Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 234567

Thread: Melosa-Geylang Lorong 28 by Ecco Properties

Quote Originally Posted by mcmlxxvi View Post
    Ok, then he must be a super hungry agent.
    Why? He is just doing me a good deed leh.

Quote Originally Posted by irisng View Post
    Why? He is just doing me a good deed leh.
    he is smart.... u see.... fellow forummers already asked you for his contact. he knows you will 'spread' and 'promote' his good services with just the good deed.

Alamat, you said I'm very KPO har, hahaha, just kidding. No lah, I think most sales people (any trades) are like that, they give you good service, hoping that you will recommend some more sales to them, but he never asked me to do any recommendation leh and I don't think he will expect me to do that also. I think he is good but others might think likewise, everybody has their individual opinion, that's my one cent.

The most powerful sales people are those who make you soooo song song gao jurong that you will auto introduce their service to others without asking!!!

Ya, I think so, he is a good talker and always willing to help when we are in need of something. Maybe I trust people so easily lor.

Thanks. Before its completion, it looks like an HDB to me, luckily after tearing off the plastic from the balcony, it looks more presentable.

I like the internal design of your #1 loft especially the staircase going up to your bedroom. I think the building will look better if without those colourful design. Sorry, no offence, it looks like a factory to me. But who knows, maybe after the completion, it will looks nice leh.

I'm not very sure, I don't have the measurement.
    Iris...does #1loft still look like a factory?

Quote Originally Posted by rontan_83 View Post
    Iris...does #1loft still look like a factory?
    I think it looks nice. Congratulations. !

Ur melosa is better......very similar to the posh condos at Pasir Panjang...no jokes....

iris..if i can fetch 2700 rental..i wana treat u chili crab, can? Can u accept me and be my god mother?

Ur melosa is better......very similar to the posh condos at Pasir Panjang...no jokes....

iris..if i can fetch 2700 rental..i wana treat u chili crab, can? Can u accept me and be my god mother?
    I think you are a joker, like to make fun of people er.

Not joker...but i really like melosa....the best at lorong 28....
    No lah, so embarrassing.

Oh, I have also bought the Melosa and already signed the sales & purchase agreement. A bit worry now, whether will I be able to sell or rent it out after the TOP. Should have known this forum earlier. The agent is such a good talker, no intention to buy in the 1st place but somehow don't know why end up with the purchase. Hope that everything turns out to be good as what the agent told me about the Paya Lebar Hub which will attract more people.
    iris..i visited paya lebar hub last week...it was so crowded....

Actually, I think it is the timing. Can't really guarantee that it will rent out fast, he also has some units that take months to rent out but if you want, I can pm you. He has lots of lobang, eg house cleaning, house movers, furnitures, curtains etc. He helped me to get a single bed and arranged the delivery for me (without me doing anything) when the previous tenant later requested for it and he wanted to share with me the cost of the bed, asked me to pay 50% only but I insisted to pay him in full.
    Hi Iris, could you PM me yr agent's contact, Thanks. I have a unit at Lor 26 that I wish to rent out.

any birds polluting the swimming pool at melosa?

Quote Originally Posted by wongwong View Post
    Not sure, long time never go there already but didn't hear any complain from my tenant.

iris, i wish to invite u 4 housewarming...possible to come?

I'm afraid I might frightened you, hahaha.

Hahaha..don't worry..babyt visited my unit last week n had chit chat....he is stil standing strongly and healthily...ur safety is assured....i even invited babyt to visit Petronas Twin Tower in KL, the tallest twin buildings in the world...my hometown..

Quote Originally Posted by wongwong View Post
    Went there last weekend, no sign of birds and birds "polluting". In fact, I ever see birds drinking the water from the ground floor swimming pool at my friend's condo.

Sister iris..did u paint the wall and ceiling for your melosa? Is it necessary to paint?

No, I didn't paint the walls and ceiling, the original painting looks ok in white.