View Full Version : Parc Elegance

Crow
04-04-10, 14:51
Newly launched FH property near Kembangan.

Anyone went to see this? Any comments?

:spliff:

04-04-10, 16:36
Yawnz.

Another cookie-cutter Fragrance project.

04-04-10, 22:14
Never like Fragrance or their budget hotel or their "boutique" apartments.

pod
04-04-10, 23:49
Thats why the advertisment didnt put location map. :D... only describe near parkway, eastcoast, schools etc etc...

Must go down & 'feel it' yourself...

25-04-10, 21:42
Thats why the advertisment didnt put location map. :D... only describe near parkway, eastcoast, schools etc etc...

Must go down & 'feel it' yourself...
it seem to be near a room junction, right...it quite big, 161 units , as advertised..launched at almost same time as Cotz,

Property_Owner
25-04-10, 22:08
Never like Fragrance or their budget hotel or their "boutique" apartments.

Today's market everything sells, even OLA is making a comeback....

25-04-10, 22:39
Today's market everything sells, even OLA is making a comeback....

was OLA dead before? thought it's fully sold out?

Property_Owner
26-04-10, 12:07
was OLA dead before? thought it's fully sold out?

someone email me this

OLA Residences @ Mountbatten
Penthouse Lovers
Last 3 units only!
MOST ATTRACTIVE PRICING IN DISTRICT 15

Floor plan as per attached

Units Available
#05-01 PH 3 bedroom 2874sqft $3.018m $1050psf
#05-03 PH 2 bedroom 1378sqft $1.516m $1100psf
#05-10 PH 3 bedroom 2874sqft $3.018m $1050psf
Super spacious layout... Very Luxurious, the only new launch you can find in District 15
If you Miss it, you will definitely regret.

09-05-10, 17:57
Anyone got any updates on the this project ?

How many sold ?

09-05-10, 18:41
someone email me this

OLA Residences @ Mountbatten
Penthouse Lovers
Last 3 units only!
MOST ATTRACTIVE PRICING IN DISTRICT 15

Floor plan as per attached

Units Available
#05-01 PH 3 bedroom 2874sqft $3.018m $1050psf
#05-03 PH 2 bedroom 1378sqft $1.516m $1100psf
#05-10 PH 3 bedroom 2874sqft $3.018m $1050psf
Super spacious layout... Very Luxurious, the only new launch you can find in District 15

If you Miss it, you will definitely regret.

PH with big roof terrace?? 1050psf seems soso leh...how to regret?:beats-me-man:

14-08-10, 15:54
how the sale now..? fully sold, it has been on the market for quite a while:)

15-09-10, 15:42
Went to eat bak chor mee during lunch and pop by to have a look, quite a 'big' boutique project. I would say maybe about 50% sold looking at the board.

Was quoted:
MM 3bedder 700sqft for $875k
MM 2bedder 570sqft $720k.
:scared-5:

15-09-10, 19:40
Got good bak chor mee there meh? Usually will go for the wanton mee at Lor Mydin. :p

Went to eat bak chor mee during lunch and pop by to have a look, quite a 'big' boutique project. I would say maybe about 50% sold looking at the board.

Was quoted:
MM 3bedder 700sqft for $875k
MM 2bedder 570sqft $720k.
:scared-5:

15-09-10, 19:59
Got, Seng Kee Bak Chor mee, used to be in Eunos.
http://ieatishootipost.sg/2006/09/seng-kee-bak-chor-mee.html

The soup is ultra sweet and nice got the fish maw flavor. :hungry:

15-09-10, 20:07
Had tried it before but prefers the Bedok North Blk 85 version, as finds that its a bit pricey here. Next time go try the Wanton Mee at Mor Mydin. :D

Got, Seng Kee Bak Chor mee, used to be in Eunos.
http://ieatishootipost.sg/2006/09/seng-kee-bak-chor-mee.html

The soup is ultra sweet and nice got the fish maw flavor. :hungry:

15-09-10, 20:28
Is it opposite the hotel 81? Will try next time hee hee....:hungry:

02-05-11, 18:02
as at 28th Apr, 80% of 161 units sold.

30-05-11, 01:07
Thanks, the bar cho mee is indeed good..:)

19-11-11, 21:52
is this worth it?

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/4747075/for-sale-parc-elegance

19-11-11, 23:05
is this worth it?

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/4747075/for-sale-parc-elegance
Price is so so but you will definitely not get lots of chance to use the small pool as many units cramped into this project...

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
27-05-12, 19:33
wat the....??????? :scared-4: :beats-me-man: :scared-3:

PARC ELEGANCE TELOK KURAU ROAD Apartment 1 740,000 441 Strata 1,677 May-12

27-05-12, 20:02
Recently there r not many FH/999LH MM launches in decent locations, n prob pp r buying sub-sales, thus pushing up e psf.

Noexit
10-01-13, 12:35
anyone when the top date for this project is it ready soon ?

10-01-13, 13:25
anyone when the top date for this project is it ready soon ?
TOP by Q1 this year.

10-01-13, 13:28
Friend bought a PH here

Noexit
10-01-13, 13:34
TOP by Q1 this year. thanks my friends buy a house there want to the actual top date.

kennethtangs
18-02-13, 13:33
How the project progess when able to collect the key ?

kennethtangs
18-02-13, 16:19
Any know the actual top date ?

kennethtangs
20-02-13, 11:50
Any owner her know hw acual top date ?

Noexit
27-02-13, 12:57
Anyone here now the actual top date for parc elegance

Noexit
18-03-13, 10:32
Anyone know the actual top date

Noexit
27-05-13, 00:56
When top ? Anyone know .

Noexit
10-07-13, 13:40
when actual top ? anyone know ?

Noexit
23-07-13, 16:43
TOP next month AUG , My frd jus receive lawyer letter .

Noexit
22-08-13, 15:48
TOP on end aug and first week of sep .

poopee
26-08-13, 18:54
Hi Noexit,

May i know if you have received the lawyer's letter for Parc Elegance? I'm one of the owner but is still clueless about the TOP date. Thanks

Noexit
28-08-13, 14:21
Hi Noexit,

May i know if you have received the lawyer's letter for Parc Elegance? I'm one of the owner but is still clueless about the TOP date. Thanks

My frd call frangance and ask . the say early sep

poopee
28-08-13, 16:33
i've called several times but they didnt say when is the top date. thanks anyway

Noexit
02-09-13, 11:35
i've called several times but they didnt say when is the top date. thanks anyway

you have call again for the top will be soon i think .

02-09-13, 12:48
This project not walkable to kembangan mrt or eunos mrt..It is neither here nor there! Easily more than a km away for either station.

poopee
03-09-13, 16:31
i've called yesterday and the person answering the phone said maybe early sept and when asked about the reasons for the delay, the reply given was simply dont

poopee
03-09-13, 17:05
i've called yesterday and the person answering the phone said maybe early sept and when asked about the reasons for the delay, the reply given was simply dont know.

TravieJackie
03-09-13, 17:34
You tried walking? It is within walking distance to both eunos n kembangan mrt.

poopee
04-09-13, 12:00
yes, i tried walking before, personally i think it's quite near to walk to eunos or kembangan mrt, approximately 800m according to google map. the best thing about this condo is that it is surrounded by eateries.

04-09-13, 12:37
I find that it's definitely more a km walk away as u can't walk through diagonally through the houses from the mrt to parc e.
To sum it up, it is far from either of the mrt stations.

TravieJackie
10-09-13, 10:24
I stay next to this development and you can definitely cut across the houses. More than 1 lanes to cut. It's not right next to the MRT for sure but it's pretty good location for both trains and buses.

It's less than 1 km walk to Kembangan MRT. Less than 10 mins walk.

I love the food around too. When hubby and I are lazy, we just walk out and eat.

The only thing is that we think Parc Elegance's room seems small from the layout coz it was one of our choices when we were looking around TK

Noexit
10-09-13, 14:54
TOP ALREADY :tongue3:

poopee
11-09-13, 15:17
yeah, top already, just received lawyer's letter.

11-09-13, 15:20
TOP ALREADY :tongue3:
CONGRATS! :cheers5:
Time to check for defects!

11-09-13, 22:58
I stay next to this development and you can definitely cut across the houses. More than 1 lanes to cut. It's not right next to the MRT for sure but it's pretty good location for both trains and buses.

It's less than 1 km walk to Kembangan MRT. Less than 10 mins walk.

I love the food around too. When hubby and I are lazy, we just walk out and eat.

The only thing is that we think Parc Elegance's room seems small from the layout coz it was one of our choices when we were looking around TK

It's more than a km walk definitely to either mrt stations...
Location is neither here nor there ..
Facade looks boring n outdated.

TravieJackie
12-09-13, 11:49
This is to Kembangan:

http://i1282.photobucket.com/albums/a527/mailminmei/Presentation1_zps438e5d83.jpg

Anyway, when will you guys move in then?

12-09-13, 12:16
Its quite a distance walk actually..Of coz it's still walkable to the mrt but its far.
Do not mean to talk down the project but facts are facts cos i live in this area for many years.
Nothing is considered near mrt unless its less than 200m walk.Otherwise every other condo will be considered near. :D

TravieJackie
12-09-13, 23:20
Hahaha.. not arguing with you about it. just wanted to show you it is less than 1km walk in fact. I stay very nearby and it takes me 8 mins to walk to the MRT.

I agree it's not next to the MRT like 200m but at least you won't have to deal with the MRT track noise like if you're that near.

12-09-13, 23:26
This is to Kembangan:

http://i1282.photobucket.com/albums/a527/mailminmei/Presentation1_zps438e5d83.jpg

Anyway, when will you guys move in then?

The estimated time is based relax walking. Our usually local walking speed should clock below 8min.

TravieJackie
12-09-13, 23:43
I'm a slow walker btw, haha.. my 8 mins is base on my average speed which is slow to some people.

In any case, I'm not for nor against this project, just want to share my thoughts since I walk to the MRT from nearby often.

This distance is good enough for me.

13-09-13, 01:13
It is far, it is a long long walk to the mrt from parc e...be it 5mins,8mins,15mins regardless.
Don't bother to time your walk.. The reason u time your walk is due to the fact that it's far !
If it's near, u won't bother to do all these! :D

13-09-13, 01:21
800M is not near.. well this is debatable. But to put into perspective, it is like running 2.4 IPPT, 800m = 2rounds around the track.. Plus if no shelter, it will be like running 2rounds under the sun on a hot afternoon

Noexit
18-09-13, 12:39
any picture to show for this top project ?

Noexit
19-09-13, 16:19
yeah, top already, just received lawyer's letter.

Collect your key , my frd collected on next tuesday .u? any pic updated to see

poopee
20-09-13, 17:05
yup collected yesterday but didnt take photo. anyway i saw a couple of agents roaming around so i guess you can approach them if you want to peek inside the house. :)

Noexit
20-09-13, 17:29
yup collected yesterday but didnt take photo. anyway i saw a couple of agents roaming around so i guess you can approach them if you want to peek inside the house. :)

OK . How many bedder u buy ?

TravieJackie
23-09-13, 13:53
How's the project?

Backview pic here to share:

http://i1282.photobucket.com/albums/a527/mailminmei/20130923_134831_resized_zps28d97e24.jpg

Noexit
09-10-13, 16:14
Just went last week with my friend to see her new unit , i was shock to see that the gym room only can put 3 machine and the function room is as small only less then 10 person can go in terrible . :banghead:

mermaid
09-10-13, 16:48
How's the project?

Backview pic here to share:

http://i1282.photobucket.com/albums/a527/mailminmei/20130923_134831_resized_zps28d97e24.jpg
wah the 2 blocks so close to each other! :banghead:

TravieJackie
14-10-13, 19:24
TK is like that but the neighbourhood has its charm for those who like the area.