View Full Version : D10 Signature @ Lewis

home-run
13-03-08, 21:23
Exclusive Boutique New Launch @ Lewis Rd. Ideally nested in D10 surrounded by landed, condos & good schools.Enchanting view. Close proximity to SCGS, Raffles Town Club, The Pines Country Club, Singapore Botanic Gardens and future Botanic Gardens MRT(Circleline).
Exquisite Top European finishes like Caesearstone countertops, Durivit toilet finishings, Hansgrohe shower fittings, Gaggenau kitchen appliances. PRICED TO SELL!!! GRAB before all 32 units are sold out and price increases!!! Est. TOP Dec 2011

1 BR [635sqft] : $1965psf up
2 BR [980sqft] : $2020psf up
4 BR [1841sqft]: $2099psf up

4 BR Penthouse + Pte Pool[3445sqft] : $2400psf
4 BR Penthouse + Pte Pool[3068sqft] : $2408psf

By appt only!!!

DEVELOPER IS OFFERING HUGE CASH REBATE AND DISCOUNT FOR 1ST FIVE UNITS SOLD NOW!!! DON'T MISS OUT THIS GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY!!!
PLS CALL OUR SALES HOTLINE @ 81835132 TO FIND OUT MORE TODAY!!
For more exciting properties, you can also visit my website @ www.wilsonlimot.multiply.com (http://www.wilsonlimot.multiply.com). Cheers

Wilson Lim
Orangetee.com Pte Ltd
Mobile : 81835132
Email : [email protected]

http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/5559/lewis001he5.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/6501/lewis002tp3.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/5712/lewis003wt1.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4842/locationcp3.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/86/salko8.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

Unregistered
14-03-08, 12:08
Anyone has any idea what is the name of MRT station featured in the map next to St. Joseph Institution. Is this part of Circle Line (CCL) or new Thomson Line (TSL)

Unregistered
14-03-08, 17:09
Anyone has any idea what is the name of MRT station featured in the map next to St. Joseph Institution. Is this part of Circle Line (CCL) or new Thomson Line (TSL)

its on the cicle line. just opposite the adam road hawker centre.

Unregistered
15-03-08, 13:51
its on the cicle line. just opposite the adam road hawker centre.

It is the whitely station on the new DTL 2

home-run
15-04-08, 11:49
LATEST UPDATES On Signature @ Lewis:
Developer is giving out HUGE & ATTRACTIVE INCENTIVES to FIRST 5 BUYERS!!! DON'T MISS!!!

(1) 2% Early Bird Discount from Lease Price
(2) Buyer's Incentives are as follow :
=> $38K additional CASH REBATE for purchase of 1 bedrm
=> $68K additional CASH REBATE for purchase of 2 bedrm
=> $118K additional CASH REBATE for purchase of 4 bedrm
=> $248K additional CASH REBATE for purchase of Penthouse #12-01
=> $222K additional CASH REBATE for purchase of Penthouse #12-02

(3) 100% STAMP DUTY ABSORPTION for FIRST 5 UNITS

(1) + (2) + (3) = FANTASTIC BARGAIN for owning a property in D10!!!
Do not miss out on this FANTASTIC OFFER!!!

CHOICE INVESTMENT,
CHOICE LOCATION,
CHOICE DISCOUNT!!!
What more can u ask for???? :scared-1:

For more details, pls feel free to contact me @ 81835132 or visit my website @ www.wilsonlimot.multiply.com (http://www.wilsonlimot.multiply.com) :cheers6:

Newbie Homebuyer
06-08-08, 12:29
looks so nice.... but so pricey. sigh. no budget.

inferno
10-08-08, 09:43
Anyone knows the number of remaining units left and their current pricing for Sig @ Lewis? :)

home-run
10-08-08, 20:22
may i know wad size bedroom u refering to?

still have a couple of nice facing units left.

Average psf now ranges from 1700-1900+psf

Based on this pricing, this is the most affordable new proj in D10 plus the upcoming Stevens Rd MRT and circle line located jus near Serene Centre just 5 mins walking dist from Lewis Road..this is definitely a shrewd investment.

Anything can feel free to email me at [email protected]
or call me @ 81835132.

Cheers:cheers6:

inferno
16-08-08, 09:14
Hi Homerun,

Not looking at any particulr units now but I just want to have a feel of how the new projects are doing in the area. Saw the latest July data from URA and it says no new units were sold for S@L in July? :confused:

home-run
14-02-09, 23:00
RE-LAUNCH OF SIGNATURE @ LEWIS COMING SOON!!!
==========================================
ATTRACTIVELY RE-ADJUSTED PRICING FOR A PRIME LOCATION!!

DEFINITELY A BARGAIN~!!!

SUPER HIGH QUALITY FINISHINGS~!!

5 MINS WALK TO FUTURE STEVENS MRT!!!

POTENTIAL HIGH RENTAL RETURNS!!

SERIOUS HOME-SEEKERS,

PLS CONTACT ME @ 81835132 FOR MORE INFO.

ANY SERIOUS & REASONABLE OFFER WILL BE CONSIDERED...

FLOOR & SITE PLANS WILL BE PROVIDED VIA EMAIL REQUEST:spliff:

fire
17-02-09, 14:24
Nice location but the price *Shiver*

home-run
17-02-09, 17:04
Agreed tt location is nt too bad...Price has been adjusted.

Any offer abv 1300psf will be put up to developer fyi...if anyone is keen, i'll try my best for u =)
:cheers6:

HP65
17-02-09, 17:17
Agreed tt location is nt too bad...Price has been adjusted.

Any offer abv 1300psf will be put up to developer fyi...if anyone is keen, i'll try my best for u =)
:cheers6:

Tell the developer when price drop to $700 psf then advertise big-big. Unless they can find another 250 mickey mice who is willing to pay >$1300 psf like the people who bought in Alexandra.

home-run
17-02-09, 18:08
sighs wad to do, developer bought @ peak times mah...moreover nearby transactions hovering around 1200-1290psf range...so if 1300psf for brand new if can go thru..not too bad lah...

anyways, this place buy for stay is not too bad...still in prime D10 district lol...investment-wise, i'll leave it to the seasoned investors here to judge for themselves =)

nobrainer32007
25-06-09, 22:17
1100 psf now?

sighs wad to do, developer bought @ peak times mah...moreover nearby transactions hovering around 1200-1290psf range...so if 1300psf for brand new if can go thru..not too bad lah...

anyways, this place buy for stay is not too bad...still in prime D10 district lol...investment-wise, i'll leave it to the seasoned investors here to judge for themselves =)

30-06-09, 00:28
If really $1,100 please call me.
I can offer $1,150 for this.

absolutwild
10-03-12, 08:24
any comments on this project?

10-03-12, 11:04
north west, north = busy bukit timah road
north east bukit timah road + bus stop

south west is mosque

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/9007984/for-rent-signature-at-lewis

good lah, if u don't mind the road noise. :D

any comments on this project?

10-03-12, 11:19
Suitable for the younger single or couple tenants. This group of tenants may prefer the D1 environment.

north west, north = busy bukit timah road
north east bukit timah road + bus stop

south west is mosque

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/9007984/for-rent-signature-at-lewis

good lah, if u don't mind the road noise. :D

absolutwild
10-03-12, 14:47
i have 1.6million budget and want to buy a 2 bedder in D10 or D21... thinking if i should get signature at lewis (boutique development and near SCGS or the floridian (full condo facilities and near MGS). also... i prefer brand new projects...

so vex! cos cannot decide which one to buy to stay and hoping that 5 years later i will be able to sell it... (not hoping for much profit but hope not to lose too much money)

the place i want to buy has to be within 1km to SCGS or MGS. actually i prefer SCGS better...

any comments appreciated!

10-03-12, 14:54
Will be a small 2 bedder for new development near SCGS. Is it worth it? Add 200k more can get a large 2 bedder FH in D1. Of coursr, you probably buy for your girls.
i have 1.6million budget and want to buy a 2 bedder in D10 or D21... thinking if i should get signature at lewis (boutique development and near SCGS or the floridian (full condo facilities and near MGS). also... i prefer brand new projects...

so vex! cos cannot decide which one to buy to stay and hoping that 5 years later i will be able to sell it... (not hoping for much profit but hope not to lose too much money)

the place i want to buy has to be within 1km to SCGS or MGS. actually i prefer SCGS better...

any comments appreciated!

absolutwild
12-03-12, 07:20
went to see signature at lewis... quite like it but the living room facing landed property has so many antennas pointing at us... outside the MBR is a mosque... low floor unit... if not for SCGS...

still considering...

HP65
12-03-12, 11:19
went to see signature at lewis... quite like it but the living room facing landed property has so many antennas pointing at us... outside the MBR is a mosque... low floor unit... if not for SCGS...

still considering...

Since you mentioned `must be within 1km", I assume you are going to use it to register for P1, no? Do note base on current P1 registration trend, MGS at phase 2B (church and GRL), there is high probability of balloting even `within 1 km'.

For SCGS, if you are a GRL or PV, then phase 2B is less competitive `within 1 km.' Your child has a higher probablity of getting a space in SCGS.

absolutwild
12-03-12, 16:42
yes... to register for P1. i know the competitiveness at MGS hence looking at D10 is first choice

Since you mentioned `must be within 1km", I assume you are going to use it to register for P1, no? Do note base on current P1 registration trend, MGS at phase 2B (church and GRL), there is high probability of balloting even `within 1 km'.

For SCGS, if you are a GRL or PV, then phase 2B is less competitive `within 1 km.' Your child has a higher probablity of getting a space in SCGS.

12-03-12, 23:11
yes... to register for P1. i know the competitiveness at MGS hence looking at D10 is first choice

same idea here. have to get a unit next to scgs within the next 3-4 years

Rhu
14-03-12, 00:28

Hi, just to let you know i have sent you a private message regarding my own unit near SCGS which might be suitable to your needs.

absolutwild
30-03-12, 16:48
is it worth buying 980sqft for over $1.5 million for this freehold property?

30-03-12, 16:57
the 2bdr facing quite nice and i tink price wise ok if its top few floor

low flr no no...see landed atenna rite

but i cant tahan the traffic noise when i visit their pool area.....how to relax at the pool? swimming inhale all the fumes?

30-03-12, 20:22
try 1500psf for high floor? (if 1400psf is not possible :ashamed1: )

absolutwild
30-03-12, 20:55
2nd and 3rd floor can see antenna of the landed property... 4th floor still ok. in fact, the only landed with so many antennas on the roof top is the one next to signature at lewis! the rest hardly have any antennas at all

i thought the price is pretty ok considering it freehold and brand new. bishan new launch is ard $1700 to $1800psf! maybe this project can fetch good price when MRT operates? hmmm...

the 2bdr facing quite nice and i tink price wise ok if its top few floor

low flr no no...see landed atenna rite

but i cant tahan the traffic noise when i visit their pool area.....how to relax at the pool? swimming inhale all the fumes?

30-03-12, 21:18
2nd and 3rd floor can see antenna of the landed property... 4th floor still ok. in fact, the only landed with so many antennas on the roof top is the one next to signature at lewis! the rest hardly have any antennas at all

i thought the price is pretty ok considering it freehold and brand new. bishan new launch is ard $1700 to $1800psf! maybe this project can fetch good price when MRT operates? hmmm...
i wud say good buy if its higher flr at 1500psf

Sellers bot abt 12xxpsf.....got chance one....u slowly monitor and nego hard ....gd luck ;)

absolutwild
01-04-12, 09:08
what do you think the price will go up to after MRT is up? $2000psf? wonder if the mosque is noisy...

i wud say good buy if its higher flr at 1500psf

Sellers bot abt 12xxpsf.....got chance one....u slowly monitor and nego hard ....gd luck ;)

01-04-12, 12:13
what do you think the price will go up to after MRT is up? $2000psf? wonder if the mosque is noisy...

Ask how much potential sky habitat buyers are willing to pay then add another few hundred psf for D10

10-04-12, 15:23
did you buy this?

Signature at Lewis $1,460,000 980 sq ft 1491psf Mar-12 caveat lodged

absolutwild
12-04-12, 19:35
hi
i did not. i bought mine at 1.56million. the lower units do not have much privacy... can see the 2nd floor of the bungalow next to it. and the antennas!!! i hope this unit is not the higher floors...

did you buy this?

Signature at Lewis $1,460,000 980 sq ft 1491psf Mar-12 caveat lodged

12-04-12, 19:57
congrats on your purchase anyway. :)

yeah hopefully, not on the higher floors but i guess u would have covered all the floors when you made your final decision to purchase so it shouldn't be on the higher floor.

hi
i did not. i bought mine at 1.56million. the lower units do not have much privacy... can see the 2nd floor of the bungalow next to it. and the antennas!!! i hope this unit is not the higher floors...

12-04-12, 20:18
It's low floor, dun worry. ;)

Btw totally OT: bargain hunter , I heard UOL finally sold its last Duchess Residences ground floor unit last month ;)

12-04-12, 23:29
what price? how much did they cut? :D

Btw totally OT: bargain hunter , I heard UOL finally sold its last Duchess Residences ground floor unit last month ;)

absolutwild
13-04-12, 10:04
hmm... advertised for 1.6million...

what price? how much did they cut? :D

absolutwild
13-04-12, 10:06
how low? hmmm...

31-08-12, 11:03
how about Cyan high floor at 2m? :scared-3:

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/9057919/for-sale-cyan

31-08-12, 14:13
that's market price right? 2 caveats for 1001 sq ft at $1.945m in sep-10 and 2.172m in Dec-11

2m is in fact a bargain?

how about Cyan high floor at 2m? :scared-3:

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/9057919/for-sale-cyan

Pynchmail
31-08-12, 16:29

Have you moved in, is the mosque noisy? A new MRT station for Thomson Line also coming up near this condo.

absolutwild
03-09-12, 08:19
hi
we moved here in jun... so we went through hari raya prayers too! i was pretty concerned over the prayers at first... but to be honest, it is not that bad. there can be many cars during prayers too but they have people around to direct and ease traffic

we even got a box of dates (given to the mosque by the king of saudi arabia) with compliments from the mosque

we are going to have stevens MRT down the road in 2015. there is going to be another station? which station is that?

other than that... it is VERY VERY breezy here... and quiet most of the time...

it is also very convenient... you can take any buses outside the condo to botanic MRT station which is just 2 bus stops away... my helper will usually take the bus there to buy lunch at adam road hawker centre

Have you moved in, is the mosque noisy? A new MRT station for Thomson Line also coming up near this condo.

Pynchmail
03-09-12, 08:35
The new Steven MRT station will become an interchange serving both the Downtown Line and the Thomson Line. Of course as you mentioned there is also the Circle Line at Botanic Garden.

absolutwild
03-09-12, 08:58
thanx. i just found out too! so in future, we can take from stevens MRT station to orchard road. and botanic MRT station to serangoon area... very convenient!

you have a unit here? it is not 100% occupied yet...

The new Steven MRT station will become an interchange serving both the Downtown Line and the Thomson Line. Of course as you mentioned there is also the Circle Line at Botanic Garden.

Pynchmail
03-09-12, 19:24
Nope, don't have a unit there. It looks very convenient.

08-05-13, 14:28
record psf

2013-04-24 #XX-XX RESALE 635 1,905psf 1,210,000 PRIVATE

absolutwild
31-05-13, 12:07
wow! that is really great news! hope after the MRT is up, we are able to sell it at a even better price... cant wait for 2016!!

record psf

2013-04-24 #XX-XX RESALE 635 1,905psf 1,210,000 PRIVATE

absolutwild
08-11-13, 08:20
wondering why the price for this project is stagnant...

LiveYoung
08-11-13, 14:19
wondering why the price for this project is stagnant...

The appetite of investors on the prime locations are waning. The market is cooling down.

dleedoner
09-11-13, 05:42
The appetite of investors on the prime locations are waning. The market is cooling down.

transactions are lower.. but prices very firm.

absolutwild
12-11-13, 04:53
hope price will go up more when the MRT is up! anyway, cannot sell now cos of the additional stamp duty!

LiveYoung
12-11-13, 08:49
transactions are lower.. but prices very firm.

Given the cooling measure in different dimension starts to see effect, many are holding cash and speculate that the price will drop in near future, causing transaction volume to drop. Those who hold properties for investment purpose will therefore find hard time to sell. It's just a game between seller and buyer who are able to hold longer. In looming time, liquidity is king. If the interest rate keeps low, the investor buyer should still be able to sustain the loan through combination of their fund and the rental. However, if the interest rate starts to rise, the debt financing for investor buyer gets more and more exp, until reaching a point that they aren't able to pay back all mortgage that they commit to. Then they start to sell to get rid of the burden. Will there then be takers? Also hard to say as interest rate rises making buying a property more expensive. Then those sellers have to drop their ask price in order to make it more attractive. Conclusion? Those who are financially sound won't be affected as they have holding power to watch the tide come and gone whereas those who overstretched should find an exit strategy soon before too late.