View Full Version : The Seawind

calvintan
24-06-10, 21:31
Anyone has any information on this site under FEO in TK lor M, in SLA One Map called The Seawind.

25-06-10, 00:09
if you see a project that is feo, just steer clear coz it won't be cheap.

25-06-10, 01:15
if you see a project that is feo, just steer clear coz it won't be cheap.

very true...

urban
25-06-10, 08:14
At this rate, soon FEO will launch:

- seaweed
- seashore
- seashell
- seamonster

25-06-10, 09:32
there's no such word as seawind rite? sounds dumb. how can they do a direct chinese translation from hai3 feng1???

- seaweed
- seashore
- seashell
- seamonster

25-06-10, 10:09

- seaweed
- seashore
- seashell
- seamonster

and if they launch one at Geylang or Kovan .. it will be called .
semen ?

25-06-10, 10:17
I think seabreeze sounds a lot better, but again there is already parc seabreeze, so i think feo trying to be novel by coming out with another name.

there's no such word as seawind rite? sounds dumb. how can they do a direct chinese translation from hai3 feng1???

urban
25-06-10, 10:24
They should launch one in Chinatown called... Sea-beiho.

25-06-10, 11:09
They should launch one in Chinatown called... Sea-beiho.

SEA-BEI GUI (very expensive)

25-06-10, 11:16
i can feel many ppl here r as bored as me:D

25-06-10, 11:26
hey, u bored go and check out waterfront gold launch lah. :)

i can feel many ppl here r as bored as me:D

McKinnon
25-06-10, 11:31
SeeGinNa. :)

25-06-10, 11:33
hey, u bored go and check out waterfront gold launch lah. :)

i saw the post...not sure showflat oredi open for viewing oredi? mabe i will drop by during lunch time.:D

25-06-10, 12:14
And none of them beside the sea. This Sea Wind (sigh! direct Chinese translation or what?) tingy can feel seabreeze meh? I thought The Sound is not doing well, and FEO so soon launch another Sea Wind at Telok Kurau to compete.

- seaweed
- seashore
- seashell
- seamonster

25-06-10, 12:19
And none of them beside the sea. This Sea Wind (sigh! direct Chinese translation or what?) tingy can feel seabreeze meh? I thought The Sound is not doing well, and FEO so soon launch another Sea Wind at Telok Kurau to compete.

maybe they know something we dont ?

like 'correction' coming soon ? so quickly launch ?

25-06-10, 14:31
other than that agent's posting, BT also wrote that preview today. showflat should be open liao. so did u go? :)

i saw the post...not sure showflat oredi open for viewing oredi? mabe i will drop by during lunch time.:D

25-06-10, 19:09
Seahorse. With free Seahorse brand mattress thrown in.

urban
25-06-10, 19:44
Seahorse. With free Seahorse brand mattress thrown in.

Sea cucumber.... you want?

25-06-10, 20:06
no i wan sea-hum

limfc
25-06-10, 23:43
how abt sea-mi-pun-kua-mo? cant see anything in hokkien?! :D

25-06-10, 23:50
see bei bo liao:p

limfc
26-06-10, 00:05
sea bei ho tok, tok *chop* the buyers! ;)

McKinnon
26-06-10, 06:35
The SeaSaw :D

Wolverine23
26-06-10, 20:17
Is this SeaWind launch confirmed????

calvintan
26-06-10, 20:22
Is this SeaWind launch confirmed????

I saw this in SLA One Map, you can view that they put The Seawind U/C.
But strange, didnt manage to find out anything from FEO website.

Wolverine23
27-06-10, 10:07
Oh... That means feo is not going to buy over any more plots of adjacent land there to make it rectangular.... Interesting to see the launch price. Likely to be similar to the sound...

luanluanshoot
03-07-10, 00:19
Oh... That means feo is not going to buy over any more plots of adjacent land there to make it rectangular.... Interesting to see the launch price. Likely to be similar to the sound...

For all you know, FEO may just wait and wait for years till they can launch at 2000psf? :scared-5:

Wolverine23
03-07-10, 07:43
For all you know, FEO may just wait and wait for years till they can launch at 2000psf? :scared-5:

no need to wait for years and years. I think 2 years later can launch at 2000psf. :)

03-07-10, 12:47
no need to wait for years and years. I think 2 years later can launch at 2000psf. :)
wah. so optimistic !!:D

calvintan
04-07-10, 18:29
but now still no news or readup on this "The Seawind"... not even in FEO website lor.

04-07-10, 22:44
$2000psf - no problem. Since this area is full of MMs, just launch 100 sq ft unit at $2000psf. Absolute price is only $200k - cheaper than all HDB flats. Sure got people buy one. I'm not surprised when it happens, esp in this district where new launch is dominated by MM - just need to make the MM even smaller and any PSF price can be achieved.

calvintan
11-09-10, 14:22
anyone has any further update on this project? The SEAWIND...
Given the big plot of land bought by FEO, it seems to be cluster housing development....

luanluanshoot
20-11-10, 13:07
saw some machinery moved into the site. They even built the washing bay for the trucks at the Lor N entrance. Anyone heard any thing bout any launch on this site?

20-11-10, 14:00
saw some machinery moved into the site. They even built the washing bay for the trucks at the Lor N entrance. Anyone heard any thing bout any launch on this site?
Haha luan luan shoot white stuff

pod
21-11-10, 23:07
This part of Lorong M very bad traffic. Road is very narrow... Drive n squeez pass each other sure end up..... "See-Wat-See!@#?"

luanluanshoot
23-11-10, 21:43
This part of Lorong M very bad traffic. Road is very narrow... Drive n squeez pass each other sure end up..... "See-Wat-See!@#?"
It's at Lorong N and not M:)

calvintan
24-11-10, 20:52
It's at Lorong N and not M:)

yup.. i saw something happening there too.. no idea what they going to build there. please share if you have any further update..dont think FEO will build anything before completion of THE SOUND.

luanluanshoot
27-05-11, 22:35
Saw some guys putting up stickers on the fence, think its some phone numbers

Dreamerz
29-05-11, 15:25

I think they can also consider 海角匕號..... :D

calvintan
18-07-11, 22:24
the seawind is another project for Soho, Condo and Townhouse. Anyone know when this project will be launched? Also the site plan?

16-08-11, 22:28
the seawind is another project for Soho, Condo and Townhouse. Anyone know when this project will be launched? Also the site plan?
Not much details on the website either.
http://www.fareast.com.sg/feocorp.web/index.aspx?page=home-prop-info&prop=333

raycwp1972
18-08-11, 14:05
The Seawind by FEO

Type : 1 Soho/1/2/3/4 bedrooms (soho, condo & townhouse)
Landsize : about 153,000sqft
8 Blocks (up to 5 storeys + attic)
222 units
TOP 2015
Legal Completion 2018

Tc3300
23-08-11, 10:48
Need more information on Seawind pls do contact Tracy @ 92386027 . focus group coming up .