View Full Version : Riz Haven, Jalan Loyang Besar (D17, Freehold, Tras Development Pte Ltd)

rayaw
22-06-08, 00:27
Hi all;

Please see new condo in Pasir Ris

http://www.epl.com.sg/property/rishaven.jpg (http://www.epl.com.sg/property/rishaven.html)Riz Haven 5-storey apartment on the fringes
of Pasir Ris Park and beach
This new dwelling place, comprising of 33 units of penthouses, 3 and 2 bedroom, and studio apartments, is a haven for those seeking peace, rejuvenation, and relaxation
Its locale is also a playground for thrill-seekers and adventurers, as well as attractions for fun and joy for the family. Riz Haven is set in an area for one to enjoy lush greenery, find solace from the hustle and bustle of city living

http://www.epl.com.sg/property/Renderings%20-%2008-03-28r%20night-view-1.jpghttp://www.epl.com.sg/property/Renderings%20-%2008-03-30r%20aerial-view.jpghttp://www.epl.com.sg/property/Renderings%20-%2008-03-30r%20site-plan.jpghttp://www.epl.com.sg/property/Renderings%20-%2008-03-28r%20pool-view.jpghttp://www.epl.com.sg/property/show3.jpghttp://www.epl.com.sg/property/show1.jpghttp://www.epl.com.sg/property/showflat2.jpg

Selling at 800~900 psf

rayaw
22-06-08, 00:36
The location is ole "Loyang Terrace"

See the Eastern Holding purchase

Eastern Holdings secures first enbloc project for S$12.5 million

http://www.epl.com.sg/property/rishaven.html
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
999 year leasehold site in Pasir Ris to be redeveloped into a 5-storey low rise apartment block

Target consumers with desire for quality life at affordable prices
Singapore, 2 August 2007 – Fresh from its Holland District acquisitions, Eastern Holdings Limited, (“Eastern” or the “Group”), an emerging boutique property developer with a growing portfolio of residential, commercial and industrial properties, looks east to Pasir Ris with its first enbloc acquisition, Loyang Terrace for S$12.5 million.

Located along Jalan Loyang Besar, Loyang Terrace has a 999-year leasehold tenure with a land size of approximately 23,158 sq ft. At a purchase price of S$12.5 million, the property was acquired at a value of S$540 psf. Eastern intends to develop a 5-storey low rise apartment block with at least 25 apartments. The total permissible gross floor area is about 32,421 sq ft.

If you like the view, buy!!!!!!!

AJL
25-08-08, 12:57
When is it launching?

Unregistered 2
25-08-08, 17:39
The showflat opposite Downtown East is up but don't know when open. I think to break even, it's about 680 to 750 psf. To make profit, I think will be more, like 700 to 750 psf. It's a lovely place surrounded by nice new condos.

rayaw
25-08-08, 22:07
The developer launch at 750 to 800 psf.

It has hokd the lanuch sice Livia launches.

So far, none sold

Viewer
02-09-08, 11:36
Nice boutique development and exclusive. It's a steal at this price. Was there to recce the area and saw a new road being built (looks like almost done) that links Jalan Loyan Besar directly to Pasir Ris Drive 3 main road. It makes the place very convenient but retaining its exclusive and cul-de-sac feel by a beautiful Pasir Ris Beach. A jetty will be built near it too for ferry to Changi, Punggol and Pulau Ubin. A super place and very affordable for sea and nature lover and close to so many things like cinema, shopping, bowling, entertainment, MRT, varsity, great schools and many more. If you want a place now, next door is Bluwaters, and I saw some ads selling 3 bedroom for $880,000, another for $860,000. A penthouse going for $3million there too. If you can get a 3 bedroom below $800,000 there, grab or regret. Further down is JLB, but this further down from the new road.

Observer 3
02-09-08, 11:43
Bluwaters is beautiful. The most beautiful of all condos there. I heard that condos sellers will up their asking prices once the new road opens. So there's still room for some bargain now but to get JLB or Bluwaters at below $800k for a 3 bedroom is hard to come by I think.

2 cents
02-09-08, 11:46
Yes agree. I think the developer for Ris Haven would have factored in the new road as part of their selling price. At their lowest price psf, a 3 bedroom at Bluwaters or JLB Residence would have cost at least about $900k.

sun88
02-09-08, 17:04
A jetty will be built near it too for ferry to Changi, Punggol and Pulau Ubin. A super place and very affordable for sea and nature lover and close to so many things like cinema, shopping, bowling, entertainment, MRT, varsity, great schools and many more.

Out of curiosity, where is this new jetty located and where did you get this info? TIA.

Walk2
03-09-08, 10:03
Lighthouse also not bad but is older and a 99 leasehold. The ferry jetty has been in the talk for a while and is on the URA draft masterplan, to be located near the carpark by the new civil defence water training centre or behind Downown East. There are also plans for a promenade with shops nearby but location is to be decided depending on carpark space and congestion. Alot of things could be happening in this area.

D15
26-10-08, 07:20
they just dropped their prices to $600+ psf. Is it a good buy for 999yrs leasehold? or too good to be true?

rayaw
26-10-08, 18:18
Hi all;

Do you know that many bought Blue water 2 at 700~800 psf

Also costal view was sold at 799~890 psf.

Compare to both, this definite a steal if you love to live by the beach.

If you dare to gamble, wait for another 3 months or bargin hard with the developer, they will give you 550 psf if you take up progressive payment.

No harm trying and you may land up having a nice cheap home.

:spliff:

abc
26-10-08, 20:12
Hi all;

Do you know that many bought Blue water 2 at 700~800 psf

Also costal view was sold at 799~890 psf.

Compare to both, this definite a steal if you love to live by the beach.

If you dare to gamble, wait for another 3 months or bargin hard with the developer, they will give you 550 psf if you take up progressive payment.

No harm trying and you may land up having a nice cheap home.

:spliff:

Got a sms from a agent last week.....yes, 580psf only for the 1st 5 units. End on 26 Oct. Good price if it is a good unit.

26-10-08, 23:28
Thanks for the update.
Will go and take a look ..though I'm looking to buy for move in early next year..

but I loved that stretch.. maybe will buy 1 to live in after TOP.

suburbia
28-10-08, 11:30
to all suburbians, this song is dedicated to you

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CEbikoW0Fn4

15-02-09, 17:44
Is this Riz Haven 999Yr or FHold ? Anymore more units left, or good unit for sale/subsale/firesale ?

rayaw
15-02-09, 23:13
Riz Haven now selling at 650 psf compare to months ago at 850 psf.

grape now or never

BenziT77
04-05-09, 19:54
now about 850 psf liao :(

jitkiat
04-05-09, 20:37

If you want freehold in Pasir Ris, can try Ris Grandeur, just TOP 2 years ago.

06-05-09, 12:58
Just read that Aloha resort used as Quaratine for Swine Flu ...it definitely not good new for house/condo in that area if this is this the long term plan for govt. Tan tock seng hospital as center for infectious disease also dont bode well for condo in Novena areas.

No one want to be near to such places..

vinc1281
08-05-09, 13:06
Just read that Aloha resort used as Quaratine for Swine Flu ...it definitely not good new for house/condo in that area if this is this the long term plan for govt. Tan tock seng hospital as center for infectious disease also dont bode well for condo in Novena areas.

No one want to be near to such places..

Agreed.

Then even better reasons for me to ask the developer to lower prices. which means no one to fight with me for my unit. muahahahha :D which translate into savings :2cents:

vinc1281
08-05-09, 13:09

You sure anot?

The last time i heard. Price was still abt $750+ psf for prime sea view unit.

When did you go down to check out prices? Dont scare me.

Reporter
09-03-10, 11:59
$1,300 psf?
District-17 Riz Haven?
Err ...

http://i2.propertyguru.com.sg/images/ps/logo.png
For Sale
Riz Haven
District 17

S$588,000 ... Price on Ask
1 bed, 1 bath
452 sqft (42 sqm)
$1,300.88 (built-in)

Rare 1 Bedroom, Attached Bathroom with Sunken Bath, Rain Shower

Open Concept Kitchen, Good Layout, No Balcony, No Wasted Space

Private Lift with Own Foyer Area, Greenery View, Sea View

Don't miss! Call now!

http://i2.propertyguru.com.sg/images/thumb/2/b/a/9/2ba9fc71589_1_V550.jpg . http://i2.propertyguru.com.sg/images/thumb/a/9/9/9/a999be71590_1_V550.jpg

11-10-10, 14:18
So nice meh? To warrant 990psf for JLB

193 Jalan Loyang Besar #04-03 946 Yrs From 01/01/1938 $990 570 $565k 27 Jul 10

12-10-10, 10:17
So nice meh? To warrant 990psf for JLB

193 Jalan Loyang Besar #04-03 946 Yrs From 01/01/1938 $990 570 $565k 27 Jul 10

1bedder still below 1kpsf leh...brand new...nothing to shout about:p

15-12-11, 13:33
final 3 units sold at median of 747psf. 100% sold liao.

28-12-12, 11:26
JLB MM boleh!!!!

RIZ HAVEN JALAN LOYANG BESAR Apartment 1 570,000 452 Strata 1,261psf Dec-12

28-12-12, 16:02
shud hv grabbed when 9xx psf

28-12-12, 16:24
shud hv grabbed when 9xx psf

hmmm...SHOULD have u mean:D:D:D:D:D:D

Sea Esta
28-12-12, 20:48
So far sold out? Wow.

28-12-12, 22:55
wei radhahaha wanna usurp my english teacher throne??