Page 5 of 56 FirstFirst 123456789101520253035 ... LastLast

Thread: 8courtyards

Heard the response at 8courtyards v happening! This is the biggest crowd that area has ever seen

off to 8courtyards now.. will try to post crowd pics

Very nice project from the brochures - at least FEO has put in some thought into the concept and design. I realise nowadays most suburban projects put the CCR projects (can't be bothered and assume just MM shoeboxes and laminate floor with no concept will sell).

Was told all 1 bedder gone!!!! Left only 1 bedder ground flr....

Agt reccomend me to get cheapest 2 bedder stack 18.... After discount ard 760psf....

The 452sqft 1 bedder layout resembles clift 1 bedder less bomb shelter... Hmm

Was told average 440k for this n was snapped up.... No mrt n yet so hot argh!!! 440k not exactly cheap leh.... Close to 1k psf wor

consider average price at current market. those in better location are like marketed at 5XXk

02-09 2bedder 730psf after discount for 861sqft
    Was told left 1bedder top flr on lvl 15.

Hmm all aiming for one bedders means mainly considering this for investment. Problem is, where's the potential? Maybe 10 years down the road (simpang)?

With 730psf at the going good luck to those who bot the neighbouring condos at 700++psf...

I think only 30 units of one-bedder and mainly large units (3 bedders and above)? That's why one-bedder sellout first lor. Just imagine a single person below 35, cannot buy HDB, then just buy a one bedder at 400k lor. Still seems affordable. And there are no one-bedders in this location.

730psf seems ok pricing for no MRT and very far from town. I'm surprised the pricing is not more aggressive esp when its FEO who price 1200psf for Bt Panjang.

Hmm all aiming for one bedders means mainly considering this for investment. Problem is, where's the potential? Maybe 10 years down the road (simpang)?

Ops correction it's not 1313 but 1141sqft. Level 2 tower h2, c8. 13xx sqft is the gnd flr with pes.

so FEO's strategy is price low first to create initial interest and increase price later? afterall there are many units to sell?

Usually if it is just a FEO project the psf will be high. This one is a tie up with Fraser, so pricing wise, it has to be more reasonable

Just KPO back fr showroom. Nt a bad project and almost sold out for first launch except for those units facing chong pang camp - those have special 'shades" constructed outside to shield their views of the camp - a ruling by DSTA 2 weeks before the launch...

I got 650k can buy 2 bedder on which floor?

Quote Originally Posted by kaizhe
    I got 650k can buy 2 bedder on which floor?
    maybe gone by now? I heard only left 2 2bed available. These 2 lowest floor blocked view by the clubhse

1 bedder all sold out, units selling fast. I was told.

Very crowded there today.

So is the price really very cheap? 730psf for 2 bedder is quite a rare thing for new development nowadays.. How about larger units such as 3, 4 bedders? Even lower psf?

You should have gone yesterday, got buffet

Today only packet drinks...

haha it is cheap. Even h20 residences close to 50% sold last month at 9xx psf. So how many forumers here have bought?

So is the price really very cheap? 730psf for 2 bedder is quite a rare thing for new development nowadays.. How about larger units such as 3, 4 bedders? Even lower psf?
    The price went up as the floors get higher but overall price averaged around 730 to 760psf...

Good layout and no bath-tubs. If you are not so traditional their layout actually made the whole unit appear bigger than it is...

This is probably the only chance for upgraders in the far north to get their dream homes at this price...I think 80% sold by today easily...

You should have gone yesterday, got buffet

Today only packet drinks...
    Was invited but busy.

Prices cheap? If u think 800 psf after discount is...

I must say it is quite attractive to people who lives nearby.

Agents working very hard there. Good work.

Was invited but busy.

Prices cheap? If u think 800 psf after discount is...

I must say it is quite attractive to people who lives nearby.

Agents working very hard there. Good work.
    When you have the combined marketing prowess of FEO and Fraser's, you have a sure-seller. Just look at the way the showflat is done up with the surrounding signage - you'll be forgiven if you thought this was a CCR launch...

Looks like FEO not "hot" on far north prices leh. Like that its difficult for the surrounding condos prices to be pushed up.

The price went up as the floors get higher but overall price averaged around 730 to 760psf...

Good layout and no bath-tubs. If you are not so traditional their layout actually made the whole unit appear bigger than it is...

This is probably the only chance for upgraders in the far north to get their dream homes at this price...I think 80% sold by today easily...

Wats the price range for 2 bedders?

Looks like FEO not "hot" on far north prices leh. Like that its difficult for the surrounding condos prices to be pushed up.
    i believe this pricing oredi factored in the 5% furniture vouchers they r giving for their other projects

they launched half of the total units for sale....priced to sell....nice concept....other den tat, no other selling point oredi....no view, MRT track, not much amenities, not near MRT...if momentum continues, maybe increase their pricing slowly later

pricing is cool at 750psf....its EC pricing

i believe this pricing oredi factored in the 5% furniture vouchers they r giving for their other projects

they launched half of the total units for sale....priced to sell....nice concept....other den tat, no other selling point oredi....no view, MRT track, not much amenities, not near MRT...if momentum continues, maybe increase their pricing slowly later

pricing is cool at 750psf....its EC pricing

yah.. if a mid floor avg facing unit is selling at 750psf, this is indeed good pricing.. all of you expected it to sell at 800++ onwards isn't it.. wonder whether canberra residences buyers will feel heartpain or not..

layout alot more to be desired. Alot of odd shape and corners.

The 750 psf ones are all odd-shaped ones leh. Hard to arrange living room furniture and waste space. The square shaped ones with pool views are from 800 psf onwards I think.

The better blocks havent been launched but overall pricing is still ok considering it's FEO. I feel more agents than customers today leh.....ha