Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: WKS AND MBT are OUT!

tpl is PAP's secret weapon... use only when absolutely necessary...
    tot TPL is already been used to boot lao goh??

Well its two ways to see this.. if increase SSD or reduce LTV, earlier transactions are safe.. but if its remove SSD or increase LTV, then difficult not to include earlier transaction coz there'll surely be an uproar... I vote for removing SSD and restoring 80% LTV... Plus increase MOP with incremental housing rebates with increasing MOP years instead of increasing income ceiling...
    haha

vote for zero SSD, 90% loan, defer payment scheme back!

fry up the BUBBLE BIG BIG!

or vote for more SSD, ban PRs, ban foreigner! CRASH the market BIG BIG!

i lose when market flat flat....the longer it stays flat....we all goto

haha

vote for zero SSD, 90% loan, defer payment scheme back!

fry up the BUBBLE BIG BIG!

or vote for more SSD, ban PRs, ban foreigner! CRASH the market BIG BIG!

i lose when market flat flat....the longer it stays flat....we all goto
    Wah...you extremist....

Think Govt should just look at HDB sector. Increase supply and affordability by increasing grants or tweaking restrictions.

For private sector, just let mkt forces determine equilibrium. If some control is needed, then jsut very mild incremental measures.

On one hand, analysts say glut of unsold units. On the other hand, govt say huge speculative bubble and prices peakish, so must impose CM. As long as there is still so much supply, how can you say there is a bubble? Who do you believe?

Wah...you extremist....

Think Govt should just look at HDB sector. Increase supply and affordability by increasing grants or tweaking restrictions.

For private sector, just let mkt forces determine equilibrium. If some control is needed, then jsut very mild incremental measures.

On one hand, analysts say glut of unsold units. On the other hand, govt say huge speculative bubble and prices peakish, so must impose CM. As long as there is still so much supply, how can you say there is a bubble? Who do you believe?
    Currently, there are some 10 000 vacant units in the market, mostly private (and so I heard it on radio). So bubble is unlikely. Think Govt should just concentrate on HDB and making it more affordable, will have small impact on OCR which can then have an even smaller impact on RCR. Only CCR should be left alone...

Well its two ways to see this.. if increase SSD or reduce LTV, earlier transactions are safe.. but if its remove SSD or increase LTV, then difficult not to include earlier transaction coz there'll surely be an uproar... I vote for removing SSD and restoring 80% LTV... Plus increase MOP with incremental housing rebates with increasing MOP years instead of increasing income ceiling...
    thats true ...

so he would just have to take the chance ...

Please exercise the option. What is the unit number and condo that you purchased?
    A lot of brothers and sisters here would help you reduce the debt burden when crash happens.
    I bought 8 courtyards, $635,100, cannot only afford this after paying off
    My flat...

hahahaha
    Don't think property price will crash BUT it will soften quite a bit.

wow transaction price sure chiong again if that is the case.
    investors will be very busy buying and selling. :-)

Wah...you extremist....

That is the way to make big money. remember he is the DEVIL.

Quote Originally Posted by lindatlc
    I bought 8 courtyards, $635,100, cannot only afford this after paying off
    My flat...
    congratulations. Its exciting to see people are buying. 1+1 or 2bedder?

That is the way to make big money. remember he is the DEVIL.

According to blackjack21trader, HE is a SHE devil (very chio one somemore)......
    Blackjack21trader has a third eye but most Singaporeans have four... He's weird!

Pontianak?

Pontianak?
    very scientific pontianak.....

Quote from BJ21T
    sister Devilplate, u work near Science Park right? And very chio also leh...

HAHAHAHAHA

Didn't she go to sch with gangsters? Maybe a yakuza-trained scientific pontianak The legend of DEVILPLATE!!! Hmmm maybe she has some nice tatoos. Bro blackjack21trader din mention.

she is the one....

Didn't she go to sch with gangsters? Maybe a yakuza-trained scientific pontianak The legend of DEVILPLATE!!! Hmmm maybe she has some nice tatoos. Bro blackjack21trader din mention.
    He closed third eye le and went to sleep le...

Hehe....nice description

Well done

Blackjack gd at bj too

Yes vy chio...dun wet dreams hor

How come this thread only concern with WKS and MBT? What about Raymond L? He also kanna big time from voters on transportation??? Then how come KBW also kanna big time about his affordable health care but still in cabinet with another hot hot portfolio???

KBW(63.90%) is the best among the lots mah

I hope this means new transport minister will SPEED up the new lines opening/construction, increase frequency of existing trains and reduce overcrowding on the MRT or else....

KBW a kamikaze pilot. Make or break. He got new plumbing on his heart. The engine can last another round. Or maybe the seat he left even more can of worms about to come out than the new one?

If people complaint public housing not affordable, maybe we will get comments like..." go JB and buy lo, cheaper "

I hope this means new transport minister will SPEED up the new lines opening/construction, increase frequency of existing trains and reduce overcrowding on the MRT or else....

KBW a kamikaze pilot. Make or break. He got new plumbing on his heart. The engine can last another round. Or maybe the seat he left even more can of worms about to come out than the new one?

KBW got a real big gap to bridge... hmmm... one of the more tricky ministry to be in...
    Told u not to worry liao....b4 next ge, vy high chance kena recession oredi

He shd tink of how to revive the ppty market later on

no contribution from raymond lim since he took over leh. he basically follow the policy left behind for him. his message is he want to retire to let the young one with fresh idea....wat a big joke.....lui is only 2 years younger than him. just be open and say i kana sacked!!! wtf!!! serve him right!!

Lui TY also got unpleasant comments.. can he manage the increasing demanding for transportation due to increasing population??? Hmm...

Told u not to worry liao....b4 next ge, vy high chance kena recession oredi

He shd tink of how to revive the ppty market later on
    Yes sir/ or mdm???

Anything tat suits ur inner desire

Lui TY also got unpleasant comments.. can he manage the increasing demanding for transportation due to increasing population??? Hmm...
    he is yet to be tested. those recent comments on him actually is more personal. he navy guy right? should be tough to take the difficult task.