Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: Launching Soon! LOFT @ STEVENS. Near Stevens MRT.

The maintenance for Stevens Loft (which TOP'ed in 2003) is $600 a month , i wonder what the maintenance for Loft@ Stevens is like. Stevens Loft is selling at averagely $16xxpsf, so $2k psf might seem a bit high for this new project.

Address Tenure PSF Area Sqft Price Contract Date
    52 Stevens Road #02-04 Freehold $1939 495 $960k 07 Jun 10
    52 Stevens Road #03-04 Freehold $1956 495 $968k 21 Apr 10
    52 Stevens Road #02-02 Freehold $1901 420 $798k 15 Apr 10
    52 Stevens Road #03-02 Freehold $1925 420 $808k 14 Apr 10
    52 Stevens Road #05-04 Freehold $1986 495 $983k 05 Mar 10
    52 Stevens Road #02-03 Freehold $1655 527 $873k 03 Mar 10
    52 Stevens Road #04-04 Freehold $1966 495 $973k 02 Mar 10
    52 Stevens Road #04-01 Freehold $1906 527 $1005k 18 Feb 10
    52 Stevens Road #04-02 Freehold $1938 420 $813k 18 Feb 10
    52 Stevens Road #03-01 Freehold $1887 527 $995k 07 Jan 10
    52 Stevens Road #05-01 Freehold $1523 1313 $1999k 07 Jan 10
    52 Stevens Road #02-01 Freehold $1868 527 $985k 06 Jan 10
    Last edited by mcmlxxvi; 27-01-11 at 12:50. Reason: Compare MM to MM only

The maintenance for Stevens Loft (which TOP'ed in 2003) is $600 a month , i wonder what the maintenance for Loft@ Stevens is like. Stevens Loft is selling at averagely $16xxpsf, so $2k psf might seem a bit high for this new project.
    2kpsf is not high for Loft @ Stevens. 52 Stevens is already almost there yet further to MRT.

Wow, it makes hdb,s look and feel like gcbs. Especially jumbo,s. Children bed in stack 8? Can it get smaller than this? Dun think will sell out.

So you are a dog and now buying for yourself?

if i have a dog called teddy, i might consider buying the unit for my dog

I am the owner, you are the dog, don't reverse role okay B]
    So you are a dog and now buying for yourself?

Hello, Doggie, don't be notti Go and hunt doggie unti for u...Oops! This project is mow way too expensive for u Go and find OCR doggie unit lah...

I am the owner, you are the dog, don't reverse role okay B]

Teddy, behave yourself, I just fed you your favourite bone this morning. ' I will find you a bitch to play with when soon, okay?
    Hello, Doggie, don't be notti Go and hunt doggie unti for u...Oops! This project is mow way too expensive for u Go and find OCR doggie unit lah...

Doggie, notti again! must know who is your real master and be loyal to your real master! If not, kick you out of the doggie house....

Teddy, behave yourself, I just fed you your favourite bone this morning. ' I will find you a bitch to play with when soon, okay?

doggy teddy...., I know you are hungry again. Sorry I gave you the bone and forgot your chum. I will be a good owner and fill your empty dish with chum. Behave yourself or I will be forced to send you to a dog training school.

say, isn't today the preview for loft @ stevens? how is the sales? how come so quiet also this thread? like okio thread like that.

I decided to wait a while before my next buy. I think there will be good bargains down the road. If not wrong, these days huttons agents can sell out projects even before launch. This project should see strong balloting
    say, isn't today the preview for loft @ stevens? how is the sales? how come so quiet also this thread? like okio thread like that.

Yeah, devilplate not shopping or posting anymore.. No updates on new launches from him Liao.

Busy looking at cars instead.... Dun ask me y.... Lol

Pml selling 523 at 22xk with omv ard 40k nia.... Profit margin more den 70k ... Easy monies

Be warned that BMW cars are very problematic compared to Japanese cars, and servicing is slow and over-priced

http://www.bmw-sg.com/forums/help-wh...pening-my-bmw/

Fight fight fight

Be warned that BMW cars are very problematic compared to Japanese cars, and servicing is slow and over-priced

http://www.bmw-sg.com/forums/help-wh...pening-my-bmw/
    Not the right time to buy Jap cars bcos of high yen. When yen falls, so will cars. By the time you want to trade in or sell, you'd find depreciation is a lot.

Better to buy conti cars now. Problems or not, can happen to different cars.

no announcement from oxley, so i guess din sell out in 2 hours like loft @ holland?

Ya, this Oxley super loud hailer type, if sell out or super damn good sales, sure "pon pee pee"

only Oxley exhibit such behaviour?

i would say all developers are like that ..

at least they have a sell out in 2 hrs

better than other developers ... take 100 out of 500 to sell ... sell 80/100 and say 80 pct sold .. lagi not right

those lagi pun pee pee

only Oxley exhibit such behaviour?

i would say all developers are like that ..

at least they have a sell out in 2 hrs

better than other developers ... take 100 out of 500 to sell ... sell 80/100 and say 80 pct sold .. lagi not right

those lagi pun pee pee
    Ya, know which one u talking abt...

normally they sales good pun pee pee, no good just diam diam.

aiyah, just heard that preview has been delayed to after CNY lah. can't even get enough cheques! hahahahahahahhahahahaha.

nt enough cheques, no ballot, no "ti kam", no fun...

With 380 sf 2 bedders, only dumb fools will buy. A studio of 380 sf is already not livable IMO. A 2 bedder is insane. Might as well we have 100 sf studio.

Juat realised an interesting fact... The guy in the brochure was wearing what tshirt?

LOL. Developer can be very witty

Juat realised an interesting fact... The guy in the brochure was wearing what tshirt?

Drinking red wine with a Chinese chick. Short mini skirt. Guy looks down with a troubled look and girl look up so happy. Telling a story like this...

Guy: I did it, bought it. The pictures was very nice and the house looks very big in it. Hope you like it now it's built.
    Girl: Thank you so much, I wonder how much the instalment is like. You can take care of that right?
    Guy: Sure.... Head down.... This is the best I could do....
    Girl: Dun worry, you made the right choice.... I will make you very happy here. Cheers. Big smiles, you will will it to me right?
    Guy: okay... Let do it later.... Sigh..but do we have rooms for kids and dogs?

and our MM specialist is so very sharp! good stuff! well qualified to hold the "I love MM logo"!

LOL. Developer can be very witty

lol !!! you are so creative !
    and mcmlxxvi is so sharp !

anyway happy lunar new year to all forummers !
    must keep and maintain this peace ...

Drinking red wine with a Chinese chick. Short mini skirt. Guy looks down with a troubled look and girl look up so happy. Telling a story like this...

Guy: I did it, bought it. The pictures was very nice and the house looks very big in it. Hope you like it now it's built.
    Girl: Thank you so much, I wonder how much the instalment is like. You can take care of that right?
    Guy: Sure.... Head down.... This is the best I could do....
    Girl: Dun worry, you made the right choice.... I will make you very happy here. Cheers. Big smiles, you will will it to me right?
    Guy: okay... Let do it later.... Sigh..but do we have rooms for kids and dogs?