Ok give u more hint.

Ma--y
    Med-e
    Soho---

oops, just saw ur post.

Quote Originally Posted by kaizhe
    I got it! Haha!

Would the new sports hub block the flyer and ir view ??
    It just might!

But then you will hv sports huv view and its already won awards globally ok!!! Guarantee got nice fireworks to see up close.

can i spoil the fun? cl,g,188
    i 100% agreed!

well, i hope newton edge will not be another failure. is on a prime land and they better make it work!!

You can go in and check the showroom out. Totally nobody at all. Only 2 forlorn agents beating mosquitoes and standly desolately inside while furtively casting glances out for the china mei mei

How many sold?

Quote Originally Posted by Fleur
    How many sold?
    I donch know. Maybe not even one? Why not check with them directly?

ps - I sell mei mei.... not houses

Ur england quite powderful.... Doing caucasian expat biz? Hehe

err, preview/launched already? no mention from huttons agent leh.

Ur england quite powderful.... Doing caucasian expat biz? Hehe
    I am equally adept at the ah seng ah beng language.

But since this is a high class forum, then need to speak high class language lor

if Royce sales go well, it should mean potential for lower lorongs.. lets wait and see

everywhere and anywhere you throw a stone, sure to hit some weird claustrophobic MM units that are springing up like crazy.

What is with the morbid (albeit transient) fascination with MM units all about leh?

Granted the absolute price may seem cheap... e.g. $380k for a 368sqft unit. But their psfs are screwing all the housing data like crazy!

Anybody know the take up rate at this Royce Residences?

Default 12 units left

I pop by the showroom. Understand that there are only 12 units left since 2 days ago.

Quote Originally Posted by wuack
    I pop by the showroom. Understand that there are only 12 units left since 2 days ago.
    70% sold???

70% sold???
    That is what I gathered!! The prices for Royce Residences really seems much cheaper than centra heights and water edge. Frankly RR seems nearest to town compare to these two.

Quote Originally Posted by wuack
    That is what I gathered!! The prices for Royce Residences really seems much cheaper than centra heights and water edge. Frankly RR seems nearest to town compare to these two.
    Do u know how much is it from for smallest unit??

I think low end 400k bah. Never really ask in details.

Heard abt 1300psf?

A few months later all for sale again

sub-sale? not subjected to the 16% ssd mie?

No on developers unit, never been lodged units.

http://info.sgx.com/webcoranncatth.n...df?openelement

stingy siah, 3 pple buy one 5xxk unit. LOL.

http://info.sgx.com/webcoranncatth.n...df?openelement

stingy siah, 3 pple buy one 5xxk unit. LOL.
    #07-03 39sq m.. psf 1350+

No on developers unit, never been lodged units.
    do you mean to say if caveat not lodged, not need to pay SSD????

What is caveat?

simplistically it means you "chope" your interest;

not so simplistically it means that a caveat is a legal document lodged with the Singapore Land Authority by a purchaser to protect his/her interests i.e. after an option to purchase is exercised or a Sales & Purchase Agreement is signed.

nope... still must pay

simplistically it means you "chope" your interest;

not so simplistically it means that a caveat is a legal document lodged with the Singapore Land Authority by a purchaser to protect his/her interests i.e. after an option to purchase is exercised or a Sales & Purchase Agreement is signed.

Thank you.