Thread: After Ahpunehs come, Ah Nippons will come,

Default After Ahpunehs come, Ah Nippons will come,

after Nippons, the ah Tiongs will come, then the Angmokias shall come la !

Here's the plan:

1) Buy Ec , dump to Ahpunehsnephs, go buy condos
    2) sell condo to nippons, go buy landed
    3) Sell landed to Ah Tiongs, go BUY Sentosa la
    4) Sell Sentosa to Angmokias, all go Marina Bay liao la....

Huat ARHHHHHHHHGGGGGGHHHH!

Here's the plan:

haha...so funny....u r telling ppl to incur bigger and bigger debt

sister Devilplate, why u put gender as male in ur profile har ?

sister Devilplate, u work near Science Park right? And very chio also leh...

HAHAHAHAHA

Here's the plan:

You are a fan of Robertson area and also RV right?
    RV is a japanese enclave.
    Since I cannot buy EC or landed, can only go after Japanese.....

So are you loading up on Robertson area and RV area?

sister Devilplate, u work near Science Park right? And very chio also leh...

HAHAHAHAHA
    wow....tell me more?

You are a fan of Robertson area and also RV right?
    RV is a japanese enclave.
    Since I cannot buy EC or landed, can only go after Japanese.....

So are you loading up on Robertson area and RV area?
    Yes brother. I am unloading my mass condos ( Botannia (unloaded) , Infinity (unloaded) and Changi Rise ) now since got demand from ahpunehnehs and ah tiongs.

After which, I will be able to add 1 or 2 more near the SG River area provided the banks willing to support me lor.

Because SG River has a striking resemblance to some overseas location, has potential and is targeted by several major developers. It is also more affordable than Orchard properties. It is the next best thing, I feel.

wow....tell me more?
    You are related to one developer. I managed to steal a glance at your computer screen when I walked by as a guest in your uncle's office.

You see, I got x-ray vision and can see through your cubicle.

You are related to one developer. I managed to steal a glance at your computer screen when I walked by as a guest in your uncle's office.

wow...where is my office? haha

sorry hor...i using ipad2....guess wats the color of my cover?

Yes brother. I am unloading my mass condos ( Botannia (unloaded) , Infinity (unloaded) and Changi Rise ) now since got demand from ahpunehnehs and ah tiongs.

After which, I will be able to add 1 or 2 more near the SG River area provided the banks willing to support me lor.

Because SG River has a striking resemblance to some overseas location, has potential and is targeted by several major developers. It is also more affordable than Orchard properties. It is the next best thing, I feel.
    hey, u unloaded those ppty within a period of?

taxman got call u lim kopi?

you think SG River will ever looks blue? I see in all condo brochures, rivers, drains all beautiful light blue colour. Yet in reality, like dark green water. Like I see waterbank @ dakota brochure, nice blue colour. see actual photo, green colour. How to make rivers, big drains blue colour ya?

Dear brother hopeful, the Marina Barrage is like an aquarium filter la...give it sometime to work the magic lor...

hey, u unloaded those ppty within a period of?

taxman got call u lim kopi?
    Property traders do not need to lim kopi, just declare and pay the taxes lor ... However, please offer to declare and pay the first profits without IRA demanding for it, otherwise they will ask u to lim kopi and then pay many times more la..HAHAHAAH

so u r oredi classified as a property trader liao? u sounds like big timer....how many units u sold during 2007 till now?

Dear brother hopeful, the Marina Barrage is like an aquarium filter la...give it sometime to work the magic lor...
    nonsense la.....even our sea aso not blue blue

Pls don't talk about those lies infested brochures... 3 mins to MRT = 10 mins, greenery all round the project = HDB flats and noisy roads. Brochures are designed to hook buyers...

Here's the plan:

buy bigger and bigger ...

yet it is funny ... and not termed one with agenda ?

Pls don't talk about those lies infested brochures... 3 mins to MRT = 10 mins, greenery all round the project = HDB flats and noisy roads. Brochures are designed to hook buyers...
    hopeful is trying to be sarcastic i tink....

u shd direct ur comments to wonderland blackjack...hehe

buy bigger and bigger ...

yet it is funny ... and not termed one with agenda ?
    u see...u r getting personal again

relax la....drink some cooling herbal tea...

or ur wife dun give last nite?

Talk cxxx

Quote Originally Posted by patricia
    Talk cxxx
    sing song

Quote Originally Posted by patricia
    Talk cxxx
    Let me guess.....

Your are a young Chinese female with shoulder length hair. Your surname is Tan. Most probably, you have been to California Mountain View, either for education or play, the signals I received is not clear.

You have very fair and good complexion, quite petite looking for the height you are at.

Now you believe, sister Patricia ?

HAHAHAHAHA

Sister Patricia, the number "2" and "7" has strong significance to you. These are your lucky numbers la...

your car or future car should have a number 7 or 2 in it. And you stay most likely in the Central or North ( Thomson ?? ) of the Lion City as I see many greenery and long winding road like "Lorry" ( Lornie/Braddel ) Road ?

HAHAHAHAH
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 19-05-11 at 13:52.

With great ESP power comes great responsibility. I shall close my third eye now.

what about me?

With great ESP power comes great responsibility. I shall close my third eye now.

what about me?
    brother, I shall tell you after the MoonCake festival ...HAHAHAHA.. going for a nap now..

u see...u r getting personal again

relax la....drink some cooling herbal tea...

or ur wife dun give last nite?

that is so rude ... and see who is getting personal ?

by adding a does not make it less rude

that is so rude ... and see who is getting personal ?

by adding a does not make it less rude
    Getting emo n sensitive liao...

Let me guess.....

Your are a young Chinese female with shoulder length hair. Your surname is Tan. Most probably, you have been to California Mountain View, either for education or play, the signals I received is not clear.

You have very fair and good complexion, quite petite looking for the height you are at.

Now you believe, sister Patricia ?
    HAHAHAHAHA
    The way you praise Patricia, how can she refute you.

How can Patricia say to blackjack,
    No Patrick,I am actually an old Hag, with balding hair.
    I have dark complexion, worse than zhong gui and my face is like the moon's surface.
    I am short, fat and dumpty. my arse can cover 2 MRT seats.

You expect Patricia to say that meh

The way you praise Patricia, how can she refute you.

How can Patricia say to blackjack,
    No Patrick,I am actually an old Hag, with balding hair.
    I have dark complexion, worse than zhong gui and my face is like the moon's surface.
    I am short, fat and dumpty. my arse can cover 2 MRT seats.

You expect Patricia to say that meh
    Patricia is his gf name la