Thread: Buy List

Default Buy List

IT would be good if the forumers here can contribute to a list of property u wish to buy and reasons
    thanks

1) sky11
    2) metz
    3) condos along paterson
    4)vermont
    5) bayview the sail
    6) ir facing concourse
    7) more clift
    8) seascape

I whr got so much monies.... The list is endless!!!

Preferably high floor unit:
    Orchard Residences - shop & shop & shop till you drop
    The Sail - Bay view can see fireworks, F1 race, aeroplane fly pass during N day
    The Hamilton Scotts - can park my Lamborghini right in my living room

All the above is just a DREAM for me..

1. Reflections
    2. One Shenton (gold tower)
    3. GCB in Mountbatten
    4. Sentosa Cove beach front bungalow
    5. Prewar walkup or Conservation shophouses

Reasons include outstanding architecture, uniqueness, nostalgia and rare exclusivity.

i like all the above listed n for the same reasons

high floor aalto.

Nassim GCB. PERIOD

yi bu deng tian???

1) Mandai Crematorium CONDO, ideally large enough to keep me and my wife...
    2) CCK Landed, unless LH can increase from 15 to 99 years..

Mandai Crematorium, ideally large enough to keep me and my wife...
    how old r u?

Not old enough... and expecting to blow at least 30 more times of birthday cakes with candles if Singapore elder statistics ages is true..

Having that tot becos Mandai seem to be full liao during my recent QINGMING PRAY and guessed it would be very ex for my kids to handle my HAPPY DEATHDAY in the future....

Not old enough... and expecting to blow at least 30 more times of birthday cakes with candles if Singapore elder statistics ages is true..

Having that tot becos Mandai seem to be full liao during my recent QINGMING PRAY and guessed it would be very ex for my kids to handle my HAPPY DEATHDAY in the future....

The sea can absorb alot also.

yi bu deng tian???
    wish and can/cannot is another matter although

Have tot of that but think my kids would have a hard time to locate me.
    Also, want to hug my wife deep deep after attaining Nirvana...

Absorb by the sea would be tough for me to hug wife deep leh....

I not very greedy... juz once of each is enough:
    - 1 Landed
    - 1 condo in orchard
    - 1 condo in Cbd
    - 1 condo in Sentosa
    - 1 condo in RCR
    - 1 condo in OCR

U are in your late fifties Sir?

Outer space, the next frontier

The kids won't be able to find them there.

U are in your late fifties Sir?
    Not that old lah and not even close to reach the "CPF minimum sum" yet...

Mandarin gardens because of beautiful landscape, laid back kampung atmosphere. i am a simple guy

Have tot of that but think my kids would have a hard time to locate me.
    Also, want to hug my wife deep deep after attaining Nirvana...

Absorb by the sea would be tough for me to hug wife deep leh....
    maybe can buy a "parking lot" in JB, cheaper alternative : ) house have proven to be much cheaper there.

Default List

1. The seaview
    2. Latitude
    3. St Thomas suites

1. Marina Bay residences
    2. Camelot
    3. Cote D'Azur penthouse
    4. Waterfront Collection penthouse

dream dream dream

Goodwood Residences
    Volari
    The Shelford
    The Seaview
    Suites@Central

maybe can buy a "parking lot" in JB, cheaper alternative : ) house have proven to be much cheaper there.
    Seriously, me currently bio the some landed near bukit inda and Nusa Jaya.
    Think of getting one for retirement.

By 60+, stay at JB to enjoy the slow pace lifestyle. SG properties for rental income. If sick and need to take long term drugs, consult doctors and ask for prescription in SG, purchase drug in JB for costs saving...

HDB maisonette, high floor, corner unit, facing greenery...
    ... take life easier...

... but now ineligible because unwilling to dispose of private properties...

stay at jb means have to rent the house there? or else have to let go your property in sg?

Anybody experienced in properties in central london? Any potential and what are the risks? My friend in london say King Cross area is a good buy. Same for this propertyguru report:

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/prope...afe-investment

Saw Sat's papers alot of london properties being advertised.

What if English Pounds drop further given their week economy?
    Anybody experienced in properties in central london? Any potential and what are the risks? My friend in london say King Cross area is a good buy. Same for this propertyguru report:

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/prope...afe-investment

Saw Sat's papers alot of london properties being advertised.

Quote Originally Posted by romeo
    stay at jb means have to rent the house there? or else have to let go your property in sg?
    this rule only applies to HDB right? If you already got your private can still buy overseas property right?