View Full Version : Evergreen View, 36 units, Geylang Lor 36

31-05-10, 17:41
http://i2.propertyguru.com.sg/images/thumb/c/6/5/4/c654c82023770_1_V550.jpghttp://i2.propertyguru.com.sg/images/thumb/7/b/6/2/7b62222023771_1_V550.jpghttp://i2.propertyguru.com.sg/images/thumb/a/a/0/f/aa0fae2023768_1_V550.jpghttp://cdn.propertyguru.com.sg/images/thumb/5/2/3/2/52320c1958059_1_V550.jpghttp://i2.propertyguru.com.sg/images/thumb/3/9/c/9/39c9f01919879_1_V550.jpghttp://i2.propertyguru.com.sg/images/thumb/3/0/5/f/305fe81919881_1_V550.jpghttp://i2.propertyguru.com.sg/images/thumb/6/8/5/9/6859ef1919884_1_V550.jpg

Looks decent...

smallant
31-05-10, 18:05
Dun quite like the signaage for the condo.. Like some shrine ! :doh:

31-05-10, 18:11
Dun quite like the signaage for the condo.. Like some shrine ! :doh:

Chinese words means target 'you know who' market... greatest irony is that right behind the sign saying 'Evergreen' you have a dying brown botak tree.

chanys
01-06-10, 00:10
Don't like the all greyish theme... just doesn't feel right.

visionaries
15-07-10, 11:46
Any ideas when TOP? Had been waiting and waiting. Seems like all ready to move in already.

15-07-10, 13:03
Any ideas when TOP? Had been waiting and waiting. Seems like all ready to move in already.
You bought a unit there? How big?

visionaries
15-07-10, 15:48
You bought a unit there? How big?

Yes, 1109sqft.

Not the best facing unit, as I prefer the ones facing the park. But nevermind. PSF looks good then, and it is FH.

15-07-10, 22:00

Do you have the BCA building plan number? Can check or pass me I check for you...

zeq
15-07-10, 22:04
looks like an unlucky condo............

15-07-10, 22:09
looks like an unlucky condo............

why is that ?

is this condo in geylang ?
which lor pls ?

smallant
15-07-10, 23:52
15 Greylan Lor 36.. as what is shown on the shrine.. I mean the signage.. 1536 Huat ! Must said the finishing looks good..
:ashamed1:

15-07-10, 23:56
15 Greylan Lor 36.. as what is shown on the shrine.. I mean the signage.. 1536 Huat ! Must said the finishing looks good..
:ashamed1:

eh bro

you cantonese ah ?

smallant
16-07-10, 00:06
I hokkien piang... no study... work and work my life ... sigh....
now in the twilight age..... sigh .... :ashamed1: hoping to find tat elusive pot of gold in tis golden era..

16-07-10, 00:16
How much psf? :D

16-07-10, 00:18
I hokkien piang... no study... work and work my life ... sigh....
now in the twilight age..... sigh .... :ashamed1: hoping to find tat elusive pot of gold in tis golden era..

my understanding of twilight age group from 60+ wor...u so old meh...if old...better keep ur coffin $ to spend lor:D

16-07-10, 00:25
my understanding of twilight age group from 60+ wor...u so old meh...if old...better keep ur coffin $ to spend lor:D

you have watched TWILIGHT ?

those vampires are thousands of yrs old .. but all look damn good ...

visionaries
16-07-10, 22:01
Thanks bro. Today open letter box received letter from lawyer that can collect keys after pay the 6mth advance maintenance fee and surveyor fees. :D

Finally end of long wait.

Do you have the BCA building plan number? Can check or pass me I check for you...

17-07-10, 00:06
you have watched TWILIGHT ?

those vampires are thousands of yrs old .. but all look damn good ...

What do these vampires suck? :D

17-07-10, 00:42
What do these vampires suck? :D

which part of the male body has most blood ??

17-07-10, 09:34
Thanks bro. Today open letter box received letter from lawyer that can collect keys after pay the 6mth advance maintenance fee and surveyor fees. :D

Finally end of long wait.
Congrats! Those are always one of my greatest moments in life.

smallant
17-07-10, 10:16
Congrats too ! :)