Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread: After Ahpunehs come, Ah Nippons will come,

LOL ...he could be one hand surfing porn and the other hand shaking something to get more adrenalin pumping to the brain.

Ha..ha.. Third Eye my ASS!!

Let me have a go at this Third Eye thingy....

Ahh.. yes I see it... it is quite blur but it is getting clearer.... there! I see you ...you are sitting in a room in the early hours of the morning looking into the computer... in between surfing porn, you dabble a bit in financial research (but mostly you are surfing porn).

Aha! something new on the web... some financial news.... you will regurgitate this and call it your insight....never mind if it conflicts with whatever you claimed previously... hmmm... those idiots will not know any better anyway you reckon...

Back to surfing porn... hmmm... nice Japanese porn website... hey wait a minute! You suddenly have an idea... why not claim that the Japanese are coming in hordes to buy up property in Singapore... you just go ahead and type in a thread proclaiming this... you are very happy with this.. yes...

Wait! Stop! where is your hand going?.. I can't look! Arrggh!! Oh no my Third Eye... Urgghhh!!!

(Third Eye senses a Victorian)

Yes yes yes... waaahhh..... you so spot on! Like all your analyses. Your third eye (sometimes called Google) really works! Wow!

Hahaha.....
    aiya... it is not la... I merely infer from your nice user name la.. it reminded me of a kinda chart they used in US Military when I was in New York. So I went ahead to googled it and wahlah! U are very smart too !

sometimes i look at the way the brothers here write their england lor, from there I know if they local or angmokias. u see, angmokias can speak very well, but their written england is like mine la...

then, next i just hamtam la... see how they respond lor...

as for the porn part ... u r wrong lah... i am on high blood pills for many years liao... so must use the blue pill called viagra to stand attention .. very expensive if i do it like u say la heheheheh

LOL and some brothers or sisters tok i really got 3rd eye....

haha even with no 3rd eye or 3rd leg, u r very cute. Your posts are very entertaining. Thanks for livening things up Some bros and sis over here get very heated up when discussing property and money.

aiya... it is not la... I merely infer from your nice user name la.. it reminded me of a kinda chart they used in US Military when I was in New York. So I went ahead to googled it and wahlah! U are very smart too !

sometimes i look at the way the brothers here write their england lor, from there I know if they local or angmokias. u see, angmokias can speak very well, but their written england is like mine la...

then, next i just hamtam la... see how they respond lor...

as for the porn part ... u r wrong lah... i am on high blood pills for many years liao... so must use the blue pill called viagra to stand attention .. very expensive if i do it like u say la heheheheh

LOL and some brothers or sisters tok i really got 3rd eye....

Brother, I just kidding lah... don't be angry ok? If I caused any offence, my sincerest apologies. I know you smart guy lah.. I was just trying to push your buttons. Again very sorry ah....
    wahlaueh.. brother howgozit I know you joking la.... please don't apologise for nothing man.... we are all here for sharing information and at the same time having some fun what...i never find ur posts offensive at all la....if u wanna see offensive posts... wait till u go CNA forum and kena flamed like nobody's biz la... Again... no offence la brother In fact I was laughing all over the place after reading ur post.. very creative and funny mah...

Let us all remember THAT this is a forum. What is a forum?

A forum is a unique ancient greek concept where all the intellectuals converge upon a focal location to brainstorm issues in their society.

Except for the extreme case of Casears being murdered for power struggle reasons, the forum is meant to share information and knowledge.

100 person's brains is better than a single one. So, a forum must be a container for a variety of ideas: crazy, creative, ridiculous, mature, bright, stupid or what have you. We can share it like lovely couples or thrash it out like hooligans. You never know when that supposedly stupid idea is going to evolve into something greater.

As long as we do not touch on racial or religion matters, all are welcome to contribute their ideas in any manner or form no matter how elegant or bombastic the language style may be in order to get their points across in the most effective and efficient way.

Disclaimers: JMHO.

If suggest a bit of crazy ideas or crack a few little jokes also cannot, how are we going to progress towards a first class society ? If we are so easily offended, how can we evolve into someone greater ?

I am not saying this forum. But there are really some forums out there really kiasi ones, and those are the ones I would certainly avoid. Otherwise just say the word "kuku-bird" also can kena threatened to drink coffee... those forums will never get my bright ideas lor...

hehehehehe

If suggest a bit of crazy ideas or crack a few little jokes also cannot, how are we going to progress towards a first class society ? If we are so easily offended, how can we evolve into someone greater ?

I am not saying this forum. But there are really some forums out there really kiasi ones, and those are the ones I would certainly avoid. Otherwise just say the word "kuku-bird" also can kena threatened to drink coffee... those forums will never get my bright ideas lor...

hehehehehe
    taken ur bfast liao?

Yes, brother Devilplate. How about urself?

Very heart warming u asked, like i travelled back in time like dat. Now the young punks never even greet morning liao.

Yes, brother Devilplate. How about urself?

Very heart warming u asked, like i travelled back in time like dat. Now the young punks never even greet morning liao.

bfast is our most impt meal of the day

market vy boring....

hehehehehe
    Do you know why robbers rob a bank?
    Because that's where the money is .

So if RichardWang is correct, you are setting us up for a big fall.
    You join this property forum, knowing that although participants only a few, lurkers are many, so if can influence the lurkers's sentiments to high high, you have higher chance of selling your properties at good prices .
    (I pre-empt you: You can walk on air now, yes you are that influential )
    No point joining a religion or political forum right.
    Afterall, the best liar is telling the truth 99% of the time. .
    From one Victorian (VJC) to another (VS). NIL SINE LABORE.

hahaha...hidden agendas...LOL

how abt those who keep saying market gona crash....? they wana influence others to give up their gems to them?

hahaha...hidden agendas...LOL

how abt those who keep saying market gona crash....? they wana influence others to give up their gems to them?
    if market crash, transaction volume also not high. Funny right?
    Volume is highest during bull run, and not bear run.
    easier to sell properties during bull period to newbies rather than to buy properties during bear period.
    During bear period, you and I are competing against professional investors (who enter market only during bear), those who have deep networks, so will be hard to get bargains for the limited no of properties on sale.
    During bull period, easy to dispose, many people wanting to buy.

so no point in saying market gonna crash, even if got gems, unlikely to get gems. better say market go up, easier to sell.

if market crash, transaction volume also not high. Funny right?
    Volume is highest during bull run, and not bear run.
    easier to sell properties during bull period to newbies rather than to buy properties during bear period.
    During bear period, you and I are competing against professional investors (who enter market only during bear), those who have deep networks, so will be hard to get bargains for the limited no of properties on sale.
    During bull period, easy to dispose, many people wanting to buy.

so no point in saying market gonna crash, even if got gems, unlikely to get gems. better say market go up, easier to sell.

super gd deals cant find....but can still find many average firesales la.....i buy till not enuff $$ man....
    ya, we have disagreement over definition of firesale.
    bull time, market price is 1000.
    your definition and my definition: 800 is firesale price.

bear time, market price drop to 800.
    your definition: 800 is firesale.
    my definition: 640 is considered firesale.

ya, we have disagreement over definition of firesale.
    bull time, market price is 1000.
    your definition and my definition: 800 is firesale price.

bear time, market price drop to 800.
    your definition: 800 is firesale.
    my definition: 640 is considered firesale.
    We never know each other's true identity, whether a layman investor or a seasoned one, and if there is any hidden agendas behind their postings, bearish or bullish

a firesale of 640 is hard to come by, but if can pick up some deals at 750-800 it can still be very profitable
    People are free to share there view here, bullish or bearish
    participants are a handful, lurkers are many
    being lurkers, don't jump in the market just because some bullish comments here
    meanwhile, don't give up your gems just because some people say the market is going to crash

some courtesy and respect to each is always a good practice in a public forum

haha even with no 3rd eye or 3rd leg, u r very cute. Your posts are very entertaining. Thanks for livening things up Some bros and sis over here get very heated up when discussing property and money.
    I didn't get heated up. I treat him/her as an old senile person, always sprouting non-sense. Can't even bother to read his post

Quote Originally Posted by patricia
    I didn't get heated up. I treat him/her as an old senile person, always sprouting non-sense. Can't even bother to read his post
    Since you don't bother reading his posts, why do you comment on this thread which was started by him?

You hopeful from VJC?
    Good good, got future! Can be future president? Heard 3 singapore Presidents (out of 6?) are from Victoria school. You got 50% chance!

Do you know why robbers rob a bank?
    Because that's where the money is .

So if RichardWang is correct, you are setting us up for a big fall.
    You join this property forum, knowing that although participants only a few, lurkers are many, so if can influence the lurkers's sentiments to high high, you have higher chance of selling your properties at good prices .
    (I pre-empt you: You can walk on air now, yes you are that influential )
    No point joining a religion or political forum right.
    Afterall, the best liar is telling the truth 99% of the time. .
    From one Victorian (VJC) to another (VS). NIL SINE LABORE.

You hopeful from VJC?
    Good good, got future! Can be future president? Heard 3 singapore Presidents (out of 6?) are from Victoria school. You got 50% chance!
    think he is non singaporean leh

confirm non-singaporean

Quote Originally Posted by patricia
    Nobody say anything about you, didnt even mentioned you by name and you got to jumped in and say you didn't get heated up......
    Funny lar you

Nobody say anything about you, didnt even mentioned you by name and you got to jumped in and say you didn't get heated up......
    Funny lar you
    No la, fellow Victorian... actually i tell u what happened la....

Last time when I was still studying in Victoria School located in Jalan Besar... everyday I met this girl from a girl school at the bus stop lor... This girl is very pretty de...Finally one day, like all Victorian brothers, I mustered enough courage to approach her lor... wah lau.. she asked me to look at the drain behind the bus stop and jump la....

I also dunno since when I offended her. Until one fine day I went to this gathering and met her brother ( Yes, Singapore is that small la. You will know one person linked with every other 3 persons you met here )

According to her brother, she actually felt very disgusted everytime she saw my handsome face talking cork and singing song at the bus stop la...but that time I was too busy talking cork and singing song with my brothers to notice.

This Tricia's tone of speech is very similar to this pretty girl la.... I wonder if her surname is also Tan lor....

kekekekekek

Then later u know what happened or not? Finally, with my flower flower mouth ( you know, the angmo called it sweet talk )... I managed to date her at the then old National Library la... Wah... so lucky am I , right? I was thinking I can attract a lot of envious look at my pretty partner and make my brothers jealous lor...

Then, very suay indeed. Just one hour before the date.. I caught a very very bad flu and fever and therefore could not go.....She misunderstood and thought I tried to fly aeroplane on the date la...

The rest is history... maybe now she still remembered that innocent Victorian date runaway ? Am I right or not ,sister Patricia ?

heheheheheheh

Khaw blamed for slower home sales last week

Jun 14, 2011 - PropertyGuru.com.sg

HAHAHAHAHAHA....chiokapeng ( Hokkien for ROFL )

Singaporeans are funny.. Last time blamed Mah for high prices, now blame Khaw for low prices... LOL.....give the men in whites a break la.... HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Hahaha use title to catch attention lah