Page 13 of 40 FirstFirst ... 38910111213141516171823283338 ... LastLast

Thread: THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES - Miltonia Close @ Yishun, By Hoi Hup Sunway Miltonia Pte Ltd

Always put low low mah....so tat pricing out can say px so high n dunwan lor
    Anyway, my unit sure cannot get one bcoz oredi got a few multiple unit purchaser....they will go in n choose first....
    U mean at the current market and in such ulu place, still got such buyer?
    I chk with agent again regarding 1.1m penthouse, will post later.

U mean at the current market and in such ulu place, still got such buyer?
    I chk with agent again regarding 1.1m penthouse, will post later.
    Y not, tat agt showed me his 10+chq tat day....all dying for the views

wow yr agent power.....did you ask him the buyer profile? If chinese buyer, we got no hope liao.

Nvr ask....he say a few of them from nxt door shaug

Actually multiple unit purchaser kind of fake rite?

I can sumit 2chq n go in to choose first and den can i end up just buying one?
    Hahaha

Wow now still got cheque balloting huh ? Must be either dirt cheap or super good project. 650 psf PH how big ? Got floor plan some where ?

avg $8xx psf.. i think baseline is $700 psf... and really hard to have anything below it.

floor plans available in the link provided in the earlier posts in this thread.

http://www.sghomepreview.com/pdf/the...-ebrochure.pdf
    Last edited by kingkong1984; 05-06-11 at 19:20.

Submit chq only wat....so tat if pricing is ok, den u got the chance to book the choiced unit....did tat a few times oredi n nvr buy anything....hahahaha

Actually multiple unit purchaser kind of fake rite?

I can sumit 2chq n go in to choose first and den can i end up just buying one?
    Hahaha
    good trick...serious buyer can try but end up all buyer at higher price cos developer will not hesitate to up the selling price.

Hehe....up the px and den all refuse to buy in the end? Hahaha

so much guessing work. Must wait lah.

Nothing stopping developer to price $1k psf and above. Just need to hold longer to clear.

Hehe....up the px and den all refuse to buy in the end? Hahaha
    u think everyone read this forum?... feel good view good price is secondary liao... just 50-100psf dif only ...... sometimes forgot the baseline... I am sure many first time buyer will not look into details.

developer compare this project against estuary "resale" n h20 price, not 8cy or canberra... very smart.

u think everyone read this forum?... feel good view good price is secondary liao... just 50-100psf dif only ...... sometimes forgot the baseline... I am sure many first time buyer will not look into details.

developer compare this project against estuary "resale" n h20 price, not 8cy or canberra... very smart.
    Itsok....better to sell high high which is gd for existing ppty owners

only if you have a unit near there.

Ripple effect

Good to sell as H20 prices before preview.

During preview... say prices are 8 courtyard and canberra residence

then you know lor.

at least 30% sold for this one right?

i doubt there will be any 1 bedders with a view...

Wonder how much developer gona price high ceiling ground flr unit? 5.3m definitely can build loft.... But is it allowed... I dun tink so rite

so much guessing work. Must wait lah.

Nothing stopping developer to price $1k psf and above. Just need to hold longer to clear.
    This thing at > 1k psf will be insane.. If every developer uses same tactic as wingtai in forestque, we will be in trouble, can seal our chequebook for some time liao.. Maybe If really so, quickly go grab estuary at 850-900..

I think likely price will be from 850psf since they don't dare to compare against 8C..

The penhouses will likely be priced very high. The site layout maximise the number of such units with views. Where else can find such penhouses? Price differential from lower floors could be 5 digits

When is the show room opening?

Wonder how much developer gona price high ceiling ground flr unit? 5.3m definitely can build loft.... But is it allowed... I dun tink so rite
    no this is not classified as SOHO...did the floor plan say ground unit 5.3M?

i would be keen on pool facing units then

value for money when you look at pscf (price per sq cubic ft)

they might charge u double?

Soho loft units will be priced higher. Look at Greenwich and Woodhaven for price comparison versus normal units without loft.

This thing at > 1k psf will be insane.. If every developer uses same tactic as wingtai in forestque, we will be in trouble, can seal our chequebook for some time liao.. Maybe If really so, quickly go grab estuary at 850-900..

I think likely price will be from 850psf since they don't dare to compare against 8C..
    Yes, thus my earlier forcasts, novice but at least realistic.

Anyway of really >$1k psf, it makes it easier for many people. Suck thumb only.

mabe ulu, no mrt, less density is the IN thing now? hahaha

they might charge u double?
    for greenwich ground flr 1bedder with ard 5m ceiling height, FEO charge ard 10-15% more

no high ceiling ground flr pool facing.....

by looking at the flrplan, i wonder how and where to build the loft?

its better to build a loft for studios but not 1bedder wif partitioned bedroom rite? or request the developer to remove the partition bedrm wall?

I went down yesterday . This is the information i got

For a 3 Bed . it est at 880psf from the agent . It might be even higher when it is official launch . The preview will likely start on the 24 June . Those unit who has a facing on the golf field will command at least 10% higher .

The site is very cramp. Base on the model , The Kitchen is the worst . ...

Quote Originally Posted by khatib855
    I went down yesterday . This is the information i got

For a 3 Bed . it est at 880psf from the agent . It might be even higher when it is official launch . The preview will likely start on the 24 June . Those unit who has a facing on the golf field will command at least 10% higher .

The site is very cramp. Base on the model , The Kitchen is the worst . ...
    the main pool got a separation of abt 40m...still quite comfy distance....but the 2 other side i tink ard 10-15m apart only...haha

i tink on tat day of preview, only golf view get sold...the rest will be stuck(mabe some ignorant buyers will buy those units facing football field)....got chance 700psf?