not really near. Estimate walking time at least 5 mins. Now I am staying about 10 mins walk to compass point. So moving to lush acres become abit more inconvenient.

But then, my heart still very itch to buy. Haha. The lure of private property.
Maybe see the price first then decide. If <750. Then really must considered hard hard.

rymccondo77
13-08-13, 20:31
Actually I wanted to whack the patio unit at ground floor. The high ceiling see leow sibei song. But later think think ceiling so high want to change light bulb change curtain wash ceiling fan oso difficult. Then transport wise the lrt is not really near. Estimate walking time at least 5 mins. Now I am staying about 10 mins walk to compass point. So moving to lush acres become abit more inconvenient.

Maybe see the price first then decide. If <750. Then really must considered hard hard.

All the best to your house hunting in Lush Acres!

4wheels
13-08-13, 22:35

price still not release?

onglai
14-08-13, 01:04
price still not release?

Price will be out on 15/8

missyrae
15-08-13, 10:17
How's the pricing?

yesnomaybe
15-08-13, 11:43
Call 91087536 for full price list...about the same as Ecopolitan

onglai
15-08-13, 13:42
Call 91087536 for full price list...about the same as Ecopolitan

so 4br how much psf? i din follow eco.

skins
15-08-13, 14:10
Got in from another forum:

3 Bedroom from $704k to $795k
3 Bedroom Suite from $792k to $956k
4 Bedroom from $945k to $1013k
4 Bedroom Suite from $967k to $1119k
4 Bedroom Premium from $1052k to $1105k
5 Bedroom from $1162k to $1246k

propertybuyer073
15-08-13, 17:29
Got in from another forum:

3 Bedroom from $704k to $795k
3 Bedroom Suite from $792k to $956k
4 Bedroom from $945k to $1013k
4 Bedroom Suite from $967k to $1119k
4 Bedroom Premium from $1052k to $1105k
5 Bedroom from $1162k to $1246k

So Lush is not priced at $730 - $750 psf. It was reported in CNA on 16 Jul that some analysts expected $730 - $750 psf.

Based on the above price, it appears that Lush is priced most or less as Eco.

Having said that, Lush and Eco are still cheaper than most mass market pte condos, which are at least $1,000 psf.

With 3.3X oversubscription rate, Lush should do quite well this Sat.:)

Hope that you can book your choice units...

curio
15-08-13, 23:37
Can apply now? Have not e-app. Or have to wait till those allotted numbers to choose 1st

yesnomaybe
15-08-13, 23:59
Can apply now? Have not e-app. Or have to wait till those allotted numbers to choose 1st

Open to public the remaining units from 4.30pm on Saturday.

Call me at 91087536 for details.

BluBlur
16-08-13, 01:12
So Lush is not priced at $730 - $750 psf. It was reported in CNA on 16 Jul that some analysts expected $730 - $750 psf.

Based on the above price, it appears that Lush is priced most or less as Eco.

Having said that, Lush and Eco are still cheaper than most mass market pte condos, which are at least $1,000 psf.

With 3.3X oversubscription rate, Lush should do quite well this Sat.:)

Hope that you can book your choice units...

Eco is nearer to the MRT, which IMO is a bigger plus given the similar psf. Good luck choosing to all who have been sitting on the fence for both.

kbchong
17-08-13, 17:12
Anyone keen to know the price list and availability,

Please call me at 81824811.

propertybuyer073
17-08-13, 17:57
How many % sold?

yesnomaybe
17-08-13, 19:57
About 75%

Call 91087536 for pricing and unit availability

propertybuyer073
17-08-13, 21:48
That's impressive.

Next month, I think the newspaper will report a jump in property sales or possibly EC sales leads PC sales in Aug 2013.

This is because ECO and Lush, both of which are launched in Aug, should contribute at least 600 units sold in Aug.

S'poreans know ECs are good buy.

yesnomaybe
17-08-13, 21:51
Eco is nearer to the MRT, which IMO is a bigger plus given the similar psf. Good luck choosing to all who have been sitting on the fence for both.

He's right !

Call 91087536 for Ecopolitan enquiries

kbchong
18-08-13, 09:46
All 5 bedrm sold out.

All 4 bedrm premium sold out

3 bedrm from $704,000 (915 sqft) or $707,200 (926 sqft)

4 bedrm from $945,600 (1238 sqft)

Last 25 units of 4 bedrm remaining. Don't miss

Call KB Chong 81824811 for booking or floorplans!!

newlaunchproperty
01-09-13, 14:23
Already 82% of the 380-exclusive-units Lush Acres (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html) by renowned developer City Developments Pte Ltd (CDL) are sold in less than 2 weeks!!!

Only 69 units left!

Why? Why? Why?

- Very rare 100m lap pool
- Only about 22% of the site is occupied by the 4 towers of point block
- ALL units are North-South facing
- First-ever Balcony Entrance concept that enhances the brightness and natural ventilation in your house
- First-ever Agri-Cube Hydroponics Farm that promotes Green and Healthy living
- High quality finishes and interior designs
- Very efficient layouts
- High potential capital appreciation
- Many tenant pools nearby (current and future)
- Great connectivity via major expressways
- Very affordable and reasonable prices starting from ONLY $712,800 for a 3-Bedroom unit!!!

- Up to $30K CPF Housing grant for First-timers
- NO Resale Levy fee for Second-timers

4 happy families have found their dream homes in Lush Acres (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html) through me!

Call 9789 8770 to book an appointment to view now before all the choice units are sold! Let me give you a comprehensive Site and Showflat Presentation on Lush Acres before you make any decision. Looking forwards to see you soon.

We are featured by CNA!!!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/76-of-units-at-lush-acres/782410.html?cid=FBSG#.UhItAQWlg4Y.facebook

http://i1060.photobucket.com/albums/t457/skychiu/Property%20Sengkang/Lush%20Acres%20EC/LushAcresAdvert_zpsefafa419.jpg (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)

newlaunchproperty
12-09-13, 09:42
This week, we showcase yet another unique concept in Lush Acres (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html) - Agri-Cube Hydroponics Farm!!!

Choice 3 Bedroom / 3 Bedroom Suite / 4 Bedroom / 4 Bedroom Suite units are still available! North-South Orientation. Spacious and Efficient Layouts. Quality Furnishing. Affordable Quantum.

3 Bedroom from $712,800 (Pool And Facilities Facing Unit Available)
3 Bedroom Suite from $809,190 (Pool and Open View Units Available)
4 Bedroom from $957,420 (Pool Facing Unit Available)
4 Bedroom Suite from $982,530 (Unblock Open View Facing Available)

Call Developer Sales Team at 9789 8770 for showflat appointment. Hope to see you soon!

http://i1060.photobucket.com/albums/t457/skychiu/Property%20Sengkang/Lush%20Acres%20EC/Agri-CubeHydroponicsFarm_zpsbe41ac1b.jpg (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)

12-09-13, 10:53
I think this agri-cube hydroponics farm is indeed a unique concept, but probably more suited for landed housing, especially nowadays when the new landed has not much space for greenery.

delirious
12-09-13, 23:02
its probably mainly for family fun and to be a learning experience for the kids.

yesnomaybe
13-09-13, 16:57
<ADV> CLOSE your doors and OPEN up to possibilities! A unique balcony entrance welcomes you like a landed home!

LUSH ACRES Executive Condominium Star Buy!!

* #25-01
1485sf with strata void at living, $1,052,190 ($709psf)
- Last "penthouse" with pool facing.

* #24-02
1130sf, $930,690 ($824psf)
- Last unit of this stack, pool facing.

* #03-08
1238sf, $962,280 ($777psf)
- Popular stack with 3 units left, direct pool view and balcony entrance.

* #05-11
926sf, $732,240 ($791psf)
- Highest floor of most affordable stack.

* #09-14
1346sf, $1,023,840 ($761psf)
- Highest 4 bedroom available.

Call 91087536 to co-broke

Triszavi
13-09-13, 23:14
<ADV> CLOSE your doors and OPEN up to possibilities! A unique balcony entrance welcomes you like a landed home!

LUSH ACRES Executive Condominium Star Buy!!

* #25-01
1485sf with strata void at living, $1,052,190 ($709psf)
- Last "penthouse" with pool facing.

* #24-02
1130sf, $930,690 ($824psf)
- Last unit of this stack, pool facing.

* #03-08
1238sf, $962,280 ($777psf)
- Popular stack with 3 units left, direct pool view and balcony entrance.

* #05-11
926sf, $732,240 ($791psf)
- Highest floor of most affordable stack.

* #09-14
1346sf, $1,023,840 ($761psf)
- Highest 4 bedroom available.

Call 91087536 to co-broke

How about 3 room suit? What are the balance units left for stack 4,5,6 and 13? Quite keen.

yesnomaybe
13-09-13, 23:31
How about 3 room suit? What are the balance units left for stack 4,5,6 and 13? Quite keen.

Hi Triszavi,

There are still high floor units in Stacks 4 & 6 and low floor units in stacks 5 & 13.

Call me at 91087536 ...I will be at the Lush Acres show room tomorrow.

yesnomaybe
28-10-13, 11:24
Last 26 units. 3 bedroom 915 sq ft from $721,600.
Call 91087536 for details

Triszavi
28-10-13, 17:47
Last 26 units. 3 bedroom 915 sq ft from $721,600.
Call 91087536 for details

Any more units left for stacks 4,5 and 6?

yesnomaybe
28-10-13, 20:42
Any more units left for stacks 4,5 and 6?

Yes, but last 25 units as #23-04 sold today by my SLP colleague.

Stack 4 left floors 3,14,19 and 22.
Stack 5 left #04-05
Stack 6 left floor 2,21 and 23.

Call me at 91087536 for prices.

Show room may close soon as construction has begun.

newlaunchproperty
28-11-13, 01:22
***Last 7 Units***
3 Bedroom (Low/High Floors | 915/926sf) from $721,600 (NPS)
Last 3 Bedroom Suite (#23-06 | 1,098sf): $910,200 (NPS)
Last 4-Bedroom (#04-14 | 1,346sf): $1,020,900 (NPS)

Hurry, Call 9789 8770 for showflat appointment today.

You may also visit our Lush Acres (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html) Homepage HERE (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html) for more info.

http://i1060.photobucket.com/albums/t457/skychiu/Property%20Sengkang/Lush%20Acres%20EC/LushAcresAdvert_zpsefafa419.jpg (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html)

newlaunchproperty
05-12-13, 13:42
Lush Acres EC (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html) at Sengkang West Way

Last 3 units (2 x 3-bedroom and last 4-bedroom)
With Jalan Kayu Expansion under Draft Master Plan 2013, do u think Lush Acres EC pricing will appreciate in the future? Do u think future new EC pricing will hit a higher psf ceiling?

Last 5 units 2 days ago.
Last 3 units today.
Will Lush Acres be fully sold over this weekend?

Wait no more, interested buyers and agents with buyers, pls call me at 97898770 to secure your unit today.

Developer Appointed Marketing Agent

huatah
05-12-13, 14:13
huat ah lush arc :) hope all managed to secure what they love and like

Triszavi
05-12-13, 15:08
Lush Acres EC (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html) at Sengkang West Way

Last 3 units (2 x 3-bedroom and last 4-bedroom)
With Jalan Kayu Expansion under Draft Master Plan 2013, do u think Lush Acres EC pricing will appreciate in the future? Do u think future new EC pricing will hit a higher psf ceiling?

Last 5 units 2 days ago.
Last 3 units today.
Will Lush Acres be fully sold over this weekend?

Wait no more, interested buyers and agents with buyers, pls call me at 97898770 to secure your unit today.

Developer Appointed Marketing Agent

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/money/story/prices-resale-private-homes-fall-nov-lowest-level-year-20131205

4wheels
05-12-13, 16:11
http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/money/story/prices-resale-private-homes-fall-nov-lowest-level-year-20131205

good news for buyers, bad news for sellers.

newlaunchproperty
07-12-13, 09:28
Yes Triszavi, slow in resale market but new EC home sales are still on the stable trend. :)

Visit our homepage for more info Here at Lush Acres EC (http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/lush-acres-ec.html):
Last 2 units of 3-Bedroom!
#02-03: NPS $721,600 (915 sqft)
#02-11: NPS $732,260 (915 sqft)

Interested home seekers/upgraders, you may call me at 9789 8770 to secure your unit today. :)

yesnomaybe
13-12-13, 22:06
Call me at 91087536 for details

3bdrm #02-11 (classic entrance)
915sf($732,260)

3bdrm #02-03 (classic entrance)
915sf($721,600)

Total: 380 units, last 2 units left.

Strata
14-12-13, 08:33
Call me at 91087536 for details

3bdrm #02-11 (classic entrance)
915sf($732,260)

3bdrm #02-03 (classic entrance)
915sf($721,600)

Total: 380 units, last 2 units left.

Will it be affected by the new EC cooling measures if purchase an EC now?

yesnomaybe
14-12-13, 09:48
Will it be affected by the new EC cooling measures if purchase an EC now?

Not so much affected for this 2 units as the MSR measure affects the bigger units that cost $1m and above.

The other 2 EC measures only affect future new ECs

yesnomaybe
11-01-14, 22:08
Last unit !!!!

4 bedroom Suite #06-14
1,346 sq ft (classic entrance)
NPS $1,026,640

Call Raymond 91087536. Tomorrow last day of show flat manning. Thereafter by appointment only.

huatah
13-01-14, 12:06
good to hear that it left last unit ;0

yesnomaybe
14-01-14, 15:50
One unit available again !

4 bedroom Suite 1302 sq ft
(classic entrance ) #05-12
NPS $1,000,400

Enquiries
Raymond SLP
Mobile 91087536

Fienaz
19-02-14, 14:09
Is the showflat still on? any leftover units?

yesnomaybe
19-02-14, 14:29
Is the showflat still on? any leftover units?

Fully sold. Lush Acres show flat will be demolished soon.

4wheels
19-02-14, 15:08
Fully sold. Lush Acres show flat will be demolished soon.

thumb up to EC

yesnomaybe
29-03-14, 11:21
Dear All,

LUSH Acres #12-15 (5 bdrm) is released for sale now at:
NPS $1,107,820 ($823psf)
DPS $1,141,100 ($848psf)

Enquiries
Raymond Loke
SLP Scotia
Mobile : + 65 91087536

Vosgp
30-03-14, 11:30
Dear All,

LUSH Acres #12-15 (5 bdrm) is released for sale now at:
NPS $1,107,820 ($823psf)
DPS $1,141,100 ($848psf)

Enquiries
Raymond Loke
SLP Scotia
Mobile : + 65 91087536

It's a 4bdrm not 5.

I was interested in Lush Acres some time back but with PC like Rivervale Crest transacting at 765psf and Compass heights asking 890psf...... This EC seems expensive now.

yesnomaybe
30-03-14, 19:19
Yes, 4 Bedroom suite... my mistake

yesnomaybe
30-03-14, 20:17
It's a 4bdrm not 5.

I was interested in Lush Acres some time back but with PC like Rivervale Crest transacting at 765psf and Compass heights asking 890psf...... This EC seems expensive now.

Don't think you can compare private condos which are a couple of years old with a brand new EC on equal basis

felicia_sg
30-03-14, 20:41
Why not?
New EC price suppose to -20% to -35% from new Condo price.
Then, 5 years condo price may be take as -5% to -10% from new Condo price (for 99LH).

Don't think you can compare private condos which are a couple of years old with a brand new EC on equal basis

yesnomaybe
31-03-14, 17:02
Why not?
New EC price suppose to -20% to -35% from new Condo price.
Then, 5 years condo price may be take as -5% to -10% from new Condo price (for 99LH).

Generally, EC should be about 15-20% cheaper than PC

zaisengkang
16-06-14, 23:30
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-aEiDQqrQ5p0/U52b2lx3qBI/AAAAAAAAOhE/WP9Q0T6JU9c/s640/Lush-Acres-150614-01.JPG

Follow my blog for weekly update.
http://sengkangzai.blogspot.sg/search/label/Lush%20Acres

Noexit
30-12-14, 08:44
New columbarium is going to build at sengkang one street away from river tree condo , riverbank condo , h20 condo and lush Ec will this affected the prices of the condo there ?

http://i1288.photobucket.com/albums/b482/Riviera38/imagejpg1_zps066f76bf.jpg

onglai
30-12-14, 11:06
New columbarium is going to build at sengkang one street away from river tree condo , riverbank condo , h20 condo and lush Ec will this affected the prices of the condo there ?

http://i1288.photobucket.com/albums/b482/Riviera38/imagejpg1_zps066f76bf.jpg

walan! really heng i pulled out from lush acres.