Page 9 of 40 FirstFirst ... 45678910111213141924293439 ... LastLast

Thread: THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES - Miltonia Close @ Yishun, By Hoi Hup Sunway Miltonia Pte Ltd

I find the floor lay out not imppressive esp the 3 bedrooms. For practical reasons, the bedroom no.3 will likely share bathroom with the master-bath due to distance from bath2...wonder why it's so far accross the living hall. Bath2 also faces dining and living hall.

Quote Originally Posted by casperwestie
    I find the floor lay out not imppressive esp the 3 bedrooms. For practical reasons, the bedroom no.3 will likely share bathroom with the master-bath due to distance from bath2...wonder why it's so far accross the living hall. Bath2 also faces dining and living hall.
    Get 4br penthse....the layout is goodie....2bedrooms on top

I m vy tempted....shd i submit chq too? Haha

Just wondering which part of the golf course is the project facing? Got ugly net covering the entire view one or not?

Get 4br penthse....the layout is goodie....2bedrooms on top

I m vy tempted....shd i submit chq too? Haha
    I want but no money....60% loan only.

Just wondering which part of the golf course is the project facing? Got ugly net covering the entire view one or not?

No neting but got one ugly looking red white metal thingy pole

That is for signal. Maybe got radiation fears?

Seriously, the layouts could be better.

What is that silly h shaped thing for the ground floors? For dogs?

No view ones 850psf...those wif view wil b 900-950psf.....sian liao

Heard from agt tat many submitted chq for the 4bedder penthse....i tink stack 38 is the best and not 18 bcoz of the ugly red iron tower....duno wats tat thingy for actually.....
    that red thingy is actually an alarm when it rains. (golfer got to stop)

Serious? Isit gona b vy loud?

went to view the site. Looks like the golf ball might hit into any of the room (masterroom) by accident unless a net is installed. wondering now it will be done...
    If there is netting, the psf can drop 200psf...hahahaha

should be rite...maybe golfter got to verify.
    buzzing sound, not annoying type.

3bedder + utility facing pool can grab @ 850psf?

If there is netting, the psf can drop 200psf...hahahaha
    now already got fence. the view @ showflat site is great but not the actual site. haha

should be rite...maybe golfter got to verify.
    buzzing sound, not annoying type.

3bedder + utility facing pool can grab @ 850psf?
    Seriously, tat location really got nothing except the view....totally no amenities....

Pool facing vy common wor....den i rather u get woodhaven

That is for signal. Maybe got radiation fears?

Seriously, the layouts could be better.

What is that silly h shaped thing for the ground floors? For dogs?

actually i am more concern of the taking off noise created from the seletar aerospace just 7 min drive from miltonia....just wondering what will be the noise level?

activities range from aerospace maintenance, repair and overhaul, design and manufacturing of aerospace systems n components to business and general aviation activities such as TRAINING campus for pilots, aviation professional and technical personnel......

training include flying extensively or not?

noise is something that will really put me off.

Seriously, tat location really got nothing except the view....totally no amenities....

Pool facing vy common wor....den i rather u get woodhaven
    this one also inclusive of golf and reservoir view different leh....all the front stack 19,18,23,22,39,38,81,80 think pple sure grab...
    pool view + golf view should be somehing like 43....or 21 2 bedder perfect if level 4.....

agent say 2 year free membership @ OCC for purchase of any penthouse unit.

woodheaven ... not considering....I quite like this place as there is no crowd at all.

this one also inclusive of golf and reservoir view different leh....all the front stack 19,18,23,22,39,38,81,80 think pple sure grab...
    pool view + golf view should be somehing like 43....or 21 2 bedder perfect if level 4.....

agent say 2 year free membership @ OCC for purchase of any penthouse unit.

woodheaven ... not considering....I quite like this place as there is no crowd at all.
    This project i will only consider stk 38 penthse....the rest not keen....750psf?

stack 38... haha got a big grown up tree not sure will it block your view or not.....

750psf I think got chance... 1.5m wor....

stack 38... haha got a big grown up tree not sure will it block your view or not.....

750psf I think got chance... 1.5m wor....
    Heard goto ballot to see who enter the showflat first on tat day of preview....

Must siam the red pole

Heard goto ballot to see who enter the showflat first on tat day of preview....

Must siam the red pole
    I saw Li Nangxing ex-wife today in the showflat showing to potential buyer......... wow... pretty leh..

must give check first.

anyway for some ground floor units, the ceiling height is 5.3m.

do you know the noise level from aerospace gonna to be bad?

I saw Li Nangxing ex-wife today in the showflat showing to potential buyer......... wow... pretty leh..

must give check first.

anyway for some ground floor units, the ceiling height is 5.3m.

do you know the noise level from aerospace gonna to be bad?
    She whr got pretty

Nid to ask xan liao for potential noise....

Hey, they will build netting anot....
    Imagine u pay so much for the penthse but later on see netting....hahaha immediately no value liao

She whr got pretty

Nid to ask xan liao for potential noise....

Hey, they will build netting anot....
    Imagine u pay so much for the penthse but later on see netting....hahaha immediately no value liao
    miltonia got to build own fencing like any other condo else no security.
    as for the netting, it should be the onus of OCC to decide if they want to build or not else if the golf ball hit any of the unit and suay suay break the glass, who is responsible? just my thought.

haha immediately your offer price drop to 600psf now haha.

Occ can really screw up big time for u. It's their TURF. Can relocate the whole maintenance building forward or relocate the red pole anytime. U just LAN LAN if so. Especially after Completion.

Flight quite ok, not too near and there are regulations.

Go get the shop, one and only.

The alarm is quite loud but doesnt last long, usually will sound as you hear the 1st thunder.

is the show room for preview

Quote Originally Posted by khatib855
    is the show room for preview
    Haha, yes, free preview of showroom 24 hrs from outside at the car park.

If want to go inside, make a appointment with fellow agents here. Richard from ERA haha.

Prepare your cheque.

I was wondering if anyone has encounter placing the 5 percent and not exercise the option...forfeiting the few thousands..any after thoughts to share..?

Quote Originally Posted by Chonngpang
    I was wondering if anyone has encounter placing the 5 percent and not exercise the option...forfeiting the few thousands..any after thoughts to share..?
    if u found out tat u cant secure a loan....u better dun exercise it

I know of someone who did otp, but did not exercise after realising his unblock views is gone when hdb announced a bto near that development..

must do home work before you sign else waste money. check with your banker. 40% d/p .. most should be able to get loan rite?

cannot assume all taking 60% loan rite