Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Thread: One Leicester (D13, Freehold, by Centrepoint Homes)

Unregistered Guest

Smile Re: One Leicester (D13, Freehold, by Centrepoint Homes)

If Reverine, FH by Wing Tai at Kallang Park can sell at 1,200 psf. OL value goes up at least by another 200psf at least $850 psf.

Unregistered Guest

Default Re: One Leicester (D13, Freehold, by Centrepoint Homes)

me too curious about the feng shui... can explain

i know near the good schools ... but along heavy traffic highway, a little noisy if open windows...it's some distance from the old cemetry on the opposite side of the road

Highway, cemetery, don't matter. You must take the whole of Singapore and find out which are the good and bad sectors. One Leicester lies in a good sector.

If I tell you in great detail, I might as well charge consultation $$ already. Not charge you, but charge Fraser Centrepoint.

Unregistered Guest

Quote Originally Posted by ahlahdin
    Highway, cemetery, don't matter. You must take the whole of Singapore and find out which are the good and bad sectors. One Leicester lies in a good sector.

If I tell you in great detail, I might as well charge consultation $$ already. Not charge you, but charge Fraser Centrepoint.
    OL as of 14 March' 07, 19 units left or 175 units sold or 90.2% sold! Sales office will be relocated to showflat on 2nd floor in mid-Apr 2007. May not be necessary if all sold by then! Now average psf of left over units are ranging from $640 to $690 psf (depends size and floor levels, though limited units on high floors.).

Unregistered Guest

S'pore condo prices are running away now! 2nd wave are seen in farrer road, buona vista, balestier, thomson, So...hold tight, in 6 months time will come to OL....OL will be 800 psf by 4th Qtr 2007!

butthead Guest

Good for watersports as it is quite near the river. I mean real watersports.

Unregistered Guest

Progress Update.. 15 units left (92.3% sold). 10 units are from #01, 02. The other 5 units scattered around mainly on low flooring. MSCP is coming up fast! Intero is now on 2nd floor.

OL'er Guest

Going fast! Left only a few units. Hey fellow OL'ers, I can't wait to move in! I pass by the PIE everyday and look at the progress. Quick, faster build!

Unregistered Guest

Quote Originally Posted by OL'er
    Going fast! Left only a few units. Hey fellow OL'ers, I can't wait to move in! I pass by the PIE everyday and look at the progress. Quick, faster build!

Less than 10! Good Value for money at S$680 plus minus.

Unregistered Guest

So what is the expected TOP date then?

Unregistered Guest

TOP ? I say countdown to Beijing Olympics .. It's about the same time..

OLer

Unregistered Guest

Countdown Beijing OLympics .. should be about the same time as OL TOP.

Unregistered Guest

There are 10units left now. Can't remember all.
    Heard that prices will be up 2% this weekend.
    #02-02
    #02-06
    #02-11
    #14/18-12
    #02/03/04/06-01

Precieux Guest

Anyone noticed the 2 lonely houses stuck at the corner outside of this development with bin centre & substation right next to it?!

Unregistered Guest

Yes, I did. But what about them? There's nothing wrong for them to live there. It's fine They must have their own good reasons for literally 'sticking to the ground'. Hope they can become our additional good neighbours

Unregistered Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered
    Yes, I did. But what about them? There's nothing wrong for them to live there. It's fine They must have their own good reasons for literally 'sticking to the ground'. Hope they can become our additional good neighbours
    Haha, well nothing much. Just thought if I were staying there I'd be quite upset with the arrangement of Bin Centre & Sub Station next to my home.. quite poor thing leh...

Unregistered Guest

These 2 units are the front guards to OL Condo.
    Feng Shui elements lah !!

Unregistered Guest

These 2 units are the front guards to OL Condo.
    Feng Shui elements lah !!
    Woah, won't that mean that its good for OL but not good for them?!?

Unregistered Guest

Woah, won't that mean that its good for OL but not good for them?!?
    Prescisely.. These 2 back units (fortress) guards OLers from back gate from Woodsville close n Jln Toa Payoh. At the front entrance(Leicester rd's swimming pool side) our internal OL guards are doing their jobs. Feng Shui elements ... fellow OLer

Unregistered Guest

I went to check the development progress and drop by the show flat.
    There are only 2 units left as of today evening. A 4rm and a 3rm.

Unregistered Guest

OL sold out. Congrats to all!

walter Guest

http://forums.condosingapore.com/ima...lies/smile.gif

Now waiting for TOP only. Nice view of S'pore Flyer and Marina Bay Sands at nite !!http://forums.condosingapore.com/ima...lies/smile.gif

Unregistered Guest

Quote Originally Posted by walter
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/ima...lies/smile.gif

Now waiting for TOP only. Nice view of S'pore Flyer and Marina Bay Sands at nite !!http://forums.condosingapore.com/ima...lies/smile.gif
    Hi Walter are you the same Walter from HSR?

walter Guest

Hi Walter are you the same Walter from HSR?
    What is HSR ?

Unregistered Guest

OL construction right on target !. Hope can early TOP next year and can move in before NDP 2008. Great spectatcle from my planter area.. KeKeKe ..

OLer (xx-03)

Unregistered Guest

Latest info: The Urban Redevelopment Authority has also received a minimum bid of $30 million or $257.18 psf ppr for a site at Woodsville Close near Potong Pasir MRT Station. Savills reckons mass market property prices could achieve double-digit growth this year. On the Woodsville Close site, It is not unreasonable to expect bid prices to cross $300 psf ppr given the site's close proximity to the Potong Pasir MRT station and the imminent rebound of the mass market.' The Woodsville Close site could attract bullish bids. 'Based on a possible average selling price of $750 psf, bids could range from around $40 million ($343 psf ppr) to $45 million ($385 psf ppr). As the site is within walking distance to Potong Pasir MRT station and has easy access to expressways, condominium units developed at this site will be sought-after by potential upgraders from the surrounding HDB estates.'

Unregistered Guest

The 3 landed terrace houses next to INTERO are also up for sales. Good if the entire Leicester road are up for redevelopment plus the 99 yrs LH plot along woodsville close for new residential development. LTA must now widen Woodsville close and make it 2-way street to ease unecessary road blockage and jam during morning and evening pick hours.

Unregistered Guest

One Leicester TOP letters expected before end March 2008.
    Congrat to all OLers. OLe OLe OLe

Unregistered Guest

One Leicester TOP letters expected before end March 2008.
    Congrat to all OLers. OLe OLe OLe
    Great! Are you staying there?

Unregistered Guest

Great! Are you staying there?
    You cocks staying facing the overhead expressway are stupid fools.