View Full Version : Aug'15 Full Caveats

propertycarrots
17-08-15, 01:51
Weekly pte residentials full transaction details here: http://propertycarrots.com/Aug15.php

More transactions available at http://www.propertycarrots.com

Werther
17-08-15, 22:20
Weekly pte residentials full transaction details here: http://propertycarrots.com/Aug15.php

More transactions available at http://www.propertycarrots.com

Thank you, propertycarrot for the website. Very informative as it shows the unit no. of the property. :star::star:

17-08-15, 22:31
Great work! Not an easy thing.

Any other months?

propertycarrots
18-08-15, 02:06
Yup we will be adding more features to include a search module as well as more analytics. PropertyCarrots is current in beta and we welcome more users to join our network and welcome any feedbacks for better improvement and keep local investors better connected

In the meantime, all users can check out site for weekly updates!

CPMW
18-08-15, 09:54
What is a profile address?
What is the purpose?

propertycarrots
18-08-15, 10:05
What is a profile address?
What is the purpose?

Profile address refers to the url of your profile name, i.e: http://propertycarrots.com/community/profile/address

Vosgp
18-08-15, 11:52
Profile address refers to the url of your profile name, i.e: http://propertycarrots.com/community/profile/address

No idea what is it and cant register..........

18-08-15, 12:13
No idea what is it and cant register..........

Yeah was figuring out. It is the username

Vosgp
18-08-15, 12:24
Yeah was figuring out. It is the username

Oh thanks :)

18-08-15, 20:51
I suggest that the web administrator introduce encryption asap. The username and password are sent over the Internet without encryption. So your email and all details are exposed. But it is a beta site, so I don't expect it to be perfect but still, something to note.

propertycarrots
19-08-15, 03:32
I suggest that the web administrator introduce encryption asap. The username and password are sent over the Internet without encryption. So your email and all details are exposed. But it is a beta site, so I don't expect it to be perfect but still, something to note.

Hi Thomas,
Thanks for your feedback. All password are encrypted on our database. As for the HTTPS, we are currently in the process of obtaining the SSL to enable this option

propertycarrots
22-08-15, 01:39
Wk 3 caveats for Aug is here. Check out http://propertycarrots.com/Aug15.php for transaction details.

Have a great weekend :)

24-08-15, 16:03
When will we get to eat Carrot Cake?

(and don't say I BO JIO ok!)

propertycarrots
24-08-15, 16:22
When will we get to eat Carrot Cake?

(and don't say I BO JIO ok!)

cai tao kueh is best served hot. I guess we will all know when the time has come

propertycarrots
28-08-15, 16:07
Aug 15 week 4 caveats are here! Check out http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

28-08-15, 16:48
merci

propertycarrots
28-08-15, 16:55
merci

De rien

29-08-15, 13:55
https://spring.ura.gov.sg/lad/ore/demo/REALIS%20Annual%20Plan%20Brochure%20V5.0305.pdf

For all these comprehensive information, you
only need to pay $1800 per year! If you subscribe
to more than 1 account, you will enjoy discounts
on the subscription fees.
Account Fees
1st Account $1800 per year
2nd Account or more $ 900 per year

29-08-15, 13:56
https://www.ura.gov.sg/realEstateIIWeb/price/search.action

PRICES OF PRIVATE RESIDENTIAL UNITS SOLD BY DEVELOPERS

29-08-15, 14:01
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GWNOvdUl_VQ

propertycarrots
14-09-15, 15:56
Sep 15 week 1 caveats are here! Check out http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

Quite surprising to see several high quantum units moving especially those under construction new projects. 20% of the total transactions are 1.5mil and above

14-09-15, 16:29
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-A84hvh0SerI/VMkDf9w6ODI/AAAAAAAAACo/O2mUO3-S3YQ/s400/Merci%2B4.gif

bolster
14-09-15, 23:02
Yes.... Definitely Moving!! Hoho.... Anticipate the government will relax the rule soon after election!!

sgproplaunch
15-09-15, 00:57
Hi, PropertyCarrot

I tried to register on your website but it kept showing "Profile addresses must be alphanumeric."

I have tried various combination such as http://propertycarrots.com/community/profile/sgproplaunch88

But it did not work. Please advise.

Thanks, waiting to enjoy the free carrots...

propertycarrots
15-09-15, 01:48
Hi SGPropLaunch,
For the profile address, you just need to enter the name "sgproplaunch88" (without quotes) will do :)

Hope that helps

propertycarrots
20-09-15, 01:33
Sep 15 week 2 caveats are here! Check out http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.
Quite a few interesting transactions including a Highline Residences 1rm 42sqm unit sold at more than $1mil. Can you spot some of them?

sgproplaunch
21-09-15, 15:50
Thanks PropertyCarrots. I was able to sign up.

propertycarrots
25-09-15, 17:38
Sep 15 week 3 caveats are here! Check out http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
29-09-15, 17:39
http://business.asiaone.com/news/high-end-home-sales-get-boost-buyers-find-reasons-bite

Emerging value as well as currency movements are leading to a pick-up in high-end home sales here.

Going by Savills Singapore's analysis of URA Realis data, the trough appears to have been crossed for the volume of private home transactions above S$3 million in value.

The number of private homes that were sold above S$3 million in the first seven months of this year increased 17.7 per cent to 659 units from 560 in the same period last year. In contrast, the number of private homes sold at prices of up to S$3 million is almost unchanged; the figure inched up 0.3 per cent to 8,763 units in January-July 2015 from 8,736 in the same year-ago period.

In both price bands, though, the latest sales volumes are some way off levels in the first seven months of 2013, which captured the buoyant conditions in the Singapore property market - before the total debt servicing ratio (TDSR) was rolled out in late-June 2013.

Commenting on the flat year-on-year growth in the number of private homes transacted in the S$3 million and below category during January to July 2015, DTZ South East Asia chief executive Ong Choon Fah said a chunk of buyers in this price range would be HDB upgraders who tend to be more price sensitive.

"Such buyers have other options open to them, including buying a new Build to Order flat in an attractive location - or they may simply be quite happy to stay put in their existing flat and delay their upgrading decision until private condo prices become more attractive."

In contrast, said Savills Singapore research head Alan Cheong, the pick-up in transactions in the above-S$3 million category was due to value emerging in the high-end market, where prices have fallen at a faster clip than the overall private housing market.

Savills' analysis showed that the increase in transactions cut across both the landed and non-landed segments.

The number of landed homes sold rose 13.6 per cent to 318 in the first seven months of this year from 280 in the same period last year. In the non-landed segment, transactions climbed 21.8 per cent to 341 units from 280 units previously.

Mr Cheong highlighted that Savills' basket of luxury non-landed private home prices has fallen 11.2 per cent from its peak in Q1 2013 to Q2 2015; this outperforms the 6.7 per cent drop in the Urban Redevelopment Authority's overall private home price index since its Q3 2013 peak. "Moreover, with the appreciation in currencies such as the US and Hong Kong dollars as well as the British pound against the Singapore dollar . . . investors just cannot ignore this yawning price gap between the key gateway cities and Singapore."

Another reason Mr Cheong cited for the improvement in transaction volumes for private homes above S$3 million is the completion of condo developments such as Leedon Residence in District 10 which appeal to buyers who are more restrained about committing to off-plan sales. "Some buyers may prefer to buy completed units where they can have the look and feel of the actual property before committing," he added.

A significant proportion, 48 per cent, of the private homes that changed hands at above S$3 million in the first seven months of this year were landed properties.

More compelling prices for landed properties are also behind the improvement in transaction volumes in this segment. Realstar Premier Group managing director William Wong said: "Developers of new landed projects have a certain timeframe to sell off their properties or pay a penalty to the state; some of them are pricing projects more realistically.

"Buyers who have been looking for landed property for the past two years find that the price is more attractive now compared to when they started their search. A brand new boutique bungalow in a central location such as District 10/11, for example in Bukit Timah and Holland, used to go for S$11-12 million a couple of years ago. Now prices are S$1-2 million lower." Prices are even more attractive in the resale market, for example, in the low-S$8 million range.

Citing another reason for the upturn in transaction volumes of landed homes, Mrs Ong of DTZ said that those buying landed homes are likely to do so for owner occupation and would take a longer-term view. "Some of them could be less affected by the TDSR; in all likelihood they would have an existing property that they could sell. They may take the view that they are upgrading their portfolio, so to speak, and positioning themselves for a bigger price appreciation later on in land-scarce Singapore."

Realstar's Mr Wong has also observed keen buying interest in old houses for redevelopment purpose by developers.

This could explain the increase in the number of landed properties bought by companies to 30 in January-July 2015, compared with 21 in the same period last year; in fact landed homes accounted for the majority of private homes above S$3 million that were bought by companies in the first seven months of each of 2015, 2014 and 2013.

For Singaporean buyers, too, the bulk of their purchases over the same periods were landed properties. However, landed homes made up a minority of permanent residents' and foreigners' purchases - which is not surprising given the tightening in government approval for purchases of landed properties by non-Singapore citizens in recent years.

The number of landed homes costing more than S$3 million acquired by Singaporeans in January-July 2015 rose 14.2 per cent year on year to 281. In the first seven months of this year, they also bought 161 private apartments and condos in this price category, up 34.2 per cent.

The total 442 private homes costing more than S$3 million that Singaporeans bought in the first seven months reflects a 20.8 per cent increase.

PRs' purchases climbed 13 per cent to 104 private homes.Purchases by companies also rose by 31.3 per cent to 42 homes from 32 previously.

However, purchases by foreigners continued to fall, easing to 64 units from 69 previously. That said, foreign buying declined only in the S$3-4 million range, but increased for transactions above S$4 million.

propertycarrots
02-10-15, 16:05
Sep 15 week 4 caveats are here! Check out http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

Quite a number of good buys including a 147sqm unit at One Shenton for 1.5k psf

propertycarrots
05-10-15, 14:54
http://sbr.com.sg/sites/default/files/news/charT_oct5_buyers.PNG

propertycarrots
10-10-15, 03:50
Introducing Live! Caveat Search module. PropertyCarrots is launching the beta version today with real-time transactions search for all private residential properties. PropertyCarrots members will have FREE access to ALL transacted properties in 2015 as of today. We will also be adding more data from past transactions as well as many features that our members have requested based on the feedbacks we have received.

P/S: Signup for a free account at www.propertycarrots.com to gain instant access to our Caveat Search module. More new search features will be added soon so like us on our Facebook to get more updates.

Have a nice weekend!

https://scontent-sin1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/t31.0-8/12080182_838658579585696_2438858540442957155_o.png

10-10-15, 05:31
Wow, 04:30 still awake.

propertycarrots
10-10-15, 06:27
Wow, 04:30 still awake.

I am a robot

10-10-15, 12:44

propertycarrots
12-10-15, 01:26
All caveats have been updated on our Live! Caveat Search database. Any feedbacks/suggestions are welcome

propertycarrots
21-10-15, 04:18
Oct 15 week 3 caveats are here. Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
01-11-15, 17:30
Oct 15 week 4 caveats are here. Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.
Quite a good number of Leedon Residence units sold

propertycarrots
08-11-15, 14:50
Source: http://www.straitstimes.com/business/invest/a-love-affair-with-property

http://www.straitstimes.com/sites/default/files/styles/x_large/public/articles/2015/11/08/915.jpg?itok=3mFNM9uh

Tax adviser Kylie Luo is a staunch believer in wealth accumulation and prefers not to dwell on the idea of frugality.

The Hong Kong-born Singapore citizen declares: "At the end of the day, I don't want to be the richest woman at the cemetery."

"Being frugal is a good virtue, but being able to earn more and find different sources of revenue and income is far more important in accumulating wealth."

In her quest to grow her wealth, she took an interest in stocks, but was put off after witnessing a stock market meltdown in the 1990s.

"When I entered university in 1997, that was the year the stock market crashed. I heard a lot of stories of people losing their life savings in the stock market.

"Some became bankrupt, while others who were very rich lost tens of millions of dollars," said Ms Luo, 38, who saw it happen to those close to her.

A love affair with property soon began, because it was what she and her Singaporean husband Derrick Ho, 39, knew best.

Ms Luo recalls it started soon after she graduated in 2000 from an Australian university where she met her husband.

She moved to Singapore with Mr Ho, and started working in a major international accounting firm.

Then, the aim was to first save enough for the downpayment on their first property.

"After we got married, we stayed with my in-laws for at least seven years, so we didn't have many expenses and were able to save almost everything that we earned."

With that capital, they bought a high-end condominium in River Valley at the end of 2006, with a 20 per cent down payment. They managed to rent it out to expatriates, and got a yield of 6 per cent to 8 per cent a year.

In the middle of 2008, just before the collapse of United States investment bank Lehman Brothers, the property market here peaked, almost doubling their investment.

"We cashed out and together with the initial capital we had, we had almost $1 million in cash. The six months after the collapse, cash was king."

Between September 2008 and April 2009, with cash and some loans from their family, the couple took the leap to invest in four high-end condominiums and three landed properties.

She says: "When the economy picked up two to three years after that, our properties appreciated almost 100 per cent. With the cooling measures now, my properties have still appreciated 70 per cent to 80 per cent."

The plan is to hold on to them for the long term, so that when she retires, the properties would be fully paid off, and producing a possible monthly income of $30,000 to $50,000.

Ms Luo, who will be starting her new job at a mid-tier international accounting firm as a tax partner, has three sons - Darren, 11, Glenn, 10, and Bryan, 6.

The investing strategy has also allowed her husband to leave his job as a bank relationship manager, and start stationery chain The Paper Stone. It has 10 stores in Singapore with franchises in the Philippines.

Ms Luo knows it was timing and luck that had a huge part to play in their investments, but also her focus on one asset class and strategy.

"It's more or less the timing. We were lucky. We knew what we wanted, that we wanted to invest in real estate. We were lucky we bought our first property and sold it at the peak, and were not greedy.

"Immediately after the peak there was a quick crash, when we had a lot of cash, and we entered the market again, riding on the Lehman Brothers' period."

She adds that it was not a snap decision to move into the property market so quick.

"It wasn't that we were particularly optimistic about the market, for us to make the move to invest in four properties within four months. It was a rare occurrence, and when it came, we had to be a bit 'greedy' and just jumped in."

Q Moneywise, what were your growing-up years like?

A My father was a college lecturer and my mum, an accountant. I have a younger brother who is a doctor and a younger sister who is an auditor.

We have been quite comfortable, money was never really a concern.

My father is a very frugal person - I'm the opposite, I'm a spendthrift - and he'd want me to have better control over my finances. We just share different philosophies.

He believes in saving, whereas I believe in earning more, to allow me to spend more.

Q How did you get interested in investing?

A I was inspired by a Cantonese movie about the stock market and thought investing in stocks would bring me good money.

I later realised that stocks are quite risky. If you don't know a company well, then don't invest.

If you want to invest in one, it has to be a good company and something that you can hold indefinitely, not something that you speculate on.

I started thinking about a better way to invest and accumulate wealth.

Coming from Hong Kong, and with my husband from Singapore, we know the value of property, that it'll hold its value in the long run and hedge against inflation.

Q Describe your investing strategy.

A We're tuned in to the concepts of fear and greed.

My father-in-law always taught us - and later I realised he learnt from Warren Buffett - about the concepts.

You try to be fearful when people are greedy, and try to be greedy when you sense there is fear in the market.

It basically comes down to the point that you should buy low and sell high. Don't follow the crowd.

When you see everyone jumping into the stock market, it's time to retreat and cash out your gains.

During the Lehman Brothers' time, nobody was buying anything. Even my family members and in-laws were shying away from the market. No one wanted to invest because they already got burnt.

We bought the properties low at a time when we could also borrow less, to reduce our risk. That helps with our monthly instalments, if not, we don't have the holding power.

We invest only in certain locations. When it comes to landed properties, we invest near international schools to rent out to expatriates. We know who we want to rent out to, that we want to hold the properties and get capital and rental yield.

The condominiums that we invest in are all in Districts 9, 10, 11 and 15, which are rented out to expatriates, which I think is the only way to get a steady source of income.

At this moment, we will not invest as far as Woodlands unless we're living there. Otherwise it's hard to find a tenant.

Q What's in your portfolio?

A We have eight insurance policies, eight residential properties and one commercial property in Singapore and one property in Australia. We also have enough cash for working capital purposes.

We don't buy stocks as we don't believe in diversification that way.

Diversification to us means that if you don't know your goals, then you diversify, but if you have a very focused strategy, then it's best not to.

If you choose the real estate market, then your diversification is within the asset class. It could be different locations or different types of real estate. It need not be another type of asset class.

Q What does money mean to you?

A Money means the ability to sustain a certain lifestyle that I want, bringing in the level of comfort that I want in life, and to have the freedom to do the things I like and not just slave for it.

I don't try to stinge on myself and save every penny.

Q What's the most extravagant thing you have done?

A My husband and I bought a gold Rolex each. That was when we realised a gain on our first property, and my husband decided to get a men's and ladies' version of the watch.

Q What has been one of your biggest regrets when it comes to investing?

A The regret of not seizing the opportunity to invest to its maximum. We could have bought one or two more properties, but perhaps it was the greed - that we thought the prices would drop further - that stopped us, and then the prices rose.

Q What are your immediate investment plans?

A Opportunities come once in a lifetime, like the financial crisis. That's why we haven't been investing here for a few years, and are actively looking overseas. We are currently looking at a property in London and hope to complete the purchase by early next year.

We won't invest here in the short term especially with the cooling measures, but when the time is right.

The thing about investing overseas is the inherent forex risk. Your capital gain could sometimes be wiped out by the currency depreciation.

A good example would be the Australian property we invested in. The exchange was about S$1.30 to A$1 then, but now we've lost about 30 per cent.

Even if we can sell the property for a 30 per cent profit, it neutralises all our gains.

It's not as good as investing in your own backyard, where you know the market well, you have control over rental and maintenance.

Q How are you planning for retirement?

A If I have a secure income base, I want to do charity, and travel around the world with my husband.

I've thought about doing charity for children as children have unlimited potential.

Q Home is now...

A A terraced house in the north-east.

Q I drive...

A A Jaguar XF.

propertycarrots
08-11-15, 18:34
Nov week 1 caveats are here. Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
08-11-15, 18:44
And caveats for 2 latest developments, Principal Gardens and Thomson Impressions are in!
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t31.0-8/12189424_850826998368854_6845210293903246791_o.png

propertycarrots
14-11-15, 14:47
Nov week 2 caveats are here. Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
20-11-15, 14:59
Nov week 3 caveats are here. Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

20-11-15, 15:13
Thanks for the great work!

Nov week 3 caveats are here. Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
29-11-15, 23:44
Nov week 4 caveats are here. Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

30-11-15, 00:06

propertycarrots
05-12-15, 17:55
Full time for Nov caveats updated! Seems like a majority of Poiz residences units (267) have been lodged:

http://propertycarrots.com/search/index.php?project_name=THE+POIZ+RESIDENCES

Remember to Like us on FB to get more updates!

Have a great weekend

propertycarrots
11-12-15, 14:48
Dec week 1 caveats are here. Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
18-12-15, 16:20
Dec week 2 caveats are here. Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
28-12-15, 23:57
Dec week 3 caveats are here. Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

propertycarrots
04-01-16, 19:17
Dec week 4 caveats are here. Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
08-01-16, 15:58
First week of transactions for 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

08-01-16, 23:10
You work extremely hard!

First week of transactions for 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
17-01-16, 12:07
Second week of transactions for 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
22-01-16, 14:16
Third week of transactions for 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
29-01-16, 18:16
Forth week of transactions for 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
05-02-16, 15:28
1st week of transactions for Feb 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
23-02-16, 16:11
3rd week of transactions for Feb 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
29-02-16, 12:00
4th week of transactions for Feb 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
05-03-16, 01:24
1st week of transactions for Mar 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
18-03-16, 16:47
2nd week of transactions for Mar 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
29-03-16, 14:20
4th week of transactions for Mar 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

29-03-16, 14:45
thanks for updating! very useful site. i recommended friends to view but doubt that 5 will sign up, maybe 2 so far. haha.

propertycarrots
14-04-16, 13:30
Thanks for the recommendation :)

propertycarrots
14-04-16, 13:32
1st week of transactions for April 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

14-04-16, 14:16
There must have been many, many more caveats to process as compared to the previous month. Many people are making their moves after understanding what is going on.

Jan 2016 - CPF contribution raised
Apr 1st - HDB Decoupling Purely for Transfer to Avoid ABSD disallowed
Apr 14th - Monetary policy adjusted to zero appreciation
Apr 2016 - Attracting of IT talents and Engineers (worldwide if local numbers do not meet requirements)

Looks like a very interesting year ahead!

1st week of transactions for April 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

bolster
15-04-16, 09:39
Indeed, weaken Sing dollar will trigger foreigner to buy up local property.

propertycarrots
20-04-16, 13:49
2md week of transactions for April 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
29-04-16, 15:50
4th week of transactions for April 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

29-04-16, 15:55
4th week of transactions for April 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

that is FAST! :)

propertycarrots
06-05-16, 15:38
1st week of transactions for May 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
24-05-16, 15:37
3rd week of transactions for May 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

24-05-16, 19:28
Terrasse. From SRX Blk 25 (1453sqft) #05-xx just sold for 1.42M.

Apr and May not updated for Terrasse condo.

propertycarrots
30-05-16, 22:24
Terrasse. From SRX Blk 25 (1453sqft) #05-xx just sold for 1.42M.

Apr and May not updated for Terrasse condo.

Thanks for the heads up. This has been updated

propertycarrots
13-06-16, 12:50
1st week of transactions for June 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database at http://propertycarrots.com for transaction details.

propertycarrots
17-06-16, 15:20
2nd week of transactions for June 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

17-06-16, 15:21
good job propertycarrots! beating the subscription based squarefoot.com in updating the caveats. they need to wake up their idea collecting money and yet lose out to free information in timeliness! :)

17-06-16, 20:02
amazing, squarefoot went off for the weekend without updating the caveats...

propertycarrots
24-06-16, 19:08
3rd week of transactions for June 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

gsmsimmax3
24-06-16, 20:25
good job propertycarrots! beating the subscription based squarefoot.com in updating the caveats. they need to wake up their idea collecting money and yet lose out to free information in timeliness! :)

My thoughts exactly...

Propertycarrots ..Keep Up the good work.

Think Propertycarrots also easier to search by district ,features.

propertycarrots
01-07-16, 17:25
4th week of transactions for June 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

propertycarrots
13-07-16, 19:07
1st week of transactions for July 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

propertycarrots
19-07-16, 13:26
2nd week of transactions for July 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

19-07-16, 17:53
2nd week of transactions for July 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

Thank you vm.

propertycarrots
29-07-16, 16:47
4th week of transactions for July 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

propertycarrots
30-08-16, 23:34
4th week of transactions for Aug 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

31-08-16, 22:59
Very impressed by the details.
Any data privacy concerns?

propertycarrots
31-08-16, 23:18
Very impressed by the details.
Any data privacy concerns?

You're welcome :) These data can also be obtained from Realis with a paid subscription by anyone. Having said that, the main goal for PropertyCarrots is to provide a community for property investors with real time data as well as community tools for collaboration to seek out "value buys". With that in mind, the data being presented will need to be as transparent as possible. Presently these data can be obtained by having a valid PropertyCarrots membership(free for 1-2yrs). We may adopt an approach for a invite-only or paid membership in situations where we get many request for removal of unit specific data if there are any such concerns.

propertycarrots
15-09-16, 03:44
2nd week of transactions for Sep 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

propertycarrots
25-09-16, 15:58
3rd week of transactions for Sep 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

propertycarrots
30-09-16, 15:55
4th week of transactions for Sep 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

propertycarrots
10-10-16, 17:37
1st week of transactions for Oct 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

propertycarrots
18-10-16, 16:03
3rd week of transactions for Oct 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

propertycarrots
27-10-16, 00:27
http://www.businesstimes.com.sg/sites/default/files/image/2016/06/22/lmxcool.jpg

propertycarrots
01-11-16, 01:03
4th week of transactions for Oct 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

propertycarrots
22-11-16, 23:02
3rd week of transactions for Nov 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

propertycarrots
27-12-16, 19:54
4th week of transactions for Dec 2016 is here! Check out our Live! Caveat Search database for transaction details.

frumnat
13-02-17, 08:11
Any idea if www.propertycarrots.com is currently under maintenance or ceased operations?

13-02-17, 08:17
Any idea if www.propertycarrots.com is currently under maintenance or ceased operations?

yeah. bro propertycarrots, do let us know. was still working last friday morning.

gsmsimmax3
18-02-17, 10:33
yeah. bro propertycarrots, do let us know. was still working last friday morning.

I think site got hacked.
Propertycarrots : you need anything or anyone to help ? Kindly update.

18-02-17, 11:11
He know what to do, just pray for him. Amen.

https://www.facebook.com/propertycarrots/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf

bolster
05-03-17, 12:23
The URA subscription for the live data very expensive. Hope he got sponsor to help.

Now you can get the latest data from Propertyguru or SRX. Very competitive to compete for user.

Even my floorplan app, SRX now also providing. No space to breathe.

23-06-19, 09:26
Anyone need info from REALIS can pm me.

Whatsapp 87821025 Teo See Hwa