Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: Belysa

very easy, ask your boss for salary cut to below $10000.
    The maximum of $10k salary, how is salary calculated?
    last drawn salary if still working?
    average salary for last 10 months?
    salary excluding bonus?
    I had ex-colleague who asked to work 1/2 time, so salary is cut in half to qualify for HDB

So which means ocr decent sized 3bedder shd only worth 6xx-7xxk to b in line wif affordibility?

Crash is coming...hang on guys

More and more e,c.s easy cooling units.

Beware the ride!

the smallest 3 bedder is going for $692psf. So say for the decent units, you would be expecting it to sell for about the mid-$700 region. Given that Buangkok EC was selling around that to $800 region, I think Belya is just about priced to its EC peers. But Livia and NV neighbours will sweat a bit, if nothing goes wrong, Belya's price has a chance of catching up with its neighbours 5 years from TOP.

wah, you singaporeans are so lucky....now cannot complain citizen and pr no difference.
    Foreigners are more lucky.

This project is by NTUC

They r not for profit

They role is to try to "regulate" housing prices.

Then how about trevista??

Quote Originally Posted by hovivi
    This project is by NTUC

They r not for profit

They role is to try to "regulate" housing prices.

Is this showflat and Seastrand open for public viewing? This week seems to be a Pasir Ris Condo week..

One thing for sure floodgates of pr n ft opening upagain no that we r in the post-election era haha whoever that manage to buy ec at below 700 psf and quality condo by good developers at below 900psf it's still gonna b a steal.
    Quote Originally Posted by Kengar
    Is this showflat and Seastrand open for public viewing? This week seems to be a Pasir Ris Condo week..

Yup this weekend time to attack PR. If i am not wrong I got the pamphlet last about its lauch last week (Seafront if i am not wrong)

Soon when the dust have settled down at PR, Tampines will be next with a few EC to be put up soon. Not forgetting the DBSS (almost ready to go!)

As i was going up the PIE over from Eunos towards Changi Airport, I saw FEO new condo site. Wonder which condo that is... Huge signs!!!

Yup this weekend time to attack PR. If i am not wrong I got the pamphlet last about its lauch last week (Seafront if i am not wrong)

Soon when the dust have settled down at PR, Tampines will be next with a few EC to be put up soon. Not forgetting the DBSS (almost ready to go!)

As i was going up the PIE over from Eunos towards Changi Airport, I saw FEO new condo site. Wonder which condo that is... Huge signs!!!

Any reviews from ppl who visited the showroom?

From homestayer point of view pls.

Quote Originally Posted by slaygay
    Any reviews from ppl who visited the showroom?

From homestayer point of view pls.
    slaygay, where is your friend slaylesbian?

What the criteria for ec, any income ceiling, can pte ppty owner buy ec ?

Go ask ur agent or visit HDB web site.

the price for this is so tempting.... why is it i dun qualify..... sigh.

how many sold liao? today hot hot balloting?

Quote Originally Posted by lafemme
    the price for this is so tempting.... why is it i dun qualify..... sigh.

According to my friend who booked a unit, more than 50% sold (I assume is total units) for first timers and there are still hordes of 2nd timers interested to buy

Friend of mine booked a high floor 3 bedder @ $750K

But size 1055sq ft

$710 psf

Quote Originally Posted by gap969
    Friend of mine booked a high floor 3 bedder @ $755K

But size 1033sq ft

$730 psf
    Correction

Quote Originally Posted by gap969
    Friend of mine booked a high floor 3 bedder @ $750K

But size 1055sq ft

$710 psf
    3 bedder, is it those dual keys type unit? When TOP can rent out part of the unit for $1k cheap cheap, still can stay and earn rental income, and put those small units around the areas in deep trouble... tats the attractive part of this project, haha.

Nope not dual key unit

high floor, pool view, 730psf.. ok leh very cheap.. no good meh?

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    3 bedder, is it those dual keys type unit? When TOP can rent out part of the unit for $1k cheap cheap, still can stay and earn rental income, and put those small units around the areas in deep trouble... tats the attractive part of this project, haha.
    Can rent out meh? 5 year MOP to follow like hdb?

Quote Originally Posted by chuash
    Can rent out cos it's dual key. you stay one side, rent out the other side.

Quote Originally Posted by chuash
    Rent out the studio as a room rental

Default From BT today

As at 5pm yesterday, they had sold 147 of the total 315 units in the 99-year leasehold project, which was priced at $670 psf and comprises three- and four-bedroom units.
    'There is a big market for EC units priced between $600,000 and $700,000,' said CB Richard Ellis executive director (residential) Joseph Tan. That is because the price gap between EC projects and 99-year suburban private condos has widened once again.

As at 5pm yesterday, they had sold 147 of the total 315 units in the 99-year leasehold project, which was priced at $670 psf and comprises three- and four-bedroom units.
    'There is a big market for EC units priced between $600,000 and $700,000,' said CB Richard Ellis executive director (residential) Joseph Tan. That is because the price gap between EC projects and 99-year suburban private condos has widened once again.
    This is good news for middle class people but then its still appealing to a small number of middle class only because those units are pretty small 2 bedders. Don't think there's 3 bedders costing less than $700k?

Belysa ONLY has 3 and 4 bedders. No 2 bedders. there 3 bedders here which cost less than 700k.

This is good news for middle class people but then its still appealing to a small number of middle class only because those units are pretty small 2 bedders. Don't think there's 3 bedders costing less than $700k?

Belysa ONLY has 3 and 4 bedders. No 2 bedders. there 3 bedders here which cost less than 700k.
    Good to know... what's the floor size?

quite small at 10xx sq ft for 3 bedders i think. but rather efficient layout with no wastage. considering all the factors, good deal for first time home buyer i guess.

Good to know... what's the floor size?