Page 8 of 40 FirstFirst ... 3456789101112131823283338 ... LastLast

Thread: THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES - Miltonia Close @ Yishun, By Hoi Hup Sunway Miltonia Pte Ltd

Once all the reserve lands auctioned off then no more new land sales so by then prices will pause and subject to supply demand in existing market.

Assuming everyone bid higher for every new piece of land, then i guess it will keep going up until government calls it a day, i.e. when people say enough enough supply.

It won't stop until everyone say enough enough enough supply.

New launches' psf in North area still S$200-S$300psf lesser than Bishan area.

Still got room to move i guess.

looks like this one gona priced above 850psf liao....since the other sembawang plot breakeven ard 750-800psf
    so how? should cheong or not?

It is getting more exciting now with all these GLS. Hot spots is all over Singapore.
    Quote Originally Posted by p3nboy

Will we see the end of <1k psf new launch by the end of the year?

If 8xxpsf....cheong! Hehe

Terasse oredi 1k-1.1kpsf

If 8xxpsf....cheong! Hehe

Terasse oredi 1k-1.1kpsf
    Alamak.. 2-3 ago, all the agents keep on say this to me, tell me anything below 1k psf just grab.. i was still laughing it off, telling them they are very humourous.. CAN'T BELIEVE WHAT THEY SAID IS COMING TRUE SO SOON!

I'm not agent. But I tell you any FH/999 below $1.2k psf around JLD just grab, and any 99LH below $1k psf there just grab too. Pls let me know whether I'm right end of next year

Any news about launching date?

Not yet, i drive in and out of my house everyday. Only see agent banners

Default THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES - Miltonia Close @ Yishun, By Hoi Hup Sunway Miltonia Pte Ltd

Now you see the golf course. Now you see the reservoir. Totally unblocked with pure serenity.

VVIP Preview Registration starts now.

THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES FLOOR PLANS AVAILABLE
    THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES SITE PLAN AVAILABLE

For more information about THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES, feel free to visit http://forsalebydevelopers.weebly.co...esidences.html

For developer's pricing, floor plans & launch details, feel free to send us your requirements via our Contact Form or call us.

THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES VVIP Preview Hotline: +65-92993342

Last edited by richardsng_era; 30-05-11 at 23:59.

The siteplan really looks interesting.....quite clever

Quote Originally Posted by richardsng_era
    Now you see the golf course. Now you see the reservoir. Totally unblocked with pure serenity.

VVIP Preview Registration starts now.

THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES FLOOR PLANS AVAILABLE
    THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES SITE PLAN AVAILABLE

For more information about THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES, feel free to visit http://forsalebydevelopers.weebly.co...esidences.html

For developer's pricing, floor plans & launch details, feel free to send us your requirements via our Contact Form or call us.

THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES VVIP Preview Hotline: +65-92993342

Any indicative price range for 3 bed compact?

Quote Originally Posted by Chonngpang
    Any indicative price range for 3 bed compact?
    Hi Chonngpang, prices are not confirmed yet. I suggest that you register for the preview. If the price not suitable for you, you are free to withdraw.

Quote Originally Posted by richardsng_era
    Hi Chonngpang, prices are not confirmed yet. I suggest that you register for the preview. If the price not suitable for you, you are free to withdraw.
    May I know watt is the date of preview? Thks

Site plan looks like school children lining up in 2 straight rows for assembly
    but looks like most would get some sort of view of reservoir / golf course.

The siteplan really looks interesting.....quite clever

Launching end of June, hear say 8xxsqft unit selling $9xxpsf. After hearing it, I cheong straight home.....
    haha...sian liao

but penthse still got chance 850psf

After or before discount?

haha...sian liao

but penthse still got chance 850psf

for investment or own stay? din know u also keen in North ppty. need to repent or not?

Impressions look good!

Show Gallery is available for viewing by appointment. Call or SMS +65-90939848 for registration.

Appreciate the actual view before preview on 26 June 2011

Not exactly impressed ..especially the 2 bed with the big A/C ledge in front of the masterbed room...puzzled

Not bad layout, thankfully no more 7xxsqft MM 2 bedders. Stack 21 2 bedder will be nice, pool and countryclub view.

same.... was eyeing stack 21 2bedder....4th flr will be great....(anything within 850psf...just grab)

or chiong for 4 br Penthse wif perfect view....stack 18 will be perfect (got chance 700-750psf)

Not exactly impressed ..especially the 2 bed with the big A/C ledge in front of the masterbed room...puzzled
    I think it was labelled wrongly. Most probably it is a balcony. There is already an ac ledge beside the kitchen.

I was told that there are long term plans to have a LRT line running from Khatib MRT, passing by Miltonia (station there), Lilydale, through the new Simpang new town and ending at Sembawang MRT. May take 10-15 yrs though.

I think it was labelled wrongly. Most probably it is a balcony. There is already an ac ledge beside the kitchen.

Probably make sense....i heard it is in the mid 700K for a 2 bedder ...
    No view ones 850psf...those wif view wil b 900-950psf.....sian liao

Heard from agt tat many submitted chq for the 4bedder penthse....i tink stack 38 is the best and not 18 bcoz of the ugly red iron tower....duno wats tat thingy for actually.....

Show Gallery is available for viewing by appointment. Call or SMS +65-90939848 for registration.

Appreciate the actual view before preview on 26 June 2011