Page 4 of 56 FirstFirst 1234567891419242934 ... LastLast

Thread: 8courtyards

Quote Originally Posted by yyly1327
    I got that sms too. Its states from $730psf.. so I called FEO and they claim that is for the ground floor unit with private garden. 2 bdrm starts from $800-$850.
    So I was right...again

I have to admit that the artist impression is really superb

But the pool view units actually has sharp edge facing each other

The floor plans are available for download. The 452sqft studio is the most efficient studio layout I've ever seen! And it comes with full timber flooring!

The dual key layout is good as well. But the rest of the floor plan all odd shaped one...

If you are a homeowner^* of Frasers Centrepoint and Far East, you will
    enjoy a loyalty discount of 1% of the purchase price*. This is in
    addition to the 5% early bird discount* and multiple purchase discount
    of 1% of the purchase price* which you will enjoy if you purchase 2 or
    more units on the same day from us.

You are now cordially invited to the preview of Eight Courtyards,
    along Canberra Drive on 16th April 2011 (Saturday).
    Date : Saturday, 16th April 2011
    Venue : Sales Suite along Canberra Drive via Yishun Avenue 7
    (Location map appended below)
    Time : 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
    As above. A further 1% proximity discount of purchase price will be given to northen home owner develop ny Fraser Centrepoint / Far East. Namely Yishun sapphire/emerald, seletaris, euphony, sensoria,lilydale,orchid park and spring hill.

The preview for this group is today 15Apr11, evening.

Quote Originally Posted by dh
    As above. A further 1% proximity discount of purchase price will be given to northen home owner develop ny Fraser Centrepoint / Far East. Namely Yishun sapphire/emerald, seletaris, euphony, sensoria,lilydale,orchid park and spring hill.

The preview for this group is today 15Apr11, evening.

Eee....what about owners of other feo/fraser properties? No max discounts no buy...

u wana buy the smallest 1bedder?
    from 450k?

facing yishun ave 7 ...busy road anot ar

facing inside one better but i tink another 60-80k more

u wana buy the smallest 1bedder?
    from 450k?

facing inside one better but i tink another 60-80k more
    See see look look only, no money haa haa.

Incredible marketing...

You would never have guessed this is a development facing industrial parks in an ulu place 1KM from Northpoint...

The herds are heading northwards this weekend to look for greener pastures. Spurred on by the Govt to go in that direction too. Venture forth into the Industrial zones.

Not really for now. But may get busier depends on NSE and previously proposed link from Yishun Ave 7 to CTE/TPE.

New benchmark going to be set for Yishun condos soon...

Ave 7 facing 1 bed start 411k. Inner facing 1 bed start 475k. 1313sqft 3 bed + utility + balcony at 860k.

Some of the few I asked. Price after discount. Some pretty nice concept, can go look see.

Ave 7 facing 1 bed start 411k. Inner facing 1 bed start 475k. 1313sqft 3 bed + utility + balcony at 860k.

Some of the few I asked. Price after discount. Some pretty nice concept, can go look see.
    wow 411k, buy or not buy?

wow....dun fight for my doggy!!

How can 1313sqft be 860k.. I saw in the price list (before discount) 10++sqft already cross 1mil.. If 1313sqft is 860k, that means 654psf.. 654 psf is the price of canopy (EC) haha.. If really at this price, must go and buy all units, mai tu liao..

ya lor...shd be sold out by now!! any units left for my doggy?!?!

411k....keep 4yrs sell 500k....still better den putting $ in the bank? LOL

muz go muz go.. gd buy best buy all muz buy!!!

ya lor...shd be sold out by now!! any units left for my doggy?!?!

411k....keep 4yrs sell 500k....still better den putting $ in the bank? LOL
    I will dump ur doggy into the swimming pool!

Default VVIP PREVIEW @ 8 COURTYARDS NOW! UP TO 15% OFF! CALL NOW!

Please visit the following website for more details!!!
    propnexlaunches.com/newlaunches/8courtyards/

8 COURTYARDS @ YISHUN VVIP PREVIEW on 16th APRIL 2011 (SAT)

PRICES RANGE FROM $750PSF ONWARDS AFTER 15% DISCOUNT!
    WHILE STOCKS LAST!

CALL ADRIAN @ 91518251 for appointment now!

ah.....

15% again...

got 1% loyalty discount right?

got furniture vouchers of 3%?

ah....

Right... developer not stupid to price their units at EC prices in the same town. They will price it much higher than EC by 10% to 30% usually.

Maybe this is ground floor unit, works out to be about $750 psf after adjusting for PES.

15% + 1% + 3%? maybe $730psf after discount is indeed true.

List price $800 psf x 1313 = $1,050,400
    Discounted by 15% = $893k, $680 psf
    Discounted by 19% = $851k, $650 psf.

If they really price at EC prices.. tell tale sign that they are offloading quickly.

Any takers here for this kinda price?

Remember the location is next to an Industrial estate. The price reflect the location.

It is less than 15min walk to Northpoint though...

Bro, hws life? U getting?

Rosewood suite to causeway point is nearer than this to northpoint...this is 2 traffic light awy....

Quote Originally Posted by KC76
    Bro, hws life? U getting?
    Life is good bro. Not getting as am out of bullets and not very optimistic about the market though i am predicting this to have a big turnout due to launch price of 750 psf (where to find nowadays??)

any sales update? is the estuary effect happening here?

Latest estuary transact : 1528sqft at 1.34mil. Around 300 k profit