Page 3 of 56 FirstFirst 123456781318232833 ... LastLast

Thread: 8courtyards

Quote Originally Posted by Xan
    How come in the guru, the agent are advertising at ard 380 to 430k? How true is your info?
    dun fight for my choice units....380k i will buy one for my doggy

buy and sell to hdb up graders later. Always a step ahead will result in $$

380k is an instant giveaway man....regardless how ulu the location is.....jus rent out $1300 a mth can achieve 4% yield....haha

When is the launch? Show room seems done already ....

380k is an instant giveaway man....regardless how ulu the location is.....jus rent out $1300 a mth can achieve 4% yield....haha
    Like wat u had said. Who who pay 1300 to rent such ulu place

How come in the guru, the agent are advertising at ard 380 to 430k? How true is your info?
    i dun think it is reliable. where got condo nowadays below 400k? and the size is 400 sumthing not 300 sumthing..make sense?

Quote Originally Posted by kaizhe
    i dun think it is reliable. where got condo nowadays below 400k? and the size is 400 sumthing not 300 sumthing..make sense?
    I read somewhere (h88) that one bedders start from 300k? Let's see
    Estuary owners will huat, all yishun sembawangs condo huat if this is a sell-out project

Like wat u had said. Who who pay 1300 to rent such ulu place
    Got lah. HDB master bed room market rate $750 liao. Want condo facilities, add $500. Better than going to the HOTELS.

Singaporean will not find it attractive, but poor foreign talents will.

http://www.rentinsingapore.com/curre...l_market_rates

on, can squeeze 2 or 3 pax also. Double deck. No living room plus Sofa bed.

I read somewhere (h88) that one bedders start from 300k? Let's see
    Estuary owners will huat, all yishun sembawangs condo huat if this is a sell-out project
    i tink shd be from 1kpsf....450k++.......399k den i on

8 grave yards?

Yap, saw some agent advertising 1 bedder at around 4xxk which means ard 1xxxpsf. Low quantum but poor location, well, pple will still suck in.

below 500k will do the trick actually....

if u search for condos beloiw 500k....mostly geylang MMs appear....LOL

8court/hedge 1bedder high chance below 500k....but definitely not gona be below 400k....fat hope...hehe

below 500k will do the trick actually....

if u search for condos beloiw 500k....mostly geylang MMs appear....LOL

8court/hedge 1bedder high chance below 500k....but definitely not gona be below 400k....fat hope...hehe
    Below 400 bro missed the KG boat liao la... Maybe wait for next OCR GLS 99LH MM...

8@woodleigh stack 10 studios were selling below 400k last time during launch. No wonder nobody want to sell now... all want rental yield.

If 380k I also snatch...

Dun fight with me, I go queue there set tentage and stay overnight. Then I sell u subsale 450k

You will still loogi...because of SSD....

there will be many 380k launch in geylang...surely rentable.

Hehe nv like geylang, always feel very sleazy....

geylang 380k? which project? tot cheapest around 480k now

got another sms say "from 730psf" and 5% early bird discount...

Far East Website say from $800 psf

http://www.fareast.com.sg/FEOCorp.We...aign=8CY_11Apr

Should be for ground floor unit and 730psf is already after 5% discount...my suspicion of yet another gimmick...

Yah loh, they will never price it below canberra residences...

Or maybe for inferior-facing 4 BR with big PES?

Preview Friday.....

Prices from 8xx onwards before discount... My guess.

Cheapest unit facing mrt tracks must be...

Preview Friday.....

Prices from 8xx onwards before discount... My guess.

Cheapest unit facing mrt tracks must be...
    I guess I'll see u thr...will this be ur first condo purchase or u are looking elsewhere? Prices still ok wor

r u kidding.. not virgin lah.

look see look see only... totally not interested at all...

opps... must appear keen so that people will not get the wrong message.

BEST PROJECT in the north to be

If you are a homeowner^* of Frasers Centrepoint and Far East, you will
    enjoy a loyalty discount of 1% of the purchase price*. This is in
    addition to the 5% early bird discount* and multiple purchase discount
    of 1% of the purchase price* which you will enjoy if you purchase 2 or
    more units on the same day from us.

You are now cordially invited to the preview of Eight Courtyards,
    along Canberra Drive on 16th April 2011 (Saturday).
    Date : Saturday, 16th April 2011
    Venue : Sales Suite along Canberra Drive via Yishun Avenue 7
    (Location map appended below)
    Time : 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

I got that sms too. Its states from $730psf.. so I called FEO and they claim that is for the ground floor unit with private garden. 2 bdrm starts from $800-$850.