View Full Version : Naturalis: Telok Kurau Lor M FH

v2offer
13-07-08, 23:53
Preview Soon (By Appointment Only)

Project Name : Naturalis

Developer : Abacus Development Pte Ltd

Tenure : Freehold

No. of Units : 43

Facilities : Full Condo Facilities - 25m lap pool, Children pool, Children playground, BBQ and Fitness areas

Expected TOP : 30th June 2011

Types Of Choice Units For Sale

1 Bedroom: (667sqft)

2 Bedrooms: (764/ 807/ 904sqft)

3-Bedrooms: (1335sqft)

1,2,3-Bedrooms PH: (958/1561sqft)

Unique Selling Points:-
1. Strategically located in the East of Prime district 15
2. Quick and easy access to work via ECP to CBD, IR in Marina and shopping in Parkway Parade
3. Good schools around the vicinity
4. Good quality fittings and finishes
5. Easy access to Changi International Airport
6. Register your interest with me to enjoy early bird discount.

PRICES RANGE FROM $650K UP......

For More Details on the floor plan, please feel free to contact me.
Norman : 92718723 (Hp)
Email: [email protected] ([email protected])

v2offer
15-07-08, 02:34
Naturalis @ Telok Kurau Lor M

Land Size: 21,654sqft
Tenure: FH
Top: 2011

Total Units: 43 units
Facilities: 25m lap pool, children pool, playground. BBQ and Fitness area

Unit Type :
B 1 Bedroom ( 517,560, 614, 646,667 sqft) only Price From $5xxk!!
B 2 Bedrooms (764, 807, 904 sqft) only Price From $7xxk!!
B 3 Bedrooms (1033, 1066 sqft) only Price From $9xxk!!
B Penthouse from $1 mil up

*Price estimates are based on $730 psf as a guideline. Diff level/facing commands a diff pricing.Payment Scheme : 5%+15% Downpayment & nothing till TOP with OCBC BANK Loan!!

Selling Points:
Strategically located in the East of Prime District 15
Quick and easy access to work via ECP to CBD, IR in Marina and shopping in Parkway Parade
Good Schools around the vicinity
Good quality fittings and finishes
Easy access to Changi Airport, East Coast Beach, Future IRs, Sport Hub

Please Call David at 91446688 for viewing appointment... Thanks..

BENTLY
22-07-08, 08:51
hi, any comments on this properties??

applelemon
22-07-08, 09:18
Is buying a studio a good choice for investment in today's times?

Star Investor
22-07-08, 20:01
$700+ psf is gd price, dun wait!

vino
22-07-08, 21:22
$700+ psf is gd price, dun wait!

Dont think is that low...do a simple calculation based on the above pricing gives me 800-900 psf.

lbb
27-07-08, 19:18
Yup, it's about 900 psf. Dropped by today cause I was curious. Devt is quite small, most of the units are really small. Facilities are the bare minumum, something that is common in most TK condos. I guess it's quite pricey. The decor isnt impressive either.

Overall, I dont really like it.

ripclaw
27-07-08, 19:58
Yup, it's about 900 psf. Dropped by today cause I was curious. Devt is quite small, most of the units are really small. Facilities are the bare minumum, something that is common in most TK condos. I guess it's quite pricey. The decor isnt impressive either.

Overall, I dont really like it.
agree - place is very small. a 3 bedroom seems very cramped based on the showflat. the balcony takes up valuable space and the layout is quite strange. the washer and dryer are in a crevice thats en-route to the bedrooms. across the kitchen. that's the strangest thing i've ever seen. one bedroom seems to be ideal for investment but given the lack of facilities and space, your pool of potential tenants are drastically reduced to singles

Unregistered007
04-08-08, 16:43
agree - place is very small. a 3 bedroom seems very cramped based on the showflat. the balcony takes up valuable space and the layout is quite strange. the washer and dryer are in a crevice thats en-route to the bedrooms. across the kitchen. that's the strangest thing i've ever seen. one bedroom seems to be ideal for investment but given the lack of facilities and space, your pool of potential tenants are drastically reduced to singles
rooms are ultra small. no yard and only one carpark lot per household. not a good buy at all.

Penthse Lover
04-08-08, 17:27
Have seen the penthouses, all left either 1 or 1+1 type of penthse...not so liveable but Living Hall and Dining is big!

Smurf
04-08-08, 19:10
This development's so small.. only smurfs would fit in them..

The developer really smart.. can cramp so many units into one small plot of land.. and making lots of money at the same time.. psf is abt 900 plus..

buy
05-08-08, 10:04
want to stay big land , best build your own house lor

or better
05-08-08, 17:25
or better.. buy a better development than Naturalis..

Big As*
05-08-08, 17:40
This development's so small.. only smurfs would fit in them..

The developer really smart.. can cramp so many units into one small plot of land.. and making lots of money at the same time.. psf is abt 900 plus..

U must be one big fat as* to need such a big space. :-)

Rimmer
05-08-08, 18:29
have you seen the floor plan of Naturalis?? the average floor area per apartment per below;

Total Units: 43
Unit Type/Size & No of Units Available:
1 bedroom / 517 - 667 sqft [19 units only]
2 bedrooms / 764 sqft, 807 sqft, 904 sqft [7 units only]
3 bedrooms / 1033 - 1335 sqft [9 units only]
1/2/3 bedrooms Penthouse / 958 - 1561 sqft [8 units only]

Looking thru the floor plan, OMG, it's even worst..

http://www.conniewee.com/newprojects.aspx?pid=815

Type A1 (48 sqm) Type A1P (48 sqm)
Type A1PH (89 sqm) Type A2 (59 sqm)
Type A2P (62 sqm) Type A2PH (116 sqm)
Type A3 (52 sqm) Type A3PH (103 sqm)
Type A4 (60 sqm) Type A4P (60 sqm)
Type A4PH (145 sqm) Type A5 (57 sqm)
Type A5P (57 sqm) Type A5PH (122 sqm)
Type B1 (75 sqm) Type B1P (84 sqm)
Type B1PH (128 sqm) Type B2 (71 sqm)
Type B2PH (121 sqm) Type C1 (96 sqm)
Type C1P (122 sqm) Type C2 (99 sqm)
Type C2P (124 sqm) Type C2PH (165 sqm)

06-08-08, 17:25
U must be one big fat as* to need such a big space. :-)
he is only putting forth a fact. i've been to see the showflat and it is really really small. only meant for singles, not families.

Big Fat As*
07-08-08, 14:19
he is only putting forth a fact. i've been to see the showflat and it is really really small. only meant for singles, not families.

U must be another one of those fat as*es. 3bdrm apt for singles??? there's a lot of spaces if u build a tent along the beach and its free somemore.

Busted!!
08-08-08, 08:16
U must be another one of those fat as*es. 3bdrm apt for singles??? there's a lot of spaces if u build a tent along the beach and its free somemore.

let me guess.. You must be the private developer who's building this sorry mess of an apartment..

You must be sh!tting your pants now with the low take-up rate..

Then some guys are crapping over this SMALL development in the internet and you are screaming.. WTF!!!

hahahahahaha

pencil
08-08-08, 08:34
you are wrong; i am as skinny as can be. if me a skinny cannot fit into the tiny bedrooms, i suppose few people can.

nicenice
21-08-08, 22:44
some ppl like small development

No gym even
21-08-08, 22:56
This thing doesn't even have fully equiped gym? Horrifying. Small with no unique features - a rip off.

some ppl like small development

Period
10-09-08, 15:00
For $800 to 900 psf, wat r u expecting?

U want big pool, big gym, big garden, big bbq pits, big carparks - Take a look ard, at least $1200 psf rite. Period.

buy
10-09-08, 22:22
want good want cheap

hard ........

Naturalis vs The Esta
11-09-08, 08:14
For $800 to 900 psf, wat r u expecting?

U want big pool, big gym, big garden, big bbq pits, big carparks - Take a look ard, at least $1200 psf rite. Period.

pay 800 to 900 psf for Naturalis (smallest of smallest apartment with zit facilities), when you can get an apartment at The Esta for the same price??

No Brainer..

(This basically makes the above quote looks kinda foolish)

Naturalis Not Selling
11-09-08, 08:22
just checked out URA website.

To-date, Naturalis only sold 1 unit after launching for so long.

haha.. developer must be in deep sh!t.. wanted to fleech property buyers by squeezing as many apartments within a small plot of land but in the end, no takers...

Pls Quote Based On Facts
11-09-08, 13:43
pay 800 to 900 psf for Naturalis (smallest of smallest apartment with zit facilities), when you can get an apartment at The Esta for the same price??

No Brainer..

(This basically makes the above quote looks kinda foolish)

Please do a check on URA webbie yourself before you end up like a fool quoting nonsense and trying to fool others.

The Esta is $900 to $1200 psf range. Naturalis is only $730 psf so far. Same price? U must be kidding or daydreaming.

haha..who cares
12-09-08, 07:57
Please do a check on URA webbie yourself before you end up like a fool quoting nonsense and trying to fool others.

The Esta is $900 to $1200 psf range. Naturalis is only $730 psf so far. Same price? U must be kidding or daydreaming.

Naturalis psf of $730 is a fire sale by the developer (my god it's only their first sale after all these months)

However, the QUOTED price list by the Naturalis's developer is still abt $900 psf (work out your maths stupid).

As for the Esta, go and do your own research. There are people offering units averaging 830 psf.. go to propertyguru.com.sg

Anyway, BOTTOMLINE is, why buy Naturalis when you can have better options elsewhere. (facts already show that NOBODY is buying.. except for the lone hero)

who's your developer
12-09-08, 08:08
Just checked website.

Naturalis developer's a little know company called Abacus Development Pte Ltd. The office address is located at 71 Lorong 31 Geylang #06-01.

kuching Kurak company want to sell houses at $900 psf???

one of those fly by night companies hoping to catch the property fever..

Cheapo
12-09-08, 19:04
Naturalis psf of $730 is a fire sale by the developer (my god it's only their first sale after all these months)

However, the QUOTED price list by the Naturalis's developer is still abt $900 psf (work out your maths stupid).

As for the Esta, go and do your own research. There are people offering units averaging 830 psf.. go to propertyguru.com.sg

Anyway, BOTTOMLINE is, why buy Naturalis when you can have better options elsewhere. (facts already show that NOBODY is buying.. except for the lone hero)

U go and see where the Esta unit going at 830 psf is facing. In life, it is always gd things no cheap, cheap things no gd. Naturalis quoted price is high so wat? U dun know how to bargain? U buy property like buy groceries in a supermkt - fixed price? I nvr heard of developer selling 1st unit at fire sale. Pls do your homework b4 making yourself a fool here. Pathetic useless piece of shit.

Cheapo
12-09-08, 19:07
Just checked website.

Naturalis developer's a little know company called Abacus Development Pte Ltd. The office address is located at 71 Lorong 31 Geylang #06-01.

When u find a gf, do u check who the mother is? Or u go geylang hoot chickens, u ask them for their parents' identity?

Pls lah, u r buying a property in Sg, not Msia, u think developer so easy hit and run/fold up?

BENTLY
13-09-08, 10:32
Just checked website.

Bro, do u know tis group of people well? beside this development, do u know that they have many others development, how can u call them kurching kurak, later they sue u until ur pants drop. better be more humble unless u have bad blood against them.

buy
15-09-08, 10:25
a lot of ppl like to talk down the properties till cheap cheap

so that they can buy one

but too bad a few bad comments dun help

30-01-11, 22:57
project almost completed, TOP should be soon....
seem that most forumer feedback that it ultra small room size..:scared-4:

drunk
04-02-11, 17:08
went pass yesterday but still doesnt seem so fast
maybe 2 months more?

pod
08-02-11, 14:48
if I didnt recall wrongly, the 2 bedrooms.... but only 1 toilet :doh:

Blue
09-02-11, 15:42
I wouldn't buy a unit along / facing the main road. Its gets too noisy at night when you sleep and also, air pollution and dusty. Still Road is a busy main road.

17-02-11, 22:25
if I didnt recall wrongly, the 2 bedrooms.... but only 1 toilet :doh:

such layout also seen in St Patrick residence, 2 bedder, 1 toilet ...very inconvenient...guess no space to build another toilet :( ..

17-02-11, 22:29
I wouldn't buy a unit along / facing the main road. Its gets too noisy at night when you sleep and also, air pollution and dusty. Still Road is a busy main road.

quite a few project face main road, beside naturalis... eg maya, stilllz residence..

if I recall correctly, envio is next to east shore ... :)

drunk
25-02-11, 20:43
just curious,will those develpoments near the main road value be higher than say deeper in?

kellogs
25-02-11, 20:49
just curious,will those develpoments near the main road value be higher than say deeper in?

Drunk,

I believe for TK project near to Siglap Park Connector and Kembangan MRT has higher value

pod
25-02-11, 23:08
Been to view afew units along still road. Its not that bad la. Noise still manageable... anyway day time u wun b around. At nite quite nice view if u are at 4th floor.:)

drunk
26-02-11, 06:46
so still road value not so fantastic?

16-04-11, 23:09
any view of the interior...TOP already ..???:confused:

drunk
03-05-11, 08:44
Yeah if any one has pictures would be great.
When top anyone has any idea?

jezz
03-05-11, 08:57
Been to view afew units along still road. Its not that bad la. Noise still manageable... anyway day time u wun b around. At nite quite nice view if u are at 4th floor.:)

Totally agreed. This proj is bigger in scale compared to some smaller Apt occupying a small narrow plot of land. Is it nearby to mabelle?