Thread: Royce Residences

Default Royce Residences

http://www.propertylaunch.sg/images/...Residences.pdf

true blue chicken coop? Geylang Lorong 6!

whr is the a/c ledge....

balcony very big, just use as a/c ledge?

whr is the a/c ledge....

I think you may be able to get a rather close view of flyer and IR from the sky pool. I know as I ever rented studio along Lorong 4 and the unblocked view is WOW nevermind geyland.

would u buy then in this case?

I think you may be able to get a rather close view of flyer and IR from the sky pool. I know as I ever rented studio along Lorong 4 and the unblocked view is WOW nevermind geyland.

would u buy then in this case?
    Yes i would if the price is right but too bad it will TOP too far away for my needs.

Surrounded by Fragrance Hotel and 2 other budget hotels.., got this from some agent website...

http://www.llrerealestatemillionaire...ce-residences/

yup, this IS the heart of the action!

Surrounded by Fragrance Hotel and 2 other budget hotels.., got this from some agent website...

http://www.llrerealestatemillionaire...ce-residences/

yup, this IS the heart of the action!
    If buy for investment, then only target mostly a particular target segment.., if single buy to stay, then everyday surrrounded by action. Short time action go to the budget hotels next door; short term action, Royce Residence..is the choice...Wonder if they got the name from Rolls-ROYCE.., kinda of trying to upsell this project..., make it sound upmarket..., location wise is central, surrounding wise...far from ideal..., but if price it right, am sure there will be no short of buyers..., for me...not just my cup of tea...

think banks may not be too keen to finance at too high a valuation either.

my first thought was also royce from rolls royce.

If buy for investment, then only target mostly a particular target segment.., if single buy to stay, then everyday surrrounded by action. Short time action go to the budget hotels next door; short term action, Royce Residence..is the choice...Wonder if they got the name from Rolls-ROYCE.., kinda of trying to upsell this project..., make it sound upmarket..., location wise is central, surrounding wise...far from ideal..., but if price it right, am sure there will be no short of buyers..., for me...not just my cup of tea...

I was thinking Royce chocolates leh.... Yummm

think banks may not be too keen to finance at too high a valuation either.

my first thought was also royce from rolls royce.
    How come 1st thing comes to my mind is Royce Chocolate? LOL

I was thinking Royce chocolates leh.... Yummm

lol we share the same interest! I got this free chocolate after I engaged the bank for my housing loan!

Hi 5 bro kai!

Quote Originally Posted by kaizhe
    lol we share the same interest! I got this free chocolate after I engaged the bank for my housing loan!
    Wtf?...?. Which bank i wanna switch :/^%#%%

is msia 2nd largest bank!!! The banker quite chio too

hehe MM and M&M bros...like royce chocolate, go after the same chio banker and get the same bank loan (and complimentary royce chocolates of course).

Royce chocolate melts in your mouth..., Banker really know the heart to customers...

Haha your neural network inference power veddy the good

Selling at an out of the world mei mei price of $1130psf

I believe these studio apts are just 380sqft each and the largest is a 1+1 unit

whr is the a/c ledge....
    ac ledge outside of plans. see the little blue rectangle between unit 1 & 6?

Artist impression quite decent, but starting at $4xxk and smallest unit is 398sqft, easily $1k+ psf...., probably still cheaper than renting Fragrance hotel room on a mthly basis...
    Hello friend... the data is all below oredi

I think about 44 units or so

Estimated maintenance fee is about $200

Selling at an out of the world mei mei price of $1130psf

I believe these studio apts are just 380sqft each and the largest is a 1+1 unit

got it, good one...mei mei price...

Compared with so many other dev at lorong this is by far the most better look design. Well is dev by goodland so considered a good dev

Would the new sports hub block the flyer and ir view ??

Quote Originally Posted by jezz
    Compared with so many other dev at lorong this is by far the most better look design. Well is dev by goodland so considered a good dev

Hmmm same developer may not guarantee same results always. Take Ma___ for example... Their Me___ finishing and workmanship is not bad and building still looks decent after 4 years but their SO_____ omg looks so run down and finishing and workmanship is @@...
    I dun get wat u mean at all

Quote Originally Posted by kaizhe
    I dun get wat u mean at all
    Ok give u more hint.

Ma--y
    Med-e
    Soho---

Ok give u more hint.

Ma--y
    Med-e
    Soho---